Reebok India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2024
Complaints 1142

File a complaint to Reebok India

Having problems with Reebok India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reebok India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reebok India reviews & complaints page 49

ashok kaka
Apr 13, 2010

Dear Sir:
I purchased above deodrant from a small kiosk in Karol Bagh.
I was shocked with extremely poor quality of can, lousy perfume and overall bad packaging @ Rs.165.
This dealer recommended this perfume saying that he received th stock from his regular dealer an @ 165 it was good buy.
I pointed out that the address is local.......Reebok India Ltd. Bijaswan. He said so what.
The can had a seal. when I opened with the seal came out the jet.
Quality of perfume extremely lousy.
I normally purcahse AXE.
No Reebok logo except at one place where address on the can is mentioned.
This lousy can is available with me since i cannot stand the perfume (Is it perfume????????).
Never expected such losy product, packing from Reebok.
Best regards,
Ashok Kaka
Mob:[protected]
E 349, Greater Kailash Part I
New Delhi - 110048
Reply Forward

Reply |Mail Delivery Subsystem to me
show details 6:04 PM (4 minutes ago)

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

[protected]@reebok.com

Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 550 550 Unknown local part customercare in <[protected]@reebok.com> (state 14).

----- Original message -----

MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.220.50.144 with HTTP; Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:34:24 -0700 (PDT)
Date: Tue, 13 Apr 2010 18:04:24 +0530
Received: by 10.220.107.17 with SMTP id z17mr2927365vco.195.[protected];
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:34:24 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <x2p27114f0c[protected][protected]@mail.gmail.com>
Subject: Reebok Reeplay Deodrant
To: [protected]@reebok.com
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=00c09f8de7b849903f04841d7b24

- Show quoted text -

Dear Sir:
I purchased above deodrant from a small kiosk in Karol Bagh.
I was shocked with extremely poor quality of can, lousy perfume and overall
bad packaging @ Rs.165.
This dealer recommended this perfume saying that he received th stock from
his regular dealer an @ 165 it was good buy.
I pointed out that the address is local.......Reebok India Ltd. Bijaswan. He
said so what.
The can had a seal. when I opened with the seal came out the jet.
Quality of perfume extremely lousy.
I normally purcahse AXE.
No Reebok logo except at one place where address on the can is mentioned.
This lousy can is available with me since i cannot stand the perfume (Is it
perfume????????).
Never expected such losy product, packing from Reebok.
Best regards,
Ashok Kaka
Mob:[protected]
E 349, Greater Kailash Part I
New Delhi - 110048

Reply Forward Invite

shrikant kale
    Apr 13, 2010

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I purchased a Reebok tenis cricket bat from M/s Samrat Sports & Musicals, 1, Nashik Gymkhana Shopping Centre, Shivaji Rd, Nashik on 09th April, 2010 for my children of 12 yrs and to my surprise, the handle of the bat got broke on the very next day when my son played for 2 or 3 hours only. Further, i also had confirmed from my child that he has not mis-handled it and used it in a normal manner. Today on 13th April, 2010 i approached the above shop dealing in Reebok goods and though i requested again and again, he told me that i will have to pay Rs 150/- for the reapirs of the bat. It is very shoking that my son used the bat for only one day in normal manner. I strongly feel that there could be and must be manufacturing defect in the bat right from the begining. I hope you will look into the problem and take necessary pains to solve my genuine problem. regards....shrikant kale,[protected] / [protected]

BIRESWAR SARKAR
      Apr 11, 2010

Address: West Bengal

The Manager
      Reebok
      Kolkata Date-06.04.10
      Sub-claim for T-Shirt

This is to inform you that I purchased a T-Shirt from RAINBOW IMPEX,GARIA,271A,N, S,C BOSE ROAD, KOLKATA-700047 ON 26.01.10 AND PGSC NO-R276165(L)/DESCRIPTION—APP /MRP-1099.00

I have complained for the T-shirt because there is an aperture on it. I have submitted it on 07.03.2010, customer claim form no-24237. MY complaint was delay due to I was out of India.

But your showroom manager told that replacement product value RS-577/-
      SO I haven’t received that approval because I want same T-shirt which has stock in your showroom.

I am waiting for your reply. Please do the needful

Bireswar sarkar
      [protected]@rediffmail.com

Umesh Sitaram Mandavkar
        Apr 9, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I had already courried you coupan serial no. J17497 in original as requested in the coupan, on 9/3/10 and the same was received by you on 12/3/10 as confirmed by the courier Inovative Incentives and Event Pvt. Ltd. 9IIEPL) SCF -13, Scector 7-C Chandigarh 160019.

Many telephone calls have been made to your number [protected] and I was told the you would be despatching the Reebok Jacket by monday. Many mondays have passed since then.

amit kumar amrit
          from Barh, Bihar
          Apr 4, 2010

Address: Patna, Bihar

Manufacturing Defects

I had bought a pair of shoes from Reebok Showroom at sarita fashion shop no. 1, maharaja kameshwar complax frazer road patna 800001 on 15th november 2009. At the point of purchase I had enquired for the quality of the product which was rest assured to me that if any defects or damage were reported within 6 months of purchase i will replace your shoes. but he is not listening my complain. i am complaining since three months regularly but he doesn't care. please take action about my complain othewise i will take another action.

mehtamanish24
            Apr 3, 2010

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

i have ordered online through telephone on india today shop for reebok kit vide order no[protected] dtd.28.02.2010 for that payment has already ben taken from me. at the time of order it was promised by sales man for delivery within 21 days. but same is not delivered till date. please help and arrange the delivery with in 3 days unless i am filing case in high court.

Deepak Gaiwkad
              Apr 2, 2010

Just want to let you know how a products of branded company are being sold by homeshop18 the quality of th products i very cheap and does not stand any claim for brand. Its very shameful how brands like Reebok is allowing its brand name to be used as such bad quality will really effect the brand loyalty.
              I placed an order with homeshop18 on 21st December 2008. There was a lot of delay in delivery of order it was delivered today 2nd April 2010. after the delivery the T Shirt was found to be defective and bad in quality, The Reebok Writ watch was was also broken. the same was communicated to the customer care.
              Truly speaking one of the worst shopping experiences i had
              My order No was[protected].
              Complaint No. 4077604

Thank you and regards

Deepak Gaikwad

Nike — worst quality

I HAVE BOUGHT A FLOTTERS STYLE NO.[protected] ON 22/03/09, CASH MEMO NO244 FROM THE PUNE OUTLET
              SSIPL RETAIL LTD
              SHOP NO-2
              694/A ADARSH NAGAR,
              NEAR ADINATH SOCIETY
              PUNE SATARA ROAD
              PUNE-411037

ON THE VERY SECOND DAY OF MY PURCHASE THE FLOTTERS WAS TORN. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCT. ALSO VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE AND REPLY WHEN I WENT TO REPLACE THE PRODUCT. THE OUTLET WHICH I BOUGHT THE FLOTTERS IS SAYING THAT THEY WILL PASTE THE TORN AREA AND RETURN IT TO ME.
              BUT I EXPECT A REPLACEMENT OF THE FLOTTERS.
              WHY SHOULD I WEAR A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT
              WHEN I PAYING FOR THE QUALITY O[censored]R PRODUCT.
              web: www.trademm.com
              MSN: [protected]@hotmail.com
              We can supply sports shoes in various styles, colors and specifications. We export to America, UK, Germany and Italy
              Feature:
              1) With original boxes, retro cards
              2) We have many different styles and colors available
              3) Sizes: you can choose at ease
              4) More product pictures available on our website
              5) Prompt delivery
              6) Small order available
              7) Reasonable price
              If you are interested in our products, please click:
              web: www.trademm.com
              MSN: [protected]@hotmail.com

reebok shox — defective steach

we are purchased shoks on your showroom at korba chattisgarh.
              his invoice no.1088 dt. 15.02.09 at our complain long time april 09
              plz. register our complain & refund our replace or mony. send to mail or cell call [protected]

sabjay goyal
              korba c.g.
              Converse shoes are the most stylish new shoes in 2010! 2009 and 2010 have brought many new shoes styles and this is true for sneakers of all types and shoes found on sale at outlet prices as well you can enjoy free shipping worldwide, 1 week delivery to your door, and sometimes you can get a special discount from our company by email! Our customers are always satisfied with such kind of shoes and Ed hardy handbags and our high service!Best choice and more easier, convenient and fast to do business with us.
              welcome to www.outletconverse.com
              We are professional supply jersey, bape shoes, ugg boots, and ed hardy online sale, Economical Price With High Quality Looking for a great price and guaranteed authenticity Look no further - because our online merchants have more choices than any single site can offer.
              When you're searching for jerseys, bape shoes, ugg boots and ed, rest assured that our online store only carries the genuine brands.We have been exporter of these products for many years, our product are all authentic. Welcome to buy any products of them in our website, We just take 7 days to deliver the products to your door.
              Can you tell me your favorite brand of shoes? Without a doubt, Nike shoes must be the correct answer. Nike, is considered as an all time, all generation brand of sneakers, that released a sneaker variety 'The Nike Air Force Shoes' in the year 1982. Still shining with its beguiling charm in the athletic shoe industry since its launch dated nearly 25 years back. Interestingly this shoe was named after the plane Air Force One, which carries the President of the United States. welcome to www.nikeidclub.com
              nike shoe is exceptional durability in the toe area, lateral stability, and great forefoot flexibility Competitive price and best service.Nike SB's have good stability and a low profile which give a good shoe performance. It features an extra-padded puffy tongue and Nike's patented Zoom Air insole. Nike SB's are highly collectable and rare models are seen as a good investment rising in value over time, they are like a rare piece of art. Nike Dunk High Pro SB is well known for collectable Dunk SB's with rare colorways rarely seen at other stores, get these before we sell out. Free Delivery Worldwide.http://www.nikediy.com/products_new.html
              Nike sb dunks for sale, free shipping, you can save up to 70% from nike dunks sb shoes online shop.Nike Dunks, Nike Dunk, Nike Dunk SB, Nike dunks pro shoes, Nike dunk skateborad footwear, dunk sb low pro, women dunk high mid premium supreme from diyfootwear.com
              http://www.diyfootwear.com/products_all.html
              http://www.cozytimberlands.com/

Timberland is the leader in Men's Shoes products, providing top quality products including Classic Timberland Shoes, Mens Roll-Top Timberland Shoes, Timberland Custom footwear, Timberland Mens 6 Inch hiking shoe, Womens Timberland High-Top Boots.Buy new men's shoes and women boots at the discount Timberland footwear online shop http://www.cozytimberlands.com/specials.html
              Shop for Nike Shox Running Shoes for Men, Women & Kids'.Get the Nike Shox R4, Nike Shox Classic, Nike Shox Turbo, Nike Shox NZ, Nike Shox OZ Shoes, Nike Shox R3, Nike Shox Torch, Nike Shox R5, Shox is technology developed by Nike and incorporated into several of their flagship athletic shoes.read more about nike shox online at prettyshox.com
              Buy Cheap Nike Shoes, Nike Shox R2, R3, R4, R5, TL, NZ, OZ, Air Max, Professional online seller of Nike shox.shoxbuy.com can not only provide the top quality Nike shox, Nike air max, but also assure you the most competitive price and the best service on the basic of the equal.100% Brand New with Original Boxes and 100% Quality Quaranntee Nike Shox.http://www.shoxbuy.com/specials.html
              Welcome to our Timberland online store! Both as a fashionable boot and as a high quality footwear, Timberlands are popular all over the world. If you are searching for a satisfied Timberland boot, Our store for genuine Timberlands' fans is here for you. We provide all kinds of Timberland footwear, including Custom Timberlands, Classic Timberlands, Highcut Timberlands, ect. If you have any questions about Timberland hiking shoes, including boot size, please contact us http://www.alltimberlands.com/products_new.html!
              Christian Louboutin Fringe Cutout Boot sand come from a Christian family Louboutin (See more on our blog), when we see that the only red boots by Christian Louboutin is more comfortable in winter. Moreover, the boot is rather the way the hair of a lion.For women who love a beautiful high heels, Christian Louboutin Fringe Cutout Boot sand stilettos helped back into fashion in the world.Christian Louboutin Bilbao wedges is the accessories brand for every super-chic fashionista.Now Discount Christian Louboutin here!
              welcome to www.heeldress.com
              100% authentic sheepskin for unrivalled comfort, Durable double stitched construction, Zero cost exchange, No additional duties or import fees, Worldwide trackable shipping with full-cover insurance, Lushiously thick inner fleece for extreme toastiness, All boots on www.footwearmbt.com are free shipping 7 days delivery!
              Once I heard one word that is everyone should have a good pair of shoes because of this pair of good shoes will take you to the best place!I think the timberland boots and ugg boots will be the best friend of you in the future.Why?!The real cause is that the authentic waterproof boots of timberland and the beautiful ugg boots not only can keep your feet warm and comfrotable but also can let you more dazzling.You can have a try!To have a appropriate watch can reflect your position and makes you more attractive!We have many swiss watches and mens womens watches for you choose!
              welcome to www.bootsness.com, www.dressugg.com, www.watchesch.com, www.wristwatchlady.com
              air jordan shoes under sales promotion, all the products are sold nearly at its cost and free shipping. It is really a good chance for shopping. We have been exporter of these products for many years, our product are all authentic. Welcome to buy any products of them in our website, We just take 7 days to deliver the products to your door.welcome to www.bootsdept.com
              We sell all shoes of Air Jordan Shoes series, both for men and women, you can buy any Air Jordans and Jordan Shoes here.Get your own nike air Now!welcome to our :www.bootsdept.com!
              The women's Bailey Button ships free at shoeuggs.com! One of this season's most popular UGG? boots, choose from many different colors and shop.welcome to our :www.shoeuggs.com

Reebok Combo — Non-receipt of items

I Have ordered for Reebok combo items. I received a sealed packet on 19.04.11 from the local postman. When I opened the packet I found a Reebk watch and a Reebk bag alongwith some waste papers. Reebok tracksuit & shoe were missing from the packet. Pls look into the matter.

Pramod Kumar Nayak
              Mobile No. [protected]

Reebok — worst quality shoe delivered

I am purchased Reebok mobile runner shoes through HOMESHOP18 on 07 October 2012 now left shoe sole is separating. Can i get replacement.

Bhushan D. Tarwate

Reebok Shoe purchased for INR5999 damaged within 6 months

I am purchased the Realflex shoe on 13/04/13 , the cushions on the back got teared, side sole is cut, and stitches are coming out. The quality of the product is not good , but we paid the huge amount and getting good quality.
              21 Comments

RAJESH S. TAPADIA
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Mar 30, 2010

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I had booked 1 Reebok kit offer under booking ID No.[protected] but so far i have not received the kit though more than four weeks passed. I have made payment through Credit Card Rs. 3,298.00. Please confirm the delivery.

RAJESH S. TAPADIA

reebok kit offer — payment done twice for same offer

i booked reebok kit for rs 3199/- on 4/3/09 through credit card online payment to INDIA Book club and i recived the order number as MITBC-WEB[protected]. ON 5/3/09 I RECEIVED THE CALL FROM THE CLUB SAYING THAT THE TRXN WAS NOT CLEARED DUE TO SOME PROBLEM, SO PLS GIVE THE DETAILS OF CREDIT CARD TO THE COMPUTER AND I DID THE SAME. TODAY I SAW MY ONLINE CREDIT CARD STATEMENT I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE THE 2 TRXN DONE FOR THE SAME OFFER. I CALLED YOUR CLUB CALL CENTRE AND THEY CONFIRMED HAVING RECIEVED 2 PAYMENTS, PLS DO HELP ME IN CANCELLING ONE ORDER SO THAT I DONT HAVE TO PAY TO THE CREDIT CARD COMPANY UNNECESSERILY.

Reebok Kit — Cancellation of a booking

I had booked a Reebok kit on[protected]. On[protected] my order again booked by an executive against my previous order. An amount of Rs 3199.00 has credited from my credit card twice. Kindly arrange to cancel my order booked on[protected] and refund the amount of Rs 3199.00.
                I was booking my size of shoe-10 no and track suit size also small .so there is no benefit .plz change my size of shoe and track suit.

tarun bedi

Reebok Offer — reebok kit

i have ordered reebok kit to today shoppe which i read in news paper
                payment is made 1 month before but still i have not recieved any postage and parcel
                this shoes line not for red give me for blue colour

RAKESH GUPTA
                  Mar 28, 2010

Date 28.03.2010

It is to intimate that during my visit from Nagpur to Mumbai on dated 12.02.2010 by JETLITE AIRWAYS flight no 0112, time 0855, PNR PNZFBG, 9W 7042, the offer was given to the passengers for purchase of Reebok Track suit, imported dry fit micro fabric, attractive international design code 1727 worth Rs.3,999.00, Reebok shoes, sports shoes with air vents on all sides ensures complete confort, code 1726 worth Rs, 2,999.00 and on purchasing these two items there was a complimentary Reebok Duffle Bag FREE. The scheme was valid from 1st Feb 2010 till 15th Mar 2010.The gift is to be delivered within 21 working daysat door step with out any extra charges.

On dated 6th Mar 2010 call was made on AVA Merchandising Solutions Pvt Ltd, Delhi, Helpline no[protected] for purchasing the above two items. The payment of Rs. 2580.00 was made through credit card. The payment has been successfully done. The mailing address was noted to AVA for delivery with mobile no [protected]. The gift is not received till date.

It is requested to take necessary action at your end to have a delivery of the product purchased.

Thanks with regards,
                  RAKESH GUPTA
                  5-K-15,TALWANDI,KOTA,RAJ 324005

REEBOK BAG — Bag still not received

I was gifted with a voucher with a free gift. This was for my performance. Under the silver coating was the FREE gift - a Reebok bag worth Rs. 1199/- . to Redeem this FREE gift one has to Pay Rs. 499 as handling charges, after logging on to the website www.avamerchandising.com/sodexhooffers.html. I have made the Credit card payment of Rs.499 which was approved on Dec29th. I have not yet received the bag and it is more than 21 working days what they have mentioned.

sushant biswas
                    from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
                    Mar 25, 2010

Address: Chhattisgarh

i had ordered reebok products vide order no 0GA[protected] DT. 7-3-2010 and vide consignt no 700855 , i have received the delivery of the packet on[protected].

it is very very unfortunate to state, that as assured by you i have not been sent the free gift of valet and key ring along with the consignment.

should i presume that it was a mistake and india today book club is going to sent the aforesaid gift free of cost at my residence or accept that i have been cheated by india today book club...

sushantbiswas

B-66, STREET-12, SMRITI NAGAR,

BHILAI NAGAR-490020(cg)
                    Dear, Sir/Mam

i am booked a shoe dated is 30-10-10, invoice no-965, product no-R10113, show room name-ANKUSH COMMERCIAL PVT LTD, plot-1418, ctc road bhubaneswar 751006-(the manager was wrote customer will tmtl shoe later when stock will availabel)
                    i went to the shop 10time today he said forget about the stock, this type behave he did, if you are not deal directly said that day, fianal he said what ever u can do.

Mr Bichitra baliarsingh
                    conct-[protected]

Arun Panwar
                      Mar 16, 2010

I had purchased a pair of shoes from your retail outlet name PUR/REEBOK STORE/, at Karol Bagh at dated 12/08/2008 amount Rs. INR 3299.00 . This pair of shoes has been used by me for maximum 50 – 60 days from the date of purchase but I am really sorry to say that the quality had been so bad that its sole tore in that short use only. I am enclosing a photograph of torn sole / shoes for your reference.

When we purchase shoes from a reputed concern like yours we expect perfect quality product where shoes do not wear out so soon. My work does not involve a lot of travelling and I have to throw the shoes although in good condition even after using them for two to three years usually.

i have so many time in your karol bagh store . no budy provide the solution

I would request you to kindly look into the matter urgently and also change these shoes at the earliest.

Awaiting a prompt and positive response

Arun Panwar

Amar Nath Sharma
                        Mar 13, 2010

Hi big branded fradulent people,

I purchased one pullover from Reebok Outlet in Kalka Ji Delhi(South Delhi) in the month of December 2009. I spent Rs1500 for a new pullover and it was not under any kind of discount or scheme.It was a fully paid product from fresh stock of winter.

Only after 15 days bubbles start to appear on the pullover.I went to the outlet and they talked to me in a very rough manner. They said for next one month it is not possible for us to replace this pullover as the representatives of Reebok they rarely visit to this outlet.
                        I left my pullover their and they said that we will call you up whenever the pullover would be replaces as it was under warranty of 6 months( problem came only after 15 days).
                        After this I visited to their outlet for almost 10 times. Last time when I went their the sales person over their they talked to me in a very abrupt manner. he said we have a process and only after that it would be done. his name is Shabbir. When i again told him that give me a final date when to come he again said that we dont have any idea and keep us calling.
                        He was talking in a very rough and odd way. He finally said that we wont be replacing it at all. If you have gutts then go and repplace it.Moreover Iam a localite of this area. Now it is not possible for you to replace this pullover. You go to any where you want to go we wont replavce it at all.You come with any one come it wont be replaced.

SO NOT ONLY THE QUALITY OF THE CLOTH IS WORSE BUT EVEN THE SERVICE OF REEBOK IS WORST. THIS KIND OF CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GRRETING ARE NOT EXPECTED FROM A COMPANY LIKE REEBOK. BUT NOW THIS IS TRUTH. I WAS A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF REEBOK FROM ALMOST 8 YEARS BUT THIS IS MY LAST TIME.

Nishant sharma

ritu jhawar
                          Mar 8, 2010

respected sir ,
                          i bought a pair of reebok shoes worth rs 3500 from the store in south city mall kolkata . after few months all the pastings came out so i went back with the request of repair. to my dismay , it was said that" we dont repair " .if the after sale service of such a reputed co. is so poor ,i wonder why the customers will come back to u .
                          kindly look into the matter .

ritu jhawar

Reebok — poor after sales

I am a regular buyer of reebok products and i am afraid to say that your shoe that i had purchased (GOLD COLLECTION) was not as per the reebok standards (manufacturing fault).

when i gave it to your showroom of panipat (haryana, India) they kept it for 1 month and kept saying that it was a manufacturing fault and would get replaced

after 1 month they said that no executive from reebok has come and they will replace it but they will deduct some amount which i have stated as follows:-

original price :- 3500/-

return price:- 2100/- (40% less)

usage charge:- 500/-

that is i will get Rs. 1600 back after a deduction of 1900 Rs for a manufacturing fault of reebok...

NOTE:- between this 1 month i had purchased 5 shoes n 3 t-shirts n 9 other merchandises from reebok most of them from the same showroom...

IS THIS WHY I MUST BUY REEBOK ?

I hope there is some action taken for this

Reebok — poor quality of T-shirts

i brought one t shirt from reebok out let in varanasi and with in one week it faded and the collars and the arms frayed. not expected out of a reputed company like this. if some thing can be done abuot it then please do it.

DEEPAK SHANKAR LAWAND
                            Mar 5, 2010

I had purchased certain sim card from you Vodafone on the offer that you will be giving a Reebok Classic Watch worth Rs. 2499/-. On 01/11/2009, I received the watch sent by you. Within 15days of wearing the said watch stop working.On verification it is observed that there was a problem in the strap of the watch. This defect gave me a doubt of the quality of the watch and therefore I took it to my nearest watch vendor to test the quality. I was spell bound to see the internal machineries which is of the quality of the watches worth Rs. 200/- which are sold in this place and are not that of the quality of REEBOK. This clearly indicates that some mischief has been played with regard to the branded product.

The details of the product sent to me are as follows :
                            a. Article : I18004
                            b. Size : 1SIZ
                            c. Packed : 09/09
                            d. REEBOK CREST WATCH SILVER

My contact details are as follows :
                            DEEPAK SHANKAR LAWAND
                            B/2, NAZMA MANZIL ,PEREIRAWADI,
                            MOHILI VILLEGE,SAKINAKA,MUMBAI 400072
                            Mobile No. [protected] / [protected]

Email ID – [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I hope you will be kind enough take necessary steps to redress the injustice caused to me and replace with the original machinery of the watch worth Rs. 2499/-.

Classic 205 — Not Working

I have purchased two Sets in Classic series Six month ago, but one of two sets is completely not working now. Set is got off and even not getting charge.
                            So please write me my nearest service center, timing, working days. I am living Near Laxmi Nagar & my office in Jhandewalan Extn. (near Vediocon Tower).

Please do needful earliest.

Anoop Singh Rawat

Reebok — scratched watch

I have purchased a the REEBOK KIT from the HS 18 & after 7 few days I
                            find that my watch is SCRATCHED............ I complain many times for
                            this problem but I didn't get any type of response from the
                            company

Reebok Classic Watch — Not received free gift

To whom so ever it may concern.
                            I have not recieved my free gift of "REEBOK CLASSIC WATCH".ehich was due to me on between september-october my mobile no. is [protected] and email-id is [protected]@yahoo.com.please look after my complaint as soon as possible and send me my reebok watch soon.my address is 105/Ambika Palace,Kasturi Park,Navghar road,Bhayander(East),Thane-401105 Maharastra.
                            Please do the needfull.
                            it is a genuine complaint.please look after it as soon as possible.

Reebok Watch — not received the gift

I was supposed to receive the Reebok watch. I haven't received it till now. I have already made the payment long back. Last time the courier went back it seems as no one was there. I have now also put a notice on my door to give the courier to my neighbours or security guard. Still I have not received the good. Member ship number is: ITBC10213668
                            My watch are totaly off and i have recieved the watch for reder's digest.

Reebok — Free Gift of Reebok Classic Watch Not yet received

This has reference to my order for purchase of Reebok Shoes (Order no. OGA[protected] and Invoice No. ORA[protected]TS ( & Membership no. ITBC[protected].

I receive the ordered shoes but I did not receive Free Reebok Classic Watch worth Rs. 2599 which was supposed to be delivered along with the Reebok Shoes.

Even after several complaints with customer care on phone no[protected], I could not get proper response and there is no information that when the above said free gift shall be delivered.

Kindly inform at the earliest that when the above free gift will be delivered.

Ajay Sharma
                            49A, Radhe Shyam Park
                            Delhi 110 051
                            email ID [protected]@yahoo.com
                            Ajay Sharma

reebok classic watch — not received

i havent recived my oreder which i submitted on nov 18.my oreder no is [protected]. so plz give me my product detail where it is

Reebok Classic Watch — Request for Dispatch Details

Sir/Madam
                            I was booked a Free Gift of Reebok Classic Watch & payment made Rs.499/- towards shipping charges from Net banking on dated 22.11.2010 (Invitation received from IRCTC Promotions)
                            As on date, I don't have received any dispatch details from your end.
                            MY ORDER ID:- [protected] (www.bagitotday.com)
                            Request for arrange to send my gift positvely.
                            Md. Nuriddin.
                            91-[protected]

Reebok — Yet,Not getting free Watch gift.

I am Shailesh S. Tayde. I win free Reebok watch and also claim on it two weeks ago. Yet, I do not got my winning gift.
                            So Please, send me my gift as early as possible.

Moble No: [protected]

Reebok Watch — gift not received

I refer the Order ID is:[protected] placed on 15.00.2010. till today i have not received any dispatch detail. i am continuously following over phone. but till date i have not received gift, i also made advance payment.

pls look into mater on urgent basis and do needful.

Best regards,
                            Laxminarayan Kanaki

watch — No dispatch details

I have received a mail from bagittoday to avail a gift with delivery charges of Rs 499/- which i have paid online on 16 Nov 2010.

After passing of one month i dont know the dispatch details as well as any phone call from your office.

Try to let me know the status.

Amit Gupta
                            Mob: [protected]

reebok classic watch — Despatch details not received

I had asked to you through email :- [protected]@bagittoday.com and contact customer care No for my Order ID No. [protected] on dated 22.11.10 booked net banking Rs.499 for shipping charges towards message receved from IRCTC Promotions for REEBOK CLASS WATCH DOUBLE GLASS TIME PIECE.

As per your email message, I have to be received the purchased /booked material maximum 3 weeks time.
                            But, there is no response from your end as on date, I don't have despatch details from your end.

Kindly look into the matter seriously and arrange to send my free gift as above said immediately.

Nuriddin.
                            [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            91-[protected]
                            MY ORDER ID:- [protected] (www.bagitotday.com)
                            As on date, no information received from your end.

Reebok Watch — TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY GIFT

TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY RBK WATCH ORDER OFC909 ON DT.25.11.2010 BY ONLINE MY ID-[protected]
                            same complaint.. not received watch at ahmedabad... order id [protected] on 21.11.2010. payment made by credit card.

Reebok — not received the watch yet

I am still waiting for the Reebok Watch ordered vide order no. C909 around one and half month back.
                            I had already paid the charges through Debit card and am eagerly waiting for the order to be supplied.
                            Though I had got a message in between for inconvenience due to delay in delivery of the same,but it was on 16th Dec,2010.Too much time has been passed there after.

Please intiate.

Reebok Watch — not receiving the scratched gift

We purchased a mobile handset of NOKIA C5 on 26/11/2010 from Spice Hot Spot & we won Reebok Watch by scratching a blue card with coupon no.27426.till now i haven't got any response about my gift,i had couriered all the required documents also.so tell me when i will receive my gift????????

Reebok Watch — My airtel My Gift Scheme

As per your SMS with reference to MyairtelMyGift Scheme you requested to send the correspondence address to deliver the gift is as under:-
                            Name : Manoj Ivon Julius
                            Address: 134/351 Bashiratganj, Behind Bheri Mandi Masjid, Lucknow- 226004
                            Mobile : [protected]

Reebok Watch — didn't receive my gift

hi tis is jatin i received a mail from ibibo tat i have won a watch in farms but still now i dint receive it

my mail id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            20 Comments

Jennifer Moreno
                              Feb 27, 2010

I bought the Reebok Easy Tone about a week ago, and i can feel the ball on the bottom of my shoes when i walk. The balls on the shoe are making my feet very uncomfortable, i was wondering if this is normal. The right side is the only one that i have discomfort, the left side is ok.
                              Hi there !

I have a complain regarding the new pair of Esay Tone i got last month . I have worn them about 4 times till now & everytime my feet go numb n feel totally weak in the legs. They don't seem to suit my body. I am so disappointed with Reebok for making such shoes which may or may not act fine for everyone. I feel sick about making a choice over the pair of Puma i liked at the same time. For me it is an investment, so I really need you to get back to me with a solution for this trouble asap. Trust you to not sideline my complain for any reasons.

Thanks n Regards
                              Isha !!
                              Hi there
                              Yes i m also facing probs with Easy tone Flip Flops.. My sole skin hardened and doc asked meto avoid use it for some time..

Priya Sasi

NITTEN S BATRA
                                Feb 27, 2010

I haved ordered a reebok fitness kit from india today book club on 8th of march 09 ,they had published there ad in our local news paper "LOKMAT TIMES",The fitness kit was of "Reebok " consisting a track suit , shoes ,bag and a towel ,i had paid them the money by credit card ,but i have not yet recieved it , the most surprising thing is i hav e ordered a Benetton sunglasses on 17th mar 09m that i have recieved on time ,
                                after giving repeated call at the call center and mail still i have not yet recieved it .

If the management is going through this pls check mail dated 8/13/23/24 june , 04/30 jul , 6th aug ,request you pls refund my money or atleast send the fitness kit
                                MY C C statment entry is as below

Dear Jet Airways Citibank Cardmember,
                                Your Citibank Card Number Credit Limit (Rs) Available Credit Limit
                                XXXX XXXX XXXX[protected].00 13945.06
                                Statement period Statement date Payment due date Available Cash Limit (in Rs)
                                . 20/02/09 to 21/03/09 22/03/09 14/04/09 10000.00
                                Sale Date Reference no Activity Since Last Statement Amount (in Rs)
                                DOMESTIC TRANSACTIONS :
                                08/03 [protected] Living Media (I 3199.00

17/03 [protected] Living Media (I 1498.00
                                19/03 AURABR3835 ATM CASH DEPOSIT : AUR 5000.00CR
                                21/[protected] PAY LITE EMI - 24 EMI-9/24 2908.00
                                21/03 [protected]@3.50%(42.0%ANNUAL) 1445.45
                                21/03 SERVICE TAX @ 10.30% 148.88
                                Total Amount Of Intrl. Txn[s] 6646.84

LD Murthy
                                  Feb 27, 2010

Any one there, I was given a Reebok watch as a offer for the Whrilpool refrigerator. Now after a gap of 3 months the watch glass has come out and stopped working. I need to know the nearest service centre of the watch in Chennai. Thanks
                                  watch is not working.which i have got by gift.
                                  Try this link for Online shopping. It is having wide range of items(like Jewelary, furniture, shoes, web hosting, chocolates, hand bags and many more)

www.funandshop.com
                                  Samsung gave a very bad quality gift. The Reebok watch which is expected to cost more than 2000/- stopped working within 3 days! While shaking well it works, but in the next shake it stops!!! Even the machine quality is very very poor that when second hand moves, the minute hand also gets a jerk. It was better NOT to give such poor quality things as gift.

Reebok Watch — Not working

Jagger Black Wrist watch purchased on 23rd Nov. 2010 is not working.sometimes go slow and even struck for hours.
                                  my reebok watch is not working i was purchase the watch 24.10.2010. my contact no 91 [protected] pls check revert back me.
                                  i had brought reebok watch on 3months b4 but its not working now... Even am having the warranty card, , ... Replace my watch soon plz

Email:justforjolly.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  ph:[protected]

Reebok — NOT WORKING

I bought new watch . but, it didn't work due to some problems,i don't know what problem it is...so i have warranty card, but i don't know the service centre near tambaram ... so i need a address of service centre immediately.....phone:[protected]....
                                  EMAIL:k.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  i purchased a reebok watch online from royal images chennai. i found it not working as soon as received thru'courier. kindly tell the service center
                                  I purchased Reebok amber watch on may 17th through flipkart. It was working fine when i purchased But now its not working. What should i do now. Will i get a replacement since it has one year warranty. If so how can i claim for it.
                                  9 Comments

Rrohit Sharma
                                    Feb 25, 2010

I have already send email to reebok customer care. But I didn't get any reply /email from reebok.

I have got one wrist watch from ICICI BANK as an offer of fixed deposit.

This watch is in under warranty . This watch signed by Mr. Dhoni.

This watch is not working properly . After sometime it stucked .

I am in trouble. Plz change my watch on urgent basis.

Plz do the needful asap.

Rohit Gaur
                                    Hello!! I am Sudhir.
                                    I have got a watch from Aircel number.It is not working and it is under warranty.So give me the solution of it.

Sudhir Kumar
                                    mob. [protected]
                                    Hello!! I am mohit
                                    I have Purchase a reebok watch from Deal 2 mint.com.It is not working and it is under warranty.So give me the solution of it.

mohit sharma
                                    I've bought reebok classic leather watch from ebay.in, it stopped working within 5 months of purchase, no service center to available warranty at my place. Reebok sucks.
                                    sir i have brought reebok watch .its strip got broken off.
                                    it is under warrenty...
                                    plssssss help
                                    I have been given Reebok watch by Tata Teleservices Limited few days back. When I have opened the box, I found that watch belt buckle is in damaged condition. I do have 1 year warranty card, please let me know the process of replacement.

Srikanth Ragi
                                    I had got the Reebok watch (with warranty card) free on sopping of Rs2000/- @ Reliance trends. Within 1 week I discovered that the hands movement of the watch is slow resulting watch showing incorrect time. I tried calling the customer care number specified on the warranty card but the number is out of service (number is:[protected]. The watch belt also seems to be damaged. Can you please help me in this regards? Currently I am staying in Pune.

Vishal
                                    Me too facing the same problem. I purchased the watch from ebay. My watch will stop running at 3.15 am every day. I need to screw the same to start running. I have send may complaints to customer.[protected]@reebok.com. But they are not responding any of my mails. My question is does anyone knows the alternatives to compalint againt this negligence. What is the scope of sending complaint to ombudsman. Will it work ? Does anyone knows the solution please let me know.

Anoop TM
                                    Trivandrum
                                    I have got one reebok wrist watch from vodafone as a gift . this watch is in warranty period .it stopped working within 2 months. I do have 1 year warranty card, please let me know the process of replacement.so i want solution for it.

kush khanna
                                    i have got one reebok watches from TNG garments as a gift this watch in not working & warranty period i have purches last year 5th of november plz let me know the process of replacement, so i want solution.

Anil kumar
                                    Hello, i have won a watch from BAG IT TODAY and paid Rs. 549 for shipping charges. On recieving the same, i found it defected but it is under warranty. What i have to do now? Is there any service centre in kashmir india? Kindly get back to me.

Mubashir
                                    Srinagar Kashmir India
                                    [protected]@hotmail.com

i Had purchase Reebok Watch from Today Retail Network pvt ltd-DLI.
                                    MY invoice no is TRNPL/DLI/[protected] & Invoice Date-18.05.2012.
                                    when i go to Reebok service center.They told me. we will not service provide to you ,because this product is not Authorised.
                                    when I Purchase Reebok Watch it is not working properly. it is totally Useless.
                                    I enclosed attach with Bill.
                                    so i request you to give me help about this Matter.

Rupesh Bangale
                                    Mob-=91-[protected]
                                    Aurangabad
                                    I have purchased a wrist watch 10 days before, but now my watch is not working, need your service center or please exchange a new watch. Need your reply at the earliest.

J. Sam David
                                    M/s. Black Cats copier pvt ltd
                                    No. 14 Veerasamy, 3rd street.
                                    Aynavaram. Chennai - 23.
                                    Tamil Nadu, India.

Mobile: +044+[protected]
                                    EMail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Hi i am from Bangalore. i got a Reebok watch from my friend as a gift 2 months ago. and now watch is not working. and in the packet it is showing 6 months warrenty. I would like to know, where i should contact to replace or replre the watch.Please reply me,

This is my number

Sreejith

white reebok shoes tuns dark yellow

I have buyed a white reebok shoes a year ago but after few months it turns dark yellow. Is this the quality of reebok?? Replace my shoes or i will go to the consumer court.

my watch is not working properly

i bought a reebok analog mens wrist watch in december 2014 from flipkart in jaipur .its warranty period is 6 months.its dial and movement of hands is not working properly.please repair it or replace it
                                    15 Comments

CA K. SURENDRA NAYAK
                                      Feb 25, 2010

DATE :[protected]

I had purchased certain books from you based on the offer that you will be giving a Reebok Classic Watch worth Rs. 2599/-. On[protected], I received the books as well as the watch sent by you. Within 15mins of wearing the said watch, it fell down. On verification it is observed that there was a problem in the strap of the watch. This defect gave me a doubt of the quality of the watch and therefore I took it to my nearest watch vendor to test the quality. I was spell bound to see the internal machineries which is of the quality of the watches worth Rs. 200/- which are sold in this place and are not that of the quality of REEBOK. This clearly indicates that some mischief has been played with regard to the branded product.
                                      During the course of discussion with Consumer Education authorities, I am advised to give an opportunity to the customer care unit of your company before it is published in the newspaper or brought to the TV channel of “JAAGO GRAAHAK JAAGO”.

The details of the product sent to me are as follows :
                                      a. Article : I1663133
                                      b. Size : NSZ
                                      c. Packed : 11/09
                                      d. Colour : Reebok Classic Watch – Black Dial

My contact details are as follows :
                                      CA K. SURENDRA NAYAK, B. Com, L.L.B., FCA,
                                      Chartered Accountant,
                                      2nd Floor, “DAMODAR”,
                                      Pt. Deen Dayal Marg,
                                      Udupi – 576101.
                                      Mobile No. [protected]
                                      Tel. No. 0820 – 2522773, 4294773
                                      Fax No. 0820 – 2522773
                                      Email ID – [protected]@yahoo.com

I hope you will be kind enough take necessary steps to redress the injustice caused to me and replace with the original machinery of the watch worth Rs. 2599/-.

CA K SURENDRA NAYAK
                                      I bought the same Reebok Classic Watch for Rs.400. It is ok for daily use and it works. I am sorry that you paid Rs.2600 for the same watch. For the price that I paid, I am not complaining.
                                      does Reebok also make watched ?
                                      Kumar Bhaskar
                                      I saw a film in cinamax while taking ticket they gave me brousher when i scrathed that i won wrist watch same reebok classic watch they told that call at given no they will send u free watch and i have to pay a shipping charge or Rs 500... original rathe is 2599... thank god i got this urs comment. I THINKING HOW TO EXPOSE THIS GUY'S... ANY WAY THANKS
                                      thanks i was bout to buy... but now chucked the idea...

bout exposing them i hav copy pasted the whole content by mr. surendra nayak and hav forwarded mail to all my contacts if all o[censored] do dat then i think dey can b exposed...

if i remeber properly reebok were never in watches...

:-)
                                      hi I am from chandigarh
                                      i bought the watch and i have complain that I booked the watch on 20th november and got between 10-20 december
                                      my compain is that the upper part of the watch is not there only
                                      because of this thing it seems to be unpretty :|
                                      please help me
                                      My Product Imformation:
                                      Web No. [protected]
                                      my unique no. to claim the special offer:
                                      [protected]A[protected]
                                      Name & Adress:
                                      Manoj Gulati
                                      House No. 3566, Sector 35-D
                                      Union Territory Chandigarh
                                      it is in the warranty period please mail me the details on how can i fix my problem at [protected]@gmail.com or call me @ [protected]
                                      hope you will help me :)
                                      HI,
                                      Yesterday I received the message saying that reply to the message with WATCH and you will get the Reebok Wrist watch of Rs 2599 at only Rs 399. Even I don't know what will be the Shipment charges for this.
                                      Any how I reply with the WATCH and I received confirmation message saying that one of our executive will contact you soon in this regards. Now I just want to wait and see what gonna happened. Keep in touch I update the statues tomorrow.

Still that time bye Take Care.

Bhushan ChandraShekar.
                                      For purchasing more than 5000 rupees I got the same reebok classic watch free(Black dial). Which appears like a platform watch. The steel cover(dial) is not well finished, sharp enough to cut finger. Guys these reebok watchs are the ones of worst quality with good brand name.
                                      Recently i also came across the same kind of problem with the compliment Reebok watch(Black dial). The worst watch with brand name. Guys never go for Reebok watchs
                                      I have been given similar watch by Reliance Trend V3S, Delhi. Though there was proper warranty card accompanied, I had doubt on its authenticity and quality:

Finally I carried out a test by opening the back to see the quality and the inside machine. I found a very cheap unbranded watch machine inside thatis too fitted in a cheap casing. It is not even a worth Rs.200/- and in Rs.200/- one can find a far better watch in watch market of Chandni Chowk.

What a eye washing act by a big name like Reliance Trands.
                                      i also bought a Reebok classic watch ebay at rs 199+50 shipping. i can assure u that is not original. i don't know whether Reebok have watches in their Product. But they assure that is original one. i don't know how it is. also look for the tissot watches in ebay..i dont this this is an original one.
                                      10 Comments

HARISH HIRA
                                        Feb 25, 2010

Sir, I had booked online order for reebok fitness kit, which has been received by me on 24.02.2010 with following references printed on delivery box.
                                        Activity ID TELESALES
                                        Despatch no.5545
                                        Invoice No.ORA[protected] TS
                                        Membership no.ITBC10237448

Sir, I had ordered track suit of XL size and have been send M size, which is too short and is of no use to me. The XL size confirmation was taken by me by atleast 3 to 4 times but still M size track suit has been despatched. I need immediate change of size.
                                        Even my name which was confirmed many a times i.e. Harish Hira but on mailing invoice it is mentioned as Mr.Hri Shira.

I wonder how people work in an international organization like Reebok, the name has been mis spelled and wrong delivery of track suit size is made, even those so many times confirmation was sought by me for the size of track suit.

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — received damaged tracksuit

My membership no:ITBC[protected] your Invoice No:0RA[protected] dated 12.06.2009

I've ordered Reebok fitness kit ( Reebok shoes + Reebok bag and towel + Reebok tracksuit) for my friend Marimuthu through your above said Invoice and I've received a damaged track suit (even colour also changed from teleconfirmation while your people called). I spoke to Mr.praveen and he asked me to sent it back. i've sent it back thro' by Trackon couriers but your people refused to take that.
                                        I request you to solve my problem by sending a new one and refund my expanses happened towards this issue before any legal action is going to take against you

R.Manikandan
                                        Mobile No:[protected]
                                        My Membership No: ITBC 08605523
                                        17, Cherian Road, Coimbatore, TamilNadu - 641 009