Reebok India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2024
Complaints 1142

File a complaint to Reebok India

Having problems with Reebok India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reebok India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reebok India reviews & complaints page 46

santosh kumar rawat
Nov 29, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i puchase shoe article no R112440 on July 2010. The sole was crack within one month. It was changed and issued a fresh shoe article noR112438 on 28.8.2010. It was again cracked within Gaurantee period. the complaint was tole to reebok store within time. It assured to change after some time. on 28-11-10 store refuse to change if the sole was cracked in gaurantee period and compaint was also done within the period. Your product belong to a famous company so please make a arrengement to change it.

Umesh Singh
LIG 20 LDA Colony
Aishbagh [protected]

Reebok Shoes — Shows are upper lather is cracked

Shoes upper lather was cracked in 3 month however as i was not having cash memo at that time so they did not replaced my shoes and now when i have went to dehradun to take my bill and then complaint to them of shoes broken they are saying that it can not be replaced. This mean that 2990 rs shoe was of no use .And my complete money is waste . other friends of mine were telling me that this particular model of shes is havening this issue .If company nows that and still they keep these shoes in the market then what is the use of having such a big name as reebok i think they should close this company instead of stilling customers pocket

mathewdony
    Nov 28, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I am holding the Reebok voucher(voucher No.747003) which was send to me by my company last Jan.The validity in the voucher is upto Dec 24 as per the voucher. But when I approached the one Reebok outlet at Vytilla Eranakulam.I was told that I cannot use that ther and I need to go to some banglore outlets.The shop owner was so rude tome as well. So I would request to get a resolution on this issue and let me know whether I can redeem my voucher at some place in Eranakulam.

sinhamanish
      Nov 25, 2010

Recently, there was an offer of getting free Reebok watch with Rs. 2500 worth shopping at Reliance Trend, Ambience Mall, Gurgaon. We had availed that offer and got a wrist watch. In fact, we shopped for Rs. 5,000 and got two watches. I had shopped at Reliance Trend, Ambience Mall, Gurgaon. I gifted that to my Dad and he found a number of defects.

First of all, the long needle suddenly moves backward or forward misguiding about the time
      The watch glass cover came out un noticingly and was lost.

I heard similar complaints from other people also.
      I was in a very embarrassing situation. My Dad stays in Patna (Bihar).

This kind of cheating is really intolerable. Such brand names are trying to earn money by fraudulent means. The confidence levels of big brands are very high, but they forget, customer satisfaction is the key to their esistance. I am really frustrated

We have no time to search for Reebok shops and get replaced. Why can't they give quality products? I think Reebok should better concentrate on shoes.

reebok,wrist watch — bad product

respected sir,

ur given product of rbk wrist watch was npt good....the dial square shape glass came out from dial...just after two days after this product was received.......i want to exchange it...i want second one new one.

ur customer- alok ranjan
      Dear Manish,

Another victim here .. this time its POLO watches . time to time the brand name changes. these product can be seen to be sold by hawkers in footpaths for a much better price and of course a better quality. I think reliance should consider upgrade its standard at least to that level. They should not under estimate their customers as they cant recognize Rs 2500 watch or any other products. of that range. From this we can well measure the quality standards of the products sold by them even if they bear a high end brand label. So be aware next time.

Manoj

etishdear
        from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
        Nov 21, 2010

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

I bought clothing of 3500 ,along with which after payment of 700Rs more i got a shoe.The shoe's surface got damaged in just 10 days.The retail shoe manager did not except our claim and have refused to change the shoes .
        I have got the bill of purchase of shoes. Please look into the matter and get my shoes replaced and also take action against the retailer .

Etish Aggarwal
        S/0 Mr. Randhish Aggarwal
        New Jagatpura,Anand Dhaba Gali
        Back Shiv Mnadir
        Hoshiarpur 146001
        Punjab
        M. No. [protected]

Reebok Shoes — regarding change shoes no

DEAR SIR, tody i receivd delivery of reebok shoes, whose booking ID no[protected] and order no OGA[protected] but iorderd shoes no-9 i got shoes no-7 this is not usefull of me i thick are you cheted me

Reebok — Order changed

MY ORDER NO IS OGA[protected]. BUT i RECEIVED THE ORDER NO- ORA[protected]SM

PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO CHANGE THIS ORDER.

KINDLY REPLACE MY ORDER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
        to,
        Reebok,
        the manager,
        i bought a pair of shoes from a factory price shop in barielly. i am not satisfied from the product and its broken now.the soul of the shoe came out and i don t know what to do . so i want the compensation.
        waiting for a response.
        from

mansan
          Nov 17, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I bought two pairs of shoes for my children for Rs 4344/- on 26/9/2010 from Shoe Style Vikas Puri, New Delhi-110018 India a factory outlet of Reebok. On 7/11/2010 my daughter realized that the sole of one of shoes has come off. I went to the show room I was told that this will be repaired. It is very surprising that in less than one and a half month the sole comes off and the company is not replacing it.Through your intervention I request you to please take up my complaint to the Reebok and ger my shoes replaced.
          MS Gulati

AMIT PAWAR
            Nov 16, 2010

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

FROM
            AMIT PAWAR
            GANPATI APARTMENT-B
            SHARDA NAGAR
            NANDED.
            MB:[protected]

SUB - SHOES EXCHANGING
            DEAR SIR
            WITH REFERENCE TO ABOVE SUBJECT I WANT TO REGISTER A COMPLAIN ABOUT THE SHOES TAKEN OF REEBOK . I TOOK THE SHOES ON HE DATE 11/07/10.THE SOUL OF SHOES IS GETTING OUT ,IT CAME OUT THRICE TILL NOW. IT HAS BEEN PASTED EVERY TIME. I TALKED TO CHANDAN HEAD MANAGER OF SHOWROOM, HE TOLD THAT HE WILL NOT EXCHANGE THE SHOES BUT ONLY PASTE THE SOUL AND GIVE IT. IT HAS BEEN TAKEN ONLY 2 MONTHS BEFORE AND 1 MONTH IT WAS IN YOUR SHOWROOM . PLEASE VIEW THIS MATTER AND TAKE SOME SERIOUS ACTION AND EXCHANGE IT AND GIVE US .

THANKING YOU,
            AMIT PAWAR.

pankaj sonwane
              from Shoranur, Kerala
              Nov 7, 2010

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

My Name: Pankaj N. Sonwane Add: 969/a/1/4/a KRISNRUP, Near Rachana Hospital , Malegaon Camp, Malegaon. Disst: Nashik, Pin : 423 105 MAHARASHTRA.
              Dir Sir or Madam,
              My order No. of Reebok combo pack is 30746513. This product is not delevered to me. First i have informed that this product is to be deleverd me in Malegaon. Hence i send the cheque of Rs.2499/- but that cheque returned to me. then i send D.D. of Rs.2499/- and i called on your toll free number[protected] & told to call attend that i have forgot to write Order No. beheind the D.D. Kindly concerrn the same order No that i have given before & send this product on my NASHIK address which i have allredy got other products like Digital Camera, Intex DVD & Edu.Laptop. but that DD returned to me by Your letter dated 16 Oct,10. I am not satisfy because of your caller attendent. I hope my complaint take seriously. Yours Truly

reebok combo pack — regarding my watch

Dear
              i have order reebok combo set worth rs 3300,also i have recieved the order buy i found that the watch is not working so pls suggest what to do
              dillip

girishnihal
                Nov 5, 2010

Please cancel my order becouse already one time register the order but same item three time parcel come to home.iam very saffar.my debit cord in deduct 9900.Rs why the mistek ur Bag it today group?i umbel request urs please cancel the order.
                Order ID:[protected]
                Next one Id[protected]
                Order name Reebok 'style kit'

nareshgiria
                  Oct 29, 2010

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

I am having with me two whirlpool vouchers bearing nos W-197022 and 197020 given to me at the time of purchase of whirlpool air conditioners.The said vouchers entitle me to purchase Reebok Shoes - Swift model worth 3499 for each pair , free of cost.But the same is not available across reebok stores in siliguri ( At Cosmos mall and Near to Bazar Kolkata)..Kindly let me know as to how I can redeem these vouchers which are valid till 31 st October 2010.

naresh giria
                  siliguri

Reebok — non availability of shoes

voucher no w139097 AGAINST PURCHASE OF WHIRLPOOL AIR CONDITION FOR WHICH I WAS ENTITELED TO GET FREE SHOE [SWIFT] BUT THAT IS NOT AVAILABLE AT ANY OF THE STORE AT JAIPUR.BY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
                  I have one voucher no w139097 which i received at the time of purchasing whirlpool air conditioner . I have been to your reebok store at m.i.road jaipur[ rajasthan, ] but shoes were not available as i was informed that you have extended the date of voucher till 30 nov. 2010 which nice at your part. please inform me about availability for shoe no.6 or 7
                  ramesh
                  mobile no [protected]
                  mail id [protected]@gmail.com

shitall99
                    Oct 29, 2010

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

PLEASE ENSURE TO DIRECT REEBOK AUTHORIZED DEALER AT DEHRADUN HAVING ADDRESS AT MATCH POINT RAJPUR ROAD DEHRADUN TO PROVIDE THE SHOE AGAINST SCHEME .THE MATTER HAS BEEN TAKEN UP WITH THE MATCHPOINT BUT THE MATTER HAS NOT BEEN EXECUTED SINCE LAST THREE MONTHS. THE CODE OF THE ITEM PURCHASED IS J06065 VALUE RS 7999.30 DATED 02.08.2010

RAJESH VASUDEV
                    i have got reebok gift boucher from acer laptop.but reebok outlet chakrata road dehradun uttrakhand refuse to accept gift boucher .for that whom i should complaint.plz help me .dr satish pingal [protected]

gsts
                      Oct 27, 2010

Address: Punjab

reebok franchises in bathinda Punjab SHIV SHAKTI ENTERPRISES Opp.3 cinema goniana road bathinda are not reedeeming vouchers issued by company on[protected]
                      i have reebok redemption vouchers of booklet code 223720 with redemption code 5255372 purchased by invoice no.10315 dated[protected] from ashirwad collection bathinda a(Punjab) having validity upto 31-10-10,[protected],[protected] respectivly but on[protected] when i went to purchase some reebok items to reebok's another franchises located at opp. 3 cinema, Goniana Road Bathinda they flately refused to reedeem these vouchers saying that there computer does not take these vouchers

thanking u
                      gurmeet singh V+PO Talwandi Sabo District Bathinda Punjab 151302 ,[protected],[protected]

ashish 105p
                        from Anand, Gujarat
                        Oct 26, 2010

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

The Incharge Manager(Sales)
                        Reebook

Sub- Money back /Replacement of shoes

Ref –Retail invoice no R68SO/752 DTD 15/08/2010 of your Reebook Flagship Shop
                        At Katanga Chowk JABALPUR (M.P)

DEAR SIR ,

I have purchased Rebook superior II white shoes on 15th August 2010 from your Reebook Flagship Shop At Katanga Chowk JABALPUR with unit MRP 4599 /- after discount it cost 3219/- to me .After buying such costly shoes of world repute
                        company I started using the shoes very delicately and with care from very next day for around 45 minutes in the morning and used for almost 30-35 days , some few days back I noticed some tearing in front portion of shoes (right leg ) with the apprehension that if I continue to use the shoe this tearing will continue and extend up to bottom part (sole)of shoes and then it will become useless shoe. I reported this to your shop personnel and asked for replacement since I have used the shoe only for 30-35 days and for 45 minutes a day only and that too with care .however it is regret to inform u that my plea has gone into vein and they simply said they can only repair it and that too take around 20-25 days .
                        Here my purpose of sending this email to u is to simply know about the after sales service of your esteemed international company and the product quality of your so called world fame shoes which even doesn’t provide service mere more than 35 days.

What should I do, to whom I should report to get my money back or at least replacement, please reply immediately by return email otherwise I will be compelled to take the matter to appropriate forum .

MY DETAILS.-

NAME – ASHISH PATEL
                        ADDRESS MO -21 MPSEB COLONY
                        RAMPUR JABALPUR
                        PIN 482008
                        EMAIL- [protected]@rediffmail.com

Hoping an early action

Urs faithfully

ASHISH PATEL
                        Around 6 months before i brought a sandles for Rs 1299, but after 2 months sole of the sandles started coming out, i got repaired with the retailer then it worked fine for around 2 months ,again same problrm persisted last month (january) i contacted the showroom for replacement but instead of that they again repaired it, Now for the 3rd time in 6 months sole is sgain out. What to do???

Did''nt expected such a fine n super quality from RBK.

Reebok — Need sandles back OR Money back

I bought a pair of sandles worth RS 714 .00 from reebok show room at that time they had scheme of 40% off on orignal price 1190.00 .After 12 days i founded it manufecture defective so i climed for it on 5th or 6th of february to showroom deler my clime is passed on 18th of february now this scheme is off. Now they do not replce my sandles .They are saying that you need pay 1190.00 the original price of sandles or you can buy any other product worth of RS 714.00 because scheme is off . But i do not need of their any other product i need my sandles back on worth of RS 714.00.Because i have bought it on scheme so i need a behalf of that scheme.

plese try to take action on it as possible as fast.Because i dont have any other sandle to wear.

Address of Reebok Show Room

Gallopse Shopping mall,
                        Ishcon Temple ,
                        S.G. Highway,
                        Ahmedabad.

rebook kits — replacement of shoes

I had issued 3 rebook kits but in that one shoes pair was wrong size

so please replace them

anitaaggarwal
                          Oct 25, 2010

I have purchased one pair of school shoe from Reebok showroom Plus Point, 4A Kamla Nagar, new Delhi-110007, India vide cash memo no. 2378 dated 29/08/2010 SKU Code No. R 152095 size 4 cost 495/-. But after one day, many cracks occurred on the top of the shoe. I contacted the showroom & return the shoe for replacement and after 15 days when I again contacted the showroom, they told me that this shoe shall not be replaceable since they have run out of stock. And I was advised to select some other product as this is companies policy not to refund the money. Kindly look into the consumer rights and suggest why should I be forced to buy something as a consumer if I do not need it. I have paid money for a particular product and you are requested to help me to get the replacement of the same. I have been to that shop atleast five to seven times and every time, they are insisting to buy something else. And they are claiming that it is company’s policy to not refund the money though the fault lies with them. I have to bear this harassment for buying a quality product. Even after wasting so much of time and money, no avail. I have wasted more money and valuable time than what I paid for the shoes in commuting. My child also faced problem in the school for not wearing the proper shoes. The shoe is lying at showroom.
                          Now I am requesting to kindly help me for the replacement of defective shoes ( new school shoes) at the earliest or refund my money and also pay for the harassment that has been caused.

Yours Sincerely

Anita Aggarwal
                          Shakti Nagar Delhi-110007

amit_wason
                            Oct 23, 2010

hi i had placed an order for reebok shoes ,track suit ,on 10/10/2010 but i have not recived my order as yet all they do is send me an sms saying that my order is under process my odr no is oga[protected] ref booking id[protected] please help me to get my order payments have already been made.capt amit wason

Reebok — free holidays

i had placed a order for rbk sun glasses number 0GA[protected] WITH THAT I HAD REC A FREE HOLIDAY. NOW THERE NORESPONSE. THIS THE LAST TIME I AM FROM YOU ANYTHING

Reebok — Not delivery

I have recived a call from [protected] of Mr. Mohit Sharam Dt.[protected] at 4:30 Pm. He told me that i am lucky winner of IInd Prize of Rs. 5 lakh 25 thousand in All India today Book Club Contest. But i have to purchase of some Rs. 21 thousand before geting a password. To receive 5 lakh 21 thosand price money. kindly give me advice what is true that phone call was athentic or not

my order number is 381066 items are Reebok shoes, muffler, cap, sweater, watch and blanket some items are not found in box that is the -shoes, muffler+cap, sweater and the watch is defective

Shoes is damage

Hi satyendra here i was purchase Reebok Shoe 5month ago but its damage i lost my original bill can be possible reissue duplicate bill. it repair or resplacement reply ASAP. Thanks Satyendra [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

ravi singh amrik
                              Oct 19, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

On 13.5.10 vide complaint No.83 deposited my Reebok shoes to Store Manager Mr. Ali at your Reebok Store located at (5133-34 & 5156-51, Gali No.3, Ground Floor, Regar Pura, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-5), for REPLACEMENT.

Two weeks before I received a call at my Mobile No.[protected] from the Reebok Store Tel No [protected]that to collect my new Reebok shoes against the replacement.

Today, I went to the above Reebok Store and I came to know that the above Reebok Store has been shifted.

So, kindly send my replacement shoes and contact me at Mobile No[protected] .

Ravi Singh

13/20, Govt Flats.
                              Dev Nagar, Delhi-5

samirnayak
                                Oct 12, 2010

To Reebok India,

This is to inform you that I have purchased a sports shoe and a floater along with some other articles from Tarini Creations Pvt LTD, Abhinadan Koyla Vihar, VIP Road, Kolkata-700059 through bill no. 3007 and 3008 respectively. The copy of the above bills attached here with for your kind reference. The concerned salesman Mr Jayanta had convinced me that particular shoe(R100084) was of perfect size, which was of actually little larger size (8). After using this shoe for once I found it to be of much larger size. When I checked the tag and then I found it to be of Size 9. It feels very uncomfortable to use that. Similarly the unused floater (R100090) is of Size 8 and it is too larger. When contacted the concerned franchisee, he categorically denied to exchange. But is it my fault to wear that for once or is it the fault of the salesman who pushed me and convinced that sports shoes are manageable with larger sizes at the time of purchase. I feel this is unethical practice by an internationally reputed and acclaimed company like Reebok. So could the company promote this kind of practices through franchisees. What will I do with the shoe if it is not usable for me.
                                Therefore I request you to kindly address the matter if the company believes in customer delight practices.
                                Anticipating an early and positive reply from your end.

flora.auyeung
                                  Sep 29, 2010

I bought a pair of ZigEnergy Black Running Shoes just 2 days ago for my son. After Monday, someone at just accidentally stepped on him but it wasn't a big force, and the cushion part where he tie his shoe laces (close to his ankle area) on the right side of his left shoe now started to tear apart. We threw away the receipt already. However when we went back to the Panda Shoe Store in Markville Mall, they don't want to be responsible or even help us to call and ask for any repair from customer service. The tear is now getting bigger & bigger and the cost of the REEBOOK is close to $90 with TAX. I can mail you a copy of the credit card statement to show that we just got this 2 days ago.

Please see if customer service can help us for repair or can we mail you the shoes and exchange a new pair please. Please let me know ASAP via e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

mandeepsethi
                                    Sep 26, 2010

Purchased Reebok DEO from Pantaloon on 25.09.2010 bill No T23/326.
                                    Scratch card no. deo[protected] won a sipper.
                                    then they told that you have to first locate the store then go to reebok store to collect.
                                    website shop4reebok.com does not list the store where to go and redeem.
                                    This sort of cheating is quite annoying..why can't anyone stop this ?
                                    I hope this happens with Mr.Kishore Biyani..only then he will realise what the customers go through.
                                    my no is [protected]
                                    Me too purchased the deo from pantaloon, Sahara Mall and got a scratch card which display "Congratulations You have won a Reebok Sipper!". Please let me know If any body has got their winning prize.
                                    Saurabh Raj
                                    I am not sure whom to complaint now?? If any suggestions please do let me know..

Pintu Sahu
                                      Sep 18, 2010

Address: Rajasthan

Dear Sir/ Madam
                                      With refreance to above subject we have payment already paid to India Today book Club (Living Media India Delhi) for Fitness Kit on 14 jan 2010 by ICICI Credit card Rs. 3199/- and booking odered No.[protected] but no Received of my fitness kit if you not Response of My Letter. then I Will take legal action in the Cusumor Court.

Pintu Sahu
                                      13 Lakhara Chowk Sambhavnath Marg, Udaipur (Rajasthan)

Mob. 91-[protected]

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — goods not delivered

I have booked a Reebok fitness kit on 06th February 2009 wide order No. [protected] against the full page advertisement appeared on the same day in Times of India and immdely made the payment against the credit card. I was assured the delivery within 10-15 days, But the kind of response I have been getting from the people sitting in the Helpline centre is rubbish. All the concerned departments right from the booking deptt to the delivery deptt are not at all aware of what is happening with the placed orders, Everytime I made a call, I got the same answer that there is some changes taking place in the software / system and nobody is aware of the exact status of the delivery. I got two mails on 23rd Feb 2009 & 13 March 2009 confirming the processing of the order, to my surprise I was even given the despatch details as [protected] and some ITBC No. 09881692 by one representative at the helpline. Now as more than 46 days have already gone, the purpose of the goods is defeated.

As mentioned above, the payment for the Reebok kit as well as the depatch charges had already been debited from my Credit card, and that amount was paid by me to the concerned bank, would like to know when I will be getting the refund as I have taken a call not to proceed with your excellent services.

Awaiting your immde response

Prabhakar

Reebok Kit Complaints — Reebok Kit not delivered

I had placed an order for a reebok fitness kit on India Today Book Club .

I have received an order confirmation through mail and on my mobile . I have received an orderno.id as[protected]. The customer care number for India Today Book CLub is[protected]Available from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.).

The order has never reached me and customer care keeps telling that order has been dispatched and you will receive the order in 10 days. So many dayshave passed away and I haven't recieved any delivery. The customer care keeps on telling that courier has been dispatched .

This is a clear case of online fraud. Can you please take legal action against the company so that other citizens also donot suffer this. Can I get my money back.. There is no provision to cancel the order in the website.

Nirmal Bobal

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — online complaint for refund

this is for your kind and detailed info again. i had ordered reebok fitness kit through internet, the transaction was not completed and was completed on ivr on receipt of call from your side on 28 apr 09 ( order no: MITBC- WEB[protected], booking ID :[protected]). on the same day i got a msg on mobile to confirm the order placed on internet . i called up your office and enquired about it and was told to confirm it and was assured that the order will not be duplicated. on 14 may 09 i recieved two parcels which confirmed the duplication of order. i immediately called up your office and aws told to return one of the parcels which i did (details are, activity Id: telesales, despatch no 3113, courier docket no ZD5590079.) . i also mailed the details on net on the same day for which i got areply asking for copy of credit card statement to confirm duplication . i despatched the copy of statement on 25 may 09 by registered post and also mailed it on net on 02 june 09. on 03 june 09 i called up your office and was told to register a complaint ( reference no 124557) and was told confirm from courier service about return of parcel. i confirmed the same and intimated to your office on 10 june 09 and also mailed the same on same day.i was told to wait for ten-twelve days, i again called up your office on 22 june 09 and was told to update my complaint and reference give was 137722 and again told to wait for 15 days. after going through such a ordeal i feel like been harassed for no fault of mine.i again called up on 19 jul09 to enquire about the complaint, and again was told to update the complaint i would kindly request u to resolve the matter earliest with personal intervention or else i would be forced to approach consumer forum for redressal of my grievances.an early and kind action is requested under intimation.
                                      >- maj ajit kasodekar

Reebok Kit — still not delivered

i have got the message from TODAYSHOP they have dispached my kit on 9th oct 2009 by DART MAIL number: 69357884 but i
                                      have not yet received my kit my order number is:OGA[protected] and my address is
                                      21-4-87 opp HUSSAINIALAM kaman, HUSSAINIALAM HYD-500064
                                      LAND MARK: STATE BANK OF HYD. HUSSAINIALAM BRANCH
                                      please send me immediately

yours faithfully,
                                      BARI

Reebok Kit — not received kit

I HAD BOOKED REBOCK KIT OVER PHONE MY BOOKING ID IS[protected] I HAVE MADE PAYMENT THROUGH CREDIT CARD ON 14/12/2009 I RECEIVED MESSAGE ON MOBILE AFTER 17 DAYSCONTANING MY ORDER PROCESSED & ORDER NO IS 0GA[protected], EVEN AFTER AROUND 30 DAYS TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CONSINMENT, IF YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED TO SUPPLY THE SAME RETURN MY PAYMENT IMMEDIATLY WITH INTREST.
                                      KIRAN KATARE

Reeback Kit — Online Complaint

I'm unable to understand the problem at your end. This is the worst and pathetic online shopping experience I ever had. Whenever I call at your customer care, your representative gives me some weird answer. Today they are saying I have placed the order on 6th Mar however it was placed on 5th Jan. Now they are saying that it will take another 7 working days to process. Is my order something unique or going to be shipped from different planet that it is taking so long to process it?

Prior to this I received 2 calls from your side on 10th Mar and was told that the stuff is being dispatched it will take 5 working days to receive, now even after 8 days of receiving the call I'm getting answer that it will take another 7 working days.

The strange thing is that whenever I'm making call, I'm getting very different answers. Somebody is saying it has been dispatched, somebody is saying he will make sure that it will be delivered in 24-48hrs, somebody is saying it will take 7 working days and height of all the today your executive replied that it will take 10-15 days from today.

Siva Reddy M

Reebok — Not received kit

Dear Sir/Mam we have booked Reebok kit but still we did not get any kit and mobile,diamonds etc.. so please send us our whole kit as soon as possible..!!

sanjiv717
                                        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                        Sep 13, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Two weeks back I had bought a treadmill from Sablok Agency (Franchisee of Reebok India), Sakchi,Jamshedpur for 42 Thousand Ruppes. At the time of purchase I was told that I will get a warranty on parts and labour for two years and on motor I will get a warranty of 10 years.After two days there was a problem with the pulse counter, I informed the shop about it and told if there is a problem with the machine in two days then it should be replaced , Initially they agreed to it but after that when I took the machine to the shop I was told this machine will not be replaced as there are some scratches on it which was there even at the time of purchase.This machine which became faulty within two days should be repalced. I am also filling a complain in consumer forum Jamshedpur for 5 lakhs rupees for the harassment that I have suffered after buying this machine.

Reebok India — ZIPPER BROKE DOWN

ITS JUST BEEN 6 MONTHS THAT I BOUGHT A BAG FROM REEBOK STORE OF RS 1200,THE ZIPPER OF THE BAG HAS BROKEN DOWN.ADVICE ME WHAT CAN I DO NOW.