Reebok India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2024
Complaints 1142

File a complaint to Reebok India

Having problems with Reebok India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reebok India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reebok India reviews & complaints page 52

Pahlaj Rai Mulchandani
Sep 29, 2009

Living Media India Ltd.
B-47, Indira Enclave
Neb Sarai
New Delhi – 110068
Tel.:[protected]

Dear Sirs,

Sub : Refund of courier charges - change of Shoe size – reg.

It is briefly submitted that I had ordered for 8 no. Reebok shoe size with UBC watch and made the payment through Credit Card in the last week of February 2009 to M/s. Living Media B-47, Indira Enclave, Neb Sarai, New Delhi – 110068, Tel.:[protected].. However, after quite a long delay I received the consignment containing 10 no. shoe size along with UCB watch on 28th March 2009. After discussing the matter with their representatives and as advised I sent back the shoe of 10 size after retaining the watch through courier on 31st March 2009 vide First Flight Couriers Ltd. Memo No.D41573206 by paying an amount of Rs.150/-. However, the consignment was not accepted by their godown and the same came back to me on 2.4.2009. On this I again made request through e-mail as also over telephone upon which I was insisted to send the shoe back after 10th April 2009 as there is some technical problem in accepting the rejected shoe. On this I again sent shoe to them on 16th April 2009 through Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi vide their Memo No.[protected] and paid Rs.80/-.

Now I am waiting for the correct shoe size i.e. 8 No. as originally ordered by me over phone. Further as talked to their representatives over phone and through e-mails I sent the original bills for Rs.230/- (Rs.150+Rs.80) that in the interest of good business / customer relations I may please be refunded Rs.230/- (Rupees two hundred thirty only) and sent back the corect shoe size of 8 no. at the earliest.

I request you, Sir, that in spite of my repeated phone calls and emails I have not yet received the shoe though I have made the advance payment through credit card. Already about more than five months have passed and only I am being told that the return of shoe has not been uploaded by the compnay yet.

Submitted please.

Reebok Shoes — living media in -delhi Complaints - gift -pack

Ref-
1.Booking ID No[protected] dated 09.11.2009,
2.Invoice cum delivery note no-ORA[protected] dated 30.11.2009
3.My letter dated 12.12.2009

We have returned you reebok shoes since the pairs sent to us was of number 6 & we have placed order for number 8.
We have sent you back the shoes with additional courier charges based on your commitment that we will received it in 2 weeks.Many a times false commitments are done as on date we havent received the goods & its loss to me costing 4,000 INR

We need to have an appology letter towards the delay & mishandling a customer subject to penalty

D D LONDHE

Neelam Mohapatra
    Sep 24, 2009

I bought a pair of Reebok floaters(invoice no- B7-2752) for Rs 1600 on 5th Sep 09 from the outlet at manisquare,Kolkata.The side padding on this model is extremely uncomfortable.I had noticed this while trying at the outlet.But the salesman told me to use it and see,if still a problem,they will be happy to replace.But right after one use,i found that the side padding comes just below the ankle which makes it bleed.It was not the normal shoebite of a new shoe but a problem that would persist because of its design defect.When i went to the store for replacement, they behaved very rudely and denied replacement even after it was only after a week.
    Please suggest what can be done.
    Never buy a Reebok treadmill. two weeks back I bought a i- run treadmill from Sablok agency, sakchi Jamshedpur .At the time of sell they will say that there is a warranty of 2 years on parts and ten years on motor but they will not give any warranty card while selling. In case of Problem they will not attend it and make sure that your money is wasted on treadmill. Buy a cheaper treadmilI instead.I am filling a complain in Consumer forum for 5 lakhs for harassment that I faced after buying this treadmill., Let us wait till the verdict of the consumer forum comes.

Sanjiv Kumar
    Completely agree with the comments.Buy a cheaper treadmill and get better service. Reebok charges money only for the brand and doesn't offer anything.
    I baught Reebok shooes model RUN tone at Latur showroom dt.12/6/2011 Rs 9000 something but within 3month shooes steaching opened &damage . when i go to show room sale'smen mannule steach thease shooes next morning reopen steaching so never purchase RUN TONE thease mo. warranty One y
    ear

sunil deshpande

Reebok — demejd

Silages demejd

did not replace instead of manufacturing defect - Comment #2416850 - Image #0

Nirvikar Jain
      Sep 23, 2009

I recenly bought 2 high end running shoes from a Reebok showroom in Hiranandani Garden, Powai, Mumbai showroom.

These shoes collectively cost around 12000 and there was a scheme going on where Reebok was giving away vouchers worth 3K, 6 K and 12 K based on the amount purchased for.

I found the scheme too good and checked atleast 3-4 times with the store manager/boys whether there was a catch in the scheme and was given to understand that the scheme is valid only after first november and I could use all my vouchers after that in a single purchase. I even clarifed that if I came on November 1 and bought shoes worth 12000/- would I be able to buy all these against the coupons.

I was clearly told by the store manager that yes that was possible.

I was billed and finally given a booklet after I paid for the shoes, having clarified the scheme 3-4 times in great detail, I was satisfied and kept the booklet in the bag.

However, to my horror, once I reached home and was browsing through the booklet (total 12 coupones worth 1000/ each), I realized that only one coupon would become valid each month, November 1 being the first day, and subsequently 1 coupon each month becomes valid, Also, each coupon is valid only 3 months each, so one cant use all these coupons together any time, maximum three coupons could be used together any time. Effectively I was saddled with a booklet that I would have to keep for 12 months, and then keep track of dates every quarter and visit the showroom and maximum i could use would be INR 3000 at a point of time.

I called the showroom and they gave me very cold answer of we'll see what we could do and also told me to complaint wherever I could wihtout any feeling of remorse/guilt on what they had done,

I wonder if a company like Reebok is resorting to such tactics for selling their goods, akin to a fly-by-night operator, what would happen to other companies.

I feel hugely cheated at this instance and would never again buy a Reebok product in life unless the issue is resolved by the company to my satisfaction.

While I intend writing to Reebok If anyone here can forward this to someone relevant in Reebok, would appreciate th same.

A Cheated Customer[protected]
      this is the scheme which reebok people announced of double your money my first three coupons worked now i am trying to use these coupons they are not working
      they are bigggggggggggggggg liarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs cheeatersssssssssssssssssss

Ajai Singh
        Sep 20, 2009

I am a regular jogger & have always used premium Nike shoes for the same. On 23 Aug 09 in the ongoing 40% Reebok sale I purchased a pr of Reebok "Premier Running Shoes" from the main Reebok Showroom at South Extension, New Delhi (Reebok NE Zone Delhi). The details are :-

DMX Shear, Premier Ultra VI. Dt of manufacture 28 Apr 2009, cost Rupees 8999/- (discounted price 5399/-)size UK 8 (Eur 42). The other number written on the shoe is "RB 812 FLU/MOJ RB 347209 & the bar code on it is[protected].

From the first day I wore it I realised there is some problem for though very comfortable and cushony, the shoe is very soft from the rear outer sides of both soles. So much so, it almost seems as if the midsole portion of the foot is higher and not letting the rear portion make even contact with the ground. I only gave serious thought to this when after a 5 km jog on the first day of wearing the new shoes, I developed a painful ligament on the right heel and the area of my right foot above it. This forced me to lay off running for approx 10 days but the day I went back to the gym, the same problem repeated. Today when I only went for a walk - after a weeks break from the second day use, I notice an ache in the same place again.

It needs mention that I have had no problem with my regular Nike running shoes which I bought from Cape Town, South Africa. Moreover, while the Nike shop salespersons were quite familiar with "over and under pronator" types of runners, NO sales person in any of the three main Reebok shops visited by me even knew what pronation in running means !! (It incidentally refers to the area of the heel which makes first and heavier contact with the ground while running, ie., the outer / inner side of the heel - easily seen from the place of greater heel wear).

I write this mail with the hope that someone may read it and take it seriously enough to note that there is evidently some quality control problem in the shoes bought by me. I do hope someone takes note and gives me a call (+91 [protected]) else though I may mentally write off the money spent, I will definitely revert to Nike & never visit a Reebok outlet again.

M SURESH KUMAR
          Sep 19, 2009

I purchased the reebok shoe costing Rs.1717.50 vide Bill No. PFNS78/800 dated 11.3.2009 at the above showroom (mostly factory outlet). I have been using the shoe since about a month and I observed that the red layer at the hind portion of the shoe has come off (observed only today) and the red layer of the other shoe also has started coming off. I went to the REEBOK showroom (franchiseee) at M G Road Mangalore. I was shocked to hear the response of the person there. To quote:
          " YOU HAVE PURCHASED THE SHOE AT PUNE, SO YOU TAKE IT THERE FOR REPAIR"
          He also straightway rejected my request to replace the layer which has gone off saying that no repair is possible and that if I get the said layer, he will paste the same. I was wondering as to how I can manage to get the layer as the same is not manufactured by me but by the REEBOK company.

I strongly object to the fact that the company franchise refused to get the shoe sole repaired. After having spent thousands on the REEBOk shoe, if the company/franchisee refuses to repair the shoe, it would mean that the company refuses to heed to and resolve the complaints lodged by its customers. If the sole comes off within a month o[censored]sage, and if the company does not have any arrangement for its repair, does it mean that the shoe is to be thrown away. Then where is the question of brand and quality and who one has to spend in thousands for the international brand if the quality of the product is so sub standard on the one hand and the company refused to repair when the shoe wears off so early.

This complaint is lodged with a request that my complaint be resolved either by exchanging the shoe or by getting the shoe sole repaired within the next week or else I would be having no other alternative but to approach the Consumers Forum for redressal of my grievance.

M. SURESH KUMAR
          "SRIRAKSHA"
          VASANTH NIVAS LANE
          NEAR BUNTS HOSTEL
          MANGALORE : 575 003.

MOB: [protected]
          web: www.trademm.com
          MSN: [protected]@hotmail.com
          We can supply sports shoes in various styles, colors and specifications. We export to America, UK, Germany and Italy
          Feature:
          1) With original boxes, retro cards
          2) We have many different styles and colors available
          3) Sizes: you can choose at ease
          4) More product pictures available on our website
          5) Prompt delivery
          6) Small order available
          7) Reasonable price
          If you are interested in our products, please click:
          i baught reebok shoes in the big bazar(ahmedabad).model no.of shoes is j07434 is not available so can you tell me this shoes is original or duplicate?
          i purchased reebok shoes in your big bazar(ahmedabad) show room and its model no is j07434.this is original or duplicate can u tell me?becuase i search this model no in internet but its not valid.i hope you reply my answer.

Suchit kothari
            from Chirawa, Rajasthan
            Sep 18, 2009

Replacement

Vendor Name : Reebok Exclusive Store
            Karni collection 2-c Block , Hotel Sahil
            Ravinder Path Srigangnagar (Rajasthan)

Regarding Exchange Of Shoes.

I bought one shoe of Reebok sku code no[protected], MRP : Rs. 4990.00 on 40%sale Dated :15.07.2009 from the above mention shoe store .I have asked for the Authorised Computer bill of the reebok company but they have given me the manual bill of their firm Karni collection.After that I found that they have given me the second Quality and wrong no of shoes. So, I decided to replace it and went it to the vendor but he has not changed the shoes This franchise in Sriganganagar is cheating with customer and with the Reebok Company and ther are degrading the company's Reputation

.I am Physically and mentally abused by the vendor.

I request Reebok India to look into the matter in urgent basis and refund / replace the same ASAP.

Thanks in advance

Suchit kothari
            [protected] mobile no
            i m agree with this man that franchise at Sriganganagar is cheating with customer and with the Reebok Company and ther are degrading the company's Reputation
            i think that your reputation is good .but it is not so.

VIJAY SIROHIA
              from Tezpur, Assam
              Sep 9, 2009

I have purchased i pair reebok shoes quality code no. J01541-US-7 from M/s CS Trade Link, 7B, Middleton Street, Kolkata-700 071, cash Memo No. 1445 Dated 13.05.09 for Rs.5999/-. But regrate to inform you that the sole of shoes became seprate from the body in such a short period. Now the shoes are useless for me.
              So Kindly replace the shoe immediately or refund back the money.your earlier action will be highly appriciated.

Vijay Sirohia
              2, Clyde Row,Hastings, Kolkata- 700 022
              [protected]@sirohia.com M.No. [protected]

Rahul B Patil
                Sep 7, 2009

Dear Authority Person,

I have place order no.OGA[protected] but i received only gift but till i am not received REEBOK SUNGLASS, i am more calling to your number's but not any one respond me. Please look into this complain otherwise, i will strictly taken action against you.

Incase you want contact me my no.[protected] or email me [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Warm Regards
                Rahul Patil
                Advocate (Dhule Court - Maharashtra)

Sunita Tulsian
                  from Khammam, Telangana
                  Sep 4, 2009

Reebok Shoes
                  Posted : 4.09.09 by Sunita
                  Replacement
                  Vendor Name : Mr. Rajesh Mehrotra
                  RBK Store
                  Address : Lajpat Nagar
                  City : Kanpur
                  Phone :[protected]

Regarding : Exchange of Shoes

I bought one pair of basket ball shoes of Reebok Article No. 4-163232, Size 8US (CM. No. 535) MRP : Rs. 2792 on Dated 21.06.09 from the above mention shoes store and found defect on the shoes. So, I decided to replace it and hand over it to the Vendor dated 25.06.09 for replacement.
                  But till date I have not received any replacement rather the vendor is saying to take any other shoes or replace it some other place or Lucknow.
                  But to my surprise Kanpur has 3 Stores where Basket Ball Shoes of my choice and color is not available. I have visited the showroom at least 5 to 6 times. The vendor Mr. Rajesh Mehrotra has supported me but still the shoes are not available.
                  I request Reebok India to look into the matter is urgent basis and refund me the money if the shoes are not available. Kindly do the favor.

My Contact No. : [protected]
                  My Address :
                  Sunita Tulsian
                  C/o. Anoop Creations
                  56/67, Kahoo Kothi,
                  Kanpur - 208 001

Sunita Tulsian

RANDHIR KUMAR MISHRA
                    from Dhoraji, Gujarat
                    Sep 3, 2009

I am in receipt of VPP memo no.629037 against my order no. OGA[protected] for Rs.2298 including postal charges .But here Post Office is charging extra charges of Rs.115/- which was hidden.this breach of business rule.If it is clarified earlier I will try to lift my VPP>
                    With thanks
                    RANDHIR KUMAR MISHRA
                    We can supply sports shoes in various styles, colors and specifications. We export to America, UK, Germany and Italy
                    Feature:
                    1) With original boxes, retro cards
                    2) We have many different styles and colors available
                    3) Sizes: you can choose at ease
                    4) More product pictures available on our website
                    5) Prompt delivery
                    6) Small order available
                    7) Reasonable price
                    If you are interested in our products, please click:

Ravi Prakash Pathak
                      Sep 2, 2009

I have purchased one pair of shoe from Reebok showroom Karni Sports, Rani Bazar, Near Mittal Studio, Bikaner, Rajasthan, India vide cash memo no. 3727 dated 29/05/09 SKU Code No. R 954555 size 9 cost 4,999/-. But after two months there was crack occurred in the edge of sole near toe. I contacted the showroom & return the shoe for replacement after 15 days when I again contacted the showroom, they told me that this shoe shall not be replaceable. When I asked for the letter in which company mentioned that this defects is not entertained. They have not shown me the letter. The shoe is laying at showroom.
                      Now I am requested kindly help me for the replacement of defective shoes at the earliest.

Yours Sincerely

R.P. Pathak
                      A-18, Karni Nagar
                      Pawanpuri, Bikaner
                      Rajastha, India
                      Mobile No. : 91-[protected]
                      email - [protected]@rediffmail.com

tadepalli aditya
                        Aug 26, 2009

Shoes were purchased from Reebok stores Allahabad. They were torn within ten days of purchase.(05 Aug2009) Model no.012585 cost Rs.1559/- bill no.1143 . Address of the shop RBK store, Palco Agencies, FF 4&5, Atlantis Mall, Civil Lines Allahabad. Phone No.[protected]. Shop people are not responding to our complaint. They are rude and say that we should have looked at the bill. At no time were we told that discounted items have no guarnatee or warranty.
                        Shoes were purchased from Reebok stores Rudrapur, Uttarakhand. They were torn within 30 days of purchase.(15/Dec/2009) Model no. RJ00903 cost Rs.2299/- bill no.2073. Address of the shop RBK store, Shri Gurdas Exclusive, sant baba lal singh ji marg, matke wali gali, Rudrapur, (U.S.Nagar) Uttarakhand. Phone No. [protected], [protected]. Shop people are not responding to our complaint. Its more than one month given for a claim but till now i am not getting any respond from them. They give a date for return a shoes and at last they say company didnt reply.

Subhro Sankar Banerjee
                          from Basi, Punjab
                          Aug 24, 2009

This is to inform you that I have purchased a pair of snickers for my 12 year old son (Product code RJ00018) from your retail outlet at Kolkata, The name & address of the shop is M/s. DHANANI SHOES LTD. 64, Bentick Stret, Kolkata - 700 069. The date of purchase was 21.8.2009 vide cash memo No. 16479. But unfortunately when I handed over the sohes to my son he found that there were two cut outs at the same place in both the shoes. I informed the dealer over phone immediately and he confirmed that he will replace the material. On 23rd of August when I went to the shop he saw the shoes and said that the shoes will not be replaced. The reason is that my son has tourned the shoes or cut the shoes by blade. I never expected such words from a dealer of a world famous company like reebock. The customers present at the shop were astonished to see the behaviour of the salesman. Everybody said that it is a manufacturing defect but he is not in a position to accept it. My son is a National level Table Tennis Player, he represented the Bengal School Team in National School Games held this year in Chandigarh inTable Tennis .I bought the shoes for him because he can perform better if he gets a better pair of shoes, but it is my ill luck. I have no other words to say you. Now it is my earnest request to you to look after matter and take necessary action against the dealer. I am coming from a respectable family of Kolkata and staying here for last 49 years. Can you think my son or me can do such works for a pair of shoes of Rs, 654/-.
                          I am giving below my complete address for your ready reference.

S.S. Banejee
                          Address :
                          260, Jodhpur Park,
                          Kolkata - 700 068.
                          Mobile : [protected]

suraj viswanathan
                            Aug 23, 2009

I had sent to you on 5th August 2009 gift voucher along with first paid bill of Vodafone for reebok sunglasses. Courier name is Professional Couriers and their consignment number is[protected]. I have still not received the gift item. Please expedite despatch of the gift item and let me know when can I expect to receive the same. Thanks Suraj Viswanathan Mobile [protected]

free gift of sunglasses — free gift of sunglasses

My order no. was 0GA[protected] and invoice no was ORA[protected] through which i have received 16CD set of SUR SAAZ AND TAAL but the benetton sunglasses are not received. Kindly do the needful at the earliest, as i am not getting proper answer by calling your nos.
                            hardip bhatt
                            april 23rd. 2009.

REEBOK SUNGLASS — SUNGLASS NOT RECEIVED SO FAR

I had couriered on 5.8.2009 to you gift voucher issued by Vodafone along with copy of paid first bill of Vodafone, marking the item desired as Reebok Sunglasses. This was sent through Professional Couriers under their Airway bill No.[protected]. However, I have not received the gift item so far. Please inform me the status and arrange to courier the gift item urgently. Thanks - Suraj Viswanathan Mobile No. [protected]

REEBOK SUNGLASS — payment of Rs. 1198 made through card and item not received

payment of rs. 1198 made through axis bank credit card and item not yet received order no. [protected]
                            WARNING

R1 moving & Storage
                            Over 310+ filed complaints to various government agencies
                            Over 1500 internet complaints
                            1 current Superior court case
                            5 Current Court Defaults unpaid
                            26 + court cases
                            Reported Activities
                            Police/ IGO /DA /FMCSA /FBI /FTC /CPA /CPUC /BBB etc:

Breach of Contracts

Theft

Grand Theft

Fraud

Internet Fraud

Insurance Fraud

Hostage holding

Blackmail

Threats

Ransom

Harassment

false police reports / for insurance claims

False or no weight sheets of trucks

weight bumping

Illegal charging of tape and packing materials

Hiring of illegal immigrants .

Crossing state borders not weighing trucks

Filed Fictitious Names Certificate # 493130
                            Filing type : Fictitious Business names
                            FBN# 469894 Proof of publication on file :
                            Yes
                            DBA= Doing business as: Ram Moving Corp - R1 Moving & Storage - All United Vanlines Win / Win vanlines - AVL Moving systems American Vanlines- Get a Driver -Get a Packer - Get a Mover Get a Packer- Trans Vanlines- 1way2move- Safari Moving 123Movers- Better Way 2 Move (Agent alert, 11/14/2009)

NBC News
                            http://www.nbcbayarea.com/news/local-beat/Bay_Area_Residents_Complain_About_Movi...

Reebook sunglasses — claim for free gift

Pl refer to order No OGA[protected] and invoice NoORA[protected] dt 7/12/09 Membership No ITBC 8663812. As per yr invoice I tried to log in yr Web with a reply thqt such web does not exist. Hence this complaint. Pl arrange to despatch my free gift relating to the above order which I cleared. Thanks

REEBOK SUNGLASS — free gift not given

Dear Sir/madam,
                            I would like to inform you that i had booked the order of reebok sunglasses to your club by order no.OEA[protected].I had got my product by courier against your Invoice No.ORA[protected] ,DT.13 DEC.09.
                            To avail free gift you had given one Unique no. to claim this special offer.(HOLIDAY PACKAGE)
                            But when i give this no. in your web page www.bookstoday.in/promos.htm ,it will give message that your no. is not correct.

So i request you pls give my free offer to me so that i can trust your club & deals with you in future .
                            hope for your quick positive response soon

s.s.shekhawat
                            new delhi-72
                            mbile-[protected]

REEBOK SUNGLASS — not yet received

i not yet recived any call or btill no i did'nt recived my order as my order no is 760710 .sir please inquiry and send it fast

Livingston. E
                              Aug 22, 2009

I was called by the representative of Living Media India Pvt Ltd and told about the offer for Reebok Jogging Kit. I havr ordered it and the amount of Rs.2298/- was credited from my HDFC Bank Credit Card no:[protected] on 18/07/09. Till Date I have not received the product or the money back. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Livingston. E

jogging kit — Not received till date

I have booked Reebok Jogging Kit before 1 month, but till today I do not receive the same.

My booking ID is [protected]

Living Media/Reebok kit — NOT RECEIVED PRODUCT

This is Shahul hameed from chennai. i have placed one order on India today book club

i have pay through my credit card for reebok kit.
                              date :- 19.02.2010
                              booking id :-ITBC - 1025893
                              my cell no. :-[protected]

I am not recive My Reebok kit till date please send me either my money return.or my reebok fitnees kit
                              NON RECEIPT OF REABOCK SHOE KITS BOOKED ON 02/12/2009 BOOKING NO.[protected]
                              FROM
                              VIMAL G. SHAH
                              150/1 SWASTIK SOCIETY,
                              AMBAWADI,
                              BHAVNAGAR – 364 001.
                              MOBILE : +91-[protected]

TO,
                              LIVING MEDIA INDIA LIMITED
                              INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB
                              B-47, INDIRA ENCLAVE, NEB SARAI,
                              NEW DELHI – 110068

SUB . : NON RECEIPT OF REABOCK SHOE KITS BOOKED ON 02/12/2009 BOOKING NO.[protected]
                              1) WITH REFERENCE TO ABOVE WE HAVE BOOKED THE REABOCK SHOE KITS THROUGH CREDIT NO. [protected]
                              A) ONE WAS ON 02/12/2009
                              TIME BETWEEN 10/45 AM TO 11/30 AM
                              MOBILE NO. [protected]
                              ADDRESS: 150/1 SWASTIK SOCIETY, AMBAWADI, BHAVNAGAR – 364 001
                              YOU HAVE GIVEN BOOKING NO.[protected]
                              B) SECOND KIT BOOKED ON 05/12/2009
                              TIME BETWEEN 10/45 AM TO 11/30 AM
                              PHONE NO.[protected]
                              PL. NOTE THAT ADDRESS AS PER GIVEN BOOKING NO.[protected]
                              YOU HAVE BOOKED AND GIVEN BOOKING NO.[protected]
                              2) AFTER THAT SECOND BOOKING KIT CAME THROUGH YOUR INVOICE AND DELIVERY NOTE NO. ORAO90105989 DTD. 29/12/09

3) INSPITE OF SO MANY PHONE CALLS TO YOUR DELHI OFFICE (PHONE NO.[protected],[protected]ST BOOKING KIT NOT CAME TILL DATE. I

4) NOW WE ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOU TO DELIVER OUR REABOCK KIT AS WE HAVE BOOKED ON 02/12/2009

5) THE PROOF OF THE BOOKING KITS CREDIT CARD STATEMENT OF BOOKING IS SENT HERE WITH A AS ATTACHEMENT FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION

6) WE ARE YOUR VALUED CUSTOMER, SOME MISTAKES HAD BEEN TAKEN PLACE FOR DELIVERING KITS, PL. LOOK IN TO MATTER URGENTLY

7) WE ATTACH HERE WITH ALL THE PROOF OF BOOKING, WE ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOU TO SEND OUR BOOKED KIT AT WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY.

8) THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION & CARE YOUR CUSTOMER VERY CAREFULLY.

THANKING YOU……
                              YOURS TRULY
                              VIMAL G SHAH

BIBHAS MAZUMDAR
                                Aug 15, 2009

Reebok India
                                Customer Care

I bought a Reebok T-Shirt on 20/07/2009 for Rs.899.00 (offer price rs.360), from Authorised Reebok Outlet: RAINBOW IMPEX, B-203 SUHATTA MALL, CITY CENTER, DURGAPUR-713216, WEST BENGAL having MANUFATURING DIFFECT, Store's sales man all are agreed but they do not change the T-Shirt on 21/07/2009.

Bibhas Mazumdar
                                City Centre
                                Durgapur
                                West Bengal

DEEPAK KUMAR THAKUR
                                  Aug 4, 2009

Dear Sir..
                                  I had purchase a pair of Reebok Hexaride Shoes(Color Blue n grey), Size 10, item code R 717540 worth Rs 7999/- only from Reebok Dealer, m/s H.G. Retail Solutions(pvt) Limited, B-12 Cannaught Place, Inner Circle, New Delhi, Tin No- [protected], vide bill number- 5131 dated 26 May 2009 please. Now one of the shoes has developed a defect as its flap(beneath the shoe laces) has ripped of from its place and as a result I am finding it quite uncomfortable to wear the shoes. Also its a quite costly item and cant be purchased by a person like me on a routine basis so its requested that it be immedialtey replaced with a brand new pair as I have purchased it only almost two months back.. So I request u to send the parcel at this address-
                                  Mr DK Thakur,
                                  SHQ BSF Teliamura,
                                  Khasiamangal.,
                                  Teliamura,
                                  Dist-West Tripura
                                  State-Tripura
                                  Pin-799205
                                  Ph no- [protected]
                                  landline[protected]
                                  Please make sure that ithe parcel is sent by either Indian Postal services or DTDC courier as only these two services are active here as per my knowledge.
                                  Also kindly intimate that how I should send back your defective shoes.
                                  Thanks and regards..
                                  Deepak Kumar Thakur

BABAR KUMARSHANU SANJAY
                                    Jul 25, 2009

The Consumer Care Officer,

I have bought a brand new reebok shoe model no. 113917/9 from Chawla Creation, Vivekanand Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-440 015 on[protected].I was assured about the quality of the product and that any damage or defect to the shoe within 6 months will be replaced.I m a regular jogger.Today while jogging i placed my foot on a small stone and i was shocked to notice that the shoe soul got teared.I was damm shocked about the quality of the product.I was sure that i would get a free replacement as the shoe was damaged with in 3 days of purchase.But to my suprise on complaining about the damaged product the showroom owner completly refused to exchange it.On my questioning he was talking with a dishonouring tone.
                                    Please do get me justice and take appropriate measures against the owner.
                                    Thanking You.

Your Sincerely,
                                    Babar Kumarshanu.

wonmadhav
                                      Jul 24, 2009

I had bought some items on 24 July 2009 from Sun Corp Lifestyles Pvt ltd, Vishahkapatnam a RBK Exclusive store on a 40% Discount Offer vide Bill No 2238.
                                      Being a regular customer, I was surprised to find all the product prices hiked-up.Even then the displayed MRP is not the billed MRP and they claim that they are only guided with some online barcoded pricing.
                                      I wish to report the following glaring unethical practices---
                                      K 29392--3 for price of 2 womans trio Pack crew socks--Printed price Rs 179---Billed Price Rs 279
                                      RE[protected]Gym Ball 75c --Printed MRP Rs 1690--Billed MRP Rs 1999
                                      Today, 02Aug2009, Reebok has declared 40% flat off on all items. I bought the "Reebok GymBall" item No. RE10015-65 which is 55cm Gym ball vide Invoice No. I/in/4402 dtd 02/08/2009. The MPR is scratched out to make it vanish. The billed me MRP Rs. 1599.00/- & then discount of 40% on Rs. 1599/-. I am not sure what is actual MPR. I saw the scratched (no) MRP after coming back to home. I will talk to shop people tomorrow. Thank you for putting this up on website.

PANKAJKUMAR CHOKSI
                                        Jul 24, 2009

My name is mr Pankajkumar Choksi from SURAT and my Mebership No.is ITBC0945832.And i could pay 999/-Rs.as per gift On the date 25th jun your company send me this particular as our requirment.But no free gift with this rebook sun glasses.then i m waiting for few days but no reply from your company then at this time i can write u mail for my free gift of ::: 2Nights/3Days Holiday for a Couple worth Rs 5000.:::
                                        I didnt receive and gift from your company as your show on my mail .
                                        Please reply me and i m waiting for my gift.
                                        Regards.
                                        CONSIGNT NO. [protected]

Reebok — not receiving of gift

On 4th December,2009.Payment done for 2 kits of Rs.6398/-through ICICI Credit card,on Cust,ID is[protected],on the name of BilalAhmed Qureshi,Address is -806,Abhijit-1,8th floor,near Mithakali 6 Roads,Navrangpura,Ahmedabad,Gujarat,at the time of payment procedure promised was given for 15days for the delivery,but yesterday,on 4th,Jan-10,through Expit courier,I received only one kit-socks pair is missing,instead of 2 kits.
                                        When I receive the other kit and one socks pair,which is short the first one.
                                        I tried twice-thrice time on[protected],nobody is responding me after morethan 9miniutes hold.
                                        Kindly do the needful me as the earliest,my mobile no is [protected].
                                        REEBOK -- FAKE COMPANIES ARE TRYING TO CHEAT PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF REEBOK..REEBOK IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY SERVICES LIKE ORDERS ON PHONE OR THROUGH POST, MAIL ETC... ONLY CUSTOMERS DIRECTLY COMING TO REEBOK CAN BE SATISFIED..

MANAGER
                                        REEBOK

Reebok — NOT RECEIVING GIFT

we place order through phone and our booking No.[protected] and also made payment through my credit card. But still now we have not received that parcel. What is position of my parcel. Kindly reply immediately

Wrist watch

have wrist watch. Dial case has been broken, I looking for repair that. Mon- [protected]