Reliance — outgoing calls barred

My prepaid reliance mobile number [protected] outgoing calls are barred despite of its balance of 200 Rs. and validity upto Feb.2009 and inspite of repeated number of complaints to the customer care service my onsaid problem hasn't been sorted out.Everytime a false assurance is being made in lieu of my complain to the customer care that it will be sorted out within 24 to 72 hrs. Its been more than 5 days since I have made my first complaint and still no attention is paid towards it.I am completely fade up with customer care careless attitude .Also I would like to suggest that a complaint number must be given to the customer against a complaint registered so that further reference could be made through it.

642 Comments

DONT GO FOR RELIANCE MOBILE, THE MONEY SUCKERS FROM THEIR OWN CUSTOMERS.SOON THEY WILL THROGH AWAY FROM THE MARKET.USE PORTABLITY TO AVOID RELIANCE.I HAVE 2 RELIANCE NUMBERS AND THE CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE ARE SO RUDE AND DISOBIDIENT. THE SMS PACK 39 WAS DEACTIAVTED IN MY MOBILES AND THEY SENT THE SUCCESSFUL SMS ABOUT DEACTIVATION.bUT THEY ARE STILL DEDUCTING THE AMOUNT EVERY MONTH AUTOMATICALLY.
BEWARE OF RELIANCE MOBILE FRIENDS, USE PORTABLITY TO HELP URSELF FROM THEIR FRAUDS.
I hv SMS card after it this is not working in roming My no is [protected]. Please rectify it earlist. I cmplained already 3-4 times but no action was taken on it.
Wating for call
i dont know what kind of services do you wish to provide to your customers. i feel as if the only interest of your company is to make money. i am a real sufferer who is fed up wid the daily reduction in my balance. every others day they charge me on account of the subscription of a particular service which is not done by me. calling the customer care proves totally worthless.
a far as it goes on like this, i am afraid it's gonna be a shame for the company.. and i would like my number to be soon closed down in such a case.
hope you will reply me soon in this regards.
totally fed up customer-
MY NAME IS SRINATH LAST ONE YEAR IAM USING A GSM RELIANCE SIM CARD.
ALLWAYS MY BALANCE IN (-) MINES & MY SMS OUTGING ALSO BARRED WHEN EVER I SPOCK TO COSTOMAR CARRE THEY ARE SAYING AUTOMATICALY ACTIVATE SOME MESSAGES. HOW ITS POSIBLE . LAST TWO DAYS MY OUTGOING CALLS ALSO BARRED HOW TO ACTIVATE MY OUTGOING, SMS OUTGONIG & SOLLOW MY MINES BALANCE PROBLE. IF THEIR IS NO REPLY MEANCE I CHANGE MY SIM & RELIANCE IS NOT GOOD SERVICE.

MY MOBILE NO.[protected].PREPAID SIM.

PLE DO THE IMMIDIATLY.

REGARDS
V.SRINATH.
hai sir

my mobile no.[protected]

last two days my outgoing calls as been barred & last 6month my sms also outgoing barred.
some times my balance also negitive balance.

ple sollow the problem immidiatly.

v.srinath.
i am very disagree with the reliance because it deduct the valance without any information. not only one time while twice or thrice in every month. so i am facing a lot of problem with this.
My name is Budheshwar Chingtham and my reliance prepaid no is[protected]. I have been using reliance prepaid for the last 2 years. Mostly I use it while on roaming. However about 4 days back I was charged Rs.30/- for CRBT. I did not understand what it meant which means I never did subscribe for it. I called up the customer care number, I was attended by a customer care executive Mr. Shirish Jain, when I told him about my problem he straight away denied and answered very rudely. I asked for the complaint reference so that I could put up complain to higher level. He replied that I was at fault therefore he is not going to register any complain, and he just shut the call. I was really frustrated at the attitude of the supposed to be customer care executive. Its not about the Rs 30/-, if any of you come begging I would give it happily but I felt cheated and there is a breach of trust, which has caused me this much of mental agony.
i have a comlaint that some Reliance'S Vender automatically activated VAS Servised Like Cricket Pack, News pack, Callertunes etc...and when cust comlaint then c.c.e. says activated cust side., ..and tell mode of acivation lik...USSD...IVR..etc... my MDN is [protected]
My mobile no is [protected] & [protected] its prepaid no.But after reacharge the balance are automatic deduct. kindly do the need ful & stop all the activate facilities on immigate effect.

My prepaid reliance mobile number [protected].It is a reliance GSM service. I always used to recharge this number by internet banking .Everytime i was getting success in recharging the number.But on 28/03/2011, I recharge the amount of Rs -100. But till today i am unable to get the balance .This number belongs to Haryana and inspite of repeated number of complaints to the customer care service my onsaid problem hasn't been sorted out.I am completely fade up with customer care careless attitude .

Raghunath Palai
Account no[protected]
Mobile No-[protected]
I am navin from barnagar, dist:ujjain, mp
I recharge 99/plan of 3gb gprs of reliance on my other no [protected] on 26/03/11 at 7:46 pm, but plan not activate. Only message receive that you recharged with 0.1 pay 99 rupees.

For gprs setting i send about 5-10 message per day but gprs setting receive on 29/03/11 at 3:44 pm.
I start browse internet but my balance deducted about 25 rupees.
I tried to taik customer care to solve this problem but *333 & [protected] not working only no response from customer care and my balance again deducted 5 rupees in 2 days because of its call rates (50 paise/3 minute)
now i call to 198 & talk to Mr. kamlesh, they tell me we will try to solve this problem in 3 days, i say 4 days already go, they tell me we will try & please meet to retailer where you recharge, because its retailer mistake, i meet retailer. he tell me his lapu balance also cut 99 rupees, its reliance mistake.
After 3 days no response from customer care.
its froud because they not called me in 3 days. I confused.
NOW WHAT I DO ?
Gprs not active till today. Are customer care worker's doing only timepass?
they haven't any idea in their mind.
If reliance have no idea, then i will port my number to airtel
I am navin from barnagar, dist:ujjain, mp
I recharge 99/plan of 3gb gprs of reliance on my other no [protected] on 26/03/11 at 7:46 pm, but plan not activate. Only message receive that you recharged with 0.1 pay 99 rupees.

For gprs setting i send about 5-10 message per day but gprs setting receive on 29/03/11 at 3:44 pm.
I start browse internet but my balance deducted about 25 rupees.
I tried to taik customer care to solve this problem but *333 & [protected] not working only no response from customer care and my balance again deducted 5 rupees in 2 days because of its call rates (50 paise/3 minute)
now i call to 198 & talk to Mr. kamlesh, they tell me we will try to solve this problem in 3 days, i say 4 days already go, they tell me we will try & please meet to retailer where you recharge, because its retailer mistake, i meet retailer. he tell me his lapu balance also cut 99 rupees, its reliance mistake.
After 3 days no response from customer care.
its froud because they not called me in 3 days. I confused.
NOW WHAT I DO ?
Gprs not active till today. Are customer care worker's doing only timepass?
they haven't any idea in their mind.
If reliance have no idea, then i will port my number to airtel
Ye reliance smart wale bahut smart hai paisa lutne me
Dear Customer Care Manager,

Mobile is necessity nowadays no one can think of life in this comptetive life without mobile .

As I am a customer of Reliance CDMA services . So converting CDMA no. to GSM was Dream
But it was not possible before MNP.Introduction of MNP was really Dream come true for me
For mobile user Reliance services is regarded as best services it was true for me before MNP.
I thought of converting my CDMA no. [protected] to reliance GSM .AS having option to port in Airtel, idea, ……list is to long(operators). But I opted for no. one network reliance GSM.
“MY DREAMS WERE SHATTERED LIKE A PIECE OF GLASS “ when I thought of porting the story goes like this.
I forwarded sms from my reliance CDMA([protected]) for porting to No. 1900 and I got a unique no. which I gave to one of your executive Rakesh([protected]) at that time he said it will be converted to Reliance GSM after 7 days at that time also I was happy that now no. will be converted to GSM.
After 7 days when I went to meet your executive Rakesh at
BHARAT COMMUNICATION,
MEENAKSHI COMPLEX
AVAS VIKAS, DELHI ROAD
SAHARANPUR-247001
I was surprised to see his behavior and attitude he was behaving like HE INVENTED MNP.
Secondly: In the last 8 year I have used Reliance CDMA Network on many occasions I have been highly satisfied with the company results and company persons.However, I recently asked to change my CDMA No. to Reliance GSM but at this time I totally dissatisfied with the company system and company person like Rakesh.
He said (after 7 days) that your I.D does not matches with I.D given for no. [protected] and was talking very rudely and as a customer of reliance I was helpless to say any thing to him because value of Reliance is more important for me then rude talking of Rakesh.
So, I want to ask
“MNP WAS INTRODUCED TO FOOL CUSTOMER OR WHAT”
EXECUTIVE LIKE RAKESH WILL MNP AS MOBILE NOT PREFERRED.

Mukesh Kumar Pandey
Area Executive ITC Limited
Mob:[protected]
kya h na baat ye h ki ham apko kuch btna chate h sun kar bura to lagege pr kya kre bhayya baat jo h ha to ham ye keh rahe the apke service ka network bhut bura h kahi pakdta hi nhi are pakadna to dur ki baat h kahi dikhta hi nhi h fir bolte ho r to r free ab aap hi bto free karne se kya hoga jb network hi nhi aata kya h na ham dusre logo ki tarh bevkof nhi h jo ye sim rakhenge agr aap chate ho ki apki ye ghatiya cpny chale to hamari samasya ka hal nikale warna aisa haal krenge ki na to baat sun ne layak honge na baat karne layak dhanywad
i am agree with this because i am also facing problems regarding my balance deduction by applying different alerts or scheme on my no. which i even don't know
My mobile number is[protected] . I am very disagree with the reliance because it unwantedly deducted the balance without any information since last 7 days . And the costomer care exicutives are not responding my call seriously so i am facing a lot of problem with this.
So please clear my problem immidiately, nither i change my sevice provider and all of reliance user in my family .
out going cals are barred for my no.[protected]. plz check
name:abhijit mandal, vil+po: beltalapark, balurghat, d/dinajpur
hi customer care people...
this is the final time I am complaining you directly.. after this if i will not get justice .. result will be too much bad.
let me say my problem.
in last january i had decided to buy one data card and started inquiry in stores. one stupid executive from reliance came to us and told Reliance data card is best in the world. we believed him and purchased. ([protected]) and for 1st month it was really good. from second month those company people started to play their regular game of cheating. now problem starts its now too much slow. sometimes its not connected. the sped variations. local retailshop of reliance people are not co-operating to solve the problem. they even not interested to listen to customers problem.
so I decided I want my money back. or give me proper Datacard which is not having speed problem.
i am paying rs.900+/month. I know my problem.they told before we purchased its will be 3.1 Mbps sped. its not actual sped even 3.1kpbs.
i am putting this problem infront of media. and go to the consumer court.
to avoid this correct it. and teach the local stores guys to behave like gentlemen.
hi customer care people...
this is the final time I am complaining you directly.. after this if i will not get justice .. result will be too much bad.
let me say my problem.
in last january i had decided to buy one data card and started inquiry in stores. one stupid executive from reliance came to us and told Reliance data card is best in the world. we believed him and purchased. ([protected]) and for 1st month it was really good. from second month those company people started to play their regular game of cheating. now problem starts its now too much slow. sometimes its not connected. the sped variations. local retailshop of reliance people are not co-operating to solve the problem. they even not interested to listen to customers problem.
so I decided I want my money back. or give me proper Datacard which is not having speed problem.
i am paying rs.900+/month. I know my problem.they told before we purchased its will be 3.1 Mbps sped. its not actual sped even 3.1kpbs.
i am putting this problem infront of media. and go to the consumer court.
to avoid this correct it. and teach the local stores guys to behave like gentlemen.

Reliance Communications
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information