[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Caller tune code i want

i want caller tune code of the album yaroon (yaroon dosti badi hi haseen hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
No (1)
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sangharsh,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications — RELIANCE CHEAT WITH CUSTOMER

SIR
This is Avinash Singnurkar from Nashik had a Reliance cdma prepaid connection Mobile no :[protected]
I am facing a lot of trouble due to false balance deduction.Unnecessary deducting money from my account balance. This deduction is unnecessary. This deduction is for hello tunes & news which is not activated by me. Reliance Cheat with me.Ur customer care is not good.

Reliance Communications — did not received balance

dear sir i recharged my mobile number [protected] with 105 rs, i received confirmation message, but i did not received any balance. i called several times to customer care but they said that i will not receive any balance, its under there policy. i also posted this issue in this consumer complaints section, so somebody called me and assured me that you will try either to get me my balance or get that recharge canceled. but since then a month is passed and no action has been taken.
relaince is the stupid network with no signal where ever we go and they unnecessarily deduct the balance

Reliance Communications — i m getting harrashed and threatened

sir i m getting a threatining and harrashing call from this number [protected], [protected]. pls sir provide me his details and if possible pls gv me his 1 month call details incoming and outgoing.

Reliance Communications — about service

Reliance company have not yet started my 995 plan which i requested on 5th of feb 2011 and they told that it will be started within 48 hrs.
when i inquired again on 9th of feb they told " you have to wait till next billing cycle that is on 5th of March"

Customer care supervisor told me that from january the rule has been changed.
when i inquired that how customer will know that when the company change any rule, then Mr. ashutosh(supervisor) said that message was sent to you, but i did not recieved any message regarding this till date and on 5th of feb when i talked to customer care executive he also didn't told me anything regarding this change.
Who should bear this loss. is it me or reliance
my no. is [protected]
Plz send me the way to make somebody's me as my caller tune on reliance gsm
plz send the info on [protected]

Reliance Communications — Unauthorised activation of Health-pack

This is in regards to the unauthorized subscriptions that reliance is doing on my number without taking my consent. Today I got a message that you can unsubscribe for a Health Pack when in the first place I did not subscribe for any sms pack. When I call up customer service, they say they can't do anything as you should have called us 2 months back when you got the message and I did not get any message that I am being subscribed to any package.

My question is how can they subscribe us for anything without taking our consent and if I need to get my refund, they are saying that is not possible and you can do whatever you want. My number is [protected]. I also called up couple of months back to for activating DND services which takes 45 days as per them to get activated and still I am getting those messages.

Please take necessary action to get this service deactivated.

I will be ever thankful

lot of money may have been charged from millions of people like me

Manoj Kumar Sharma
hello sir,
i can not disclose my name here. but i am badly dissatisfy with your security system. i have Relaince GSM telecom number. by which my personal data is going to be miss used by other people. Evan the worker of their company. so please take any legal action for this. otherwise i will go for the police also.
This is to bring to everyone's kind notice that Reliance enjoy looting money through SMS Alerts for CRBT Subscription without the consent of the customers.I am also a victim to this new Hi-fi "Mobile" Robbery Service.I would like to strongly suggest my fellow customers to use the Portability option and change the service provider.Please forget the lost 30 Rupees.Think that we have given alms to Anil and Co.

IDEA MOBILE PORTABILITY NOT ACTIVATED — MNP not activated

I applied for IDEA MNP on 20.01.2011 for porting my number from MTNL to IDEA GSM. My mobile number is [protected]. But till date IDEA CONNECTION IS NOT ACTIVIATED. MTNL HAS STOPPED SERVICE.I AM STRANDED
INSPITE OF 23 DAYS HAVE PASSED TILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM IDEA

PLS HELP

Reliance GSM — Vulgar Messages

Dear Sir/Mam

I am receiving voulgor messages from this number [protected].
and whenever i call back to this no. they didn't pick the phone or either it is switch off. Basically the concerned person is using this number only to send messages.
plz help me as i am married , the whole family is tensed.
plz barred this number, its my request to you..

Reliance Communications — MNP is not donning

I under signed Hiral Sangani, having number [protected], applied MNP for porting my number from reliance CDMA to reliance GSM. on 21/01.11 and today (11/02/11). Since then it is not yet completed. they say there is some technical issue and they need another 2-3 days to complete it.

why is it so?

i visit reliance store daily but they do not response properly.

I hope they do not have the infrastructure to provide MNP. The are telling that MNp will be done in 7 days but in my case it is already 22 days completed but i am still waiting for MNP to be activated.

I am really sorry to tell you that I don’t want to continue my relation with you anymore. u tell me what is procedure for hold my procedure and go for another operator services.

Hiral Sangani

Reliance Communications — Unnecessary deducted my balance

I am Shekh Asif, I have an Reliance CDMA connection. My no. is [protected]. I would like to say that in my mobile some pack was activated by default on Date 09/02/2011 and 10/02/2011. This is my third complaint against Reliance Communication, they deducted my balance always. Last time, they returned my balance and said next time this will not be repeat but now they have deducted my balance. First time they deducted Rs 15 and now Rs. 5. from my balance.
For that I have complained of Reliance web world and Reliance Customer Care also. I am getting irritate to reliance. Please returned my balance from reliance. After that I will take portability facility and change my number.

Shekh Asif
I am facing same problem

Mnp application from RELIANCE CDMA to GSM on Dated 25/01/2011 is not done. All my incoming & outgoing call stopped.

Still today I am waiting from CDMA TO GSM

MNP NUMBER FOR CDMA TO GSM [protected]

Altenat BSNL No. [protected]

If your network is not ready for MNP than why you take our transfer application.

We are suffering a lot due to this problem

Reliance Communications — dnd registerd number harresed by company own nuber

my mobile number is [protected]. i am registered in dnd service from last 3 years. nowadays i am receiving promotional messages from reliance from its own number 51234. last message was received on 14th january at 07.04 a.m. and the message was " Get 4 caller tunes, Mobile Radio, 3 ringtones AND a chance to attend live concerts AT just Rs 25/- MONTH. TO subscribe dial 51234600 tollfree.Reliance.". i have received the same message several time. i complaint about this to company but reply from the company was different everytime. 1st they refuse to give me any complaint number. for registering complaint i have talk to ustomer care , supervisor and even nodel officer but i did not get the complaint number. company even refuges that i have ever received such message. then i have shown the message to web world officer. after this the next excuse is that the message is not the promotional message. then i made complaint in cosumercourtforum on 4th feb 2011. next day i have received the call from reliance mumbai office and they have registered my complaint in request form and gave me request number i.e.[protected]. on 6th feb i have received the message from the company and the message is " Dear reliance customer with reference to your request no[protected]call made is not ucc hence our request cannot be processed." kindly read the message and if this message is promotional then kindly make such lier company accountable to their consumer. i have message in my message box which i have saved for further process. the matter is not big but the way of handling it is too bad. kindly make sure that the fine prescribed by the trai is punished to the company.
Sir/M'am

please send me caller tune code of "kaisi pagli deewani" from movie"dil mera dhadkan teri".
Please do needful at earliest.
thankyou.

Reliance Communications — Not working My Mobile number

I have been sent my full detailed documents to reliance store.
but on[protected] my mobile number was not working i went to reliance store, they said that your number is suspended.I said ok.
I have send my full detailed documents second time on[protected].
the next day my mobile number was working properly...
but on[protected] there is same problem exist.
There is no responsible answer given by customer care of reliance.
I can't understand reliance policy.

Please take action as soon as possible.

Waiting for favorable reply.

Yours,
Ibrahim

Reliance Communications — sab golmaal hai

I have Internet data card connection No[protected] in which i have taken 3GB+10GB
rent849/ plan. Unfortunately another plan was executed and bill of rs 2199/ was
send for use of 1.5 GB only. services was closed for payment. web world promise
me to reduce the bill and payment of 945/+238/ was taken from me.Again services
was closed for payment. web world promise again me to reduce the bill and
payment of rs 1000/+500/ was taken from me. However again reduction was only
1900/ as against bill of rs 3058/. My payment become excess. Actually as per
plan bill comes to 849/ in which services are closed for fault not from
me.Reduction of bills are not justified.kindly look in matter and proper
reduction may be granted for non fault of me and closure of services.
thanking you in anticipation
Satish Nimodia
I have recived reply of this as under

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding Billing Related issue towards your Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

We understand your concern, kindly note that as per confirmation received from Respective Department, waiver amounting of Rs. 1007.26/- has already been adjusted in Bill Period[protected] to[protected] + Rs.1900.47 has been credited again on 31.01.2011 in your account same will reflect in fourth coming bill 27-02-11.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

Reliance Communications — incoming calls stop without any information

Dear,

I have CDMA handset of samsung mobile ( model no. S376). And i use service from reliance communication from last 3 and more years. But last 7 days without any information company stop my incoming calls. I continue talk with customer care but no answer from last 7 days. ayllwas i am receive answer after some time it will start but till my service is not on. please start incoming call on urgent basis. other detail are as unde.

Name o[censored]ser: Arjun Lumbhani
Cell No. [protected]
Model No. S376- samsung mobile.
Complint No.:[protected]

Please start incoming call on urgent basis.

Arjun Lumbhani

Reliance Communications — Incorrect balance deduction

Mam/Sir,

I just called the Reliance customer care to inquire about the balance I had in my mobile last night and the representative who attended to my call said that some callertune had been activated last night. Since I did not get it activated, it meant I was to be refunded the balance. Now they are giving some weird reasons saying that the balance can't be refunded. They have deducted all the balance and now I am incapable of even making a call. Kindly look into the matter. I am a victim to such matters for the fourth time. Poor service by reliance. They unnecessarily keep deducting the balance. Kindly help me.

Megha Sood
([protected])

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information