Reliance Communications — unnecessarily charges deducted on my no
i already complain against reliance prepaid mobile service bt nothing happen. i dint receive any call from then n sad part is still my service is activated inspire i called yesterday n told them to deactivate it. i want them to r fund my all money and also want them to apologize for samemy no is [protected]
rashi sah
delhi
Thanx for the reply. But i think this matter is not serious. See below for a update and what reliance does to it's cutomers
1. I recd a call from head office department on 18-mar-11 and the lady told me that all my services have been re-activated but my query to her was that why ive been charged so much in just 4 days, to which she politely replied that since she cant open my bill she cant tell me why.
2. i again recd a call from head office in mumbai today morning i.e 19-03-11 by kanchan and i again repaeated my same problem to her to which she replied that from now on there will be no problem from now on.
now my query is
1. after so much assurences my outgoing facility has been barred from now on[protected], 2:30 pm), which i am unable to understand, why it is being done.
2. Why nobody from reliance company tell me why my bill is so much(above 3000 as on[protected], and i am facing hardships for no fault of mine.
1. I recd a call from head office department on 18-mar-11 and the lady told me that all my services have been re-activated but my query to her was that why ive been charged so much in just 4 days, to which she politely replied that since she cant open my bill she cant tell me why.
2. i again recd a call from head office in mumbai today morning i.e 19-03-11 by kanchan and i again repaeated my same problem to her to which she replied that from now on there will be no problem from now on.
now my query is
1. after so much assurences my outgoing facility has been barred from now on[protected], 2:30 pm), which i am unable to understand, why it is being done.
2. Why nobody from reliance company tell me why my bill is so much(above 3000 as on[protected], and i am facing hardships for no fault of mine.
Reliance Communications — they don't give me the p.f, 1 month salary and incentive
I am karthik i was work in reliance communication past one yaer.There i was reach my every target in every month. But they have cheeting me last one month salary, p.f and finel incentive totally above 35000INR.
When i try to call the head office they wont response me and said something.
I have all proof.
Reliance Netconnect Data Card ZTE — FAKE : Reliance Netconnect Data Card ZTE
FAKE : Reliance Netconnect Datacard ZTEIt's a fake numbers{[protected]}...........n no proper response......
Reliance Netconnect Datacard guys are really .wasteeeeeeeee
Reliance Netconnect Datacard........... full fake peoplesssssssss.....no proper serviceeeee......everythinggggg fakeeeeeeeeeeee
FAKE Reliance Netconnect Datacard | FAKE Reliance Netconnect Datacard | FAKE Reliance Netconnect Datacard | FAKE Reliance Netconnect Datacard | FAKE Reliance Netconnect Datacard | FAKE Reliance Netconnect Datacard....
Start to End Story:
1. I have purchased a ZTE DATA CARD on 27th JAN 2011
2. Got activated on FEB 4th FEB 2011
3. Later 20 days network was great @ only home
4. In office i couldn't see the same service [KORAMANGALA 6th Block]
5. I Called more than 7 to 8 times to call center :[protected]
6. Din't get proper rectification
7.. Paid 15 days bill before 3 due days
8. Since seeing the issue from last 15 days onwards. till date dint see proper solutions or call from Reliance people to rectify
9. Bcoz i have lost around 30 to 40 k....when online transaction
10.Today morning i met a person from reliance [ He clearly mentioned the problem from the Reliance people...they should activate ...HSD ]
Issues were n now:
1. From FEB 4th to 26th connection speed was 3.1 MBPS [Downloading speed : 140 KBPS to 190 KBPS]
2. From FEB 27th to till now connection speed was 230.4 KBPS [Downloading speed : 8 KBPS to 17 KBPS]
till now m calling to call center dint see any proper suggestions..i ill be keep travelling almost days....next to my home. my cousin bro is having same card.. his card work fine. only my situation is tooooo bad....
I request you to please rectify the situation with strong point.
hope i can get the solutions
and without Using anything Reliance PEOPLE CAN Edit their Manuallyyy
PEOPLE CAN Edit their Manuallyyy | PEOPLE CAN Edit their Manuallyyy | PEOPLE CAN Edit their Manuallyyy
Full fake.....Guys don't buy reliance....I heartly tell u
i[censored] need more details call me to this no : i will avalible [protected] 24x7 to help u
Reliance PEOPLE are fake peoples
Venkatesh : [protected]
Reliance Communications — Deduction of unjustified charges from Pre paid balance
This complaint is related to my reliance CDMA mobile connection number [protected].Yesterday, an amount of 30-32 Rupees was deducted without any justification.
Further when I called their call centre at 198, the exceutive cut my calls twice. one at 00:50 am and second time at 00:56 am on 21st march 2011.
I fail to understand why these guys are so irresponsible and so pathetic in customer service that they can not even resolve queries over phone call.
Request if my complaint can be attended with due consideration as early this month as well I lodged a complaint against them for refund of amount which was done after Consumer Forum's intervention.
Mohammad Faizan
Reliance Communications — Complaint about Irregular Service
Dear sir,I would like to inform you that I have taken new Reliance GSM prepaid connection no. [protected] last three months.
There was cricket sms by default activated where as i do not activate this. I just want to unsubscribe I send many times msgs,also complaint about it but still not progress and your excutives does not response. That is why i omplaint to you.
Ganpat Singh Chouhan.
Mob.No:- [protected]
Reliance Communications — unreasonable deduction of balance Rs. 50
thnx for taking action bt make it sure that my balance of Rs.50 come back soon otherwise i have 2 make a complaint to the TRAIn i also wanna say that nobody answers the customer care number it always got disconnected before talking 2 ne customer service executive
plz take appropriate action very soon
Reliance Communications — SIM ACTIVATION PROBLEM
I AM USING NO. [protected]. One months ago i have change my operator through MNP from BSNL to Reliance. But due to company falt they did not activate my sim at this time. I am suffuring a very big problem due to closed my no. So please give any solution.Reliance Communications — not giving proper info abt the product and charging wrongly.
i have been using 39 rupees msg scheme from last june 2010 and was never aware abt the auto renewal of the scheme and i always used to pay 39 every month but when i recharched lastly on 2nd march the sms pack was also renewed and above that the money for auto renewal of same sms pack were also deducted from my account and wen asked the customer care executive were not bothered to answer to the query and then again my sms pack was de activated on 16 march 12am saying that the auto renewal of sms pack was only done for 15 days.and above that cricket score update was activated without informing me and and 5 rupees were deducted when asked for refund they refused.so i request u to take action against it my cell number is [protected].
nidhi domadia.
Reliance Communications — Portage not activated and no response on status
Sent portage request for cell phone no.[protected] on 4/3/2011 to reliance and got UPC - RT185542. Submitted all credentials to Airtel - Adyar office on 4/3/2011 for porting. No porting done so far. UPC expired on 19/3/2011.No proper response from Reliance.Not able to get proper info from Reliance Customer care.Contacted arumbakam Reliance office and was told that I have to apply again since UPC had expiredNeed Help
Anthony
do you have a prepaid number if you having than call at the customer care and say that you want to change pre to post than they will change your prepaid number to postpaid with the same number they will provide you another sim that will activate with 48 hrs...
Reliance Communications — amt deduction fm balance
hi m priya chauhan..n my mobile no is [protected].
m not satisfied with the service of reliance GSM.
3 times my amount has been deducted from my pre-paid account in last 2 months.
useless serves have been activated without my information.
when i called in customer care i got same answer every time that your services would be deactivated, but u can't get your balance back.
even i have requested for DND, but still it's not activated yet.
kindly take some action as soon as possible.
Reliance Communications — regarding cutting monthly rent for unnecessary news updates
this is to bring to your notice that i have been using reliance gsm for about 2 months and it has itself somehow activated news updates on [protected] just after the purchase of the sim .Inspite of regularly telling the customer care it has not taken any step towards stopping this ,already my 2 months rent has been cut from my balance and if it happens the same this time i will seriously remove my connection along with four others being used by my family memebers.Its very sad to say that the customer care is so irresponsible that it has not acted yet leading losing its customer.
the date for cutting the rent is 26th of march so kindly do something quickly.
Reliance CDMA — Deduction of balance without permission 300/-
deduction of balance without any planHi,
My pune reliance GSM no. is [protected] from last 2 months Continuously my prepaid balce is deducted with out informing me or without my permission .my call charges around 200 - 250 were deducted from my balance. And again the same thing happened on 12 /03/2011 20 rs were deducted from my balance. On contacting the customer service about the sudden decrease in balance. i myself don’t know that I have took any plan for my mobile service. If any plan is activated on my mobile number please deactivate it. And refund my deducted balance because i hadn't even heard of the pack before. I didn't even receive a confirmation message on my cell regarding the activation of that pack.
It seems this has become a new harassment scheme to fleece out money from the customers through blatant and shamefully corrupt practices or through sheer incompetence and faulty bug-ridden systems.
last week some called me and said that 40 rs will be refunded from that amount the next 40 rupees added to my balance .after one days the balance went to -8 ruppes .now what should i do and where should i go for complaning about this.Is this the service these people providing .I felt reliance is a loyal company .this is not expected from them
I hope you will kindly consider my request and arrange refund of the deducted amount from Reliance company, otherwise I compelled to quit the services of Reliance GSM.
Harinishekar
hi
Thanks for the reply. please take some action soon. today also i requested for DND and once again my balance is deducted and some stupid caller tune was activated by flash Message. I dont want even flash messages.
Reliance Communications — Activating Joke pack and Caller tune without my consent and deducting the amount
Hi,This is my first post in order to seek justice and to make u aware of the fact that Reliance GSM people are deducting the money without customers confirmation.
I am Prasanth and I am working in Hyderabad. As I met with an accident, I came to my native for treatment and took a reliance connection which I felt as the worst mistake I have done. My reliance number is [protected].
Without my knowledge and consent they have activated my caller tune. When I asked them, they are telling the same thing that I would have pressed the * button when I called someone. I have called only one number and that number doesn't have caller tune. Then how can I activate the caller tune as I haven't called the customer care for activating it either.
They are just looting people by deducting amount like this and they are telling, they can't give back the amount. Now when I checked with Customer care, they are telling, even a joke pack is activated from my end. Why can't they send a confirmation sms while activating these things. I haven't activated any of these things. They are telling, I have activated it last month itself and this month again it is renewed automatically. As I didn't check the balance each and every time, they are doing like this. I used to recharge my connection most of time for Rs.300 or more.
So I can't track each time the balance and also whether they have deducted any amount. From now onwards, I am going to track the money each and every time I am calling someone.
We have the right to get the information whenever we want and moreover I was not asking for the details of anyone else but of myself.
They are here to just loot the customers. We have to raise our voice against this. Its high time that Reliance is looting the poor people of India.
Please look into this matter and do the needful.
Prasanth.
even i agree with the same..
this is a big scam of Reliance and by this way its looting lots of money from peoples account..
this should be stopped
this is a big scam of Reliance and by this way its looting lots of money from peoples account..
this should be stopped
Reliance Communications — To cut my account balance
I have a complain, related to cut my account balance.It is continuously run before three month after one month interval. this problem had not solve after complain also, in customer care .my mobile no. [protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
i want caller tune code of thesong(gori teri ankhe kahe) sing by lucky Ali and kavita krishna murthy plz plz send me the code..