[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Caller tune code i want

i want caller tune code of the album yaroon (yaroon dosti badi hi haseen hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
No (1)
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sangharsh,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

3184 Comments

Reliance — won the prize

sir as i am using reliance hand set i got some message for that i won some prize from my number.as they told me to write my details no.[protected] name shaik mohiuddin
place.red hills bazar ghat house no/11/5/109/1 2nd floor...............so please send that thing which i have won..............from coco cola international uk no.is gbp250.000

Reliance Communications — Without informing deducting money

I am having reliance sim([protected] and [protected]).From past 2-3 month they people used to call and if we are not knowing that this is related to caller tune/cricket they will activate caller tune or cricket related service or whatever they want.Mostly they will just activate some service and they will send sms if you don't want service then call to this number.And when we call them and complain about this then, they will say no you have selected some option that is why it is activate and they will disconnect the call.How we will know any number it caller tine or any service activation number? Forcefully they are activating service and deducting money.It is too bad.Many times I have to recharge my number.

Reliance Communications — call history of my mob.no

respected sir or mam
i want to say u that i want call hisory of my mob.no.[protected].which is very important to me.
so, i request u to mail call history of my mob.no. to my e-mail id methakur.[protected]@gmail.com
for this i shall be ever obliged to u
Hi Sir,
Kindly keep me informed on the progress, As its already a month plus. i m getting anxious to finally settle the matter.
Thanx
mera no [protected] hai..network problm hai..mera handsset lg gw300 ka hai..pehle kabhi kabhi network rehta tha but ab bilkul nhi hai..but agar dusre handset me sim insert karo to network aata haii..kabi kabi 40'h me error aata hai jab cell start hota haii..plzz help me..

RELIANCE COMMUNICATION LTD. — nos.of mobile phones for ringtones

i have a relince mobile.
From Reliance co. call me daily average 30 to 35 times for ring tones. Sometimes I am on the way on vehicle and chances of accident. I had tried to call back for not calling me but the answer is - this number is not available. Pl. sir, help me and do something for this kind of calls are not coming in my mobile.
My mobile no. is [protected]

Reliance Communications — Slow speed not more than 10 mbps downloading speed

Dear sir, I am leave the BSNL service but in case of BSNL and then i am purchasing the RELIANCE NET CONNECT BROADBAND PLUS bus in case of my speed not more than 10 kbps download or sometimes at least maximum speed .
Kindly please sir increase the speed .its just like the bsnl speed like 1 or 10 kbps speed.

Kindly please sir increase the speed AS SOON AS POSSIBLE and then option is just leave RELIANCE NET CONNECT BROADBAND PLUS.

Avinash Ranjan

Reliance Communications — Broadband Internet problem - I got only 7 days waiver instead of 27 days.. - Rushi patel

Hello Sir/Madam

My self RUSHI PATEL from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Below is my details.

NAME - RUSHI PATEL
Reliance Communication broadband A/C No[protected]
Reliance Communication broadband User ID[protected]
Address - C/121 SOMESHWAR PARK NR. GULAB TOWER
THALTEJ, AHMEDABAD - 380054
GUJARAT
Contact Number - +91-[protected]

I am using reliance broadband for last 2-3 years and in past i happy with reliance service. But since 4th march 2011 i suffered a lot with this service. And for that i complained many times. Please check all my complain numbers bellow.

[protected]th March 2011
[protected] don't know exact date
[protected]th March 2011
[protected] March 2011
[protected] April 2011

Total 7 complains in less then one month and many calls too.

Now my internet is working fine from 31st march 2011. And i request for waiver. I got waiver of 115INR in my last bill. That means only 7 days. My billing cycle is from 23-Feb-2011 to 22-March-2011. So my internet did not work 19days (from 4th March 2011 to 22nd March 2011) in last billing cycle and in my bill i got ONLY 7days waiver. I don't know why? Can i know that reason?

One more thing is in my current billing cycle (23-March-2011 to 22-April-2011) my internet did not work 8days(from 23rd March 2011 to 30th March 2011). So whats about that???

Billing Cycle Internet not working period Number of days not working
23-Feb-2011 to 22-March-2011 04-March-2011 to 22-March-2011 19 days
23-March-2011 to 22-April-2011 23-March-2011 to 30-March-2011 08 days

TOTAL NUMBER OF NOT WORKING DAYS - 27 days.

I got only 7 days waiver in my last billing(bill number[protected] instead of 19days..

I request for waiver from customer care center and they forward my request to local officer. And his name is HARDIK. He called me 4-5 times and told me that your case is in my hand and from today it's my responsibility in your case and he also added that he send request for 27days waiver. And next day he called me and told your request for 27days waiver passed from upper level and i mailed you for that. BUT STILL NO MAIL FROM HARDIK. He called me from[protected] all times. I tried to call him but just ringing that number.

So my request is to do some process on my request if possible for you for 27days then please inform me. Please consider that my due date for march bill is 13th April 2011. So please do something before that.

WAITING FOR YOUR QUICK REPLY...

Rushi Patel
without information deduction of Rs. 30/- on dated 02.04.2011 from my GSM Reliance mobile no. [protected]. i complained to customer care but still same problem. witout information deducting amount from my balance. please resolve this problem.

Reliance Communications — Slow speed

My name is Arun Thakur and i want to complaint about relaince netconnect's slow speed.I spend rupees 2300 and my plan is 750 rs per months.they told me that its download speed is more then 300 kbps.But i got the speed of 6 kbps, even my mobile's internet is faster.Their coustmer care is not listning.Their service centre is NANAK COMMUNICATION in Ambala.Mr Nanak did not know how to repair it he is not a specialist. He is a mobile machanic.Please do not purchase this piece of .
Hay Mr RCOMcare what u gonna do about ur fake coutmer cares like one in Ambala NANAK COMMUNICATION. He is just a mobile mechanic & he didnt know any thing about ur data card. Sir i[censored] are a sooooooooooooooooooooooooo big company then why didnt u have professionals.My data card shows 3.1 mbps speed only for few days now it shows 230 kbps and my download speed is 6-10 kbps.Its so pathetic.Ur guyes coudnt help even ur coustmer care( mobile machanic with no certificte).And yes ur number[protected] didnt work.
i want caller tune code for song maa meri maa, pyari maa, from dasvidania movie.

pls send me as soon as possible at this no. [protected]

Reliance GSM — Network,Unauthorized Charges

I am Vaibhav Mehta currently using a Reliance GSM mobile network ([protected]).From a longtime I'm suffering from many problems like unauthorized charges , very very poor customer care service and network problems.I also went to customer center but of no use.They have refused to register any complaint regarding charges and don't even listen about the poor customer care service.I called various customer care numbers like 30333333,333,198 and others .either they are always busy or they cut the call in the waiting period.I'm feeling helpless.Kindly help
I am currently using a Reliance GSM mobile network from a longtime I'm suffering from many problems like unauthorized charges, very very poor customer care service and network problems.I also went to customer center but of no use.I think reliance has made money by this kind of cheating of small bucks.

it has been 4 days since i posted the complaint and you have not sent anything.

Please respond as soon as possible.
Ril makes all their money by this only!!

Reliance Communication — Activation of services without request of customer

I have a pre-paid connection of reliance communication with me number [protected]. I am being mentally and financially harrassed by Reliance Communication.

On 6th April I recieved a message in the evening that Rs. 10/- has been deducted, I spoke to customer care at 198 and the money has been reversed to my account immediately intimating me that it was a system error.

Again in the night around 11 PM Rs. 49/- was deducted from my account when enquired from the customer care (which took around 30 minutes to get connected to the representative) he (Mr. Ravi) intimated some more service has been activated, He also put an allegation on me that I requested to acivate that service whereas I never made a call during that period. When I insisted to talk to supervisor I was put on hold for 30 minutes again and when supervisor (Mr. Sunil) was conencted he immediately disconencted the call.

Mr. Ambani has become such greedy about the money that he is taking 59/- rupees from the customers to increrase his bank balance. In addition spoiling the reputation of his comapny and his father Mr. Dhiru Bhai Ambani. the representatives over the Customer Care call centre are mis behaving, telling lie (most of the time system or server is down), Disconneting the calls of the customers who are in mid of the conversation.

Its highly unethical. I demand for the justice from you. Please solve my issue and punish the guilty officials or if he is (Mr. Ambani) running short of money then kindly sit down outside of some temple with a pot in hand people of India will fill it up with coins.

Yours sincerely

Alka Mishra
hello
m gaurav sharma my no is [protected] m unable to sending ms n recving also
plsss check ...

Reliance — Without informing deducting money.

My mobile number is [protected].They have deducted money without informing me for some stupid service.When i called them asked about this, they told that you have activated this service and we can't deactivate it.They told they will not return the money.This is bull sheet.

Reliance — Getting Miss Calls

My friend is getting so many missed calls from Reliance No. [protected] so its getting very tense n disturb. so i request you to provide me full information of this number like Name & full Address o[censored]ser of this number & location of this mobile number. thank you ( My Number is [protected] )

Pavan

Reliance Communications
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information