Reliance Communications — GPRS charges

 
8 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am customer of Reliance since 2005.

On 30the April i had activated 2G GPRS activated of Rs. 248 for 60 days.

On 30the April at 11.17 am sms received from 52811 " Dear Customer, your recharge for MBBP248_2G is successful, you will be charge 248 for theis service, thee plan will be renewed on 29/06/2013 or 60 days from today. Thank you, Reliance."

As per thee SMS thee plan was supposed to be renewed on 29/06/2013 and was not done from Reliance instead of thee balance available in my account and i was charged for thee GPRS usage.

So refund me thee amount deducted as GPRS charges from 29/06/2013 to 01/07/2013 as it was not my fault and activate thee 2G GPRS 60 days plan of Rs. 248/-.

Please find details of thee online conversation withe one of your customer service executives.

You are now chatting withe Chaitrali
(15:05) Chaitrali: Good Afternoon! Dipesh Savla ,let me confirm your number [protected] , is it correct?
(15:05) Dipesh Savla: yes
(15:05) Chaitrali: How may I assist you ?
(15:06) Dipesh Savla: some balance has been deducted from my no. pls let me know what amt and for what purpose/
(15:06) Chaitrali: Sorry for thee inconvenience caused to you .
(15:07) Chaitrali: May I know thee date of balance deduction from your account ?
(15:07) Dipesh Savla:[protected]
(15:08) Chaitrali: As I am checking balance has been deducted from your account fro GPRs usage .
(15:08) Dipesh Savla: what amt?
(15:10) Chaitrali: I will provide you thee details for thee same .
(15:10) Chaitrali: I need some information for validation purpose.
(15:11) Dipesh Savla: ok.
(15:11) Chaitrali: May I know on whose name is thee sim card registered?
(15:11) Dipesh Savla: Dipeshkumar Suryakant Savla
(15:11) Chaitrali: May I know your date of birthe registered withe us ?
(15:11) Dipesh Savla:[protected]
(15:11) Chaitrali: May I know your address registered withe us ?
(15:12) Dipesh Savla: Flat no - 24, C - wing, chandra kunj chs, opp. railway station, vikhroli (west0), mumbai - 400083
(15:12) Chaitrali: Thank you for thee information .
(15:14) Dipesh Savla: give me thee info/
(15:14) Chaitrali: Please be online.
(15:14) Dipesh Savla: k
(15:16) Chaitrali: Rs.12.3 were deducted from your account on[protected] for GPRS usage .
(15:17) Dipesh Savla: and what are thee deductions today.
(15:19) Chaitrali: Rs.164.2 are deducted from your account for GPRS usage today .
(15:21) Dipesh Savla: for which plan?
(15:21) Chaitrali: The balance is deducted for using GPRS service .
(15:22) Dipesh Savla: See now i will tell u thee whole story...
(15:22) Chaitrali: Okay .
(15:23) Dipesh Savla: On 30the April i had activated thee gprs pack of rs. 248/- and i had received thee sms theat theat thee plan will be renewed on 29/06/2013 or 60 days from theat.
(15:24) Dipesh Savla: according thee sms thee plan shouldd get automatically activated on 29/6/13... which has not been done in spite of thee balance available.
(15:24) Dipesh Savla: U can check thee details in your system.
(15:26) Dipesh Savla: Now pls refund thee total balance deducted from my number for gprs usage from 29the Jun 2013 and renew thee Rs. 248 (2G pack valid for 60 days).
(15:27) Chaitrali: As I am checking thee details thee pack is not auto renewal .
(15:27) Dipesh Savla: I have sms received from 52811 saying theat it will be auto renewed after 60 days.
(15:30) Chaitrali: As per details available withe us thee pack is not auto renewal.
(15:31) Dipesh Savla: where should i send thee sms for confirmation, tell me? i will send you thee sms.
(15:33) Dipesh Savla: Do you want me to send an email filing thee complaint/
(15:34) Chaitrali: For thee same I request you to send email to : [protected]@relainceada.com .

I have thee SMS stored in my mobile.

Expecting prompt action from Reliance
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

mobile complaint — G.P.R.S

Dear Sir,
My name is Simarjit singh plaha. i have B.S.N.L mobile connections which no [protected]. G.P.R.S activated on this no from last 1 year. But from last two week i am facing problem With G.P.R.S. its connect just before 9:am after 9: its not connect hole day. i have complaint to B.S.N.l Ludhiana Exchange bharat nagar chownk. they are saing its due to conjections problem its wll solve with two day. But its not working plz solve my problem.
Bset regards
[protected]

GPRS — GPRS Charge

amar mobile no. [protected]. ami 27/03/09 tarikhe Rs.57.00 charge karar par gprs connect kari abang amar account theke taka katte thake.[protected]e bisaiti janale amake bala haie apni surf karun taka ferat peyejaben. ami akhono parjantya taka ferat paini barang 04/04/09 tarikhe Rs.151.00 charge karar par theke gprs connect karlei Rs.2.98 kare kete nichchhe. bisai apnake janalam ati druta samadhaner janya.

GPRS — charges

I am not using ang of our gprs produst then also i am getting charged i have tred to inform our excutive for the same but they are rude and saying that we cant any thing.I want revert back on my mobile no [protected] ...

mobike — gprs

i am unable to start my gprs connection on my phone although i got the settings 24 hours ago .ihad saved the settings also, plz solve my problem quickly.

Reliance Mobile — charges

hello,,,
I am ur costumer from hosur.my mobile no: [protected].
It is said no roaming charges will be apllied,but it happened on 15-jan
when i received a call from no:[protected].
please give an immediate remedy to get out of this problem.I hope u will take care o[censored]r costumers.
sandeep.
mere cell no se har bar kuch na kuch mony less kr dete ho aur mane abe tak koi b service nahe lagaye hai aur aap apne app service laga kr mony less kr dete ho kya ye he aap k service hai
MY CELL NO IS [protected]
Dear Customer,


We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.


Regards,


RCOMcare

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    18341
    Pending
    3836
    Resolved
    6885
    phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - GPRS charges