[Resolved]  Reliance Customer Care — Barring the incoming n outgoing calls without notice of customer

i am using one reliance mobile and i am facing some problem with this
i have complained to the dealer and he told me that software should be reinstalled
then what about my phone book it will be lost after software installed in that or any process is there to back up my contacts from it
if i buy new instrument on this number is there any process to save my contacts in that new phone plz send me a mail on regarding this

regarding,
pavan singaniya

Reliance Netconnect — network connection barred and poor customer care service

i have a reliance modem which is out of service due to reasons unknown.my all payment dues are cleared.i approached reliance customer care office, they said it will take time to get started.i went to the customer care office for four times but failed to get my connection started.I asked the customer care officer to give it me in writing that what is the reason for connection failure but he refused.then i asked to give it me in writing that i have approached them 4 times regarding the same complaint, but again they refused.I want to know is it legal on their part to do so?arent they binded to give it me in writing?what should i do now?

Reliance — outgoing calls barred due to identity problem

i had submitted my idetity details to sri ram tower 13, lucknow... in my name itself .. a passport copy...and a photograph too...
i received a message that my outgoing calls will be barred...and they actually have been., . y..?
My wife is using your mobile phone, No. is [protected], which is life time free incomming call but no any call is comming and even after charging of Rs 222/ on 13.06.09 and Rs 100/ on 17.06.09 phone is deactlvated and after dialing any number, replies - charge your mobile, it has insufficient balance.
so please check whats the problem. thanks...
Manoj Kumar Sharma
48. Kamla Nagar
Kanpur - 208012.
Mobile No. [protected].
Hallo sir i have paid my mobile and not it is disconnectecd pls checl it
My mobile no. is [protected]. I received daily unnecessary lots of sms and calls from reliance company. You are distrubing me and debit some rupees in my prepaid account without knowing me.

I humbly request you please stop all of these call and sms from your side, otherwise I disconnecting my mobile.

Sonali
A totally agree with the complaints. A also want to add here that I am also the user of Reliacne Mobile No.[protected] and suffering with an agony. It is to intimate that unnecessary messages to the tune of 50 messages on an average one day are being sent on the mobile number in question. This is not only disturbing me but also compell me to throw the handset somewhere.

I had registered a complaint with the Reliance Customer Car. But, I am not satisfied with the answer as they said that it will take 45 days to do so to which I am not satisfied at all. Kindly do the needful.

(S.N.DOGRA)
Our Reliance Telephone set is damaged and let me know how to get the same Number in different hand set.

What is the correct ISD charges to Saudi Arabia.In your tariff telling 9.19, but it cost round about 13 to 14 rupees.Please advice the correct amount.

my mobile number[protected] lost my phone book
Sir, I am my problem idea plan (Relince India card) 650 in outgoing call *375 call std number but relince "This account crrently used " dailong sir this problem early solev please
my problem three weeks and request ealist that my number [protected] and confirm me to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
i lost my prepaid sim, and i want to stop outgoing calls from this sim card & my no is [protected], so i requested you to stop calls from this mobile no,
thanking of you.
19th August, 2009 From:Rupa Ketan Shah
D-101, Chintan co-op hsg.soc,
G.I.D.C, Vapi-396195
Gujarat.

I am extremely exhausted by your inappropriate services towards me. Been using your company's phone since last 4-5yrs, Recently my Mobile numbered [protected]'s(bought in the name of Mrs. Rupa Ketan Shah) incoming as well as outgoing has been ceded since 5thAugust, 2009.
Thereby I consulted customer care, many a times from where i came to know that as there is no web world in Vapi. I have to submit the specified documents at Athwa Lines Reliance Web World, in Surat, by 11th August, 2009.While doing so on given date, they assured me, that within 48hrs my mobile's incoming and outgoing will be activated. I am really disappointed to know that till now they have done nothing.
My very important work has been stucked due to this, So i strongly emphasise you to take serious action on it.Reply on this email'id for any further details required.

Thankin You,
Rupa shah.
19th August, 2009 From:Rupa Ketan Shah
D-101, Chintan co-op hsg.soc,
G.I.D.C, Vapi-396195
Gujarat.

I am extremely exhausted by your inappropriate services towards me. Been using your company's phone since last 4-5yrs, Recently my Mobile numbered [protected]'s(bought in the name of Mrs. Rupa Ketan Shah) incoming as well as outgoing has been ceded since 5thAugust, 2009.
Thereby I consulted customer care, many a times from where i came to know that as there is no web world in Vapi. I have to submit the specified documents at Athwa Lines Reliance Web World, in Surat, by 11th August, 2009.While doing so on given date, they assured me, that within 48hrs my mobile's incoming and outgoing will be activated. I am really disappointed to know that till now they have done nothing.
My very important work has been stucked due to this, So i strongly emphasise you to take serious action on it.Reply on this email'id for any further details required.

Thankin You,
Rupa shah.
my useage bill are not available. I can not see my useeg bill every time.
my mobile no.[protected] unnecessary cutting of balance.Please email me about this problem

Reliance India Mobile — No reactivation done even after submitting the address an ID proof thrice/

I took a Reliance India Mobile CDMA set on 31st July, 2009 from a retailer (CELL SHOP) in Tharamani, Chennai. I submitted the required ID and address proof at that instant . After seven days the line was deactivated . I talked to the customer care. They said that because of non submission of documents, the services have been barred. Then again I submitted the documents on 20th August, 2009 . Again the same result. Then once more I submitted the required documents on 24th August, 2009. And the net result is that I am still waiting for their services to resume. The behavior of the Reliance Web world near was too rash. They do not know how to talk to customers. I have made my way a thousand times to the retailer's shop . But he also neglects the case by giving me some next date. I am extremely harassed. I do not know if i'll get the services resumed.
my mobile sim has been block for last 10 days could u please help me out of this
vishwas
incoming and outgoing calls information my phone no [protected]

Reliance Communication — barring of outgoing calls

I am Kunal Shrivastava has bought sim of prepaid reliance CDMA service having number-[protected] on 19 August from following address at Rs.100.
Reliance Communications
Shree Wardhan complex
Shop no-1
Near-Landmark
Wardha road
Nagpur-440012

I have submitted all the required documents but since 27 August my outgoing service has barred. I made a complain to the shop and customer care also .But they are just harassing me. I think it’s very shameful for a reputed company like Reliance where customers are treated like this.
I am hopeful that you will take needed action towards this as soon as possible.
i am holding the phone no [protected]. My outgoing as well as incoming calls have been deactivated. i have recharged a life time pack of Rs. 67. but it is not working. So kindly continue my service as ealist as possible.

Reliance Life Insurance — Outgoing / Incoming call

My No. [protected]. My July Bill is Rs. 421 & August Bill is Rs. about Rs. 700. My overall limit is Rs. 1400. Due to non payment my outgoing and incomming call is disconnected at your side. but my limit is not overdue till today.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information