Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1138

Deepti Gupta
Feb 26, 2008

Dear sir/mam,

I had invested in Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares.Neither shares have been alloted to me nor my money has been refunded back to me.

My application no.for IPO is 56343520.When I checked the karvy website for my Application No. 56343520 its reflecting this Application No. to Rohit Singh and shares are also alloted to him. And amount of Rs 18565 has also been refunded to him. When I checked with the bank I found that money from Rohit's account was never debited for IPO and he has got the refund of Rs 18565/-

I have a Acknowledgement slip given to me by Reliance Money for my application no. as 56343520.
I contacted Reliance Money they just passed me mobile nos of other authorities and no body took responsibility to help me solve my problem.They said karvy is responsible for all this and they dont have to do any thing with this.I contacted Product Head-IPO, Reliance Money he asked me to go to karvy office .Being at the post of IPO head this type of response is totally unacceptable as he knows Karvy computer share is situated only at Hyderabad.

I also contacted to karvy through emails but only computer generated mails were received, stating Congrutulations you have received 17 shares on name of Rohit Singh. After trying for 3-4 days fortunately I was able to talk at call center through toll free no.[protected], after litening to the problem he just said to you mail the problem on [protected]@karvy.com. I mailed them on 20th of February but till date have not listen any thing from them.

Please help me to get my money back, is there any way to lodge complaint agaisnt them. Should I approach to consumer forum for the same. I am badly in need of my money.

Following are the details of my account.
Name: Deepti Gupta
dp id: 13041400
client id 03090428
Amount Invested:rs 25875
cheque no.474845
reliance application no.56343520
refund account no.[protected]
bank: Axis Bank ltd.NOIDA

Following are the details given by karvy website of Rohit.
Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED
Application No: 56343520
Name : ROHIT SINGH
Refund Amount for Rs.18565/- has been remitted through ECS on 09/02/2008 bearing following particulars.

Bank Name : ICICI BANK-SECTOR 61, NOIDA
Bank A/c No:[protected]
ECS MICR :[protected]

Deepti Gupta
Executive Axis Bank- Noida
dear sir/madam
i have applied reliance power ipo of 225 shares and i have alloted 16 and my remaining amount of Rs 89,870 as a long time no money refund.my aknowledgement no.is 86286122,i have request you to refund my money in a bank account directed.
my bank deatail as follow:-
Name: faheem akhter
dp id: 13041400
client id F00030379
Amount Invested:rs 96,750
shares alloted:-16
refundable amount:-89,870
cheque no.125716
reliance application no.86286122
refund account no.250953
bank: idbi bank(civil lines moradabad)
bank account no.[protected]

faheem akhter
Subject : REQUEST FOR REFUND ORDER : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED - RELPOW
1. Please refer to my application No[protected]Transaction ID No[protected]. It is intimated that I have been allotted Equity Shares of your company of Rs. 7310/-. The total amount paid to you Rs. 99,900/- as a bid amount, through ICICI direct A/C. A cheque/refund order for Rs. 92,590/- (ie 99,900-7310 = 92,590/-) has not been received so far. You are, therefore requested to kindly issue the refund order/cheque for Rs. 92,590/- in my name and also deposite in any branch of ICICI BANK at your location for crediting in my Account No[protected] with ICICI Bank Ltd at AMRITSAR (Pb). Please confirm.

(Smt Meena Sharma)

C/o Maj Gen SC Sharma, VSM
COS, HQ 4 CORPS, C/O 99 APO
Pin - 908504
I have applied for Reliance Power IPO (Qty 225 shares) through Demat account 11404477 and my application no is 63851867.

I am still waiting for my refund. I have sent multiple mails to Karvy but I haven't really heard back from them or no refund has been credited to my bank account.I would request you to help me in this regards
i applying the reliance power application no. 72486725, but not alloted equity shares, one time already post an amonut of rs. 19,350=00, the amont of bc could not handed over the post man, kindly send to my banker cheque to the h.no. 1-7-653, shanthi nagar, subedari, hanamkonda, warangal pin code 506 001. if it is possible send this information about it to [protected]@yahoo.com
the continuation mail i.e., i am T. GOPAL PAN ACCOUNT NO. ACRPT0550D, RELIANCE POWER APPLICATON NO. 72486725 RECTIFIED THE PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Dear Sir/Mam,

i have applied for Relaince Power IPO for 45 shares and paid Rs.5,175/- But i didn't get the shares. I am still waiting for my refund. I have checked my IPO status through www.karisma.karvy.com. But still i didn't get any reply from the authority.

my Application no.6 5187336
Cheque no. 116838 (icici bank, Trivandrum)
DP ID 13041400
BO ID 02456741
Client ID R00049479
Refund A/c No.[protected]icici bank, Trivandrum)

Please help me to get my money back.

Rajeef.A ([protected], [protected])
Reji Manzil
Sambramam
Vattathamara.P.O
Kadakkal. 691536
Kollam, Kerala.
I have applied for Reliance Power IPO (Qty 225 shares) through Demat account 30584400 and my application no is 84507644.

I am still waiting for my refund. I have sent multiple mails to Karvy but I haven't really heard back from them or no refund has been credited to my bank account.I would request you to help me in this regards
Pls send any document for IPO related to this address

CAMPS CORNER HOUSING SOCIETY
ROOM NO. C-25
NEAR SAPNA HOTEL
SHAHAD (WEST)
KALYAN 421103

This is to inform you that We had applied for Reliance Power IPO having Application No. 11565876 & Transaction No. 444282 Through HDFC SECURITIES.
I didn't get even a single share of IPO but still I don't receive my money back which I have invested in the same share.After many follow ups I came to know that you have delivered my payment through cheque dated 2-feb-08 but did not received till date.
So please cancel the cheque you have delivered to my address & convert the mode of payment from cheque to "ECS" in my HDFC Bank saving account no.[protected] acordingly.

Dharmendra Kumar Mishra
Demat A/c No.18890576
Security trading A/c No. 386155

This is to inform you that We had applied for Reliance Power IPO having Application No. 11565876 & Transaction No. 444282 Through HDFC SECURITIES.
I didn't get even a single share of IPO but still I don't receive my money back which I have invested in the same share.After many follow ups I came to know that you have delivered my payment through cheque dated 2-feb-08 but did not received till date.
So please cancel the cheque you have delivered to my address & convert the mode of payment from cheque to "ECS" in my HDFC Bank saving account no.[protected] acordingly.

Dharmendra Kumar Mishra
Demat A/c No.18890576
Security trading A/c No. 386155
I had applied Application No: 4 3983732 with IPO Of MUNDFA PORT & SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONE LTD. I had not been issued any shares, but had not been received refund yet. I had already complained you on 5th Jan, 2008 & 5th March, 2008 by shree balaji courier service. Then I had complained for same matter by email To [protected]@intimespectrum.com on 17th Jan & 13th Feb., 2008, meenakshi.[protected]@intimesepctrum.com on 17th Jan, 1st Feb., & 25 Feb., 2008,
ipo.[protected]@intimespectrum.com on 25th Jan, 25th Feb. & 5th March, 2008
I am too much disappointed that they haven’t taken any steps for my refund. I had already inquired our local post office but there wasn’t any refund order for me. I am a small investor for whom Rs.39600/- is very important. So please send me my duplicate refund order as soon as possible, otherwise I have to take extremely legal steps to receive my money. The application details are given below:

NAME: SHARMILABEN GORDHANBHAI SANGANI
ADDRESS: 206, SHRIJI PARK, BESIDE NOVA APEX,
NEAR MAHALAXMI TAMPLE, ANAND MAHAL ROAD,
ADAJAN, SURAT-395009, GUJARAT, MOB:[protected]/ 91 [protected]
DP NAME: STOCK HOLDING CORPORATION OF INDIA
DP ID: IN 301330
CLIENT ID: 20077493
Name of applicant’s Bank : STAT BANK OF INDIA
BANK ACCOUNT NO : [protected]
CHEQUE NO:- 299718 DROWN ON: 7/11/2007

S.G.SANGANI
reliance company duniya ke sabse badi chor company hai mere khyal se is mein 1o paise bhi invest nahin karne chahiye
we have to inform you that, we had applied for 120 shares of reliance power ltd. but shares are not alloted with our account and we didn't get refund cheque. we had contact you once but still refund nt received. so, you kindly requested to issue new cheque with proper vammount which is 51, 600.
your co-operation is highly salicited...

please refund me my moneu as possibl as quickly...

Reliance Power IPO — Haven't received my money back

I Santosh Kumar, had applied for 225 shares of reliance IPO, and paid Rs. 25875/- through cheque of ICICI bank. I haven't got a single share and not received my money back till now. I have already complaint in KARVY on 12-03-08 for the same but it is useless. I am feeling cheated, Please help me..

Particulars:-

Application no. :- 1192379
date :[protected]
Bid for share :- 225
Amount :- Rs.25875/-
cheque no. :- 626928
Drawn on :- ICICI BANK, Panvel, Navi Mumbai
Dear sir/mam,

I had invested in Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares.Neither shares have been alloted to me nor my money has been refunded back to me.

My application no.for IPO is 81164239.

Please help me to get the share alloted to me in my D-mat account lying with Karvy and refund rest of the amount. I am badly in need of my money.

Following are the details of my account.
Name: Sudhir Agrawal
dp id: IN301557
client id 21809338
Amount Invested:rs 25875
cheque no.218213
reliance application no.81164239
Bank account no.[protected]
bank: State Bank of India, Golghar, Gorakhpur (U.P.)
this refers to your ref.no6252335 dt 17.03.08 regarding correct the clinent id

the details are as follows

Application no:48917890
DPID: IN300505
CLIENT ID:10306986
your letter refernece no. 8188386 Sl. no. 9242
dear sir/madam
Kindly refer the above refernce, it is state you that in your above mention letter the application no. 25045875 is mentioned wrong while the correct application no. is 25045878. It is also informed you that the payment of Rs. 7310/- has been recd. by the co. agst. 17 shares of Reliance power ltd. while the shares has not been transfered in my DP a/c till date, so pl. transfer my 17 no. shares immediately on my following DP a/c.
Application no. : 25045878
DPID: 12036600
Clinet ID: [protected]
DP Name: Maverick Share Brokers Private Limited
Name of Sole Applicant: Shilpa Gupta

I haven't got the refund order till today (20 Apr 2008).
Please find below the details of my application:
Application number is = 14749595 dated on 17/01/2008
1. Name of the applicant as mentioned in the application form = Shobha S Desai

2. Number of shares applied = 90

3. Chequedemand draft no. and date = 516041 dated on 16/01/2008

4. Name and branch of the bank where the application was deposited = Syndicate bank (MRMC Gulbarga), The DD was deposited in the share holding corporation (Gulbarga branch).

5. Bank serial no. under which your application has been listed by the bankers in the bank schedule = NA

6. Your DPId and Client Id = DPID: IN301135, Client ID: 26549159

Could you please let me know by when can you send the duplicate refund order?

Vishal.

Reliance Power IPO — Neither Share Nor Refunded the Money

. Name of the applicant as mentioned in the application form. and application no (8 digits) Nidhi Vashistha, 5 2614354
2. Number of shares applied. 225
3. Chequedemand draft no. and date 789771, corporation bank Delhi -95, 16 Jan 2008
4. Name and branch of the bank where the application was deposited. Alankit Assignment Limited, DP-NDSL (Div)
5. Bank serial no. under which your application has been listed by the bankers in the bank schedule. 00000117
6. Your DPId and Client Id. IN-301774, 12054438

payment is still not received .

Hope for early action and consideration
this refers to your ref.no5069503 sino.23786 dt 09.04.08 regarding correct the clinent id

the details are as follows
application no. 72794472
DPID . 12034500
Client id. 00362381
DP Name: ASHIKA STOCK BROKING LIMITED
Name of First/
sole Applicant. vikash agrawal

I have applied reliance power IPO. I have not been alloted any shares against my application. Till today I have not got the refund yet. I have written many mails to Karyy but, all in vain. Their is no appropriate reply to my mails and i have no idea about when will i get my refund back. I dont understand that when so many applicants have not received their refund then why is SEBI not taking any action against Karvy. Its already been a mont long time gone. We have our own commitments to be fulfilled. Please help me out in this matter.

MY DETAILS: . APPLICATION FORM NO:37488778
2. APPLICANT NAME: gulab devi soni katni m.p.
3. NUMBER OF SHARE APPLIED: 225
4. APPLICATION VALUE: RS. 96750.00
5. CHAQUE NO. 168502
6. BANK NAME: hdfc bank katni m.p.
7. Demat Account No. 23474211
8. DP ID . IN301151
9. TRADING AC NO.659288
we have applied for relience power IPO for 225 share and total amt. deposite 25800 by cheque no 259112 of SBI A/C no [protected] and on dt.15.01.08 at branch meera bagh new delhi. The co.alloted me only 16 no. of share .but they did not sent to us bond paper and not EFUND MY BALANCE MONEY. we talk them many times .But no result findout till my client no is 218188 . I have send all document as per reqd.
my application no.is 57466128
APPlication is 57466128
Previous | 1 | 2 | Next
Application no 57466128
i have applied for relience power IPO.They have alloted me no.16 share.But till date they have not issue me any bond paper and not return me my refund. We have called many times.They say to us, you send your documents as, appliction and bank statement and cdmi report . I have send all paper through email but you do not reply to us till date .
my application no. 57466128
SBI cheque no.259112
client ID no. 218188
i have applied for relience power IPO.They have alloted me no.16 share.But till date they have not issue me any bond paper and not return me my refund. We have called many times.They say to us, you send your documents as, appliction and bank statement and cdmi report . I have send all paper through email but you do not reply to us till date .
my application no. 57466128
SBI cheque no.259112
client ID no. 218188
E-Mail ([protected]@yahoo.co.in
MORAL OF THE STORY:
KEEP AWAY FROM RELIANCE !!!
I have appiled for rpower IPO for 225 shares but alloted me only for 17. still date these 17 shares not credited in my demat a/c. Application no. 71929249, ref no. 5497590.

Name: Johnykutty George
DP a/c - IN300239
Client ID. 10820149
Login ID. GPJ107

Pls. credit the 17 shares above mentioned demat a/c at the earliest.

Reliance Power Ltd. — Company has taken my 17 shares

I have mainted my share trading account as well as my DP account with Religare Securities Ltd.
MY Client Id Is 11978493.
I have purchased 100 shares of R Power and the shares was held in MY DP account wherein on 27.05.2008, without any reason the company has taken my 17 shares on dated 27.05.2008.

Now there is only 83 shares are in my DP account.

Pls. rectify the case and help me in reversal of my 17 shares along with bonus shares which was suppose to allott within ratio 5:3.

Waiting for correction in data base.

Ruchika Jain
H.No. A-33, Vijay Nagar, Kartarpura, Jaipur
Rspected sir,
With reference to my application no. 47287944 for the reliance power ipo. I had applied for 15 no. of shares with amounting to rs. 6450/- . And no shares alloted to me.
I have not received the any refund, so please send my refund cheque early as possible.
My application information is mentioned below-

Name- Somnath balasaheb agre.
Address-A/p. Patan, Tal. patan, Dist. satara.
ph. no.[protected]
demat- anagram stockbroking ltd.
application no. 47287944
apllied for- 15 shares
client id.[protected]
dp id- IN302201
amount- rs. 6450/-
dd no.- 24451
bank name- the karad urban co op. bank ltd. karad

thanking you.
yours faithfully,
somnath balasaheb agre.
Neither Share alotted nor Money Refunded

Dear sir/Madam,

I have invested in Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares on date 15/01/2008 with the Demand Draft number 998001 from SBI Mahal
Chawk, Alwar amount of 25, 875 Rs and the given amount has been dedected on 29/01/2008 from my account from Reliance Power IPO.
But i am sorry to say that neighter shares alloted to me nor i got the amount in my account.
I called to your executives in this matter and also had a mail in this matter earlier, but i didn't get any responce
your side.
I request you to please give back my amount as soon as possible in my account or at my permanent address.
Please have a look in this matter and close it as soon as possible.

Please find the given detail of my account.

Name : Sobhagya Deep Sharma
Application Number : 5 6062260
Demand Draft Number : 998001 Dt. 15/01/2008
Amount Imvested : 25, 875 Rs. for 225 shares
Trading Account Number : 2214
DP ID Number : 23206
BO ID Number : [protected] Hem Securities Ltd., Alwar
Bank : SBI Mahal Chawk, Alwar
Dear sir/Madam,

I have invested in Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares on date 15/01/2008 with the Demand Draft number 998001 from SBI Mahal
Chawk, Alwar amount of 25, 875 Rs and the given amount has been dedected on 29/01/2008 from my account from Reliance Power IPO.
But i am sorry to say that neighter shares alloted to me nor i got the amount in my account.
I called to your executives in this matter and also had a mail in this matter earlier, but i didn't get any responce
your side.
I request you to please give back my amount as soon as possible in my account or at my permanent address.
Please have a look in this matter and close it as soon as possible.

Please find the given detail of my account.

Name : Sobhagya Deep Sharma
Application Number : 5 6062260
Demand Draft Number : 998001 Dt. 15/01/2008
Amount Imvested : 25, 875 Rs. for 225 shares
Trading Account Number : 2214
DP ID Number : 23206
BO ID Number : [protected] Hem Securities Ltd., Alwar
Bank : SBI Mahal Chawk, Alwar
I RANJIT PRATAP NARAYAN SINHA appliedfor 225 shares through ICICI SECURITIES BORING ROAD PATNA.My application no is 73350043.Payment was done through ICICI bank exhibition road patna by chequeno242577 dated 15.01.o8, amount is 25875.Please return the amount in my account as follows BANK icici bank boring canal road patna Dpid noIN 302679 client id no 36213336 SB A/c no[protected]
Ranjit Pratap Narayan Sinha Mobile [protected]
WRONG ENTER IN IPO RECEIPT WRONG NAME IS JAGDISH NATHULAL MEHTA OR WRIGHT NAME IS JAGDISH SHANTILAL MEHTA THIS NAME IS TRUE JAGDISH SHANTILAL PLEASE NOTE THIS NAME JAGDISH SHANTILAL WE WAS THE SENT TO U THIS PERSON CLIENT MASTER OR ALL DATA PLEASE NOT

TO,
Karvy Group
Karvy house” 46 avenue 4, street no. 1 banjara hills
Hyderabad 500 034.
Andhra Pradesh

Sub : we was the sending all these letter & attachment currier receipt with JAGDISH
SHANTILAL CLIENT MASTER

We have facing for this problem us problem is under the section please understanding us problem

Some wrong writing in ipo receipt holder true name is JAGDISH SHANTILAL MEHTA

But some other mistake written in ipo receipt wrong name JAGDISH NATHULAL MEHTA this is wrong name.
Please help us

We was sending us this details
CLIENT NAME JAGDISH SHANTILAL MEHTA CLIENT ADDRESS SHIV SHERI RAHPAR KUTCH ZIP CODE 370165 CLIENT ID 10337693 IPO APPLICATION NO 37634299 DP ID IN [303052]DP NAME MPFL MONARCH PROJECT FIN MARKET LTD.CHEQUE NO 365486CHEQUE AMT 96, 750/- NO OF SHARE 225 BANK NAME BMCB (BHUJ MERCH. CO.OP BANK LTD.) IPO APPLICATIONCLIENT MASTER
OURS APPLICATION
PLEASE CORRECTION NAME

2) by writing mistake not a jagdish nathulal Mehta correct name is JAGDISH SHANTILAL MEHTA
we was the sending this person client master with this receipt please correct this person name the name is wrong for the ipo receipt
so please understanding us problem we was facing lots of problem in this matter.
Please give us refund order or allotment share
Hoping for favorably reply with
I would like to kindly information to you then that people was drown the reliance power IPO so not received the allotment of share & not received the refund order please sent us refund order.
We was the sending a letter dated 14/04/2008 with attachment currier receipt please see this
Currier receipt attachment.
So please reply the latter stamping or true copy etc……….
Please reply this latter way should not refund the dd or cheque please explain
Or Reply urgently

AKASHAT STOCK BROKER PVT LTD
112, FIRST FLOOR, VARUNISHA
Crossway, Plot. No.589 Ward 12/c
Nr. Police Station,
Gandhidham Kachchh – 370 201. Gujarat.
Tel.:228444, 228445 RIM:[protected]
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com

I Nilima netare have No. of equity share held in RNRL on record date 60. No. of equity shares alloted in RPower 15 .
My Certificate number is 4430132.
My Distinctive No(s) [protected]-[protected]
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY INFROMATION REDARDING MY SHARES SINCE DECEMBER 2010
KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS OF MY SHARES
THANK YOU.
36 Comments

Sarmistha Patra
    Feb 26, 2008

I had applied for 225 shares for Reliance Power under IPO payment no. 11704973 and paid an amount of Rs. 25,875/- through on line fescilities of Kotak Securities(RPOWER : XPBU9 IPO PAYMENT #[protected].).
    I got allotted 17 shares and I have not yet received balance amount .
    Please help the matter at the earliest & treat this as urgent.
    My Client ID/DP ID No : IN300214/12994868
    Please note said share listed on NSE & BSE on 11/02/2008.
    Sarmistha Patra
    Contact No : [protected]
    I am Shefali Saxena, resident of Mumbai in thakur village, Kandivali. I have invested in Reliance power Limited IPO thru Indiabulls who further dealt with Karvy consultancy. I had applied for 210 shares of value 94500.00 vide application no. 11831763. I had chosen 25% payment option and paid 24150.00. I got 15 shares allotted to me and not received the refund so far.

Please suggest the way.

KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LIMITED
    KARVY HOUSE, 46, AVENUE 4,
    STREET NO 1, BANJARA HILLS,
    HYDERABAD - 500 034
    Tel: +91 [protected]
    Fax: +[protected]
    Email: NA
    I had applied for 225 shares for Reliance Power under IPO payment no. 11704973 and paid an amount of Rs. 25,875/- through on line fascilities of Kotak Securities(RPOWER : XPBU9 IPO PAYMENT #[protected].).
    I got alloted 17 shares and I have not yet received balance amount .
    Please help the matter at the earliest & treat this as urgent.
    My Client ID/DP ID No : IN300214/12994868
    Please note said share listed on NSE & BSE on 11/02/2008.
    Sarmistha Patra
    Contact No : [protected]

SEJAL BHAVESH SONI
      Feb 26, 2008

refund not received

I sejal B Soni having Demate A/c no 10684357 in DP IL&FS LIMITED , I have received the 17 shares of Reliance power limited ,I have given cheque for RS. 25875/- And the balance receivable is RS.18565/-

Details of application;

BID Application no: 15335166
      CAN Advice no: 3861094
      refund amount: RS.18565/-
      no of shares alloted : 17

I have come to know after sevearl communications...
      101 Comments
      sharmila mishra
      Feb 26, 2008

my application no 55380714 . ihave applied for 225 shares cheque no 113046 of amount 25875 . my dpin300484 demat no 12251827. however i have recieved no allotment no refund .i am a small invester and need money. kindly help

Reliance Power — reliance power refund not availabel

Application No: 35862759
      Name : nitin patel

I have applied for 225 shares for Reliance pOwer IPO . I have allotted 16 share but I have n't received balance money back till yet.

I am still in dark and not received my money back .
      I am chasing with karvy but their phone lines are bus
      Karvy Computershare,
      Hyderabad

Subject: Reliance power IPO ( Pardeep Malhotra demat no. [protected])

Dear Sir /Madam,

This is in ref. to the above demat no. I, to my bad luck applied 225 share in reliance power IPO by vide application no. 55923109 chq. No. 944672 dated 15/ 02/2008, but I have neither received my refund nor I received any shares to me demat account no.

This is not only the agony , this to my surprise I had to go through a series of agony , and still empty handed.

1) I mailed my query on mail id : reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com & [protected]@karvy.com both mail id’s I got from www.karvy.com and cc the whole matter to [protected]@karvy.com I received a mail from your side that my matter will be settled within week , and then no reply ,after waiting for more than a week I send a reminder , I received a mail “that a refund of Rs. 18995/- vide refund order no.2251434 was sent to me on 02nd Feb 2008 but it was returned by postal department and asked me to send an idenimity bond “ . I requested to took the matter and send me the details so that I could pursue the matter with postal department and a copy of idenimity bond but , to my shock I again received another mail contradicting the previous mail to send a copy client master to get the details.Sir/ Madam I could not understand if once yourself send the refund and then why you again need my client master details. Kindly furnish the details of the same .

2) I was only one and a better part of my agony , I visited to your office to Jalandhar office sitiuated at basement prime towers , instead of listening to my agony I was treated as I had made a mistake by investing in the stock market and that to more of a mistake of visiting your office at Jalandhar. I was greeted by abusing words by male staff members and I was shocked to see the attitude of Madam Varinder Kaur she just said call the guards threten to through me out. I requested them again and again to just give me the receiving of the documents I am giving them they to my surprised said they are not authorized to give the receiving of any document . Sir if this is the case I don’t know for what the working of your office ( address of which yourself had put on your website ) is here for , just to greet investors with abusing language.

SIR YOUR STAFF MEMBERS HAD THREATEN ME OF HITTING ME IF I VISIT TO THE OFFICE AGAIN. BUT SIR AS I HAD TO GET MY FUNDS BACK I WILL HAVE TO VISIT YOUR OFFICE AGAIN. THIS IS FOR YOUR INFORMATION MY AGE IS 58 YEARS IF ANY THING HAPPENS TO ME AND MY FAMILY MEMBERS ONLY YOUR WILL BE RESPONSIBLE . AS A CASE I AM SENDING THE COPY OF THIS LETTER TO ROYALL SUNDRAM LIFE INSURANSE AND SBI BANK ( as both hold my life insurance and medical policies) AND ONE TO SSP
      OFFICE JALANDHAR .

Sir/ Madam ,please give me the simple reasons for your Jallandhar office not giving the receiving of any documents , and will your asteemed organization take any action against any person who is found guilty .

And please revert back if possible when should I could get my shares and refund at the earliest ( refund with interest ) .

Sir / Madam this is my humble request to please punish the guilty and pursue my complaint other wise I will left with no option other than to file a legal suit in consumer court of law.

Please furnish me the details of a competent complaint officer of your organization to whom I could pursue all the details.

I hope to seek an early response to my queries.

Yours truly,

Pardeep Malhotra
      21, Modern colony,
      Jalandar
      For application no. 57296355 no refund is received. Application is made for 225 shares.

Anand
      He is right. Karvy does not bother about this. I have sent three mails / ten phones but no reply

Date:28.02.08

As per IPO status you have despatched cheque on 02.02.08 of Rs. 25875.00 vide refund warr. dated 01.02.08, but till today i have not received refund amount of Rs. 25875.00

For your referece my application No. 18618881 Ref:2255722

So please kindly do the needufl and issue us our refund cheque of rs. 25875.00 at your earlist.

Namdev Chikane

Reliance Power — No shares, no refund

I am B.Srivathsa. I applied for 225 shares of Reliance power vide cheque no : 499288 dated 18-Jan-2008. The amount is debitted from bank account on 21-Jan-2008. No shares are allotted till now and no refund also. My dp id : IN302902, Client id : 40402243. Kindly help me to get my refund.
      i was applied for 225 share of reliance power ipo but no share is alloted to me.at present i could not get my refund back.n-savita acharya,application no[protected],date-15/01/2008,bank-state bank of indore,ujjain.my dd no-362258.address-22,bhakt nagar ,ujjain(m.p).clientid[protected].
      pl. inform why it is delay.when will i get my refund.
      This is in ref. to the above demat no. I, to my bad luck applied 225 share in reliance power IPO by vide application no. 16531924 chq. No. 74930 dated 15/ 02/2008, but I have neither received my refund nor I received any shares to me.
      I am a middle class person and i am in very much need of money, none of the reliance as well as karvy officials are responding when i tried to contact them. my family life has been disturbed for the want of money.
      I request you all to help me in getting my money back. I shall be highly obliged to you.
      Thankyou
      my application no 24899110 has no allotment of shares sent to my denmat account

nagesh rama Nayak

Even I haven't received the refund till today (01 Apr 2008) and this is the fifth time I am commenting in this forum.
      Please find below the info:
      Application number is = 14749595 dated on 17/01/2008
      1. Name of the applicant as mentioned in the application form = Shobha S Desai

2. Number of shares applied = 90

3. Chequedemand draft no. and date = 516041 dated on 16/01/2008

4. Name and branch of the bank where the application was deposited = Syndicate bank (MRMC Gulbarga), The DD was deposited in the share holding corporation (Gulbarga branch).

5. Bank serial no. under which your application has been listed by the bankers in the bank schedule = NA

6. Your DPId and Client Id = DPID: IN301135, Client ID: 26549159

Please let me know the status as soon as possible.

Vishal.
      Iam naintara jain from kanpur (UP). I have been applied for reliance power IPO along with a cheque of Rs. 94, 500/- This money was debited from my account on 24th Jan., 2008. I got 17 shares @ Rs. 430. Therefore, my refund money should be 94, 500-7, 310 (17x430) = 87, 190/- but, i received a cheque of Rs. 18, 565/- only. As suggested by customer care officer, I sent this cheque back to karvy on 25th Feb, 2008 by speed post (reference no. EU[protected] IN), along with the bank statement, copy of CAN and a covering letter.
      After a lot of correspondence (almost 50 e-mails and 100s of phone calls), again I got a short refund of Rs. 18, 565/- on 10.04.2008 in my account through ECS. I have sent so many mails but, I didn’t get satisfactory reply. I have lodged complain at karvy’s local office (kanpur). Mr. Sumit at Kanpur office told that this is the fault of Kotak Mahindra Bank, so I should check my matter from kotak or can go to court against Kotak mahindra Bank. I contacted Kotak mahindra bank, but they told that they are not responsible for this matter and they can provide bank serial no., nothing else. I have also lodged a complain to SEBI (Reference No. 2008/0026567/01 dated 25/03/2008).
      Now, Iam going to file a case in consumer court (kanpur). if anybody is there in kanpur, who also a sufferer of karvy, please be with me and try to fight. you can contact me on my mail id

[protected]@rediffmail.com

With regards.
      1. Naintara Jain
      2. Application No. : 02443025
      3. Number of shares applied : 210
      4. Amount Paid : Rs. 94, 500/-
      5. Share allotted : 17
      6.Cheque no. and date : 198346, dated 16.01.2008, (ICICI, Mall Road, Kanpur)
      7.Name and branch of the bank where the application was deposited : Karvy Computer share (P) Ltd., 15/46, Civil Line, Kanpur
      8.Bank serial No.: 4643178 (Kotak Mahindra Bank, Kanpur)
      9.DP Id : 041400
      10.Client Id. : [protected]
      11.Refund received : Rs. 18, 565/- (instead of 87, 190/-)
      Extremely sorry to complain again that inspite of several complains against my application no.[protected] for Reliance Power IPO I have not yet received the refund though more than four months have passed. Please look into and arrange for immediate refund.

Mani Gyan

i applied for 120 shares of reliance power ipo through religare account. but as credit was not available NSDL liquidated my available stocks and paid the necessary 25% booking amount for the IPO. but unluckily i didnt get any number of reliance power IPO. but inspite of the long period my amount of advance booking has not been refunded back. when approached to religare they mailed me of sum technical snag at karvy. . even afer repeated reminders to karvy and reliance power company and protracted correspondence nothing fruitfull has been achieved. the company of such a repute was found non ethical in its professional ethics. whatsoever the problem may be. But financial irregualiry in the respect of non release of the abovesaid money for such a long period is not expected at any cost.
      with all my patience i will be requesting you sir for helping release of my funds else it has tobe sorted out further in the court of law.

name- manish singh
      account section
      29ed, af
      AFS chakeri kanpur
      uttar pradesh

reliance power IPO application number[protected]
      religare client id- N122195
      religare DP ID- IN301774
      a/c id[protected]
      kanpur

SEBI complaint Id no- 361 dated 13/-5/08
      refernce =2008/0043573/01 dated 02/05/08
      SOLUTION TO GET RPOWER REFUND WITH INTEREST.

Dear Friends Please send your queries to Below mention Email Id to get solved Fast.

Registrar Karvy; [protected]@karvy.com & ratan.[protected]@karvy.com
      Sebi : adag.[protected]@karvy.com & [protected]@sebi.gov.in
      Ministry of Corporate affairs; hq.[protected]@mca.gov.in & oandm.[protected]@sb.nic.in

PcJain
      14 Comments

jhantu mahato
        Feb 26, 2008

i am listing down my complaint

1)i can't understand why "administrative charge" a significant amount is deducted from every top-up.other service provider like vodafone(formerly hutch) only deducted the service tax @ 12.36% ( approx Rs 22 talkvalue on Rs 25 top-up) but in case of smart Rs 142 talk value on 200 top-up , 75 out of 96.

2)another point is that, in case of power recharge ( like 56 recharge) call charge are reduced for a specified time (in this case one month ), but with in this validity period some one recharged with a top-up or monthly voucher ,the has been lapsed which is not the practise of others.

3)we are getting minmum 2 massage daily for different caller tune setting , but not a single massge for changing the customer care no (400) and the no used for recharge (401 now changed to 58401) also that is not changed in the recharge voucher. till now it is written dial *401#. fater dialling 400 it is all time heard that ' this no. does not exist, please check the area code'

Dr.Padmanabha Aital
          Feb 26, 2008

I have applied for 225 shares of reliance power ipo at Sajag securities pvt ltd.Pune, india. I have been allotted 17 shares of the company.But so far I haven't received the refund cheque to be deposited at canara bank(S.B A/C No. - 603), King's circle, Matunga,Mumbai -400 016. There is small mistake in in writing the address.The city has been mentioned as mumbai initially(But as pune in boxes)

Details of application form

Bid cum application form no 8 7561695
          Date of application 16/01/08
          Depository participant name - Stock holding corporation of India ltd (SHCIL),Vikhroli,Mumbai
          Cheque details
          Drawn on - HDFC Bank ( s.b a/c no.[protected], Aundh branch, Pune, amount - Rs. 25875/-
          Cheque no.- 339986 dated 16/01/08
          Kindly deposit the difference refund amount to s.b a/c no. 603 at canara bank, King's circle, Matunga, Mumbai - 400 016 at the earliest or send the cheque to my permanent address -
          Dr.Padmanabha Aital, C/o Jayashri Aital, Near Rama Industries, Hospet Road, Ashok Nagar, Sirsi (N.K) -581402, Karnataka

Dr.Padmanabha Aital
          (Contact cell phone no. [protected])

Reliance Power — Not a complaint but request for sending cheque in changed address

Not a complaint but request for sending cheque in changed address
          I had applied for 100 nos shares for reliancepower. I got 17 shares and please return my refund on following new address. I have already applied for the address change for my demat account.
          demat account no:[protected]
          DPID no:- IN302902
          My New address is:-
          Deep Mathpal
          C/O Mr. Amarjeet Singh,
          House no 94,
          Avas Vikas,
          Rudrapur, Udham Singh Nagar,Uttranchal
          As a retailer customer, I would like to inform you that my refund cheque of Reliance Power ( Application No.[protected] is not received till now and my Address is also Changed hence i request you to send me the Refund Cheque at the address mentioned below.

My Address:-
          CF - 2, Zinc Nagar
          Kapasan Road
          Chittorgarh-312001
          Rajasthan
          Ph.No.- [protected]

With Regards,
          Kailash Chahande
          Dear Customer care

started the follow-up 7th FEb 2008 to-day is 7th march no responce. refund amount is blocked more than one month.
          what we can expect ?????.

Request pl respond below mentioned my refund order pod details.

Application No: 11515721
          Name : N VIJAYABHASKAR

Till Now I have not got, after lot of follow-up I come to know your
          telephone numbers that never works that telephone numbers are
          [protected], 818, 819.

I am asking telephone number my mail but never gets.
          Anyway pl respond pod details so I can follow-up and get refund order
          physically.

Vijayabhaskar

Bhupendra K Sanghavi
            Feb 26, 2008

It is so ridiculous that this guys do not take monetary matters seriously.

[protected]@indiatimes.com

02/25/2008 02:48 PM

To: reliancepower ipo <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
            cc: [protected]@karvy.com, prashant.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
            Subject: RE: Refund of Rel Power IPO

I am telling you that my refund order is been sent to a closed bank a/c of ICICI Bank (closed since 10 months). My operational a/c is only with Dena Bank (as per details given below).

Why are you again & again informing the same thing, which is of no use!!! Pls call me or give ur contact details with a CC marked to my id prashant.[protected]@hdfcbank.com

I expect the refund with interest due thereon for the delayed period without any exception. Do not go on writing mails. If need pls call me on [protected]. I will have to lodge a complain with respective bodies, if you are not able to refund my money in 24 hours.

Bhupendra Sanghavi

----- Original Message -----
            From: reliancepower ipo <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
            To: [protected]@indiatimes.com
            Sent: Mon, 25 Feb 2008 11:03:38 +0530 (IST)

Dear investor,

We will dispatch your refund amount through Ecs on 08.02.2008.

Customer care

Karvy computerized shares

From: [protected]@indiatimes.com [mailto:[protected]@indiatimes.com]
            Sent: Mon 2/25/2008 10:51 AM
            To: Reliance Power - IPO
            Cc: Investor Grievance - KCPL

I have now recd a physical chq of Rs. 18995/- favouring my ICICI Bank A/c.

I had clearly mentioned that Bank a/c of ICICI is already closed 10 months back (read trail mail), even then you have sent it in favour of my ICICI Bank a/c.

I have given you all my details for Dena Bank a/c in application form & this mail trail also. Even after that you guys are acting smart to send in my old Bank a/c details, which is already closed. As the a/c is closed ICICI will never give me a certificate for non-credit. And as it is you guys have acted on your own to send chq in my closed bank a/c details, although having my Dena Bank a/c details mentioned in application form & in this mail as well.

Ensure payment of refund alongwith interest for the delayed period without any further delay. Should you need back the physical chq issued in favour of my ICICI Bank a/c, send some person to collect the same. Do you need any talking to be done pls call me on [protected].

This is last reminder from my end for refund chq to be issued with proper Bank details of my Dena Bank as once again mentioned hereunder:

Name of Applicant: BHUPENDRA K. SANGHAVI

Application No: 48957620

Bank Name: Dena Bank, Kandivli (E) Br. A/c No. 934264

Amount paid on app: Rs. 25875/-

No. of Share alloted: 16 Shares

Refund Amount: Rs. 18995/-

Any further delay from your end will compel me to write to SEBI, BSE, NSE & IGF.

Bhupendra K. Sanghavi

----- Original Message -----
            From: reliancepower ipo <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
            To: [protected]@indiatimes.com
            Sent: Fri, 22 Feb 2008 02:25:33 +0530 (IST)

Dear Investor,

Name : BHUPENDRA KANAIYALAL SANGHAVI

We have perused the record and are glad to inform you that 16 shares have been allotted against your application.
            The shares allotted have been credited to your beneficiary account mentioned in the application.
            Refund Amount for Rs.18995/- has been remitted through ECS on feb first week 2008 bearing following particulars.

Bank Name : ICICI BANK LIMITED, MUMBAI
            Bank A/c No :[protected]
            ECS MICR :[protected]

We request you to kindly get in touch with your aforesaid bank and confirm credit of the
            said refund amount. In case the credit is not reflected, kindly obtain a certificate to the
            said effect and forward the same to us so as to pursue the matter with refund bankers and
            do the needful.

Kindly ensure to quote the application number in all future correspondence.

Customer Care
            Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd

Sent: Thu 2/21/2008 10:50 AM
            To: Reliance Power - IPO
            Subject: FW: Refund of Rel Power IPO

Reply directly to investor marking a copy to IGKCPL

IGKCPL - TEAM

From: [protected]@indiatimes.com [mailto:[protected]@indiatimes.com]
            Sent: Thu 2/21/2008 10:44 AM
            To: Investor Grievance - KCPL
            Subject: Refund of Rel Power IPO

Bhupendra Sanghavi
            A/401, Nagwekar II CHS,
            Behind Sai Baba Hospital
            130, Akurli Main Road,
            Kandivli (E)
            Mumbai - 400 101.
            Tel. 28846559 / [protected]

I had applied in Reliance Power IPO as per the following details:

Name of Applicant: BHUPENDRA K. SANGHAVI

Bank Name: Dena Bank, Kandivli (E) Br. A/c No. 934264

Amount paid on app: Rs. 25875/-

No. of Share alloted: 16 Shares

Refund Amount: Rs. 18995/-

The details of Bank a/c was clearly mentioned as Dena Bank, even then the refund amount was been directly send by you guys to my ICICI Bank a/c, which is already closed since 10 months now.

I dont understand where did you get my ICICI Bank details from? & why should you send credit of refund to a closed a/c when details of my running a/c was mentioned in the application form (copy is available with me).

Pls issue the refund chq in favour of my Dena Bank A/c No. 934264 alongwith interest for the delayed period immediately or I will have to lodge a complaint with SEBI.

Bhupendra K. Sanghavi
            this anirudha s tapkire from nasik and i have not received the refund and i dont undestand what is happen exactly i get the shares or not because my demat a/c is not showing the shares, and most of the people get the shres but they dont have entry intheir a/c i want exact information about me,and one thing i visited karvy's nasik branch office so don't suggest me to visit again.and another thing is i call karvy's office which is at haidraqbad they are also not answering me properly.

so please inform me fast. and my application no is 86014857,
            cheque no.829356,no of shares i apply is 225,amt 25,875,and my contact no is [protected].
            i was applied for 225 shares of reliance power ipo.but i have not alloted any shares and at present i could not get my refund .pl inform me how many days u will take to refund my money .n-savita acharya,dd.no-362258,bank-state bank of indore,ujjain(m.p),date-15/01/2008.application no[protected].applied through religare company.
            sir there is a correction in corrospondence addrress on which refund is to sent .
            i have got corrected address in my D-mat a/c . i sent client master of changed add. to Karvy office situated in Indore. That is
            Prateek jain
            222- Dwarkadhish colony
            Behind APTC, Aerodrame Road Indore (M.P.)
            Pin code- 452005
            Please send me refund cheque on above addreess as early as possible.
            i was applied for 225 shares of reliance power ipo.but i have not alloted any shares and at present i could not get my refund .pl inform me how many days u will take to refund my money NAME: AMRUTLAL HIRABHAI PATEL,Cheq.no.-221854 of Rs.96750/- hdfc bank ,surat (Gujarat)date-15/01/2008.application no[protected].applied through Reliance money ( APURVA INVESTMENT)SURAT.
            1. Name of the applicant as mentioned in the application form.
            AJAY BHANDARI
            2. Number of shares applied.
            3. Chequedemand draft no. and date
            CHEQUE NO. 895116 DATED 15.01.2008 DRAWN ON INDUSIND BANK LIMITED SECTOR 8-C CHANDIGARH
            4. Name and branch of the bank where, the application was deposited.
            KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK , SECTOR 9, CHANDIGARH
            5. Bank serial no. under which your application has been listed by the
            bankers in the bank schedule.
            6. DPId and Client Id.
            DPID 13041400
            CLEINT ID 02824208
            7. Application No. 8 5113949

As per details given above , i have applied in Reliance Power vide application no. 8 5113949
            DP ID 13041400
            CLIENT ID 02824208

This is to inform you that till date i have neither any information on share allottment , nor i have got the refund till date
            I have written so many times to Reliance power , karvy office chandigarh and Customer care Karvy .
            But there is no communcation on this .
            Kindly take necessary steps in this and arrange to send the refund at the earliest.
            Ajay Bhandari
            House No. 2601,
            Sector 22-C
            Chandigarh
            I applied for Reliance Power IPO on[protected] vide application No.[protected] alongwith PNB, Prem Nagar, Bareilly cheque No.840144 dated[protected] for Rs.25, 875/-. But I have neither been allotted any share nor my refund has been returned till date.

I, therefore, request you kindly to look into the matter and ensure to send my refund at the earliest.

Thanking you in anticipation.
            Dated :[protected]

(Neelesh Avtar)
            H.No.218, Kanoon Goyan,
            Opp. Pratap Dairy, Bhoor,
            Bareilly-243003 (U.P.)
            Dear Reliance,
            There is a simple mathematics to understand.
            1. I paid Rs 96750/- for 225 shares
            2. Shares alloted by you 16 only.
            3. You refund Rs 18995/- only on 7th Feb.
            4. Thus still you need to refund Rs 70875/-

I hope this will make you clear to understand, all details see below again and please please please read carefully before you reply same rubbish again and again.
            1. Name of applicant: [1st applicant]: Maheshwari Prasad Singh
            2. 2nd Applicant: Renu Singh
            3. Number of shares applied: 225/-
            4. Number of shares alloted: 16/-
            5. Submitted Cheque No: 885582 dt: 16.1.2008 [Punjab National Bank, Boring road branch, Patna ]
            6. Application No: 5609530
            7. Application was deposited at "Stock holding corporation, Patna [SHCIL, Patna ]"
            8. Demate account : Stock Holding Corporation, Patna
            9. Demate Account No. 20310235
            10. Dp Id No: 301330
            11. Bank Account No. [protected] [Punjab National Bank, Boring road branch, Patna ]
            12. Money debited : Rs 96750/- on 22.1.2008
            13. Money credited: Rs 18995/- on 07.2.2008
            14. Short fall : Rs 70875/-

Rgds
            Maheshwari Prasad Singh
            Dear Reliance,
            There is simple mathematics to understand.
            1. I paid Rs 96750/- for 225 shares
            2. Shares alloted by you 16 only.
            3. You refund Rs 18995/- only on 7th Feb.
            4. Thus still you need to refund Rs 70875/-

I hope this will make you clear to understand, all details see below.
            1. Name of applicant: [1st applicant]: Maheshwari Prasad Singh
            2. 2nd Applicant: Renu Singh
            3. Number of shares applied: 225/-
            4. Number of shares alloted: 16/-
            5. Submitted Cheque No: 885582 dt: 16.1.2008 [Punjab National Bank, Boring road branch, Patna ]
            6. Application No: 5609530
            7. Application was deposited at "Stock holding corporation, Patna [SHCIL, Patna ]"
            8. Demate account : Stock Holding Corporation, Patna
            9. Demate Account No. 20310235
            10. Dp Id No: 301330
            11. Bank Account No. [protected] [Punjab National Bank, Boring road branch, Patna ]
            12. Money debited : Rs 96750/- on 22.1.2008
            13. Money credited: Rs 18995/- on 07.2.2008
            14. Short fall : Rs 70875/-

Rgds
            Maheshwari Prasad Singh
            Flat No: C-304
            Lakshmi Herritage Appt
            West Boring Canal Road
            Patna-800001
            Tel[protected]
            Mob- [protected]
            I applied for Reliance Power IPO shares.
            So far no information about any allottment
            or refund of my application money.

My application and payment details:

Alpplication No.: 83486664
            Cheque No.: 058606
            Amount Rs. 25875
            Bank: IDBI, Trivandrum Branch.
            Date of clearance from my A/c:[protected].

So far I have not received my money back.

Thank you for forwarding this and looking
            further help in this matter.

Ananda
            Reliance is other name of cheating.
            ----- Forwarded by Toms Thomas/ServiceDelivery/Ker/Airtel/BTVL on 04/23/2008 05:39 PM -----
            Toms Thomas/ServiceDelivery/Ker/Airtel/BTVL
            04/23/2008 05:40 PM
            reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
            cc

Subject
            Fw: refund not received -Reliance power IPO

Any body listen ? please return my money back

----- Forwarded by Toms Thomas/ServiceDelivery/Ker/Airtel/BTVL on 04/23/2008 05:36 PM -----
            04/22/2008 10:49 AM
            [protected]@gmail.com, reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com, [protected]@idbipaisabuilder
            cc

Subject

Are they cheating me ? by keeping hold of my money after allocating just 15 shares ? is all my communications going to deaf ears >

I am gonna send this mail to regulatory board for non compliance

----- Forwarded by Toms Thomas/ServiceDelivery/Ker/Airtel/BTVL on 04/22/2008 10:46 AM -----
            03/24/2008 02:26 PM
            cc

Subject

There is no response from their end,

What do I do ?

----- Forwarded by Toms Thomas/ServiceDelivery/Ker/Airtel/BTVL on 03/24/2008 02:26 PM -----
            03/18/2008 04:00 PM
            reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com, [protected]@idbipaisabuilder.in
            cc

Subject
            Re: refund not received -Reliance power IPO

Anybody there ?

03/12/2008 10:55 AM
            reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
            cc

Subject
            refund not received -Reliance power IPO

I am Toms Thomas, a subscriber of yours (Client ID :[protected], Vezhamabasseril House, Koorali PO-686522.My official address which given in application form for IPO, is Bharti airtel L:td, SA Road, Kadavantra, Cochin, Kerala - 682020

Recently I have applied for rekiance power IPO and I belive I have been allotted with 17 shares.
            My bid cum application form no. is 7 2452487, brokers stamp and code : IDBI CAPITAL 23/07066-31

Till date I have not received refund of the money I have paid at the time of booking.

Requesting your support,

Toms Thomas

================================================================================...
            Please do not print this email unless it is absolutely necessary. Spread environmental awareness.
            ================================================================================...
            ----- Forwarded by Toms Thomas/ServiceDelivery/Ker/Airtel/BTVL on 03/12/2008 10:31 AM -----
            "IDBI Custcare" <[protected]@idbipaisabuilder.in>
            03/11/2008 02:03 PM
            <Toms.[protected]@airtel.in>
            cc

Subject
            IDBIpaisabuilder customer care

We thank you for being a valued customer of IDBIpaisabuilder.in

This is to inform you that the IPO refund amount will be credited directly to the Saving Bank account / will sent to you by physical way as this is completely been taken care by the Registrar of the said IPO company.

Would request you to please check the refund status from the registrar if the shares were not allotted to you. As through IDBIpaisabuilder.in you are applying online and the further process is been looked upon by the registrar.

The details of registrar are

KARVY COMPUTERSHARES PVT. LTD.
            TEL.NO:[protected]
            EMAIL ID: reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com

Sir, while it is our earnest endeavor to serve our valued customers in the best possible way.

For further assistance or clarification, please get in touch with our Customer Care Team as mentioned below.

We value your relationship with us. Assuring you of our best services always.

IDBIpaisabuilder.in. Wealth is waiting.

Customer Care Team

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
            Customer Care Nos.:[protected]Toll-free Line, for calls from MTNL / BSNL lines only)
            [protected]Reliance Line: Local / STD charges as applicable)

Working hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm (Monday to Friday) & 10:00am to 2:00pm on Saturdays

email: [protected]@idbipaisabuilder.in ;

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

From: Toms.[protected]@airtel.in [mailto:Toms.[protected]@airtel.in]
            Sent: Monday, March 10, 2008 2:40 PM
            To: [protected]@idbipaisabuilder.in
            Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
            Subject: Client ID : 10230078

I am Toms Thomas, a subscriber of yours (Client ID :[protected], Vezhamabasseril House, Koorali PO-686522.My official address which given in application form for IPO, is Bharti airtel L:td, SA Road, Kadavantra, Cochin, Kerala - 682020

Recently I have applied for rekiance power IPO and I belive I have been allotted with 17 shares.

Till date I have not received refund of the money I have paid at the time of booking.

Requesting your support,

Toms Thomas

Please do not print this email unless it is absolutely necessary. Spread environmental awareness.

This is frustrating to deal with people like reliance, even after multiple complaints on website I have not recieved any response . I was not allotted any shares & my refund is pending till date.
            my details are as follows
            application No. 7733107
            no. of shares 225
            amount paid 25, 875 /-
            cheque no. 186926 corporation bank
            dmat account Aixs Bank A/c no 12696562
            In 300484
            cell ; [protected]

I expect you to please help me out on this. please let me klnow where else to complain in case of no respose from them
            thanks.
            praveen kumar
            99, nazai bazar lalitpur u. p.
            apllication no.51828684 amount 96750.00/
            NO PROGRESS SO FAR
            TALK OF RELIABILITY OF RELIANCE
            NAME IS A MISNOMER
            APPLICATION NO[protected]

DEEMAT A/C NO - [protected]

ADD- GAJAB CALLACTION, SUBHASHPURA
            LALITPUR [U.P.] PINCODE NO - 284403

MOB NO - [protected]
            complain to [protected]@karvy.com and [protected]@karvy
            Please return the money you owe us, it is very unlike Dhirubhai who always valued the investor's money & always remained religiously responsible & faithful to the people who invested in his projects.
            I wish the people at reliance shared his vision
            50 days ago a complaint was made by me for not refunded amount
            and an application by UPC has been posted to you but there is no
            positive response from your side.Kindly refund my remaining amount of Rs.18995=00.As per yourCAN No.315715 sixteen shares
            are alloted to me.my bid cum application no.is 52475026.Kindly
            credit refundable amount Rs.18995 in my bank account as per details given in my Bid cum application no.52475026
            I APPLY FOR RELIANCE IPO THRU APPLICATION NUMBER 52484653 AND RELIANCE ALOTTED 17 SHARES, BUT TILL DATE THAT SHARE IS NOT TRANSFER IN MY ACCOUNT AFTER SEVERAL COMPLAINS TO KARVY.

MY ACCOUNTS & APPLICATION DETAILS IS AS FALLOWS :

BROKER NAME : SIDDHI SHARES PVT. LTD.

CLIENT ID : [protected]

Please wait...

Application No. 52484653
            Reference No. 4643543
            Dpid 12027600
            Client-Id 00046873
            Shares Applied 225
            Shares Alloted 17
            Ref.Ord.No. 2215871
            Refund Amount 18, 565.00
            Micr No. 291491
            Paid Status Paid
            Paid Date 28/02/2008
            Name CHANDER MOHAN
            Address HOUSE NO 377 N-2 ROAD
            LAL BANGLA
            KANPUR

Disp.Date 02/02/2008
            Warr.Date 01/02/2008
            In case of non - receipt of refund with in 10 clear working days from the date of despatch, please contact your nearest post office.
            Please provide correct Dpid/Client-Id

Appln.No 52484653
            Name CHANDER MOHAN
            Shares are not credited due to the reason:
            FP - Invalid DP details
            Type Select One NSDL CDSL
            Dpid
            Client-Id.

Reliance Power — certificate not credited

recd. refund
            application 65121687
            DP ID IN 302269
            client ID 11395753
            DP name sraja 802 (india infoline limited)
            I have applied for the Reliance Power IPO shares and have not received any refunds. Even after repeated follow-ups I have not received any positive feedback from them. Attached below is part of the mail transactions with reliance

Dear concerned,

Please let me know the status of my IPO refund. I have been following up this issue for long and have not yet received any confirmed reply from your side.

Anshuman

Dear Concerned,

I have provided all the details requested by you, however I have not heard about my IPO refund.

Please let me know the status.

Anshuman

Please find attached the soft copy of my HSBC account statement as requested.

Thanking for your mail received at Reliance power.

With reference to your mail regarding non-receipt of refund, we would like to request you to kindly provide the following details, which are as follows:
            DP Id/Client Id:
            Application number:

Although you have provided the DP Id to us but not mentioned the Client Id details. So please provide the complete DP id/Client Id.

We are waiting for your reply so that we can process your request at the earliest.

Reliance Power

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.
            This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Infocom & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately

"ANSHUMAN AGARWAL" <[protected]@gmail.com>
            03/09/2008 10:28 PM

ReliancePower.[protected]@relianceada.com
            cc
            Subject
            Re: Reference your mail

Dear Concerned,

My permanent address is Sawa House, c/o Electromech, Jugsalai, Jamshedpur - 831006. My DP Id is DP ID- IN300513 and my pan number is AFPPA4118R. Also I am attaching my DP statement for your reference.

Anshuman Agarwal
            Mob No. [protected]

On Tue, Sep 2, 2008 at 8:42 PM, <ReliancePower.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Thanking for your mail received at Reliance power.

With reference to your mail regarding Refund not received, we would request you to kindly provide the following details which are as follows:
            1. Application number:
            2. Dp Id/Client Id:
            3. Complete address:
            4. Phone number / Mobile number:

We are waiting for your reply so that we can process your request at the earliest.

Reliance Power

Disclaimers:

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Infocomm & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

"ANSHUMAN AGARWAL" <[protected]@gmail.com>
            02/09/2008 08:18 PM

reliancepower.[protected]@relianceada.com
            cc
            Subject
            Refund of money

Dear Concerned,

I had applied for Reliance IPO by HSBC cheque number 256882 for Rs 25, 875. I was alloted 17 RPOWER shares via IPO and 10 RPOWER shares as bonus on the same. However I have not yet received my refund. My pan no is AFPPA4118R.

Please look into the matter and revert back as soon as possible.

Anshuman

The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should return it to the sender immediately. Please note that while we scan all e-mails for viruses we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email
            To.

The Resistrar Date : 05.11.08
            Karvi Computershares
            Unit Reliance Power IPO
            Vittal Rao Nagar, Madhapur
            HYDERABAD

Please send my refund amount of Reliance Power IPO to my new address and details-

1- Maqbool Ahmad Ansari
            DSM Sugar, Asmoli
            P. O. Asmoli Pin - 244304
            Distt. Moradabad U. P.
            2- Application Form No.[protected]
            3- Demat A/C No.[protected]
            4- Cheque No.- 723621, Dated[protected]
            5- Amount – ( Rupees ) - 25875.00 (Deposited)
            6- Name of Bank - Punjab National Bank
            7- Bank A/C No.- [protected]
            8- First Applicant Name- Maqbool Ahmad Ansari
            9- Form submitted at - Moradabad U. P. ( Karvi
            Stock Broaking Ltd. )

Yours

Maqbool Ahmad Ansari

Rpower IPO — non receipt of refund money

I had applied for 105 no of Reliance Power Share and had sent a DD for Rs. 45150/- drawn in favour of Reliance Power Ltd. through Bank of Baroda. My details are as follows;
            Name: Virjibhai Jethabhai Bhutadiya
            Address: At- Dhelana ; Po - Jalotra
            Ta- Palanpur; Distt - B.K. 385 002

Application Details:

Application form No:[protected]
            Applied for 105 shares
            DD no - 500850 (Bank of Baroda - Palanpur branch
            Date - 12/01/08
            Refund value - Rs. 0
            Pls. do the needful to help me out at the earliest.
            My mobile no is[protected]
            sir i had applied for ipo by dft rs 25875/-of sbi jhingurda dt 15/01/2008 in fvg
            of reliance power ipo-r payble at sbi varanasi for 225 shares.

i was alloted 17 shares @ 430 of rs 7310/-value .

rest amount 18565/- has not been refunded to me so plz look into the matter
            and arrange to send me the refund cheque. Details as below

APPLICANT NAME- VIRENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
            RELIANCE POWER IPO APPLICATION NO[protected]
            Number of shares applied- 225
            DEMAND DRAFT NO - 018824
            ISSUING BANK & BRANCH -S.B.I.JHINGURDA
            DRAFT ISSUE DATE.- 15/01/2008
            AMOUNT OF DRAFT- 25875/-
            APPLICATION DEPOSITED AT –STATE BANK OF INDIA VARANASI
            FVG.RELIANCE POWER IPO-R
            PAYBLE AT -S.B.I.VARANASI
            DP ID NO[protected]
            CLIENT CODE/LOGIN ID- ESBI113588
            ALLOTED SHARE-17 (VALUE-7310/-)
            24 Comments

Sunil Maheshbhai Shah
              Feb 25, 2008

Applied for 225 Share @ 115 each total paid amount Rs 25875.00
              Details :
              Name : Sunilbhai M. Shah
              DP ID : 12038200
              Clinet ID : 00054024
              Draft No : 068393 Dt 16.01.2008 Axis Bank Rajkot
              Application No. 41882001

Till date company neither alloted any shares nor refunded money.
              Called at Karvy Toll Free Number and Main Branch Hyderabad but no positive response till date . everytime told by them to wait and wait.
              Complaint made to sebi and Karvy.
              My Address is :
              Sunil M. Shah
              Opp.Taluka School,
              Siraj Road,
              Mangrol (Saurashtra) GUJARAT
              Pin : 362 225
              Mobile :[protected]
              Ph:[protected]
              I applied for the Reliance Power IPO. Here are the details:
              Application No: 11151367

No of Share applied : 225

Amount Paid : 25,875.00

Till date there is no share in my DEMAT account nor I received the refund money. No reply from Karvy.

Please help !!!
              shares alloted, but not received on demat account also refund not received

Reliance Power IPO — NO SHARE ALLOTMENT OR REFUND OF MONEY

I HAVE APPLIED SHARE OF RELIANCE POWER IPO THROUGH RELIGARE ON LINE APPLICATION WORTH OF RS. 38700.00 TILL DATE 28.02.2008 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SHARE ALLOTMENT NOR RECEIVED REFUND MONEY. I THINK KARVY COMPANY AND RELIANCE COMPANY ARE JOINTLY MAKE PEOPLE TO FOOL BY INVESTING PEOPLE'S FUND TO MAINTAIN PRICE OF RELIANCE POWER WHEN PRICE IS DRASTICALLY DOWN BELOW THE ISSUE PRICE, HENCE THEY ARE NOT RETURN OUR REFUND WITHIN 21 DAYS. SABI MUST TAKE VERY SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THEM FOR SUCH KIND OF FROUD AND ASK TO COMPANIES REFUND MONEY TO PEOPLE WITH RATE OF INTEREST @ THAT OF INCREASE PRICE OF RELIANCE POWER MARKET AFTER LOW PRICE TO TO-DAY PRICE AND HEAVY PENELTY.

PLEASE FORWORD THIS COMPLAIN TO SABI AND BOTH CKARVY AND RELIANCE COMPANIES.
              Date: 11 Mar 2008

Respected Sir/Madam

I Mrs. Praktiksha Suhas Khandare, Applied foe Reliance power IPO on Dt 13/01/2008 for 225 Equity shares @ 430/- I already paid Rs. 25,875/- to Reliance Power IPO wide cheque No 394837 Dt. 13/01/2008 by State Bank Of India Gate7, Fort Branch, Mumbai.
              Reliance Power allotted 16 Shares on my name, @ Rs. 430/- i.e. Total Amt Rs. 6,680/- It has been deducted from my saving A/C. Till today I did not received the Balance amt. Rs 18,995/- and Welcome Kit. Due to wrong Address & Wrong Name Maintain in Reliance Money Demat A/C. My Reliace Money Demat account as follows.

Name : Mrs. Pratiksha Suhas Khandare

Add : 16/3 Dnyanada, Shastri Nagar,
              S. V. Road, Opp. Vijay Sales,
              Borivali (W),
              Mumbai : 400 092

Application No: 14880614
              DPID No: 13041400
              Client-Id : 03188863

Email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

The Above Mention Add & Name is correct. Please do the necessary changes in my Demat A/C.
              Kindly send my balance Amt and Welcome Kit as on above maintain Address

Mrs. Pratiksha Suhas Khandare

I had applied for 225 Shares of Reliance Power IPO and paid Rs. 25,875/- through cheque (no. is 234478) but shares did not
              alloted to me and I could not get my refund (Rs. 25,875) till date in my linked ICICI bank account [protected].

I also informed at Barakhambha Road office of Karvy but there is no response from their side. Could you please look at this matter. Hoping for the favourable response.

Please suggest me what should I do now.

The Details are as follows:

APPLICATION NO : 51636907
              DP NO : 12044700              
              CLIENT ID : 00722421                         
              PAN No : AGCPA6214A

Harish Aggarwal
              Address: X/1278, Satsang Marg, Rajgarh Colony, Delhi-110031
              [protected], [protected]

I have applied for 225 shares of Reliance power IPO through Sharekhan, but here in my demat account it doesnot reflect any share. In Karvy's website 16 shares reflected when i enter my application number[protected] but from some other name of Sompal Singh which is wrong also there is no refund credited to my bank account.
              I complain many times to Reliance office, Karvy Office and Sharekhan office but I don't get any favourable response from there side.

Application Number : 54785092
              Bank Account Number :[protected]
              Linked Bank : ICICI Bank, Shakuntla Appartment, Nehru Place, Delhi
              DP Id : IN300513
              Client Id : 15585925
              Address : X/1276, Satsang Marg, Rajgarh Colony, Delhi-110031
              Phone : [protected], [protected],[protected]

Please have a look against this matter soon, looking for favourable response.

Dheeraj Arora

reliance power refund and allotment — on refund and no share

i have apply for 210 share in reliace powere's IPO but right now i make so many contact for my shares and my refund. i am totally ambarased in this system. plz do some thing in favour of me. my application detail as following. application. no. 52604589 d/mate a/c no. 10126556 in LSE securities. my address is following ( HImachal khadi mandal, khadi bhawan, main bazar kangra, HP. 176001.) cell no. [protected].
              sir i have applied 225 shares in Reliance power IPO and send DD of amt. 96750/- but not received shares in a/c and not received refund as of now. sir plz help me i have inquiry everywhere and complained but not response from (SEBI, [protected]@moneycontrol.com and karvy)there. sir plz check following detail's of my applied application :-
              app no 55464512
              DD no 227740
              bank State Bank of Bikane & jaipur
              Mobile no [protected]
              I hope will with your bussines
              9 Comments

Ankush Luhana
                Feb 25, 2008

I purchased the Reliance Netconnect USB connection from a Reliance Web world in Rudrapur. At the time of purchase the scheme offered by the sales person said that I shall be getting Unlimited internet access free for the first 2 months, however at the end of first month I got a bill of Rs. 1,100/- though I raised my concerns with the sales person who sold me the connection but by the time he got the billed waved after my HERCULEAN efforts and constant complaints and follow-ups my connection was not working for 1 week. Further I expected that the same mistake shall not be repeated by the company but to my surprise they could commit the same blunder for the second month in a row and that too with increased bill amount of Rs. 1,400/-. This time my connection was not working for more than 1 month, but this was not all, after committing repeated blunders they send me recovery letters which said that if I don’t pay the bill they shall resort to the recovery measures. However knowing the lousy service provided by Reliance customer care I had to continuously follow-up with the Zone Executive Officer who also failed to resolve my problem on priority.

Finally they are asking me to pay Rs. 165/- and then only they shall restart my connectivity.

I cannot understand how Reliance can manage such a large business with false claims to sell their products and fool common people.

I am really frustrated with the performance of the connection due to its slower than Turtle's speed of functioning and even worst customer care support. Actually I believe it’s their strategy that if they harass the genuinely complaining customers they shall stop complaining and stop for asking the services from the company.

From my side its a complete NO to purchase the Reliance Netconnect.

May God bless Anil Ambani and hope his business survives because the chances are quite bleak with such JOKERS sitting as Sales men and Customer Care executives.
                You are true... Never and ever go for support of business for Anil Ambani and Mukesh Ambani... They are liers and cheaters and they never know what is happening around and what sort of service is provided to the people who rely on their business...

reliancenetconnect — Beware of reliance netconnect

Beware of reliance net connect. Never and ever go for any of the products of reliance groups. If you go towards it, you will face only problems and it will not get resolved ... you will have to lose your time and money atleast by making phone calls for their service and you will be doing that atleast for a month to get rectified....

You will be told that you will receive a speed of 4.1 mpbs but you will harldly get 300k speed and for every week you have to contact customer care because the service will get disconnected and technical persons might not be aware the reason for the same...
                fully agree with u
                I have also lost Rs. 85000.00 in Reliance broadband dealership

JITENDRA KUMAR
                  from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                  Feb 24, 2008

I take a sim to Your Dilear on Dated 01/02/08 But My Sim is Not Working till now ,When I complend to Your Custumar care Exe.in Patna Rang no any Responce gave me ,My Number is[protected]

It is bad sing for Your Company Becouse your Company not provide good service in Bihar ,your Dilear also not take any responce aganst any complan.so I Requested to Your senior Members susgested me What's I am Doing.

Diler Name
                  Pankaj Telicom
                  Raxaul , Dist.East Champaran
                  Bihar,
                  Reliance GSM sim Problem

I take a sim to Your Dilear on 2 month's ago But My Sim is Not Working till now, When I complend to Your Custumar care Exe.in Delhi Rang no any Responce gave me, My Number is [protected]

It is bad sing for Your Company Becouse your Company not provide good service in Delhi your Dilear also not take any responce aganst any complan.so I Requested to Your senior Members susgested me What's I am Doing.

Diler Name
                  Shiv Shakti mobile Store
                  Nangloi Delhi Dist.Kirari suleman nagar Nangloi
                  I totally agree that reliance is not at all customer oriented. They never provide services on time and people out there are very rude, not at all helpful and infact those who has the responsibility to provide the details to the customer. don't have full knowledge themself.
                  I don't know from where they have hired them.
                  On 18th June' 2009, my calls get barred and still I don't have the reason why they are barred and when service will resume.
                  When I called customer care they said we don't have any any information, I need to contace nearest retail house and when I visited there they also say that they don't know the reason why it's not working.
                  Is there anybody who can help me out and tell me the solution for this.
                  i am rahul sharma
                  My mobile no.[protected]
                  this no. is not worked at this time outgoind and incoming is closed please activate this no,
                  and forword mail any problem this no.

rahul sharma badlapur jaunpur
                  Dear Sir.

i have reliance cdma no. but i want reliance gsm same no.
                  as [protected] i need [protected]

please get me some solution

Durgesh Sharma
                    Feb 23, 2008

I had applied for 15 shares for Reliance Power ltd in the recent IPO, as per the information I have been alloted 15 Shares.

The details are as follows-

Application No[protected]
                    DP ID- IN303028
                    Client ID[protected]

I have been alloted 15 shares as per payment method 1. Please give me the eastimate of exact amount which is to be paid to Reliance Power if i am to make DD on 25 of Feb 2008. The due date was 22nd feb 2008.
                    Kindly look into the same and revert. My previous emails to karvy in this respect remains unanswered

My contact number is as [protected]

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — Ipo balance amount cheque not received

I have open account off line a/c demat . reliance power ipo allotment balance cheque not recivced amount.

ipo application no:[protected], still balance amount not received.

Reliance Power IPO — Balance Amonut Not Refund

I had applied for 225 shares for Reliance Power ltd in the recent IPO, as per the information I have been alloted 17 Shares.

Though I have not received for the balance amount. the details are as follows-

Application No[protected]
                    Reference No.5798780
                    DP ID- 018600
                    Client ID - [protected]
                    Share Applied-225
                    Share alloted 17
                    Ref.Ord.No.1552859
                    MICR No.-835935
                    Kindly look into the same and revert / arrange to credit the balance amount in my account. My previous emails to karvy in this respect remains unanswered

Regards:
                    Dhananjay Kumar Singh
                    At-Asahni
                    Po-Jogia
                    Dist. Saran
                    Bihar-841212
                    Mobile No.[protected], [protected], [protected]

anil kumar jain
                      Feb 22, 2008

i purchased " reliance tax saver fund- Growth plan" through internet on[protected] at 21:47:34 for vivek jain, anil kumar jain,neelam jain. a house no.[protected] was given and transaction no. TSGPA[protected], i sent the cheque no. 318326 of hdfc bank, vaishali,amounting to rs. 5000/= with the application(print was taken from internet) to karvy offive at barakhamba road on 02-02-08 by ordinary post.
                      the cheque is debited on 18-02-08 from my bank. i had not received any intimation nor received the confirmation from your side.
                      plz help
                      anil kumar jain
                      191, lumbini appt,
                      sector-14, kaushambi,
                      ghazibad-201010
                      I had purchased Reliance Mutual Fund - Power Sector Growth Fund . Transaction are given as below
                      1) Name of Buyer : Jaswant A.Mehta
                      Transaction No, [protected].
                      Amount No. Rs.50, 000/-
                      Client Code No.2947162

2) Name of Buyer : Jaswant A.Mehta
                      Transaction No,[protected].
                      Amount No. Rs.50, 000/-
                      Client Code No.2947162)
                      Folio No.[protected]

i had not received any intimation nor received the confirmation from your side.
                      Please Send me statement as above Mutual Fund in my email Id
                      I had purchased Reliance Mutual Fund - Power Sector Growth Fund . Transaction are given as below
                      1) Name of Buyer : Jaswant A.Mehta
                      Transaction No, [protected].
                      Amount No. Rs.50, 000/-
                      Client Code No.2947162

2) Name of Buyer : Jaswant A.Mehta
                      Transaction No,[protected].
                      Amount No. Rs.50, 000/-
                      Client Code No.2947162)
                      Folio No.[protected]
                      i had not received any intimation nor received the confirmation from your side.
                      Please Send me statement as above Mutual Fund in my email Id

Regads
                      Jaswant Mehta
                      I have not received any mutual fund statement or any document, since I have invested in Reliance Mutual Fund through SIP in Feb-2008. How ever I manage to get a number from ur organisation which is " TS/MUM/126354".

Again I am confirming that I have not received any document from Ur side. You are requested to kindly do the needful and send my statement on this E-mail address. Thanking you.
                      I have not received any mutual fund statement or any document, since I have invested in Reliance Mutual Fund through SIP in Feb-2008. How ever I manage to get a number from ur organisation which is " TS/MUM/126354".

Again I am confirming that I have not received any document from Ur side. You are requested to kindly do the needful and send my statement on this E-mail address. Thanking you.

I am invested my Rs.5000/- vide Ch. No.466182 dt.23/06/09 (Andhra Bank, Pankha Road) and Acknowledgement No. 3570120, in Reliance Infrastructure mutual fund scheme which is last investment date was 23.06.2009. But my investment statement and other relevent document has not been received.
                      therefore, I request you kindly send to my mutual fund statement & other relevent document for my reference.

Chhavi Nath Pandey
                      PAN NO. AIQPP3188C
                      B-192, Madhu Vihar, Opp. Sector-3, Dwarka
                      New Delhi-110059.
                      Phone No. [protected]

manpreet kaur
                        Feb 22, 2008

name---manpreet kaur
                        application no[protected]cheque no-075716
                        sharesapplied---225
                        amont of cheque-25825
                        dematdetails----
                        dp-id---ln-301774
                        client id[protected]
                        please help me
                        manpreet
                        Complaints on "Reliance Power IPO"

Reliance Power IPO
                        Posted:[protected] by Manpreet Kaur [send email]
                        i have not received allotement nor refund
                        name : HARESHKUMAR ISHVERLAL MODI
                        application no: 32801390 cheque no-900376
                        sharesapplied---225
                        amont of cheque-25875
                        Remark: Invlied DP detail
                        Please note that my correct DP details as under:
                        Dematdetails: HDFC BANK LTD.
                        dp-id ---ln-301151
                        client id[protected]
                        please help me
                        Shares alloted: 17
                        Please note that my correct DP details as above.
                        H.I.MODI
                        Complaints on "Reliance Power IPO"
                        SHARES NOT CREDITED IN DEMAT ACCOUNT AND NO REFUND
                        Reliance Power IPO
                        name : VINABEN HARESHKUMAR MODI
                        application no: 32801389 cheque no-743728
                        sharesapplied---225
                        amont of cheque-25875
                        Dematdetails: HDFC BANK LTD.
                        dp-id ---ln-301151
                        client id[protected]
                        please help me
                        i requested to please note my correct DP details in your record & annrage to credit my alloted 17 shares in my Demat account and release my balance amount.
                        V.H.MODI

Reliance Power IPO — NOT RECEEIVED REFUND NOR ALLOTMENT

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 21864911 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY IPO ALLOTMENT NOR MY REFUND SO SIR I AXPECT FROM YOU THAT YOU WOULD TAKE SOME NECESSARY ACTION
                        neme - Niranjan kumar sharma
                        application no 5 2375641
                        DP ID IN 300394
                        CLIENT ID 11071154
                        DP NAME - KARVY STOCK BROKING LTD.
                        neme - Niranjan kumar sharma
                        application no 5 2375641
                        DP ID IN 300394
                        CLIENT ID 11071154
                        DP NAME - KARVY STOCK BROKING LTD.
                        neme - kiran jargir
                        application no 5 6280048
                        DP ID IN 300118
                        CLIENT ID 11237849
                        DP NAME -Alankit Assignments ltd.
                        Invlied DP detail
                        Application no:72794472
                        DPID :12034500
                        Client ID :00362381
                        DP Name :ASHIKA STOCK BROKING LIMITED
                        Name of
                        First/Sole
                        Applicant :VIKASH AGRAWAL

Sarang Mandviker
                          from Valpoy, Goa
                          Feb 21, 2008

Attached Mail written to Karvy and ICICI Direct.com ,but No action till date.
                          [protected][protected]
                          Karvy Computershare Private Limited

Sud: Refund not received till date fro Reliance Power IPO.
                          I had applied for Reliance Power shares in “Retail category” and order book copy of ICICIDirect is attached ,along with mail reply from ICICI Direct for information.

I am allotted 16 shares, but balance amount is not received to me either through corporate action or through cheque.I am in urgent need of money ,and as per SEBI guidelines I should have got my money back before shares are listed.

Before I take any legal damaging action I may be refunded my amount with penalty of 3% per month.

Transaction Date Transaction ID Transaction Type
                          17/01/2008 11:58:01 4924392 Original
                          Match Account DP ID DP Account
                          [protected] IN300183 13398082
                          Name Issue Code Application No. Amt
                          LIMITED : RELPOW NEWIPO 11265240 96,750.00

Mail reply from ICICI Direct.

Dear Mr.Mandvikar,

You have been allotted 16 shares of RELIANCE POWER LIMITED EQ. NEW RS. 10 on February 02, 2008. However, the amount will be credited within 2 to 3 days in your bank account. Fir further details, we request you to contact the Registrar of the company. The details of Registrar of the company is mentioned below:

Karvy Computershare Private Limited
                          Karvy House
                          46 Avenue, 4, Street No. 1,
                          Banjara Hills, Hyderabad .PIN-500034
                          Tel No:(+[protected],23320751
                          Fax No:(+[protected] Fax:[protected]
                          E-mail: [protected]@karvy.com
                          Telephone: [protected]

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Sarang Mandviker
                          Date[protected]

Dr. Ashok Laxmanrao Bhagwat
                            Feb 21, 2008

I have a Reliance Data Card No. [protected], which I have been using for about 3 months. I want to check my Usage. When I went to the site- http://bill.reliance commnicatons.co.in, I could not long in as I have forgotten my Password.
                            When I submitted my Reliance Phone number at User Profile and requested for Password, I was informed that " Your password will be sent soon to your mobile through SMS".
                            Two days have passed, but I still have not received my Password to check the Usage.
                            I have repeated this procedure three times, but with no effect.
                            When will I receive my forgotten Password?
                            I have a Reliance Data Card No. [protected], which I have been using for about 3 months. I want to check my Usage. When I went to the site- http://bill.reliance commnicatons.co.in, I could not long in as I have forgotten my Password.
                            When I submitted my Reliance Phone number at User Profile and requested for Password, I was informed that " Your password will be sent soon to your mobile through SMS".
                            Two days have passed, but I still have not received my Password to check the Usage.
                            I have repeated this procedure three times, but with no effect.
                            When will I receive my forgotten Password?

alok
                              Feb 21, 2008

I have a application number of reliance power IPO 72918782 and the 17
                              share has allotted to me but i didn't get my remaining amount back.I
                              applied for whole 225 shares and given a cheque of 97250 rupees.

When i enquired to Karvi ,they are giving false information every
                              times.Initially they said there is a problem in ECS but its working
                              perfectly for other IPO,then pastel delay even i am staying next to
                              karvi office in Hyderabad.

Already so many days has passed,but till now no information about my
                              refund amount.Karvi guys are making fools to every one by giving wrong
                              information every time.
                              I am also complaining the same with SEBI.

Please find my details below.

Reliance poer IPO[protected]

narayani ramachandran
                                Feb 21, 2008

The refund amount of rs 89440 sent through ecs to canara bank has been returned "wrong credit" so far i have not received my refund amount .kindly send the same by a DD directly to me....
                                Application NO. 55942071
                                client Id: 17498750 Dp Id:IN301330 ( SHCL)
                                INDRISH DAYAL MATHUR
                                MADURIMA MATHUR
                                No. of Equity Share applied 225 ( Payment Method-1)
                                Amount payed Rs. 25,875/- through cheque No. 816753 of ICICI BANK LTD., KANPUR dt.15.01.2008, duly en cashed on 21.01.2008.
                                I have checked up with nearest p.o.and as per them no refund order with above name is pending with them.
                                Plesae look into the matter and arrange refund immediately.

INDRISH DAYAL MATHUR
                                248-A VIKAS NAGAR
                                KANPUR-208024
                                my appli.no.is 34311930, ref. no. 2250099, dpid[protected], client id[protected], shares applied for-225, amt on application-25875/-, refund amt.18995/-
                                but till date i didnot receiv any refund.
                                kindly make it earliest possible.
                                rajubhai shah
                                M)[protected]
                                my appli.no.is 34311937, ref. no. 2219911, dpid[protected], client id[protected], shares applied for-225, amt on application-25875/-, refund amt.18995/-
                                but till date i didnot receiv any refund.
                                kindly make it earliest possible.
                                thanks.
                                Refund of reamining amount
                                I have applied for 30 shares of Reliance power IPO. I have not got a single shares.But yet the refund is not yet credited or sent through cheque. Please look into this and let me know when i will be getting the amount.

Please find the following details of the IPO applied

Application no. 4954349
                                Applied for 30 shares - full payment
                                DP ID IN302902
                                CLIENT ID: 43768033
                                Amount: Rs. 12900/-
                                Dated 17-01-08

also i applied through anandrathi.com
                                Applied for 30 shares - part payment
                                DP ID : IN301803
                                CLIENT ID : 10001239
                                Amount is ECS directly from account.
                                Dated: 18-01-08
                                I have not received refund, for the same i applied through my icicisecurities ltd and anandrathi secuties.
                                pl tell me the status
                                Non-receipt of refund for the payment of Rs.13500/-
                                paid thru State Bank of India, Nerul Br.,Cheque No.594564
                                dt.16/01/08
                                Ref. : Application No. 4 5258812 for Reliance Power Ltd.
                                DP Id 12033200 DP A/c.No. [protected]
                                I would like to know the status of the above payment whether it is
                                refunded or utilised as the company has been listed the shares on 11th of
                                this month.
                                Till the date the amount is not crdited to my account and allotment is
                                not made.
                                Awating the prompt favourable reply.
                                Tks & Rgds
                                Gopal Vithoba Dhoke
                                This is Sandeep Garg S/O Sh. Satish Garg who had applied for Power IPO in Jan 2008. We got 17 share but did not receive any refund for balance amount Rs. 18575 till now.
                                My application No. is 7100575. My father is having DEMAT A/C with Stock Holding.
                                Add: Satish Garg
                                H/No. 285/10, Padan Gate
                                Kaithal (haryana)
                                PIN 136027
                                Ph.[protected], [protected], [protected]

Waiting for an early response

on behalf of Sh. Satish Garg

CA Sandeep Garg
                                My application no is 21945360. I had applied for 210 share of Reliance power IPO and submitted Rs.90300 via cheque No. 74101. I was alloted 16 shares. However the refund (Rs83420) was not received till mid - feb. After repeated follow ups a refund cheque was received at my old office address (not mentioned in the application) and payable at an old account (which was held by me as a salary account 3 years back and since closed).

I have returned the cheque via speedpost (No. EM[protected]IN) on 23.02.08 with relevant A/c and address details. I am yet to receive a reply from Reliancepower. Request you to please update my details and forward the refund at the earliest. Its is very difficult to get theorugh Karvy lines and the support needs to be really enhanced.

Manoj Kumar Tiwari
                                  from Bharuch, Gujarat
                                  Feb 21, 2008

I applied 225 Nos of reliance power IPO vide my application No.73702428 for which I paid partial amount of Rs.25875/- through SBI Bank draft bearing No.141437 dated 16.01.2008. I got 17 Nos of share. But my remaining amount has not yet been received to me. It is therefore requested to return my remaining amount at the following address at the earliest please: -

Manoj Kumar Tiwari
                                  Qtr No.7/27 (Old)
                                  CISF Complex Bhiringi
                                  CIS[censored]nit DSP Durgapur
                                  Distt: Burdwan (WB).

Arumugam Dhandapni
                                    Feb 21, 2008

I APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER IPO. THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

APPLICATION NO; 65167551
                                    CHEQUE NO : 585339 DATED 16/1/08
                                    AMOUNT ; 25,275
                                    DP ID : IN 301774 ENTERED AS 12067844
                                    CLIENT ID : 12067844 ENTERED AS 88888888
                                    ICICI BANK A/C: [protected]SELAIYUR BRANCH CHENNAI)

NUMBER OF SHARES ALLOTED: 17
                                    NAME AND ADDRESS;
                                    D.ARUMUGAM
                                    NO 35,IIND STREET, UNNAMALAI NAGAR
                                    SELAIYUR POST,
                                    CHENNAI - 600 073.
                                    SUBMITTED IN AXIS BANK CHENNAI( BANK SERIEL NO 973459 ON 17/2/08)

KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GET THE SHARE CREDITED INTO MY DEMAT ACCOUNT AT THE EARLIEST

Mistake in DPID and Bank Details in RPower Application form — Mistake in DPID and Bank Details

Dear, By mistake i have fill wrong demat acc. no. as well as wrong bank details in my application. Can anybody guide me in this matter.
                                    Shail
                                    i applied for 225 shares and was alloted 17 shares of RPower but the entries made in my DP id and client id are incorrect and thus icant see my shares in my online trading account. Even i havent recieved any refund yet. Please help me to get my refund back and shares credited to my dp account.
                                    my details are :
                                    Name: NISHAD PHAGRE
                                    Add: A 32 ADARSH NAGAR AHMEDPUR HOSHANGABAD ROAD BHOPAL-462026
                                    Application No. : 37408081
                                    Reference No. : 2231743
                                    Incorrect DP ID: IN300183 Correct DP ID : IN300513
                                    Incorrect Client ID :51663026 Correct Client ID:14650723
                                    Shares Applied : 225
                                    Shares Alloted : 17
                                    Refund Amount : Rs 89440
                                    I had also applied for 225 equity shares of Reliance Power vide form No. 3 3527672. Since neither the information of allotment of shares northerefund received , I approached the Karvy , where I found that 16 shares have been allotted against the above form
                                    but name of allottee was my father's name instead of my name. I
                                    informed this mistake to the concerned person who directed me to my depository to verify the scanning list and get it and your depository will do the needful. When I approached my depository
                                    he informed me that the correction is to be made by the share allotting authority and by them, sensing the correct position I, prepared a letter informing all details therein and again went to
                                    M/s Karvy informing them about the mistake they had committed and asked them to rectify the mistake, but they were not ready to rectify the mistake without Client Master and asked me to bring Client Master from your depository agency. I discussed the necessity of client master in rectifying the glaring mistake committed by them by writting my father's name instead my name. But he did not hear any thing and was adamant for Client Master without which they would not rectify the mistake.Helplessly I had to go again to my depository agent and submitted the application to M/s Karvy, but still neither the shares have been allotted tome nor the refund has been allowed. when the mistake has been located then it should have taken a minutes time to do the needful when computer is in use. What is the necessity o[censored]se of computers when all these conventional futile exercises are to be conducted. Though I am not convinced with the procedure adopted but since i had to suffer, reluctantly I
                                    had to comply. Through this comment I request the authorities concerned to expedite the rectification of simple mistake without any further delay. I amagain providing you the details as under:-

Form No. 3 3527672
                                    No. of share allotted :- 16
                                    Correct name of allottee should be:- Ishwarlal.Ramchand.Amarnani , whereas name of allottee onveyed as Ramchand Amarnani missing Ishwarlal.
                                    Client ID no. 14782683
                                    DP ID Name and No. HDFC Bank, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad. No. IN 301549. Ishwarlal R Amarnani
                                    This is my 2nd reminder. so kindliy look into the matter at the earliest.

I applied for 225 shares and was alloted 17 shares of RPower but the entries made in my client id are incorrect and thus icant see my shares in my DEMAT account. Please help me to get my shares credited to my DEMAT account.
                                    my details are :
                                    Name: Jainendra Kumar Prabhakar
                                    Add: 5-D Kanchanjanga appt,sector-53,Noida
                                    Application No. : 52712010
                                    Reference No. : 2215574
                                    DP ID : 13025900
                                    Incorrect Client ID :01182226 Correct Client ID:01182228
                                    Shares Applied : 225
                                    Shares Alloted : 17
                                    Refund Amount : Rs 18565

Reliance Power IPO — Incorrect Name Entered

My Application No. Is 21723370. I have applied by the name of Sarla gupta and yourrecord is showing as Jarla Gupta.
                                    I would request you to do the needful and kindly get the refund as soon as possible
                                    Sarla Gupta
                                    I APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER IPO. THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

APPLICATION NO; 3567345
                                    draft NO : 305124 DATED 16/1/08
                                    AMOUNT ; 25, 875
                                    DP ID : IN 301276 ENTERED AS 30594068
                                    CLIENT ID : 30594068 ENTERED AS 88888888
                                    dena BANK A/C: 11678 (SELAIYUR BRANCH CHENNAI)

NUMBER OF SHARES ALLOTED: 16
                                    name and adress:-
                                    ishvar madha bhai chaudhari
                                    kamalpur(gothava)
                                    ta:- visnagar di:- mehsana pin:-384315

KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GET THE SHARE CREDITED INTO MY DEMAT ACCOUNT AT THE EARLIEST and my refund amount

Reliance Power Ltd — Wrong client ID given

Please refere Application No. 23936986 for Reliance Power IPO
                                    applied against DP ID 302201, client Id 10260410, DP Name
                                    Anagram stock Broking Ltd, applicant Rajesh Ku Lakhani for which you have allotted 17 shares and refunded amount Rs.18565/- vide warrant No 1499975, But unfourtunately the wrong DP ID was given by me at the time of application, Hence
                                    the refund amount is not banked by me due to the mistake .
                                    Please send me the new cheque in the name Rajesh ku Lakhani
                                    insted of Seema Lakhani and please send the shares to my correct DP ID as given above.

Neetaben Narendra Chaudhari
                                      from Kota, Rajasthan
                                      Feb 20, 2008

I have received refund advice no 4846551 from reliancepower
                                      details of which are as under
                                      account no[protected]
                                      bank hdfc visnagar branch
                                      ac.holder neetaben n.chaudhari
                                      bid apl.no35310051
                                      bid amount25875
                                      refund amount 18995

Above mentioned accound has been closed

i have advised him to credit refund to my new account details of which are as under
                                      account holder Neetaben N.chaudhari
                                      account.no[protected]
                                      Bank HDFC visnagar branch
                                      till today i have not received any answer
                                      i was using 496 plan...my mob hav validity 15 days left.i want to continue with this plan...some one elese has been reacharged my nos 33 stv...i lose my old tarrief...but reliance custmer care not help in my problames...so i dont like to use reliance...reliance com chetting me... they dont care customer prob...so batter to use any other mob is batter than reliance...