[Resolved]  Reliance IPO — reliance ipo-no allotment no refund

Hi Sir,

This is with reference to the Reliance IPO's released in Jan.My mother applied for 225 shares.She hasn's recieved even a single share & not even her amount that was 96, 750 Rs.The Details of the IPO are as below:

Name : Suresh Kumari Arora

Cheque no. 051891

Date of Application: 18 jan

Date of complain : 16 feb

Application no.: 5/5974023

Amount: 96, 750

Adress:94/180, AGARWAL FARM, MANSAROVAR, JAIPUR

Bank: Icici ltd.

Demat no.:30356195

Dpin:alankit 301160

Sir, We are in the great trouble by not getting the money, we are following up with the Alankit regularly & went to its office 14 times but no revert.

Kindly do the needful & suggest us the wayout..

Reliance IPO — no refund

neither I have not been alloted shares nor credit money back
My apln no 63986618
DP id IN 301135
Client ID 26731323
deposited at HDFC bank, Sl.o. 2554398
i am also facing similar problem. Not received the refund till date. Its now over a month. i expect a refund with interest @6% .
IPO no: 4 7805055
no of shares applied: 225
full payment of rs 96,750

Ankur

I had applied for the Reliance IPO and received 16 shares in my account. I have not received my refund yet.

My application number was 91483319

Reliance IPO — reliance ipo no refund as yet....

I HAD APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER LTD.BUT YOU HAVE NOT ALLOTED ANY SHARES AND NOT REFUNDED THE APPLICATION MONEY.

APPLICATION DETAILS;
APPLICATION FORM NO.4 8379519
LODGED WITH, DSP MERYL LYNCH
LODGED ON 17.1.2008.

APPLICANT:

MR.MANOHAR .N.SANSGIRY.

PAYMENT DETAILS;

CHEQUE NO.492339 DATED 15.1.2008.DRAWN ON HDFC BANK DADAR BRANCH MUMBAI 400 014. FOR RS.25,875/-

CHEQUE CLEARED ON 23.1.2008.

BANK DETAILS:

NAME: MR.MANOHAR.N.SANSGIRY.
BANK : HDFC BANK, KAMALA MILL COMPOUND BRANCH,MUMBAI 400 013.
S.B. ACCOUNT NO :[protected].

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SEND ME YOUR CHEQUE AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU,
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
MANOHAR.N.SANSGIRY.
MOBILE:[protected].

Reliance IPO — Reliance IPO Status unknown

I'm writing on behalf of my Father Mr. Harish Kumar Bahl , Who has invested in Reliance Power IPO on Dt: 10/01/2008 against Application number 55331605. He had applied for 30 shares and payments were made against HDFC, The Mall Ludhiana Cheque # 744701. The Total Amount invested was 12900.

The Application was deposited to Arora Stock Ludhiana , 599 LSE Ludhiana.

I have writtren multiple emails to Reliance & Karvy for the status of my father's application, but no one is responding.

This is causing a huge amount of mental tension.

Kindly help me in this case.

Reliance IPO Refund — Reliance IPO Refund

I send these mail to reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com, however, didn't get the money back.
Please check the below mail.

This is my 12th mail in the last 30 days to get my refund amount. As I said earlier please pay attention to the content which I wrote because you are giving me the same response which I already know.

Please help me in getting the amount. I am explaning you again the problem in the hope to get my money soon.

Here is the description:

1. My Reliance Power Application number is 58470329 and I allotted 15 shares of Reliance Power against my application number.

2. You Refund the amount of Rs 20550/- through ECS which was rejected by banker due to the wrong account.

3. After that you dispatched me the refund order during the second week of Feb 2008 through registered post vide Rl no.5047490 the cheque number was 344567 by registered post. I submitted that cheque in ICICI Bank and they refused that cheque because it was mentioned for other branch.

It was due to the wrong bank name mentioned. It was meant for AXIS Bank - Krishna Nagar Branch, New Delhi. However, It should be for ICICI Bank - AJmer Branch, Ajmer.

Wrong at Refund Order:

Bank Name : AXIS BANK LTD - KRISHNA NAGAR BRANCH, DELHI
Bank A/c No :[protected]

It shoule be at Refund Order:

Bank Name : ICICI Bank, Ajmer Branch, Ajmer
Bank A/c No :[protected]

Please send the money soon.

Nidhi Pareek

Reliance IPO — Not allotment of shares / no refund

DP ID: [protected]). I have applied for Reliance IPO through reliance money.
I have also given a check for 15575 RS in order to apply for Reliance Power IPO.
So far there are no indications about when I am going to get the money .
I ahve written to Karvy/Reliance but no response.

Basically I have one question:

1. When Can I get my money back?
I have sent you following email on 21st Feb, but I have not received
any reply back from you.
I just don't understand that why I have to do this all, its my money
and its your responsibility to refund me safely.
I checked with post office, they cant provide me anything, what should
I do?

Reliance IPO — Shares not allotted, refund not received

I had applied for 180 Shares @ 115, total amount being Rs. 20700 of RELIANCE IPO. The payment was deposited by Demand Draft N0: 954188 dt 16/12/08 payble at Jaipur. Neither I was allotted any shares nor the refund of the deposited amount received till date 28/03/08. Please help
Sincerely Urs
Vijender Singh Gill

Reliance IPO — NONE REFUND OF BALANCE MONEY AND INTIMATION ABOUT ISSUE OF BONUS SHARE

I applied for reliance I P O share issue for Rs. 25, 000 in Feb `08 and was alloted with 17 shares only. The balance money has not been refunded to me till date and the bonus shares issued are also not reflected in my demat account. It is, therefore, requested that the balance money may kindly be refuneded to me on priority.
My Application No. is 56890657.

Reliance IPO — refund

reliance ipo have alloted me 16 shares of reliance ipo but same has not been transfered to my demat account with the reason invalid DP id, while i m having a dmat account with central bank of india..
app no:-4797630
id no:[protected]
demat a/c no:[protected]
further i have to inform you under same id central bank has alloted me 133 shares...

Reliance IPO — No refund No allotment

I have a serious problem, my money invested for reliance power, under form no. 58143820, under cheque no. 000017, drawn bank: BANK OF INDIA, JANAK PURI, dated: 16-01-08, Rs: 13, 800.00
Were neither allocated to any reliance share, nor any check in-return came to me till date.

My account id is : 10101939
Dp id: 302620
I checked my bank pass book, amount was deducted.

Please process my request fast.
I am staying in Delhi, so even if I have to meet someone for that, try to make it in Delhi only.

Puneet Trehan
Mobile No: +91.[protected]