Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Power — NOT RECEIVED REFUND OF IPO

Dear Sir

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares total amounting to Rs 25875/-.Still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 14435225
Please see in the matter

ANUGRAH JAIN
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  28 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 165 shares total amounting to Rs 70,950/-Although no shares were alloted to me,but still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 4 2764655
Please see in the matter

Jigar Dedhia
I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 60 shares total amounting to Rs 25800/-Although no shares were alloted to me,but still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 88713082
Please see in the matter
Cheque No. 315109 16.01.2008
SBI, CHENNAI
21205719 –CLIENT ID
IN301313 DP
APPLICATION NO.72292291

This is my details. Till date I have not got the refund. Kary is not bothered for telling the details. almost I have send 3 mails and 20 calls to them
Dear Sir

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares total amounting to Rs 96750/-.Still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 23077673
Please see in the matter

Rajesh Patel
Dear Sir

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares total amounting to Rs 96750/-.Still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 23077673
Please see in the matter

Rajesh Patel
Dear Sir

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares total amounting to Rs 96750/-.Still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 23077673
Please see in the matter

Rajesh Patel
Dear Sir

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 225 shares total amounting to Rs 96750/-.Still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 23077673
cheque nos-410456
Please see in the matter

Rajesh Patel
I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 45 shares total amounting to Rs 5175/-Although no shares were alloted to me,but still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 1169540
Please see in the matter
i applied for reliance power ipo. i got 15 shares alloted.
application no:[protected]
but still those r not listed in my demat account
Dear sir,

I have not received my Refund for Reliance Power IPO. Please advise.
The Registrar for IPO - KARVY - have supplied me the the following details:

Company Name RELIANCE POWER LIMITED

Application No. 11554313

Refund order No. 1572145

Dpid & Client ID IN[protected]

Shares Applied 45

Shares Allotted 0

Refund Amount 19,350.00

Name V K GUPTA, E 363 MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE II,DELHI- 110091

Dispatch Date 02/02/2008

Warrant Date 01/02/2008

But In have not received the REFUND till date.

Please help.

Regards

VK Gupta
Mob:[protected]
Dear sir,

On 13/02/2007 I had applied for 50 shares of M/s Vijayeswari Textiles Limited- New IPO
vide details as follow:

Order, Date & Time: 13/02/2007 15:00:13
Issue Name: Vijayeswari Textiles Limited
Issue Type: Book Building
Category: Retail
Quantity: 50
Price: @ Rs. 130/- each
Cut off:Yes
Application Amount paid: Rs.6500/-
Payable Amount: Rs.6500/-
IPO Application No.: 14260093
Broker Reference No.: 147667
Exchangfe Order No.: [protected]
Demat A/c No.: IN[protected]
Status: Executed


After wasting lot of money, energy and valuable time, I have received a cheque of Rs.1500/- for excess money and confirmation of allocation of 50 shares of VIJAYESWARI TEXTILES LTD. vide Allocation Note REF No. 003084/ 103035/[protected] dated 06/03/2007 from the Registrar for VIJAYESWARI TEXTILES LTD IPO. The Registrar's name and address is as follow:

The Bigshare Services Private Ltd
Head Office :
Bigshare Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-2, Ansa Industrial Estate,
Saki-Vihar Road, Sakinaka,
Mumbai - 400 072.
Tel.:[protected] | 2847 0653
Fax:[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@bigshareonline.com

Broker :
HDFC Securities Ltd.
Contact :[protected]Mumbai),[protected]Toll Free)
Email : [protected]@hdfcsec.com

They have confirmed that 50 shares were allotted @Rs.100/- per share. The copy of allocation note and respective letter are being sent through ATTACHMENT.

HOWEVER THESE ALLOTTED SHARES HAVE NOT BEEN ADDED IN MY DEMAT ACCOUNT
TILL DATE INSPITE OF REPEATED REQUESTS.

I shall be grateful if you can look into the matter and advise me for further action.

V.K. GUPTA
Mob:[protected]

VIJAYESWARI TEXTILES LTD IPO — Non Receipt of shares

Dear sir,
On 13/02/2007 I had applied for 50 shares of M/s Vijayeswari Textiles Limited- New IPO
vide details as follow:

Order, Date & Time: 13/02/2007 15:00:13
Issue Name: Vijayeswari Textiles Limited
Issue Type: Book Building
Category: Retail
Quantity: 50
Price: @ Rs. 130/- each
Cut off:Yes
Application Amount paid: Rs.6500/-
Payable Amount: Rs.6500/-
IPO Application No.: 14260093
Broker Reference No.: 147667
Exchangfe Order No.: [protected]
Demat A/c No.: IN[protected]
Status: Executed


After wasting lot of money, energy and valuable time, I have received a cheque of Rs.1500/- for excess money and confirmation of allocation of 50 shares of VIJAYESWARI TEXTILES LTD. vide Allocation Note REF No. 003084/ 103035/[protected] dated 06/03/2007 from the Registrar for VIJAYESWARI TEXTILES LTD IPO. The Registrar's name and address is as follow:

The Bigshare Services Private Ltd
Head Office :
Bigshare Services Pvt. Ltd.
E-2, Ansa Industrial Estate,
Saki-Vihar Road, Sakinaka,
Mumbai - 400 072.
Tel.:[protected] | 2847 0653
Fax:[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@bigshareonline.com

Broker :
HDFC Securities Ltd.
Contact :[protected]Mumbai),[protected]Toll Free)
Email : [protected]@hdfcsec.com

They had confirmed that 50 shares were allotted @Rs.100/- per share. The copy of allocation note and respective letter are being sent through ATTACHMENT.

HOWEVER THESE ALLOTTED SHARES HAVE NOT BEEN ADDED IN MY DEMAT ACCOUNT TILL DATE INSPITE OF REPEATED REQUESTS.

I shall be grateful if you can look into the matter and advise me for further action.

V.K. GUPTA
Mob:[protected]
dear sir,
I have been alloted 16 Reliance power share but not getany refund so far.Number of shares applied. :225 no Chequedemand draft no. and date:
Cheque no.: 615361 of PUNJAB National Bank ,Chandkheda , Ahmedabad cleared on 24th January 2008. Serial no. of bid application form: 74114162
Name of the member of the syndicate & place : Form submitted at Reliance Securities Limited ,Jamnagar (Gujarat)

I have mailed but no satisfactory response . Please try to send me refund directly into my Banl account given in application form.

Shehal Chauhan
I have not received any message on my mobile through SMS in respect of issue of share Reliance Power from NSDL or Anand Rathi depository participant. Where as I was commited to inform through SMS. Further, My residential address has been incompletely mentioned in my DMAT a/c. Which resulted delayed receipt of the refund from Reliance Power. PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT THE ADDRESS GIVEN BY THE ANANDRATHI OR KARVI TO NSDL IS CORRECT.

I hope that the address mentioned in my DMAT account not only incomplete but the pin code mentioned is also wrong.

I hope that ANAND RATHI will cooperate in this matter as per the application supplied by me at their indore center.
I GOT NO RFUND RS 6,900 WHICH WAS APPLIED FOR REL.POWER TILL 18/2/2008
DETAILS
APP.NO.13932006
CHEQE NO.423882 ICICI BANK SOLAPUR
CLIENT ID[protected]
DPID 300505
SUB BROKER-ENAM SECURITIES PVT.LTD
CODE NO 017326
Dear Sir
I had applied on 17.01.2008 for Reliance Power share (225 no.) having the following details :
Bid cum Application form no. : 3 7419977
Amount deposited by cheque : Rs.25875/-
(Cheque no.:862768; Andhra Bank, RRL Campus, Bhopal)
Dmat no. : [protected]

To my surprise I was not allotted a single share of Reliance Power. Also I have not received my refund so far.
Please let me know when I shall be receiving my refund because it is getting much delay as a result I am losing the intrest on my deposit.
Awaitng your prompt reply.
M. Prasad
Dear Sir, I have provided the following information to Karvi through their web page and followed up several times by phone and in person without success. Can this matter be taken up with the concerned authorities so that small investors are given equal rights in such big IPOs. Companies like Reliance should be fair in disbursing the refund orders, if shares are not alloted to domestic investors. My Rs.96,750 is held back by them without any explanation.


1. Appl no : 76002408 applied thru online IPO of Geojit
2.DP a/c[protected] DPID IN 300239 Geojit.
3.Amount: 96750
4. Ch no & bank : 698854 issued by Geojit from UTI Bank a/c [protected] .cld on 24.1.08 Pl refer the attached bank stmnt.
5. Bank serial Number : 5515715 of Standard Chartered Bank where Geojit have submitted the IPO apllication.

Regards
Srikumar K Panicker
Dear Sir

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO for 105 shares total amounting to Rs 45150/-.Still the refund amount is not still credited into my bank account. My application form no is 64889002
Please see in the matter .
i have been allocated 17 shares of reliance power,but till now shares r not credited to my account .pl help
I had applied for Reliance Power Limited and vide CAN 2236021 I have been allotted 16 shares. However these shares have not been credited into my demat account with MCSL De mat Acct # 10052506. request for needful please.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18507
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709