[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — Non Receipt of share as shown in the Refund order

Reliance Power IPO Allotment

I have a big problem on allotment of Reliance Power IPO.
With my Bid cum application Form no which is 56293514 it shows that you allot me 17 shares allotted to me. But the allotment name is different which shows PREMSHWARI CHOUDHARY . PREMSHWARI CHOUDHARY , which is wrong name,it should be Parmeshwari choudhary,(PAN NO. AINPC5795M)
As a result till date I have not receive any shares at my DP and my excess money also had not been REFUNDED WITH CORRECT NAME ,BANK NAME IS ALSO WORNG(it should be Yes BANK instead of Kotal Mahindra Bank) .The bank account name is correct.now tell me what should I do????

Please rectify the error at your end please inform me about the present status of my application.

Please take the necessary action as soon as possible.

please inform me about the present status of my application. I am in big trouble…please helping me out.

PARMESHWARI CHOUDHARY
Mo:[protected]

417 Comments

Reliance Power IPO — Refund or allocation of IPO not received

I haven't received an allocation or refund for the Reliance Power IPO lodged in January 2008.

Here are the details:

Name of the applicant as mentioned in the application form: Amit Choudhary
Application Number: 11087972
Number of shares applied. 105 (Applied for 105 Units at Rs. 450 totalled to Rs. 47250 through ICICI Direct.)
IPO Applied for: RELIANCE POWER LIMITED
Cheque/demand draft no. and date. Direct Debit from ICICI Bank A/C (It was through ICICI Direct Internet Broking Site) Transaction id: 4704416 Transaction Date: 15/01/2008
Name and branch of the bank where the application was deposited. (It was through ICICI Direct Internet Broking)
DP ID & Client ID: DP ID = IN303028 Client Id = 53788580

I have no clue whether the shares have been allotted to me or if the refund has been issued since I haven't received a cheque or a direct credit into my bank account. I would sincerely appreciate if you may action on this or provide any assistance in this regard.

Thanks in anticipation.
Kind regards,
Amit Choudhary

Reliance Power IPO — Not received my reliance power shares & refund cheque

Dear sir/mam

Ihave applied 225 shares of reliance pover Ltd .My appplecation no. 81712436 and chaque no-006472
Bank "Pujab National Bank" meston road kanpur branch .Amount-25875
Till date i have not resived my refund order.And the Share not credite to my demate a/c .I am suggeted to produce My Bank delails in which the chaque is Debited.
Kindly despatch my refund order and shares credited to my demate a/c.
ThankingYou .

My Bank Details is-
Bank name- Punjab National bank
A/C No-[protected]
Bank Branch-Kanpur Mestton Road branch.

My Address is-
Mrs. MADHU AGARWAL
43/62, CHOWK SARAFA
KANPUR
UTTAR PRADESH - 208001
INDIA
Phone No.[protected]
Mobil No.[protected]

My Demate Details is -
demat a/c no. [protected]

Name - MADHU AGARWAL
Application No[protected]
Chaque no.- 006472
Demate a/c-[protected]
Reliance Power IPO.

Bank Serial No. 4639945

IPO of Reliance Power Ltd R — non recipt of shares/ refund

I had applied for shares in IPO of Reliance Power Ltd under Retail category on 18/01/2008 by cheque no. 584859 SBI DHARMPUR DEHRADUN dated -18/01/2008 and the money of Rs 5175/- has been debited directly from my account, but neither my account is showing any credits of shares nor I got back any credits of amount to my bank account. MY bank account no is [protected]-8 SBI DHARMPUR, DEHRADUN.

Till date neither i can trace the status of my application.

Please help me in getting the matter clarified and also getting back my refund.

The required details are:

IPO- Reliance Power Ltd
Applicant name : Dharmanand ducklan
no of shares applied ; 45
Amt sent for allocation: Rs 5175/-
DPId nd Client Id : 21637430
Pan card no.- AIJPD5861D

Dharmanand Ducklan
H.no 151 garhwal market, mohkampur,
PO iip mohkampur, dehradun
pin -248005

ipo — Revalidation of refund order

The refund order no 1958990 for Rs. 18565/-in favour of shailesh kumar gupta received late and time barred remaining uncashed you are kindly requested to credit to my account SSB-3 in Bank of Baroda, Gumti No. 5 kanpur .MICR code[protected]. kindly do the need fuls.

r power — Not getting Refund and Shares

We Leenaben Arpitkumar patel, Modi Arvindbhai Jayantilal and Patel Dilip Jayantilal we have appllied for reliance power ipo individually ( 3 application ) but we did mistake like we mentioned same d-mat detail of three application we mentioned Leenaben Arpitkumar Patel's d-mat detail.
So they send three refund order with same name Leenaben Arpitkumar Patel but leenaben patel only use her actual refund and she receive money but remain two refund karvey cancelled it so please it is our humble request to send back our refund orders as soon as possible.
Then come to share allotment
Karvey alloted 16 shares to Leenaben Arpitkumar Patel and 15 shares to Modi Arvindbhai Jayantilal and nothing to alloted to Patel Dilip Jayantilal but...
Karvey send back shares on both d- mat without permission of clients
when we actually check for our bonus shares at that time we knew that shares are not in our account so please send back our shares with bonus shares as soon as possible.
I atteched our application cum d-mat detail

LEENA ARPITKUMAR PATEL
application No. 3 2078059
Client Code : 06009
Address : 1 TRIVENI BUNGLOWS NR VISHNAGAR ROAD UNJHA 384170
Phone (O) :
Phone (R) :
Mobile : [protected]
Email : [protected]@topcrust.com
Demat Account No : [protected]
Pan No : AMYPP7361D
Bank Act No : 3460
Bank Name : THE MEHSANA URBAN CO OPERATIVE BANK LTD UNJHA, ,
Bank Act Type : SB

FO Client Details
application no 2 3255446
Client Name : ARVINDBHAI JAYANTILAL MODI
Client Code : 06080
Address : LUHAR CHAKLOW POST-UNJHA TA-UNJHA UNJHA 384170
Phone (O) : [protected]
Phone (R) :
Pan No : ARIPM7292H
Bank Act No : 20223
Bank Name : DENA BANK UNJHA, ,

Client Name : DILIPKUMAR JAYANTIBHAI PATEL
application No. 2 3255445
Client Code : 06079
Address : 1 NAGARIYA PARU
BRAHMA VADA
TA UNJHA
MEHSANA
Phone (O) : [protected]
Phone (R) :
Pan No : ATSPP5491R
Bank Act No : 568
Bank Name : VIJAYA BANK
VIJAYA BANK (VJB), Khanpur, India

Please send me quick reply otherwise we will take some legal action
and if i dont get reply after three days i also send this application to CNBC PEHREDAR...
Thanking you...
SIR MY CERTIFICATE IS LOST BY MY SHARE BROKER
PLEASE CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Reliance Power — non receipt of revalidation cheque

i had send you a refund order of reliance power for revalidation on[protected], but till now i had not received the cheque/draft of same. The detail of cheque is as follows;-
Ref no;- 2125707
Refund order n.:-1586052
cheque No:-89515
Amount:-12075.00
please look into the matter

RPOWER — Non refund of ipo payment

I, Prakash tomer applied for Reliance Power IPO. wide Appl. no.21313070. I issued a cheque in favour of your escrow account. My Cheque number was 535179 of HDFC BANK([protected]) MICR:[protected] which was debited from my account on 22/01/2008.

I didn't got any shares in my DP account and not even the refund amount in my bank account yet. i already wrote so many mails to ipo department (Karvy) regarding the same. but i didn't got any satisfactory reply.
Kindly do the needful

Prakash Tomer

RELIANCE POWER ( IPO) — returned undelivered refund order

REF. your letter no. kcpl/power/rono[protected]/00012733dt.[protected] this is with reference above sub.and would like to inform u that my correct postal address as under ram pal singh s/o shree shivcharan singh moh. nanookhan near power house city gulaothi distt. bulandshahr u p pin 245408 please send my amount 6900 as soon as possible
I HAVE WRITING TO KARVY BUT FOR FEW DAYS NO REPLY I WILL FOWARD YOU ALL MAIL. SENT TO KARVY I THINK KARVY IS MAKING MONEY BY HOLDING IT FOR MORE YHAN A YEAR
This is Zakirhusen N Vasiwala and I am writing this email on my Friends, behalf since she is computer illiterate.My friends applied on 15/01/2008 for 210 shares.She got 16 shares alloted and till date he has not recieved any refund money back. We have been sending mails after mails and nobody seems to be bothered about it .me cheting, and meet for karvy ABad, from Pareshbhai the matter with everyone possibly related to this to get some answers but he has come to a dead end .They are depressed and frustrated since they not able to get help from anywhere, lost lots of money and for trusting RELIANCE IPO and it's MANAGEMENT.I would really appreciate if someone can look into this and do the needful .If not let me know how I can ESCALATE this matter.Please check the details below.
Reliance Power IPO Complaints - No Refund of money
View all Reliance Power IPO complaints
Reliance Power IPO
Posted:[protected] by Neelam Modi Send email

No Refund of money
Hi all,

This is Neelam Jain Modi and I am writing this email on my mom's behalf since she is computer illiterate.My mother applied on 15/01/2008 for 210 shares.She got 15 shares alloted and till date she has not recieved any refund money back. We have been sending mails after mails and nobody seems to be bothered about it . My Dad is chasing the matter with everyone possibly related to this to get some answers but he has come to a dead end .They are depressed and frustrated since they not able to get help from anywhere, lost lots of money and for trusting RELIANCE IPO and it's MANAGEMENT.I would really appreciate if someone can look into this and do the needful .If not let me know how I can ESCALATE this matter.Please check the details below.

Application No 33305729

Applicant Name : Bharat C Darji
Applied Shares 210
Applied Amount 25875
Cheque No/ DD No.157818dtd.15/1/08
Bank Name:Bank of Baroda, Himatnagar
Address
Bharatkumar C Darji
4, Kotiyark Soeciety,
Chhapariya Road,
Himatnagar
Mobile: [protected]
phone[protected]
DPID CLID: [protected]
now i received the payment & shares
NOW I RECEIVED THE SHARES & REFUND

I want answer of the following questions:

1). we had invested money in Golden Forest Of India Ltd but still now there is no information, as we know that case is in supreme court . please help me where to contact?

Reliance Power - IPO — Refund

My name is Manish Gupta.I had opened an Dmat account in Zuari Investment Limited and applied some shares of Reliance IPO through Karvy Computershare Private Limited ( Company )
for that i had invested a total amount of Rs 25, 875/- (Twenty Five thousand Eight Hundred Seventy Five Rupees Only) through Cheque no 838392 and the same has been cleared on 22/01/2008.
From that date till now Neither i get the Shares allotted to me nor get the refund amount.
It has been more than a Year but the Company is not bothered to send me my money back.
I do followup with Karvy Computershare Private Limited daily but they always take this matter anyway.

Kindly help me out to get me my money back.

I will be very grateful to you

The details of the same are given below:

Name of the Investor : Manish Gupta

Address : K-705/6, Mehrauli, New Delhi - 110030

Application No : 56448650

Dpid : IN301055

Client ID : 10675124

Cheque No : 838392

Amount Invested : 25, 875/-

Kindly look after this matter and refund my money ASAP.

Reliance Power IPO — Refund of IPO amount

I have deposited Rs 25875 for IPO of Reliance Power IPO. Although the money have been taken from the bank a/c . Initially i was alloted 17 shares but subsequently these shaares were taken off from my a/c. Moreove till date i have not been refunded of my amount. Hence request you to kindly help me in getting back my Rs 25875.
Application no. 57920037 dt 18/1/08.
Cheque no. 845785 of Axis Bank a/c of Pankaj Sharma

Reliance Power IPO — NO REFUND TILL DATE FROM RELIANCE POWER IPO

Reliance Power Ipo refund issue
I had apply for Reliance Power Ipo. After the allotment were disclosed I checked status of my application and found that I was not alloted any share. Later on I did not get money refunded and last time i.e. on 12/05/2009, I visited KARVY AHMEDABAD and reported complained. This is my continuous efort with karvy Ahmedabad and every time there reponse is negative without solution.
Till date i have still not got any allotment of share nor money back. I have mailed regarding this to Karvy several times but have not got any response except to my first mail that they will look into the issue.
I think all people who are suffering should unite and take action against Karvy. I think all of the suffering people are retail investors and the money withheld is a very big and important to them. Karvy should not be fooling people with such kind of tricks. this will only spoil thire name and credibility.

The details are as follows:
1. Bid cum Application form nos. 3 5156717
2. Amount in figure: 45150/RS
3. Depoository Name: INVESTMENTOR SECS LTD (IN301233)
4. Client ID:10169493

Vaibhav Fouzdar

Reliance Power IPO — Not getting refund from Karvey for Reliance Power IPO

I applied for reliance power ipos. Almost 1 year past, but i haven't receive my amount back. I tried to contact them many time, but there is no response. Its a very poor management. My Application No.: 57494207
Hi chhaya prabhakar,

Even I have not been allotted with the BONUS SHARES AS DECLARED till today June 16, 2009...

Can you let me know if you have got these now? If yes can you share the approched path you followed ?

Jagadish
Banagalore

Reliance Power Ltd. IPO — Refund not received yet till 05/08/09

I have applied for reliance power ltd. shares in IPO. Till today as on date 05/08/09,
I have not been alloted any shares nor been refunded the money of rs. 25, 875/-,
Chq no- 364608, date-15/1/08 by HDFC bank ltd. a/c no- [protected].
My DP id is IN[protected].
I have lost my application no.
Thought contacting many times Karvy computershares Ahmedabad office in person and by phone, i have not received the payment yet.
i would like to have my money back with due interest at the earliest.
thanks.

Reliance Communications
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information