Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  SBI Bank — cash back not credited

I have a SBI Debit card. My a/c no is [protected], SBI, HAL Branch, Bangalore(1114). As per the scheme during last july or so, i had used my debit card for payment at various places during purchase of items or for other payments. I was supposed to get cash back @5%, subject to max of Rs 1000. But till today, this amt has not been credited to my A/c. Kindly look into this and do the needful
M V Mohan
Mob : [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have purchased ₹23500 / worth samsung mob. Phone on 17/10/2014 from Value plus retail Pvt. Ltd. 26/6 Behl Chowk Rajpur Road Dehradun(Uttarakhand) India . There was 10% cash back offer with SBI debit/ATM card at that time. But till today this amount has not been credited to my a/c [protected] IDT Dehradun kindly look into this and do the needful.

Pradeep chauhan
Mob.[protected]

Back in 2014 I purchased a Samsung mobile from on of the mobile stores (Virtuaal Retail (P) Ltd) Sector 18 Noida. They offered me a 10% cash back if I purchase using my SBI card, thinking to avail this offer i purchased the mobile using SBI card however i haven't received my cash back yet. I have the copy of my bill and my cash back id is 3239295. Can any one look into it.
I have SBI bank a/c no is [protected], SBI, New Minal branch, Bhopal (SBIN0010528).
As per the scheme during mid October, I have brought a mobile phone worth 9, 999.00 INR from Snapdeal with the offer of 5% cashback when I use netbanking payment mode. I have paid to INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd with ref ID- CCACJ1HUG293IG0AVFOLW5 on 12th October 2015.
Snapdeal details are- Invoice no- SC7601/15-16/130046, Date- 12-Oct-2015, Seller- TVS electronics LTD-BLR-PC
I was supposed to get cash back @5%, subject to Rs 9, 999. But till today, this amt has not been credited to my A/c. Kindly look into this and do the needful
Sushil Kumar
Mob : [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I have SBI bank a/c no is [protected], SBI 90 FT ROAD THAKUR COMPLEX BRANCH Mumbai IFSC CODE:SBIN0015282.
As per the scheme during mid June 2016 on Titan Watches, I have brought a Titan analag watch worth Rs 7475.00 INR from World of Titan Showroom in Borivali (West) near Diamond Theatre Mumbai- 400092 with the offer of 5% cashback when I used SBI debit card payment mode but till date have not received cashback in my account.

Invoice details:-
INVOICE No: 012475, TID:40016430, Batch No:003158
Doc No:[protected], TIN No:[protected]V, ITEM CODE: 90045KM02J, Description: DE943, Cluster: GOCTN, Transcaction Date: 25/06/2016 Time:16:10:26

I was supposed to get cash back @5%, subject to Rs 7475.00 INR, But till today, this amount has not been credited to my A/c. Kindly look into this and do the needful

Suhail Khan
Mob : [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

i purchase Washing machine 24/10/2016 against debit card A/c no-[protected] with Sbi cash back 5℅ despite not credit
Parvesh Nain's reply, Feb 10, 2017
pls share amount credit timeline

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    23088
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6813
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT