[Resolved]  SBI Clerical Exam — Admit card not received

My admit card for SBI Clerical exam not received.
My Regd no is 8496805.
Centre mumbai.
Pls send my admit card urgently.
No body is picking up the phone at SBI contact no as updated in website

SBI — clerical

ye sbi ke site kyas next year tak aa jayaega
I Registered online Exam (clerical post) But, How take Reprint Application

I am unable to get the print of the application for the clerk's exam. which i had applied on line. I always got the message "print the application after 31st May, 2008" till 3rd June, 2008. Today, that is 4th June, 2008, I am not getting to the site of application. Can u please help in getting a print of the application.

State Bank of India — can't receive hall ticket

i have not yet receieved hall ticket as the e-mail id that i gave had lapsed.kindly send my hall ticket on following id

SBI — ADMIT CARD NOT RECIEVED

I DO NOT KNOW MY ROLL NO. TILL 28JUNE
I HAVE NO MESSAGES FROM SBI

State Bank of India — clerical exam not received yet

i have not received the call letter of clerical exam of sbi which is going to conduct on 6-7-08.

mob:[protected]
Pritesh Menaria
Udaipur

SBI — Not Received Admit Card for Exam

I have applied for SBI Cleark Exam for 2008.

I have not received my Admit Card for Exam yet. please arrange to Admit Card reach mee soon.

SBI — 2 exam same time

My name is anurag and i applied for the post of clerk i have received my admit card and same time exam is mpmet, please help me SIR.my rool no.is [protected]

thanking you,

SBI — clerical exam

mera admit card nahi aaya hai. so mera enrollment no. & center bheje
my registration no.9798309
pass:ue0018s0
my registration no.5815196
pass:2g6vixD1
my registration no.5815196
pass:2g6vixD1

I have not yet received my hallticket
I have not received my admit card for exam yet of clerk . Please arrange to send the same .
sir, I have not received my admit card for clerk grade examination. My registration no. is 6205423 and roll no is [protected]. Pl send me the name and phone no of authorised officers.

SBI/clerical exam — Not Received Admit Card

Admit Card not received yet. Where do I received my admit card. Because my Examnation Centre is Bhagalpur.

i had not yet received exam call letter of SBI recuitment of Clerks

Registration no 1857115

Please clarify the same

Mobile no. [protected]
Respectable Personnel,

I could not be received my Call letter.

Please Please answer me.

So, i can countinue my hopes.

Dinesh Singh

State Bank of India — Not recieve my exam admit card

respected sir

tomarrow will be my exam of clarck. but i have not recieved my exam admit card till today. plz tell me what i will do?
I DO NOT KNOW MY ROLL NO. TILL 28JUNE
I HAVE NO MESSAGES FROM SBI

NOT REC MY ADMIT CARD YET — NOT REC EXAM ADMIT CARD FOR SBI EXAM ON 6TH

HI

I AM PRAMOD I HAVE FILL A APPLICATION FOR SBI CLEARK EXAM, I HAVE REC MAIL BUT NITHER I HAVE REC ADMIT CARD NOR I HAVE ANY INFORMATION ABOUT VENUE, I FILL EXAM CENTER BAREILLY, PLS CONFIRM ME VENUE FOR EXAM CENTER COAD 24, ALSO HOW I CAN ATTEND EXAM IF I DONT HAVE ADMIT CARD,

REGDS
PRAMOD

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information