[Resolved]  SBI.com — online application form not available

hi, i am sheetal, I bought cash voucher of rs.250 from state bank of India for its clerk posts in SBI but online forms are not available from two days

hi, i am Ajay, I bought cash voucher of Rs.250 from state bank of India for its clerk posts in SBI but online forms are not available from two days. pl give me advise for on line application. how to reply for application
I have deposited fee of Rs 50/- vide JN No J[protected] dated 26 Dec 08 with SBI but by mistake i sent my friend JN No pl correct the this no JN No J[protected], Pimpri Branch Pune. But online application is not found in your website. My website is [protected]@yahoo.co.in Please advise me how to apply on line

28 minutes ago by Bhagwat Singh Singh [send email]
hi, i am Ajay, I bought cash voucher of Rs.250 from state bank of India for its clerk posts in SBI but online forms are not available from two days. pl give me advise for on line application. how to reply for application. my JN voucher no J[protected] and my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
sir, i have deposited cash voucher of RS.250 on[protected] with journal no.1193793 & i m trying to apply online from 28-12-08 and today is the last to apply but the site is unavaillable.so plz guide me & make the site available as soon as possible.
online application for clerical exam is not found in your website.pls advise as to how to apply as today is the last date.
i have deposired rs.250 on 27-12-08 and the deposit journal no. is 1193793 at Chennai
We have brought the vouchers of Rs.250 for the SBI clerk posts but online forms are not available from form last 4 days on sbi.com site page error. Please we request you to advise for the further action.

1) Nanasaheb Prabhakar Dhawan
2) Promod Balajirao Bhujabal
3) Kranti Prabhakar Dhawan
when ever i fill the online form it shows to fill all compulsry fields n i m not finding the colm i left blank pls help me out this is the last day to fill the form
ih, i am rashmi ghai d/o of jograj ghai. i have dposited fee Rs. 50/- vide journal no.[protected] . deposit date 27-12-08 by SBI . but online forms is not available from last 5 days on sbi.com site page error. please give me advise for online application. how to reply application. my e- mail address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in and my phone no. is [protected] and resi.[protected].
ih, i am rashmi ghai d/o jograj ghai. i have diposted fee for Rs. 50/- vide journal no.[protected] deposit date 27-12-08. with SBI. but online form is not available from last 5 days on sbi site page error. please give me advise how to reply for application . my e - mail address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in and my phone no. is [protected].
hi i am yashoda, i submitted the online form of the state bank of india for its clrical post but i wrote the deposite journal no[protected] place of[protected]. please help me.
with due respect to state that I have some payment from my office about to 30, 000/-. But SBI, Main Branch, Najibabad Distt-Bijnor have been dedected Rs. 24, 000/-from my saving salary CBS a/c no. [protected]. without any information & without my permition. ATM has shows Sweep. Pass book shows TFR DR TRF to[protected]. I asked to bank through Speed Post letter on dated 03.11.08. but no answer get me from the SBI, Najibabad. On this acts of banks I have dipressed & tensioned because I need the money on that period.
So. It is request that should be necessory action to this bank & intimated to me. Thank .

dated :[protected]Satish Kumar)
All India Radio, Najibabad
Distt-Bijnor
pin-246763
CBS a/c No. [protected]
with due respect to state that I have some payment from my office But SBI, Main Branch, Najibabad Distt-Bijnor have been dedected Rs. 67, 000/- from my saving salary CBS a/c no. [protected]. without any information & without my permition. ATM has shows Sweep. I asked to bank through by face on dated Nov 08. but no response to me from the SBI, Najibabad.
So. It is request that kindly closed the sweep a/c & intimate to me. Thank .

(A.P.Keshri)
All India Radio, Najibabad
Distt-Bijnor-246763 (UP)
home loun moblie;[protected]
I am submit the cheque No.450083 dt. 29.1108 of Rs.36923/- of S.B.B.J., Udaipur Branch on dated 06.01.2009. At S.B.I., Bagru Branch. Now till date my cheque is not clear.

So, Please treat this matter as urgent basis. & inform us by status of my cheque.

Mahesh Chand Sharma
I am deposit a cheque in my account No.S.B.[protected] of account of SBI Bagru branch No.8190.
Our Cheque No.450083 dated 29.11.2008 of Rs.36923/- of State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur o[censored]daipur Brach. I depotsit the cheque on 06.01.2009.

Till now the above cheque not clear & amount not deposit in my account.
So, Please cheque the status of my cheque & confirm us to me by return mail.

MAHESH CHAND SHARMA
sir.
I creat my sbi account on 1st november 2008, in SBI Itanagar Arunachal Pradesh. I have got ATM card but still i Have not get password form your office. when I asked the ATM officer he say there is technical problem in system.
sir, im facing lots of problem without ATM, so sir kindly solve your problem as posible as early and send my Password to ATM officer Itanagar.

best regard
Tilling Tamang
i have submitted exam fee for clerk post in sbi. and also fill the online application form. i have the registration no:- and password.but sill i have not received my roll no: or location on which exam will be held. the registration id is :-840921, and password is ddmk2113.pls do the needfull as soon as possible

I am Miss. sahana .s . I
applied for sbi clerical post, but till now i have not received all ticket. so

please kindly send my all ticket.
sir/madam,
i ve not yet recieved my hall ticket from sbi for the recrument of clerical staff..
but my sister got the hall ticket..
my deposit journal No:[protected]
i deposited a cheque in bamgalore branch of state bank of patiala for clearance in patiala and cheque is of HDFC bank, the account shows cheque deposited but not clear, what does that mean, when will i get it cleared??

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information