[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson India — Unjustified and unreasonable acts of the manufacturers and service providers

I purchased Sony ericson w700i (IMEI No.[protected] on 18/11/2006 and since last month i have display problem where i handed over my mobile on 03/11/2007 to

Accel Frontline limited
CN1 Chennai Greams Road,
Ground Floor, Thiru Building
Chennai Tamilnadu

Its been 11 days and there is no response. They tell that there is no stock and they have ordered for it. Since i don't have a spare mobile its been a pain to me handle my day to day life.
It would be great if you consider my request and do the needful.

Venkatesh.

I had admitted my phone to your service centre in pune. Details are WO No: SE311APN11210 Dated: 07..4.2011 3.21 pm, Model: J105i. Now let me know when will I get my phone repaired. My mail ID is kishor.[protected]@yahoo.com
hi, my phone is hozel green hart model 3 months but this is downloade problem, downloading and failed download, plz re model this soft ware for continuous downloading

"I LOVE SONY ERICSSION"

"MUSIC"

PLZ DOWNLOADING PROBLEM SOLVE

THANKING YOU

Sony Ericsson India — not repairing my cell phone.

i have purchased Sony Ericsson handset model no LT15i. two month ago. and it is in warranty.

but after tow month its battery is not working . i have gone to Sony service center and give my cell to them they told there is a battery problem it has to be replace, so said ok replace it, they told me it will take 8 to 10 day to get ur battery replaced . but after that 8 to 10 days they again telling it will take more day and not giving my cell and not sorting out my problem. i don't understand why these people don't do they job properly they don't give u proper answer or service now its almost a month since i have given my cell to that service center.

can any one help......me .......... with this...........

Sony Ericsson — Unjustified and unreasonable acts of the manufacturers and service providers

I purchased Sony ericson w910i (IMEI No. [protected]) on 13/10/10 and since two last month ago i have invelid sim & insert sim problem where i handed over my mobile on 23/05/2011 to

Matrushakti Enterprises,
in front of ICICI bank,
Main Road,Bhudharaj
Sambalpur
(orissa)
Its been 64 days and there is no response. They tell that there is no stock and they have ordered for it. Since i don't have a spare mobile its been a pain to me handle my day to day life.

Diamond Karmakar.

Sony Ericsson India — Phone is dead

I purchased a Sony Ericsson Mobile set W100i on16/01/2011 from Super Electronics Pvt.Ltd VIKASPURI NEW DELHI vide invoice no SE/18/JAN/2011. It suddenly became dead.I handed over the same for repairs to Mobile Gallery & Service UG 26 Suneja Tower-2 Distict centre Janakpuri on 21/07/2011 vide work order no SE[protected] Dt. 21/07/2011.The same is under warranty.Even after a lapse of 10 days I have not received any satisfactory reply from the company.They are not giving any time limit for the repairs.If such is the response of SONY then I would have to approach the CONSUMER COURT. Iwould like to advise the public not to go for purchase of SONY ERICCSON MOBILE SET or face the harassment.
VIJAY KUMAR
A-274 VIKASPURI NEW DELHI
I have purchased Sony Ericsson xperia x8 (E15i) model mobile during the month of August 2011. In my mobile I am not able to read tamil font.
I may be instructed the procedure to be done so as to read tamil font in my mobile in face book.
Kinds and Regards
Neelamegam
Mobile No. [protected]
e-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10i — Unjustified and unreasonable acts of the service provider

I purchased Sony ericson xperia x10i (IMEI No.[protected]) and since last month i have key problem where i handed over my mobile on 11/09/2012 to

SRS ENTERPRISES
bittan market shop no.19
2nd,floor,metro plaza,
bhopal madhya pradesh

Its been 21 days and there is no response. They tell that there is no stock and they have ordered for it. Since i don't have a spare mobile its been a pain to me handle my day to day life.
i attached a image of packnowledgement slip

C Bill

After completing all the installments and amount name still exist in C Bill category. So cannot draw new loan. please guide for the same.

plz canceld odder

plz canceld odder?

COMPLAINT ABOUT SONY HARD DISC

MY HARD DISC IS CORRUPTED & NOT WORKING.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information