[Resolved] State Bank of India — Renewal of SBI Credit Card

 
21 Reviews
India
 Suggu Sankara Reddy
Following are the details of my SBI Credit Card :
Card No. - [protected]
Valid Upto - Jan 07
Tel No.[protected]
Mob No. - [protected]
Address - House No. 10, Narendra Gardens, Jagamara, Bhubaneswar - 751 030
Official Add: State Bank of India, Administative Office (Region III), Bhubaneswar - 751009

Due to oversight, I could not get my card renewed in time. You are requested to kindly renew my card at the earliest. Shall be grateful if the same is confirmed on phone. if any further details are required kindly contact me on phone.
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 20, 2017
Verified Support
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
Dear Customer, Thanks for sharing your details. We will get in touch with you soon to address your concern at the earliest. Although we would request you not to post your contact and card details publicly but mail us next time at [protected]@sbicard.com.
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

For a long time my credit card has not been renewed. I too have forgotten my Card Number.

My address is

Babita Mahapatra
Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar

Suggest me further steps

SBI Credit Card — to renew credit card

My credit card no. is [protected] and the same has expired in Jan.2011. Hence I cannot make payment to credit card by net payment. Make necessary arrangements for renewal and also for making net payment.

R.SAMUEL RAJAN, 8/5B, 3RD STREET, LATHIF COLONY, ZAMIN PALLAVARAM, CHENNEI-600 043.
CELL;[protected]
LAND'[protected]
My name is Mani Khanuja
PHone: [protected]

I have a SBI GOLD Credit card which has expired on 11/11 and still have not got a new card.
I Have not received the renewed credit card inspite of repeated requiests.

The details beling

Name : Pradeep Joshi
Credit card no: [protected]
Card expired no 03/11

Cell no: [protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com
My credit card no. is [protected] and the same has expired in 11/11.I have send you mail also.I need my new credit card to my new address.Make necessary arrangements for renewal of my new credit card.


Address:
R.Elangovan,
No.137 Satharaivethi,
2nd floor Opposite Srirangam Head Post Office,
Srirangam, Trichy-6.
Phone Number:[protected]
Sir,
I have not received the renewed credit cards due to change of my address. I have transferred from Visakhapatnam to

Kakinada. My Credit card Nos. [protected] (P.Pandurangarao) No. [protected] (Sree Devi-My Wife) may

please be sent to the following address. P.Pandurangarao, H.No.7-5-12, Flat No.FF1, 5th floor, Sri Sai datta Archad, Near Town

Railway Station, Ramaraopet, Kakinada (post), E.G.Dist, A.P. Pin-533 003. Cell No.[protected].
my credit card no [protected].
expiry date 03/2016
name on the card P JAMBU GOPAL
address f no 208,
alekhya residency,
new nallakunta, near veg market,
hyderabad 5000044.
ph no [protected].
email id . [protected]@gmail.com.

my renewed credit card has gone to my last official address, ie
dy manager, hyderabad main branch, pbd, sbi. bank street hyderabad 5000195.
i am a retired official wef 01/12/2013. the credit card could have gone back to the issuing authority.
pl arrage to forward the card to my present residential adreess
Following are the details of my SBI Credit Card :
Card No. - [protected]
Valid Upto - 03/2016

Mob No. - [protected]
Address - House no 6, 60 feet road, prashanthanagar Bangalore 560079

email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Due to oversight, I could not get my card renewed in time. You are requested to kindly renew my card at the earliest. Shall be grateful if the same is confirmed on phone. if any further details are required kindly contact me on phone.
My credit card number is [protected]

expiry date:03/16

r.V.Narasimha raju
h.No.12-2-416/32/1
ushodaya colony
gudimalkapur
hyderabad-500028
telangana
mobile no.[protected]
e mail address:rvn.[protected]@rediffmail.Com

i request you to renew the card and send it at the earliest.Please give reply at the earliest
My credit card number is [protected]
expiry date:03/16
yesterday Mr rahul kumar gupta with id no.034126 and mobile number.[protected] contacted me and has withdrawn rs 5000 from my debit card no.[protected] and withdrawn rs 12, 500 from my debit card no.[protected].i request you to pay the amounts into my accounts at the earliest.
My mobile number is [protected]

My e mail address is rvn.[protected]@rediffmail.com.i request you to process for new card and pay the amounts immediately

R.V.Narasimha Raju
H.no.12-2-416/32/1
ushodaya colony
gudimalkapur
hyderabad-500028
Telangana
MY CREDIT CARD NO.[protected] WAS EXPIRED ON DEC/2015 KINDLY RENEW IT MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in Mobile no.[protected] and my mailing address is given below
HOUSE NO.76 K -BLOCK
LANE NO.04
MAJITHIA ENCLAVE
PATIALA (PUNJAB)
PIN CODE-147001
My SBI Credit card No. [protected] was Expired 03/2016. I have for gotten to renew the same in time.
So I request you to kindly renew the same and confirmed through this mail id as early

Address for Communication:
V.KANDASWAMI, B.E.,
No. 15. Indhira Nagar,
Periyakollapatty,
Gorimedu,
SALEM- 636008
Tamil No. [protected]
My credit card no.[protected] was blocked at my request since there was some fraud transactions taken place. My credit card renewal period is Jan, 2017. Please let me know to whom to approach and the procedure to be fallowed. My KYC norms have already been verified last week. Please let me know at the earliest.
my atm expired on feb 2017. please provide new atm card as soon as possible.
Atm card renewed but pin code not got from two months...
My atm expried on MAY2017.please provide new ATM card as soon as possible.
my contack no-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Due to some unavoidable circumstances I am not utiling the card and the card deactivated. Now wish to activate ny card . Please advise the procedure ?
Due to some unavoidable circumstances I am not using the card and the card deactivated. Now wish to activate ny card . Please advise the procedure ?
my credit card is expired dec 2016. my amt is only below 200 rupees. i want to close this. how can i repay and close this card.
spjm's reply, Apr 5, 2019
can i sent the credit card number??
Details of my SBI Credi Card

Card No-[protected]
Valid Upto- 10/19
Mobile No-[protected]
Mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com
Home Address :- Cornelius Lakra, Vill- Birbiti Basti, P.O. Birpara, Dist -Alipurduar, State- West Bengal, Pin-735204

Request- My SBI Credit Card expiring on 10/19. You are requested to issue a replacement card.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    21370
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1124
    phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank of India - Renewal of SBI Credit Card