[Resolved]  State Bank of India — loss of atm card

i am posted to goa at present.
i lost my atm card on way from vasco to a village named pilar on 25 nov 2009.
my sbi account is in sbi branch at jammu cantt, my account number is [protected].
please block my atm card .

loss of sbi atm card
i am posted to goa at present.
i lost my atm card on way on 30 nov 2009.
my sbi account number is [protected]
please block my atm card .
Read
loss of ATM card
The Branch Manager,
State Bank of India[protected]

I am the customer of your bank having a Joint Saving Account No. [protected] in my name alongwith my father Shri damodhar gowd. I have availed the ATM facility from your bank.

I would like to specifically informed to you that today i have lostmy ATM card.I am a student and if someone misuses my ATm card, it will be a great financial loss for me which cannot be recovered and it will put me in a mental pressure which will certainly affect my future. Hence i want to Block my ATM Card in view to prevent it from being misused.

I therefore humbly request you to do the needful and block my
ATM card from being misused which will prevent me from financial loss.

Yours sicerely

(Dinesh gowd)
loss of ATM card
The Branch Manager,
State Bank of India[protected]

I am the customer of your bank having a Joint Saving Account No. [protected] in my name alongwith my father Shri damodhar gowd. I have availed the ATM facility from your bank.

I would like to specifically informed to you that today i have lostmy ATM card.I am a student and if someone misuses my ATm card, it will be a great financial loss for me which cannot be recovered and it will put me in a mental pressure which will certainly affect my future. Hence i want to Block my ATM Card in view to prevent it from being misused.

I therefore humbly request you to do the needful and block my
ATM card from being misused which will prevent me from financial loss.

Yours sicerely

(Dinesh gowd)
My account is there in SBI IMA branch, Dehradun, Uttrakhand.Saving Account number is [protected].I was issued ATM card from the bank which has been lost.Please block this ATM card so that no one else can withdraw money from the account.
sir i have lost my ATM cord (SBI) in hyderabad local bus.i have been operating my acc from CHIRALA branch with ac no [protected], now i am busy with my exams so please block my account
name; JALLI kalyan chakravarti
ac no: [protected]

I V.L.N.Rakesh Krishna Gampa lost ma ATM card so, please block my card. I lost my A.T.M card on[protected] at 10:00 Pm after doing shopping in More super Market at Saket, Kapra Muncipality, Hyderabad.

My Account Number : [protected]
Branch Name : Kakinda Treasure

please block my card...

With Regards,
G.Rakesh Krishna([protected]).

My son has lost his ATM Card sbi a/c no. [protected]-6 on 26.02.10.

Pl get the withdrawl blocked through ATM Immediately.

This is B.S.Reddy, temporarily resident of Bangalore City and Permanent Address i.e. formerly resident of Madanapalle of Chittoor District of Andhra Pradesh and having SBI SB Account at SBI Branch Madanapalle with bearing A/c No.[protected] . My ATM Card was lost during my change of residence. Kindly stop all my ATM Transactions and kindly send the Regn. No. regarding this complaint to enroll and fulfill in the new ATM application form.

I am a pensioner of Central Govt and request the Hon'ble Bank authorities to send further information i.e. how can I proceed to get duplicate ATM at Madanapalle Branch, Chittoor dist. of Andhra Pradesh

My E Mail Address [protected]@gmail.com My Cell Contact No.[protected]
1. This complaint is on behalf of Krishna limbu / K B Limbu of Indian Army presently serving in Lebanon.
He went to an ATM of Fransa Bank in Nqoura, UN Force Head Quarter. He was checking his balance of his account of SBI, Jawahar Bhawan New Delhi .

2. He inserted his card but it did not come out of the Machine. It is still in the Machine. His card Number is[protected].
This complaint is on behalf of K B Limbu/Krishna Limbu of Indian Army presently serving in Lebanon.
He inserted his SBI Debit card in an ATM of the Fransa Bank in Naqoura city of Lebanon. The Card did not come out.
His card Number is[protected]
His account is an NRE account at Jawahar Bhawan New Delhi.
plz block my atm card because i have lost my atm card
i lost my atm card.kindly block it and send me the reference number

sbi atm card no.[protected]

account no.[protected]
phone no. [protected] , [protected]
sir I have lost atmcard issued from sbi almora .uk. aa no [protected] pls block it .
Pls issue me a new atm card against my aa no [protected] at sbi almora .ukMy name is reeta pandey .
Complaint Date today the 28th Oct.2010 time 10:57 am
My name is BK ramani
Address : MIG 36, Hathital Colony
Mob No.+91-[protected]
SBI Bank Name is Nayagaon(Jabalpur) 482008
SBI Branch Code 7934
My A/c No. [protected]
ATM Card No.[protected]
I have lost above mentioned ATM Card please block this card immediately for further transaction and do necessary to issue me a new one.
i have lost my ATM/DEBIT card (SBI) in nagpur pratap nagar area on 7 NOV.2010 .i have been operating my a/c from gopal nagar branch a/c no.[protected], so please block my card.
name; ashish dangore, nagpur
i lost my ATM card today while travelling at Goa, plz block my card, my A/C no. is [protected]

I T.MADAN NAIDU lost ma ATM card so, please block my card. I lost my A.T.M card on (25/11/2010) at 8:00 Pm after drawing money from the atm centre at krishnapuri colony IDBI atm centre.

My Account Number : [protected]
Branch Name : state Bank Of Hyderabad(Monda Market Branch)

please block my card...

With Regards,
T.MADAN NAIDU([protected]).
I LOST MY SCHOLARSHIP EZPAY ATM CARD...I REALLY NEED HELP...MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@gmail.com
Pick pocketed SBI ATM Card one hour back.No.[protected]
Krishnankutty.V,NIT,Calicut

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information