State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1284

Debjani Chatterjee
Dec 10, 2009

I am a software proffessional in Hyderabad. My sister is a hopusewife and she has saving account in SBI bank. Recently when she tried to withdraw money from her SBI account, she was unable to withdraw any amount and she notices 1.5 lak is missing from her account. She ran to SBI branch and tried to figure our when she has not withdrwn any money and she only has the debit card how could this happen?
But SBI bank declined any assistance to her. All the transaction happened in Chennai whereas she lives in Kokkata and never been to chennai ever. But still SBI bank is not helping her to get her money and harrasing her in every respect. She is not very aware of all the various transaction type. So she was misled by SBI by stating that it seems when SBI checked the transaction they found the paasword in the system and they told to my sister the debit card password is her so bank is liable for this. Now how it is possible for anyone to see the password that one has eneterd while taking the money. Ity is a sensetive infoprmation which is not even being disclosed to bank people so how could one can see the password logged in the system. They are cheating big time. I am writing on her behalf as she is not aware of all this system. So please let me know what best we can do to help her.

harshamyneni
    Dec 10, 2009

I have a state bank of india account in kandukur branch. i have a savings bank account (minimum balance 500 at the time of account opening on 08/06/2004) and on 30/06/2009 my balance was 473/- and minimum balance charges of 200 were deducted. I noticed that on 07/08/2009 and deposited 300/- so my balance was 573/- on 07/08/2009 but on 30/09/2009 minimum balance charges of 200 were deducted again. i don't know whether they have raised the minimum balance fee, or how they are deducting the minimum balance charges. Is it that at any point our account balance has to have the minimum balance or at the time of checking we should have minimum balance. the same situation happened before but the money was not deducted.

Also there have been cases where they deduct atm fee and hence minimum balance will not be maintained and the don't inform that to customers, who feel they have minimum balance and don't check their account balance for a long time. there should be a system where the rules are properly conveyed to customers and the banks can't cash on the ignorance of customers. I feel at the time of account opening itself they have to give all these rules with examples in have to be given in brochure. if any rule changes the bank should notify all these not just on their websites but a letter has to be sent to all the customers(who get affected) regarding that..
    i don't know the mode in which minimum balance is calculated. if its based on quarterly average i take back my complaint..
    As it goes
    01/07/2009 to 07/08/2009 my balance was 273/-
    08/02/2009 to 30/09/2009 my balance was 573/-
    and the quarterly average is 449/- which is less that the minimum balance of 500 so minimum balance charges of 200/- got deducted.
    the points which i mentioned i my complaint above should be considered.
    hii sir/madam
    Im having problem with ur bank process. nd that is regarding minimum balance charges u should inform customers nd do all the transactions. nd on wat basic do u charge minimum balance charge, whether it is annually or some other...? plzzz make it clear...?

For examaple

If an account holder i willing to withdraw money, he should sign nd sign should me tallied nd if he his withdrawing money from atm he should have password.

And u bank persons dont even care abt customers, nd write minimum balance charges nd deduct money nd so many will be worried abt that.

SO THAT MAKE IT CLEAR TO CUSTOMERS THAT WE CHAGRE MINIMUM FOR SO ND SO PERIOD (ANNUALY OR MONTHLY).

THANK U
    M.SUBBAREDDY

Sitendu De
      Dec 10, 2009

What happened to my earlier complaint dated 15/11/2009? Almost one month have passed. What I am supposed to do now? Any suggestion?
      The Central Pension Accounting Office, Government Of India, New Delhi, had issued my PPO No.[protected] vide Diary No. PN20910015 dated 16/09/2009 to the Manager, SBI, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, 2nd Flr, SBI 83-1/A Vivekananda Road, Kolkata 700 056. Even after exactly two months I am yet to receive my Pension which was supposed to be deposited at my paying Branch--- SBI, Kolkata Main Branch, SB A/c No: [protected]. My repeated inquires at SBI Kolkata Main Branch (where I have my pension account) about the receipt of my pension have fetched me the "standard reply" ----- please go to the SBI, CPPC, Maniktola and inquire about your pension status. Now with no regular income how am I to maintain my family? How many days/months/years I have to wait for the pension to arrive? Government of India had been kind enough to set up these facilities so that the pensioners' quickly receive their due pension. My earnest request is to please speed up the "process" so that it does not get "processed" in the "processing Centre" too long. If there are still "more formalities/paper work" left to be done then kindly inform the same.
      Geunine complaint.It is fact that the pensioners have to run around for their hard earned money.One has to visit the bank no of times.They pay no attention to written request or complain.
      My revised PPO was also send to CPPC Chandani chowk New delhi on 15/9/2009 but no action has been taken so far inspite of several reminders.
      The Assistant General Manager
      S.B.I CPPC 5th Floor Prmises No. T- 651& 751
      ITC Belapur, CBD Balapur Railway Station complex
      Navi Mumbai 400614 ( M.S)

Subject: - CREDIT OF REVISED P.P.O AMOUNT DUE TO 6TH C.P.C IMPLEMENT OF

Ref: My revised P.P.o NO .C/600R/FYS/42688/2009DT/25/08/2009 despatched through SBI Chaoni Branch Nagpur under the covering letter Dated 23/10/09

Res/ Sir

On enquiry with SBI Chaoni Branch Nagpur it is seem that none of my amount against the PPO shown under reference has been credited in my amount till to date A photostat copy of PPO number referred above is enclosed herewith for ready reference kindly credit the following amount in my SBI account no [protected] ( old one ) and revised New account no [protected]

1) Difference of Retirement Gratuity Rs, 69316/-
      2) Difference of Capitalised value Rs 130187/-
      3) Difference of D.A Arrear of the rate as notified time to time on revised baic pension Rs 8285/ - wef 1/7/2006 to be credited

Since I have arrange my Daughter’s Marraing on 28/01/2010 you are kindly requested to look in to the matter an co-operate to credit the avbove mentioned amount at the earliest

Thanking u

Your Faithfully

N.T Yenwaskar
      Dated : - 9/12/09

CC to
      The BM SBI Chaoni Branch Plot no 67 Doye layout Geetnagar zinbai takli
      post mankapur
      nagpur – 30
      Mobile no [protected]
      MERA NAAM P.MURLEE KRISHNA HAI MAIN 154 INF BN (TA) MAIN KAAM KARTA THA 3 SAAL 322 DIN KARNE KA BAAD MUJHE ARMY SE MEDICAL BOURDOUT KAR DIYA GAYAAUR DISABILTYPENSION MILNE LAGA 6TH CPC KA JO BHI BENEFITS HAI WAH MUJHE ABHI TAK NAHI MILA HAI PLEASE MUJHE 6TH CPC KA BENEFITS JALD SE JALD DNE KI KRIPA KAREN
      NAME PMURLEE KRISHNA
      ARMY NO 10535142W
      PPO NO D/479/2006
      AC/NO [protected]
      STATE BANK OF INDIA PORT BLAIR
      ANDAMAAN & NICOBAR ISLAND 744101
      MOBILE NO [protected]
      The Branch Manager
      Centralised Pension Processing Centre,
      State Bank of India,
      Abhishek Plaza Centre,
      Exhibition Road Patna

SUB: Discrepancy in my Pension being paid through SBI

R/Sir,

My Pension is being paid through your bank vide my SBI A/C No. [protected] placed at Golmuri Jamshedpur-3, Jharkhand. My pension particulars are as: P.P.O. No.: JSR/POL/902 and G.F.: 6273.

Sir, my pension amount is Rs. 8654/, but due to some mistake or discrepancy the pension amount become Rs. 7231/ since June 2009, which is not at all justified.

So, Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action to resolve this problem. So that, I can get the appropriate pension amount of Rs. 8654/

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully

Tej Narayan Singh
      Address: Prabhu Dwar Nirala Path,
      Baridih Basti, Jamshedpur17.

SBI A/C No: [protected]
      P.P.O. No.: JSR/POL/902 and
      G.F.: 6273.

SBI — Non receiving of money in my account since 18th dec 2009

I m having savings account [protected] in SBI naranpura AHMEDABAD branch.
      I have deposited my cheque of the bank HSBC Mumbai, mahatma gandhi road , cheque number 144942, on 18th of December 2009at the SBI branch SHRINAND NAGAR at vejalpur. since i have not received any amount from SBI ccpc mumbai as the procedure belongs to them to clear my amount from mumbai to ahmedabad. According to my client the cheque given to me was AT PAR and the amount has been cleared from their account on 6th of january 2010. ( statement attached)
      I m getting few reasons like lake of staff at mumbai , or server down, from the SBI branch where i deposited the cheque.
      I tried to talk to ccpc mumbai (advised by SBI branch managers) which was refused by them saying that its in official to talk direct to customer.
      here Local branch seems helpless to receive money from ccpc mumbai.
      According to sbi locals, money shall be cleared with in 14 days if the cheque is not ATPAR.
      What should i do ?
      We have given application for Pension on 16th Oct 2009 No S/PEN/417 - Nirmala Bhaoji Ingle & S/PEN/417 - Indubai Bhaoji Ingle but till date we have recd the money how we will survive our family?

We are staying in small village Bhusawal.

pls help us
      UNDER REGISTERED POST

The Manager,
      State Bank of India,
      Centralized Pension Processing Centre,
      2nd Floor, State Bank of India, 83-1/A Vivekanda Road,
      Kolkata, -700006 (West Bengal).

Subject: Prayer for release of the benefit accruing from the revision of family pension of Smt. Madhabi Rajak Das, vide Pension Payment Order (P.P.O) No.[protected] and S.B.I. A/c No.[protected] in consequence upon the revision of pay of her husband Late Debendra Rajak Das.

Respect Sir,

I beg to state that although the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi in their letter No.[protected]/574387/A1 dtd.10.11.2009 addressed to the Manager, State Bank of India, Centralized Pension Processing Centre, Kolkata has released the revised Pension Payment Order under registered letter No.7641 dtd.12.11.2009, my pension has not been revised nor the benefit accruing there from has been paid to me because, as I learn from my paying branch, State Bank of India, Parbirhata Branch, has not yet received the said revised pension payment order till date.

I presume that it is high time for you to receive the aforesaid registered letter by this time. The said authority may kindly be transmitted immediately to my paying branch, so that I may get my dues without any further delay.

I herewith enclose a copy of the aforesaid letter of authority which I have obtained from the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi, personally.

You may communicate a copy of the true copy to my paying branch with instruction to act upon this true copy, if you have not already sent a copy of the authority received by you direct from the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi.
      An early action is solicited,

Sd/-
      (SMT.MADHABI RAJAK DAS)
      W/O Late Debendra Rajak Das
      Baronilpur Bazar, Near Nibash Moidan,
      P.O. Sripally, Dist. Burdwan,
      Pin Code -713103(W.B.)
      Contact Mobile No.[protected]
      Enclose: True copy of P.P.O.
      Dated Burdwan,
      The 18th January, 2010.
      Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1.The Branch Manager, State Bank of India, Parbirhata Branch, Code-7830, G.T. Road, Sripally, Burdwan.

2.The Pay and Account Officer, Central Pension Accounting Office, Trikoot-2, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066, with a request to send a duly signed copy of the original revised P.P.O. for my record as I have not received my copy(pensioner’s copy) of the P.P.O. which you have already sent from your end by registered post no.7641 dated- 12.11.2009.
      Sd/-
      (SMT.MADHABI RAJAK DAS)
      The Branch manager
      centralised pension proccessing cell
      State Bank of India,
      Abhishek Plaza Centre,
      Exhibition Road Patna
      Sub- Non Reciept of corrigendum PPO amount
      I am pensioner of IAF, and draw pension from SBI Katihar Main Branch. My A/C No is [protected].I have been issued with corrigendum PPO No 08/14/B/corr/54096/2009dated 17 Dec 09 for revision of pension and other benifits of sixth Pay commission and a copy of same has been recieved by SBI Katihar Main Branch.I have been told by the bank that PPO has been sent to CPPC Patna for further action vide letter No 09/10 Dt 16 Jan 2010.It is two month passed but no amount has been cradited in my account.Kindly do the needful and cradit the amount as earliest.
      Delay in payment is causing lot of embrasment for which directly bamk is responsible.For no reason my planed work is being hampered .
      The Branch manager
      centralised pension proccessing cell
      State Bank of India,
      Abhishek Plaza Centre,
      Exhibition Road Patna
      I am pensioner of IAF, and draw pension from SBI Katihar Main Branch. My A/C No is [protected].I have been issued with corrigendum PPO No 08/14/B/corr/54096/2009dated 17 Dec 09 for revision of pension and other benifits of sixth Pay commission and a copy of same has been recieved by SBI Katihar Main Branch.I have been told by the bank that PPO has been sent to CPPC Patna for further action vide letter No 09/10 Dt 16 Jan 2010.It is two month passed but no amount has been cradited in my account.Kindly do the needful and cradit the amount as earliest.
      Delay in payment is causing lot of embrasment for which directly bamk is responsible.For no reason my planed work is being hampered .

Manoj Kumar Das
      F-52, Road No -4
      Andrews ganj
      New Delhi-49
      Mob No-[protected]

State Bank of India — Non Settlement of the closure of Pension A/c

With deep regret I want to bring the following facts before you for early disposal:-

1). My mother Lt.Bijoli Khasnobis was a Rly. pension holder through your bank, a/c. no.[protected] with nomination in the name of son Sri Nitish Khasnobis having a/c. No.[protected] in the same bank.
      2. She expired on 12.08.2009. I applied for closer/settlement of her account on 09.09.09 with Branch Manager, Murgasol Branch, Asansol.

I visited the bank twice. Once the Manager misbehaved with me on his health ground & as such, I have stopped visiting the bank & preferred lodging on-line complaint. On getting no response from the bank, I lodged complaint on-line on 04.11.2009 No.CC[protected], on 30.11.09 No.CC[protected] & again in Jan,10 vide no.CC[protected]. But all in vain. I sent a fax in this regard to you in[protected]. Still no action/reply has been received neither from you nor from the concerned branch.

Nitish Khasnobis (Mob: [protected])
      Soft and prompt disposal / dealings was expected from CPPC but it appears that reluctance / neglect continues to elderly retired persons. Government proposes for betterment but units like CPPC disposes to the reverse which cannot be appriciated in any way.
      Lt Col V Subramanian(RETD) Plot107
      IC 32952 Hill Range
      SAVING BANK A/C NO [protected] ANAND MARG
      Devlali
      20 Apr 10
      The Chief Manager
      SBI centralized Pension Processing Centre
      5th Floor, International Tower
      Above Belapur Railway station
      CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400614

FIXATION OF PENSION IN RESPECT OF IC 32943M Lt Col V Subramanian( RETD)
      SAVING BANK A/C NO [protected]

1. Please refer to my letter dated 27 May 09.
      2. It is submitted that the basic pension in respect of Lt Col V Subramanian is Rs 25700/-. As per the existing instruction in addition to this, 35% of Dearness allowance is required to be added. Whereas it is observed that the amount credited to my account is only Rs 29985/-
      3. The amount that should have been credited is as given below

a) BASIC PENSION Rs 25700/-
      b) DA @ 35 % on Rs 8995/-

Total Rs 34695/-
      Less commutation Rs 3925/-
      c) Pension as per 6Th pay commission Rs 30770/-
      4. Currently the Pension paid to the officer is only 29985/- In view of the above you are requested to reconcile the same and arrange to remit an amount of Rs 30770/- as pension and the arrears be paid accordingly

(Lt Col V Subramanian)

Copy to
      The Branch Manager
      JVPD Scheme
      10 NS Road
      Maharashtra - 400049
      Lt Col V Subramanian(RETD) Plot No 107
      IC 32952 Hill range
      SAVING BANK A/C NO [protected] ANAND MARG
      DEVLALI CAMP
      DEVLALI – 422401
      20 Apr 2010

The Chief Manager

NONRECEIPT OF DISABLITY PENSION RESPECT OF IC 32943M Lt Col V Subramanian( RETD)
      SAVING BANK A/C NO [protected]

1. It is submitted that I have not been receiving my disablity pension since the revision of the pension as per 6Th pay Commission implimentation. May I request to kindly look into the matter and arrange to remit the disablity pension along with my regular pension.

(Lt Col V Subramanian)

Copy to
      The Branch Manager
      JVPD Scheme
      10 NS Road
      Maharashtra - 400049
      As I have received a letter No.[protected]/597097A1 dated 08th March, 2010 from Pay and Accounts Officer, New Delhi addressed to you and copy to me regarding revised fmily pension and revised gratuity in respect of Late Partibha Rani W/o Shri Vijay Singh as a holder of PPO Number[protected] have not received till date. It is therefore requested that may kindy be credited SBI, Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands on account No.[protected] in respect Shri Vijay Singh
      i have recieved credited my AC- no [protected] of the state bank of india port blair, pension areas with effect from 01/07/2006 upto till date as a rupees Rs 98013/- and gratuity Rs 107814 /- therefore i request you to furnish all details of calculation of the areas pension statement at your earliest possible at my email id [protected]@yahoo.in for which i will be always thankfull to you

yours faithfully

vijay singh
      The Branch Manger
      Centriles pension processing cell
      State Bank of India,
      Abhishek Plaza Centre,
      Exhibition Road, Patna

SUB- Non Receipt of Corrigendum PPO Amount

I am pensioner of Indian Air Force and draw pension from SBI, Harmu Housing colony Branch, Ranchi (Jharkhand).
      My Pension account no is [protected]. I have been issued with corrigendum PPO No 08/14/B/CORR/64003/2010 DATED 25 Mar 10 for revision of pension and other benefits of sixth pay commission and a copy of same has been received by SBI, Harmu Housing Colony Branch Ranchi. I have been told by the bank that PPO has been sent to CPPC Patna for further action on 08 May 10. Till date no amount has been credited in my pension account.
      Kindly do needful and credit the amount earliest.

Yours
      Sanjay Kumar
      Kind Attention

The Officer In charge.
      State Bank of India.
      Your honour,
      100% now I believe that if you have money then you can get anything, every thing is possible by you. If you are a poor then you can’t get anything, every thing is far and beyond possible to you, also you get poor judgment and poor comportment in all aspects of life, in our country INDIA. For example 1. I. I went to Police Station more than 100 times, made 5times entries (complaints)into G.D. but Not even a microscopic actions took place against the alleged bodies. On the contrary Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta, Ph. No. [protected] (S.B.I.OFFICERS) he has much more and enough money so they purchase all police personnel's and some political leaders, some Dada. Etc. Only I used to get many letters and many phone calls which all seem to me needs to be thrown in the trash, as it all are valueless, toothless and only simply a solace to the poor. What an undone boy I am! Woe is to me! My wife and her family, Sandip Samanta and his family harassment to me and my family, they are torcher me physically and mentally.

We got Married 05/03/2002, and have a daughter who took birth on 09/07/2005. My wife and her family lodged a case 498A/34 IPC, FIR NO.276, date 31/08/2009, P.S.: BAGUIATI, against me and some of my family members it’s a fabricated, baseless, legless, toothless and doesn’t have any commensurate to the fact. My wife is engaged and having an illicit affair with a boy (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Manager) just opposite to my house, all the matters are known to every person in my village, and also they have certified me written about my fresh character and nature. When my wife left form my house taking many vory gold and cash 1.20 lack Indian rupees. What a demon she is! She didn’t take our only daughter (only four years old) who is now in my house having severe asthma supported by inhaler. My wife filed the 498A case dated 31/08/2009 and I was arrested on 06/09/2009, The Learn" ed court granted me on bail on 19/09/2009. My 1st court date is 16/10/2009 (Attended) 2nd court date is 04/01/2010 (attended) Next court date is 07/07/2010 at Barasat court. I have lots of irrefutable evidences, (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy and a c.d.) with me where it is cleanly reveals which translates my wife and the boy that they are in illicit relations. Believe me I and my family would love very much (which is very rare seen in our society) to my wife and never any kind of love lost didn’t happen. They (My wife family) are very very poor and live in a bosti Address: 70/H/8 Manicktolla Main Road, Kolkata – 700054, Beside 5 Star Club, my mother saw 1st time and she arranged my marriage, and Mother told me "they are very poor so what? After marriage she will be our family member" believe me not a single word is wrong. Before marriage my family did not see the pedigree of my wife’s family, now we understood also realized that they hailed from a worst status. My wife, her family and the boy all they are misusing this law. Now my wife’s family knows all the affair-related matter. My wife left our only solitary daughter to me who is 4 years old having severe "Asthma Disease, depends on INHALER, here political Hide and seek, ducks and drakes and lots o[censored]nfair means are going on and the father of the parents (THE FATHER OF THE BOY WHO HAS ILLICIT RELATIONS WITH MY WIFE) are rich, so they are spending money to everywhere with a view to be escaped. Now I decided that in no way I can’t accept that demon wife. I hired a lawyer his name Mr. Kamelash Nandi. I don’t know what will be happened next? It’s an utterly a huge and a palpable offence subsequent to which the boy deserves severe and examplanary punishment so that no one can dare to abuse this law. My mother is a sugar present shies sugar is now 400. If possible please help me. Please investigate the matter thread barely and save me and my family. I leave here one question to every one that in this die-straits situation whom do I take care to myself (TRAGEDY), my daughter, or my mother(severe Diabetic)?. My wife filed another case me U/s. 125 Cr. P. C. Case NO.167/2009, date 16/12/2009. 1st Class Judicial Magistrate at Sealdah. 1st court date is 15/01/2010 (Attended) 2nd court date is 12/02/2010(Attended). Next court date is 23/04/2010(Attended) Next court date is 03/06/2010 Attended. Next court date is 07/06/2010. The Ld. court has given the judgment to provide 1500/month.I am millions miles away from the genuine and authentic investigation and inquiry. No inquiry, investigation were executed against the F.I.R lodged by my wife. It is very painful, lamentable as well as heart rendering, breath taking affair to me and my family. My heart bursts into guffaw when I see the nature of the inquiry and investigation. One thing is as clear as crystal to me that the law and the task of the law enforcing agencies vary from man to man. A new proverb is going to take birth very soon that "Justice for the rich and Injustice is for the poor" A rich reserves the right to indulge in any kind of heinous business but the poor is restricted to involve in any type of excellent deeds" To see all these my heart is about to come in the mouth and the ground under my feet gets shook. In a word all types of Law are for the poorest and the richest will enjoy the richest judgments from all quarters.

As I’m 100 percent innocent so I screw up my courage to place my grievances to every body in order to get redress. So I want to let my matter informed all the Indian and others. I wrote my matter to our local P.S., Local Councilor, all M.P., M.L.A., Minister in W.B. and Other States, C.M. in W.B., CBI Department, CID Department, S.P. and Dy.S.P.(N.) 24 Parganas, All the I.P.S. AND I.A.S. OFFICERS. Governor in W.B, and President in India. P.M. in India, National/International Human rights department, AAP KI KACHEHRI – KIRAN KE SAATH, Kolkata Police, and all police officers in W.B., my nation, all of the news channels, and all press, Talking with some NGO’s: 1. Universal Right and Duty for Human to Abide URDHA, 2. Human Right Commission’s Mr. Ujjal Paul and Mr. Shibaji Dasgupta. 3. Bhatat Bachao Sangathan BBS. 4. Forum for Socal Justice and Development FSJD. 5. Ajjtak News Channel’s Miss Menogya. and many more, (anybody can’t help me/ fight for truth /don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of query/ Still Now, I see they all are in sound asleep. The reason is best known to them. NOW BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. LISTENED ME AND TOLD ME "YOU FILE A FIR 156(3) I ARREST / TAKE NECESSARY ACTION. NOW I FILED THE CASE 165(3) CASE NO. 921 OF 2010, DATE-13/04/2010 CHARGE 323, 379, 406, 497, 498, 500, 504, 506 READ WITH 34/120B OF INDIAN PENAL CODE. NOW I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE WHAT HAPPENED?
      The file comes and the case is starting At Baguiati Police Station Case No-168 Date: 24.04.2010. Baguiati Police Station’s Officer In charge Ph. No. is: [protected](Goutam Mitra), Baguiati Police Station’s Ph. No. is:[protected]. Investigation Officer Name is: Ajay Kumar Ghosh. Do not arrest anybody, but harassment me any my family. Don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of query/ Still Now.
      I’m Punishment + harassment Without Crime. I think all are carpeted. West Bengal Government totally failure on my case. This is a Special Crimes So now I went to hand over my case to CBI (Central Bureau of Investigation). Please help me.
      I hope you would care to me, your prompt action shall be highly appreciated.

With kindest regards,
      Dipak Kumar Adhikari
      Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan. P.S.: Baguiati.
      P.O. Hatiara. Dist.: North 24 Parganas. Kolkata-700059 Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
      W.B. India. PH. [protected]

SBI PO exam 18 APr 2010 — Wrong category

I had applied for SBI po exam and appeared for exam on 18 Apr 2010. My category was wrong (ST instead of SC). I told it ot invigilator, but he does not take any action. I filled my category SC in the answersheet. I want know whether it will make me illigible for the next round of po exam.

Please answer my query. I will be highly thankful.

rekha
      I, JC-197321N Sub/Maj (Hony Capt) Lavate Vasant Marti retired from service on 01 Mar 2003 after completion of 29m years and 8 months of service. I have send three lletters to SBI Khadki and AGM SBI Centralised pension proceeding Cente Mumbai dated 14 Dec 2009, Feb 2010 and 28 Jun 2010. regaring wrong fixation of pension as per 6th pay commissio, but no reponse have been received till date.My PPO Number is S/038341/2002 S/COR/057323/2002. My SBI Khadki Account No is [protected].

2. Presently I am gettingm the pension of Rs 13756/- but uit should be Rs 15863/- Details are as under :-
      Bsic Pension (Hony Lt) Rs 13, 500/-
      DA 35% 4725/-
      Total 18225/-
      Commuted pension 2362/-
      Net pension payable 15863/-
      Actual drawing 13756/-

Thaknking you sir,

Capt (Retd) Vasant Lavate
      S.No 148, Colony No 12, Ganesh Nagar Bopkhel CME Pune
      Contat Number : [protected].

My mother is pension holder State Bank Of India Daudnager Branch A/c No
      [protected].Bank trouble, my mother is 87 years old not move any time
      alone.Please rectified my mother problem earlier.
      As per office memo fiction given below:-
      Basic fem pen Rs - 1450.00
      61% Relief Rs - 885.00 up to 31/03/2004
      [protected][protected]
      Total - Rs - 2335.00 w.e.f. 95/03/2004
      * + 50% Dearness Relief Rs - 725.00 i.e Rs - 1450.00+725.00= Rs -
      2175.00 and 11% Relief w.e.f 01/04/2004.
      But S.B.I. Daudnager branch pay Rs 2335.00 per month up to 05/03/2004
      to 31/10/2008 no Dearness add to pension amount.
      2nd memo is payment medical allowance w.e.f. Dt - 01/03/2004 Rs - 100
      per month uo to 28/02/2008 and w.e.f. Dt - 01/03/2008 Rs - 500.00 per
      month but not payment till Dt.
      3 rd memo 6th pay arrear payment pension fixation pay not payment till
      Dt.
      kindly release all payment earlier.
      Raj Mati Devi. wife of late (Ram Deo Ram)
      At+Po KALER, Dist - ARAWAL (BIHAR) pin 824127

The Chief Manager
      State Bank of India
      Centralised Pension Processing Center
      3rd Floor, SBI Building, Chandni Chowk
      Delhi – 110006

SUB: Discrepancy in my Pension being paid through SBI

Please intimate progress regarding adjustment of 6th pay commission in respect of Hony. Lt. Jagmohan Singh Manral, already forwarded by SBI Ranikhet on 09/07/2010 under PPO No. SC/029091/85 and SR 021458/86

Hony Capt. JMS Manral
      Mob.: [protected]
      The Chief Manager

Sub-
      The Chief Manager

SUB :- NON RECIPT OF PENSION PPO NO C.R.[protected]
      R/SIR
      MY SISTER PENSION PPO FILE SEND BY SBI BRANCE RAVER BRANCH CODE 1383 TO YOUR OFFICE BUT FILE NOT RETURN BACK TO SBI RAVER PLESE SENT PPO FILE FOR NECESSARY PROCEDURE FOR DEPOSIT PENSION IN PENSION ACCOUNT TILL DATE NO AMOUNT HAS BEEN CREDITED IN OUR PENSION ACCOUNT
      KINDLY DO NEEDFUL AND CREDIT THE AMOUNT EARLIEST

THANKING YOU
      YOURS FAITHFULLY
      A P GAJARE
      MOB NO [protected]
      g mail [protected]@gmail.com
      I don't know. Is it anyone problem solved or not? Specially pension problem "Non-receipt of Pension. PPO No:[protected]" Because my parents also facing same problem from last 3 months.

Its very same to our system that pensioner facing such problem time to time but our system is failure on this.

I will wonder if any one give me good suggestion for my parents pension and what i need to do?
      I Shri K. Maruthaiah, Ex-Daftri imformed that your Central Pension Accounting Office, I have retired from govt. job as the post of Daftri with effect from April, 31st 2006 I have no benifit recevied of 6 CPC. My pension account No.[protected] in respect of my self. Therefore I may kindly be requested to you kindly arrange to settle and make payment with my Saving Bank Account No.[protected]

Dated 28th November, 2010 Yours faithfully,
      K Maruthaiah

1. Please refer to my PPO No S/040294/2001 (ARMY) dated 16 Dec 2009.

2. It is intimated that My Pension account has been opened in Bank of
      Maharashtra KASABANOOL BRANCH Account No [protected] pension for the
      month of Apr - Jun 2010 (3 Months)has not yet been received, (Copy of
      PPO and Bank Statement attached for your ready ref.

3. My pension has been started from Jul 2010 and Gratuity &
      Capitalized value of pension also received on 29 Jul 2010.

4. Hence therefore you are requested to forward the above mentioned
      pension on bank under intimation to me please.

With best regards,

(Sub Parit Annasaheb Baburao)
      Mob No -[protected]
      E-mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com

The Chief Manager
      State Bank of India
      Centralised Pension Processing Center
      3rd Floor, SBI Building, Chandni Chowk
      Delhi – 110006

Please investigate PPO#[protected]SBI A/C [protected]). This person has remarried in 2007 and still receiving pension. Her husband had died three days after him purchasing a multi-crore flat in Andheri (west) and thus she became owner. I am sure all the life certificates presented every year are false. Someone in the Pension Department in Churchgate/Mumbai is helping her by not reporting her re-marraige. This woman is a complete fraud and needs to be punished to the max, law can allow.
      Ajit Kumar
      Flat No. E-214, Rachnamadhuban Apart
      Faras Chowk, Mankapur,
      Nagpur – 440 030

Date: 20 December 2010

The Chief Manager
      State Bank of India
      Centralized Pension Processing Centre
      6 th floor premises No. T-651 & T- 751
      International Technology Centre, Belapur
      Navi Mumbai – 400614

SUB: NON RECEIPT OF AUTHORIZED PENSION

Ref: Improvement in the pension to bridge the gap in pension of pre 01/01/2006 retired personnel below officer rank (PBOR) of armed forces vide ministry of Defence letter No. PC10 (1)209D (pen)/pol dated 08 Mar 2010.

I Ajit Kumar EX-POSR-I, No. 171316-B retired from Indian Navy on 30 Sept. 2003 vide my PPO bearing Sl. NO. 09/97/B/S/01237/2003 dated 26 Aug 2003. I am holding pension A/C No [protected] in State Bank of India branch Jawaharnager Dist Bhandara Maharashtra and drawing the pension every month since 01st Oct 2003.

With reference to above quoted letter the revised pension as the Govt. order be effected 01 Jul 2009 and payment is to be made in a time bound manner at the earliest in any case within 2 to 3 months vide circular No. 430 dated 10 Mar 2010 of office of the PCDA(pension), Draupadighat, Allahabad.

It is found that the other ex-serviceman holding their pension account in same branch adjusted their pension including areas of pension in the month of Jun 2010.

In view of above it is requested that as per above quoted letter my pension including areas may be given to me at the earliest.

Thanking you sir

(Ajit Kumar)

6th pay commision arrears actual arrear amt Rs 44671/- which is 59 months. it hasn't come yet.

the following details are given below:

01 Jan 2006 to 31 Dec 2008 @ 16% DA, amt 620* 36month +16% DA = 22320+3571=25891

01 Jan 2009 to 30 June 2009 @ 22% DA, Amt 620*06month+22%DA= 3720+818.40=4538.40

01 July 09 to 31 Dec 09 @ 27% DA, Amt 620*06month+27%DA=3720+1004.40=4724.40

01 Jan 10 to 30 June 09 @ 35% DA, Amt 620*06month+35%DA=3720+1302=5022

01July 10 to 30 Nov 09 @ 45% DA, Amt 620*05month+45%DA=3100+1395=4495

Hence total comes to Rs 44670.80/- where as i have been given only Rs 42900/- something.

Therefore, you are requested to verify my pension and necessory differece my please be credited to my account accordingly.

Thanks & Best Regards,
      Sandeep Sakpal
      A/C No. [protected]
      My Defence Pension PPO No. D/44/2001
      The Chief Manager,
      Centralized Pension Processing Centre, 3rd floor,
      SBI, Chandni Chowk, New Delhi.

Sub: - Pension na milne ke sambandh mei

sawiny niwedan is prakar hai ki No:.[protected] EX- CT/GD- Gabriyal Hembrom ka arz is prakar hai 66BN CRPF mei karyrat tha ab 01/12/2009 ko voleuntary retairement aa chuka hai. aur abhi tak pension milna suru nahi huwa hai. jo ki humara PPO No:[protected] hai. pension ka har kaam pura hone ke baad bhi CPPC Patna humare account mei pension bhej nahi raha hai. CPPC Patna ke paas humara life certificate humne apne pay branch SBI Kathikund, Dumka, Jharkhand mei 03/12/2010 ko life certificate jama kar chuka hai. lekin abhi tak pension ka monthly pension ya kisi bhi tarah ka amount nahi daala gaya hai. Jo ki humri ladki ki saadi January 2011 me hai. isi liye mujhe jald se jald pension ka pura paisa dilane ki kirpa karein.

Gabriyal Hembrom
      A/C No.-[protected]
      SBI Kathikund(3645)
      Dist. Dumka(Jharkhand)
      PPO No.- [protected](18/10/2010)
      The Branch manager
      State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, Kolkata

I am pensioner of IAF, and draw pension from SBI satgram Branch. My A/C No is [protected].I have been issued with corrigendum PPO No 08/14/B/corr/DP/786/2010dated 12 Aug 2010 for revision of pension of disability element of disability pension. It is five month passed but no amount has been cradited in my account.Kindly do the needful and cradit the amount as earliest.
      Delay in payment is causing lot of embrasment for which directly bank is responsible.For no reason my planed work is being hampered .

Pijush kanti mitra
      e- mail [protected]@ymail.com

CPPC KOLKATA — NOT GETTING OF REVISED PENSION GRATUITY AMOUNT, COMMUTATION VALUE OF PENSION AND VARIATION AMOUNT OF PENSION:REG

I S KRISHNA RAO Rtd. Head Constable of Andaman and Nicobar Police, was retired from service on 31/07/2007 and my PPO No. [protected]. After my retirement 6th CPC was declared wef.01.01.2006. In this connection I am eligible for new pay scale as per 6th CPC. But till date I was not getting variation amount i.e arrears of Pension Gratuity, Commutation and defferencial amount pension. In this regard I was sent a request letter but they are responding till date,
      I am Tapan Chattopadhyay a defence pension holder.My initial PPO No-S/062518/2008(ARMY) since 1Sep 2008.I have received an ammendment Medical PPO DE/CORR/028976/2010 Ltr No-P/15365438P/DP-3/NER Dt[protected] which is received on 27 Oct 2010 .After fifteen days my near by RISHRA SBI branch(Code--1771) has received through Dist SBI HQ Chinschura branch the same and also send it for settlement Local H.O SBI CPP (83/1A Vivekanand Rd) Kolkata, with in 3 rd week of Nov 2010. Time and again I requested to my branch manager for take any needful action as well as parsue at Kolkata HO also.But no one entertained my request and I suffering peculier situation in financial problem. Lastly I request you please take immediate action to give my pending with interest as soon as possible.Other wise I bound to take legal action against -------. Still I am totally depending on my pention only.
      The Chief Manager
      SBI centralized Pension Processing Center

Subjest: Non receipt of commutation and retirement gratuity amount in respect of PPO No[protected]
      of AJITKUMAR.NAIDU

Reference: CPO NEW DELHI'S LETTER SSA NO.[protected]/669050/A1 Dated 6th Jan2011

Respected Sir/Madam

1. It is submitted that I have not received my commutation and retirement gratuity amount pension since the revision of the pension as per 6Th pay Commission implimentation. May I request to kindly look into the matter and arrange to pay the pension along with my regular pension, under intimation to my bank account (SBI CHHAONI KATOL RD NAGPUR) please revert to this letter on this id [protected]@gmail.com

AJITKUMAR NAIDU

Bank Of India — non receipt of gsli amt after retirement

I AM RETIRED FROM BANK OF INDIA ON 31.03.2010. NORMALLY OUR GSLI AMOUNT IS REFUNDED WITHIN 3/4 MONTHS. IT IS HEARD THAT ALL THE FORMALITIES WERE COMPLETED BY OUR KOLHAPUR ZONAL OFFICE ON 05.04.2010. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY GSLI AMOUNT.
      The Manager,
      State Bank of India,

Subject: Prayer for release of the benefit accruing from the revision of pension of Shri. Gorango Chandra Saha, vide Pension Payment Order (P.P.O) No.[protected] and S.B.I. Chouldari branch A/c No.[protected].-reg

Respect Sir,

I beg to state the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi in vide their mail has released the revised Pension Payment Order under registered letter No.2577 dtd.24.01.2011, my pension has not been revised nor the benefit accruing there from has been paid to me because, as I learn from my paying branch, State Bank of India, Choldari Branch, has not yet received the said revised pension payment order till date.

I presume that it is high time for you to receive the aforesaid registered letter by this time. The said authority may kindly be transmitted immediately to my paying branch, so that I may get my dues without any further delay.

You may communicate a copy of the true copy to my paying branch with instruction to act upon this true copy, if you have not already sent a copy of the authority received by you direct from the Central Pension Accounting Office, New Delhi.
      An early action is solicited,

Sd/-
      (Gorango Chandra Saha)
      Nimbubageecha
      P.O. Chouldari, A & N Islands,
      Pin Code -744102
      Contact Mobile No.[protected]

Dated : Port Blair,
      The 24th March, 2011.
      as per circular no 430 dt 10 mar 2010, all pre and post pbor pensioners pension has been increased and required to be credited wef. 01 jul 2009, some banks implemented the said circular but the sbi has not yet been implemented and pensioners are facing difficulties and is for bridging of variations. All concerned staff of sbi cppc are requested to implement the same as early as possible as the pbors are lowest rank of defence and lowest rates of pension and living like hand(pension) to mouth. Humbly requested to SBI CPPC to implement as early as possible.

Central Pension Processing Cell SBI Kolkata — Pension { Defence }

Circular No 430 Table No 112 The recomendation of 6th CPC is not implemented till date. Already submitted application to the Branch Manager SBI Chingrighata on 02/05/2011.

Onker Narayan Choudhury.

The Chief Manager
      State Bank of India
      Centralized Pension Processing Center
      Vivekananda Road Branch Kolkata- 700016

SUB: NON RECEIPT OF AUTHORIZED PENSION

Ref: Improvement in the pension to bridge the gap in pension of pre 01/01/2006 retired personnel below officer rank (PBOR) of armed forces vide ministry of Defence letter No. PC10 (1)209D (pen)/pol dated 08 Mar 2010.

I Nirmal Das EX-POELP, No. 166255-B retired from Indian Navy on 31Jan 2002 vide my PPO bearing Sl. NO. 09/97/B/S/0298/2002 dated 22 Jan 2002. I am holding pension A/C No [protected] in State Bank of India branch, State Bank of India (ADB Kalna) P.O :- Kalna, Dist :- Burdwan, Code No :- 3049, West Bengal..

With reference to above quoted letter the revised pension as the Govt. order be effected 01 Jul 2009 and payment is to be made in a time bound manner at the earliest in any case within 2 to 3 months vide circular No. 430 dated 10 Mar 2010 of office of the PCDA(pension), Draupadighat, Allahabad.

It is found that the other ex-serviceman holding their pension account in same branch adjusted their pension including arrears of pension in the month of Jun 2010.

In view of above it is requested that as per above quoted letter my pension including arrears may be given to me at the earliest.

Thanking you sir

(Nirmal Das)
      The Manager,
      State Bank of India,

sub- Transfer of my original PPO S/024426/2010 DATED 1 may 2010 my home station sbi Gonda

Please issue to my original PPO NO. s/024426/2010 DATED 19 may 2010 my PPO transfer from sbi Kolkata to sbi Gonda 0084 allready my issued to revised PPO NO. s/corr/024426/2010 19 may 2010 is my home station gonda 0084.
      Please confam my original ppo no return to my home station sbi gonda. Sir allready application forward to your sbi binnagani branch 3923.
      Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully
      Ashok kumar shukla

Address-Avas vikas colony gonda (U.P)
      Pin code-271202
      Mobile no.-[protected]
      Telephone No. :[protected]. FAX MESSAGE

JC-748000K Ex Sub (Hony Lt). Flat No. 201
      Wasudeo Manthuji Shahare. Suraj Apartment
      Padmavati Nagar, Godhni
      Rly. Nagpur – 441111
      Office of the Principal May 2011
      CDA (Pansions)
      Draupadi Ghat, Allahabad
      FAX –[protected] & 2423549

REGARDING PAYMENT OF CORRECT SERVICE PENSION/FAMILY
      PENSION & DISABILITY PENSION IN RESPECT OF JC-748000K SUB
      (HONY. LT) WASUDEO MANTHUJI SHAHARE CORRIGENDUM PPO
      NO. S/CORR/05336/2002 (ARMY) DATED 20.05.2002

1. Please refer the following circular Nos. :-

(a) Cir No. 397 dated 18.11.2008 & Cir No. 430 dated 10.03.2010 Service Pension.
      (b) Cir No. 410 dated 13.05.2009 Disability Pension.
      2. It is intimated for your information that, correct rate of pension has not been paid to me under VI th Pay CPC. In this connection the cir No. 350 dated 19.05.2006 the pre revised pension in respect of above named pensioner for the qualifying service of 30 years is Rs. 10, 500/- fixed at the time of retirement with (B.P.) pm wef 01.01.2006.
      According to Annexure III to CCDA (P) Allahabad Cir No. 387 dated 18.11.2008, pension is entitled to Rs 13, 500-/ pm as basic pension wef 01.01.2006 under VI th CPC.

3. Family Pension Annexure III table No 1 of above Cir No. 397 dated 18.11.2008 family pension is entitled wef 01.01.2006 under VI th CPC & Cir No. 403 dated 10.03.2010 is entitled to revised pension wef 01.07.2009 under VI th CPC one rank one pension & disability Cir No. 410 dated 13.05.2009. Therefore, you are requested to revise
      the pension & make payment accordingly including Dearness Relief is also payable in addition to above pensioner as per circulars.

(Wasudeo M. Shahare)
      Ex Sub (Hony Lt)
      Copy to :-

State Bank of India - For information & similar action please.
      Kamptee, Nagpur-440001
      A/C No-[protected]
      CENTRAL PENSION PROCESSING CENTRE. Bank: STATE BANK OF INDIA Address: BRAHAN MUMBAI --MAHARASHTRA

Central Pension Processing Cell, State Bank of India. Kolkata — Restoration of commuted amount in my original pension

Please note that as per section:2 "details of pension" I commuted a fraction of my pension amount during my retirement on 29.02.1996 and the commuted portion shall stand restored from 01.03.2011. As such I applied for restoring the commuted portion in my original pension amount with effect from 01.03.2011.
      Till date no action taken againt this prayer.
      I am a celebral stroke patient and need money for my treatment. Hope you will do the needful on topmost priority and oblige

Madhusudan Debnath
      I am drawing my pension from SBI nashik (Treasury Br.) vide A/C No. [protected]
      Till date I have not received my revised one rank one . I have contacted AFRO, it was informed by them that, I am eligible to draw basic pension @ rs. 4840/- and the relevant
      documents to effect this has been despached to you..
      Kindly look into the matter and pay me the correct pension along with the arrears..

yours faithfully,

Kazi AA. ex-sgt.
      The Branch Manger
      Centriles pension processing cell
      State Bank of India,

Subject: Restoration Of Commuted Portion Of Pension After Fifteen Years

Kindly restore the commuted portion 0f pensions of the pensoner whose particulars are given below:-

Particulars

Name : CHITTA RANJAN DAS

Date Of Retirement :[protected]

P.P.O. No. :[protected]

Amount Of Original Pension : Rs.2160/- W.E. From[protected]

Amount Of Pension Commuted : Rs.864/-

Dated :[protected]

Present Address:
      Chitta Ranjan Das.
      Village: Ganguria. P.S: Haringhata. P.O.-Simhat. Present A/C No. [protected]
      Dist.- Nadia. W.B. Pin: 741249 Bank: State Bank Of India

Branch: I.D.D. Collage Haringhata (9168)

P.O.- Mohanpur. Dist.- Nadia. W.B.
      I, Mr D.S.Naik (PPO No6220/1080/101/1 SBI Saving A/c No [protected]) wish to avail CGHS facility. Hence I request to discountinue payment of Medical Allowance from February, 2012 and issue me certificate to that effect.

I have already submitted application to SBI Vazira Naka Brach, Borivali(W).

D.S.Naik
      To The Chief Manager,
      Central Pension processing centre (SBI) Vivekananda Road,
      Kolkata
      India,
      West Bengal
      Sub;- Nondrawal of family pension of my husband late Haridas Ganguly, PPO No. Pen/B-41/SE-93, Account No.[protected], Sate Bank of India, Bongaon Branch.
      -------
      With due respect, it is brought to your kind notice that my husband named late Haridas Ganguly was drawing pension against the aforementioned pension account till his alive dated 24.05.2012. My husband expired on 25.05.2012 and necessary death certificate along with prayer for drawal of family pension in my favour has already been submitted to the SBI, Bongaon Branch through my letter dated 26..06.2012.
      But SBI, Bongaon Branch has inform me that the pesion sanctioning authority has returned all documents inregard to my family pension for unknown reason. I have been repeatedly enquire into the matter but in vain.
      In view of the above I would request you to kindly arrange to sancition family pension in my favour so that I may be relived for great financila crisis at this stage,
      Smt Bela Ganguly,
      Wife of late Haridas Ganguly,
      Batamore, Jessore Road, PO. Bongaon, Dist - 24 Parganas (North), Pin - 743235, West Bengal. Mobile No. [protected].
      The Manager,
      State Bank of India,

Sub:Revise of pension & Areas my father, O.Moidu PPO no.[protected]
      PAO A&N Island Send to CPAO New Delhi dt.17/07/2012 Dairy No.W[protected]

Respect Sir,

I beg to state that although the Central Pension Accounting Office, Date of Confirmation of Dispatch 04/09/2012 Regd no.7503 SSA no.1088894 New addressed to Link Branch, State Bank of India, Centralized Pension Processing Centre, 2nd FLR SBI-1/A VIVEKANANDA ROAD Kolkata WEST BENGAL 700006 has from my paying branch, State Bank of India, Bambooflat jetty South A&N Andaman NIcobar Island Branch, A/c No:[protected] has not yet received the said revised pension payment order till date.

Mohammed Rafique
      Po Stewart Gunj
      Azad Nagar
      Via Bambooflat
      South Andaman
      Pin No: 744107

My Father O.Moidu PPO No:[protected]
      The maneger
      SBI Pension cell
      83-1/A Vivekananda road
      Kolkata - 700006

This is in connection with PPO no. C/FYS/18714/2012 in r/o Shri JC Bhattacharyya, since retired from Ordnance Fy. DUm DUM as Asstt Works Maneger wef 31.10.2012, vide said Fy reference no.01/100/JCB/P-Cell Dt.[protected] addressed to your office with copy to SBI, Nother Av Branch being disbursin Bank. It is observed that no payable amount in r/o the said retiree officer.
      In view of the above, it is requested to kindly look into the matter & arrange for creding the amonts due for payment as per pension order.
      Hope you will do the needfull at the earliest please.
      Respected Manager Sir,

1. With due respect I am writing following lines for your kind consideration and favourable action please.

2. I the Ex-Hav Satyaki Sarkar am the pensioner, drawing pension amounting of Rs. 8730/- at present. But on 29 Nov 2012 I was drawn pension of Rs 5830- and on 27 Dec 2012 drawn of Rs 4930/-. In view of the above you are requested to rectify the matter that for what purposes the amounting of Rs. 2900/- and Rs. 3800/- have been deducted from my pension.

3. Please refund the deducted amount to me at the earliest.
      The Chief Manager
      State Bank Of India
      Centralised Pension Processing Centre
      Chandni Chowk Branch Premisses
      2nd Floor Chandni Chowk (Delhi)
      PIN- 110006

Sub: Not Receiving correct pension.

1. Ref: EME Records Secunderabad Letter No JC-755655Y/SP/Corr/pen dated 27 Jul 2012.which is sent to you with Orriginal PPO Corr No S/Corr/292719/2011 (Army) dated 04 Apr 2012

2. I have received link copy of PCDA (P) Allhabad corr PPO No S/Corr/292719/2011 (Army) dated 04 Apr 2012 of JC- 755655Y Sub Ummed Singh with above covering letter of EME Records Secunderabad.

3. As per corr my pension is fixed to Rs 11716/-.If 45% is commutted than pension after commutation is Rs 6444 + Rs 8435(DA) = Rs 14879/- but my pension received is only Rs 13400/- appx.

4. In view of above please do needfull to credit my correct pension in my SBI A/c [protected] SBI Kuberpur(AGRA).As It is long time delay already.

JC-755655Y ExSub Ummed Singh
      Nagla Ram Bux
      Etmadpur
      Agra PIN -283202 email:[protected]@rediffmail.com
      Mob: [protected]/[protected]
      The A.G.M. (NCM-1) CPPC,
      State Bank Of India Chandni
      Chowk Delhi-110054

Subject - : Regarding delay family pension

With due to respect, it is submitted.
      My relevant detail under as.
      I am Govindi Devi w/o late/Sir Godhan Singh. Sep/4153110.
      I was receiving pension for large time from
      (SBI) Branch Barakote (Champawat) that my account No- is
      I got a letter at Mar-2012 by mail.Who is sanded behalf of
      Senior Treasurer, (Champawat).Which was relevant to
      documents transfer. Ever since having last payment from
      at feb-2012 to till now.
      I am not receiving pension previous last Ten month.
      My economy condition is very poor.
      So please take necessary action to solve my problem
      I shall be highly thankful to you for this kind of act.

Date- Yours faithfully,
      Govindi devi w/o Godhan singh
      Village or po Simalkhet
      Distt - Champawat
      Pin - 262527
      State- Uttrakhand -
      Contact No-[protected]
      Note- File attached.
      1- Office senior treasurer. (Champawat) Memorandum No-4142/ Sainya/pansion 2011-12 Champawat. Date- 23/Mar/2012

2- Office senior treasurer. (Champawat) Memorandum No-1127/ Sainya/pansion 2012-13.
      Champawat. Date- 23/Nov/2012
      Chief General Manager,
      State Bank of India, Kolkata.

Dear Sir/Madam.
      Kindly inform through your website the correct address of Centralized Pension Processing Centre . Whether it is at 83-1/A, Vivekananda Road, Kolkata - 700006 or at SAMRIDDHI BHAVAN, 1, Strand Road, 7th and 8th floor, Kolkata- 700001 .
      Kindly note that letters . in connection with pension matters written to the Vivekananda Road are re-directed by the branch to t
      the SAMRIDDHI BHAVAN, 1, Strand Road, Kol- 700001 .
      Kindly note that it is very important for the interest of the pensioner,
      Sibaprasad De
      PPO No.,[protected]
      Dated- 11/08/2013
      I am unmarried daughter and claimed for life time family pension to the N.F.Railway.After due consideration of all pros and cons the N.F.Railway, Katihar issued P.P.O. in my favor. CPPC, S.B.I. GUWHATI-781005 forwarded my all documents to the link paying Branch i.e. S.B.I., Siliguri Court, Siliguri-734 001.I have already submitted my documents with photographs as per the instruction of the paying Branch which was forwarded to CPPC, Kolkata.But unfortunately after a lapse of 2 months CPPC, Kolkata returned my documents to the paying Branch with the objection that I have already crossed 25 years of age hence ineligible to get pension(as has been shown to me). This is wrong and not in the true spirit of the G.O.I., Ministry of personnel, P.G& Pension, Department of pension & pensioners' Welfare, New Delhi memo no 1/19/03-P&PW (E) dated 6.9.2007 and 1/13/09-P&PW (E) dated 28.4.2011.I have already submitted my claim again with the link Branch herein after S.B.I. Court Branch, Siliguri(W.B) with relevant documents.CPPC, Kolkata completely misclarrified the case. Age is not the factor for unmarried dependent daughter. When Railway authority (N.F.Railway) cleared up the case in my favor further objection on age is a case o[censored]ltravire on the part of CPPC, Kolkata.My PPO No is KIR/PN/2379 and My Pension Account no at S.B.I, Court Branch, Siliguri (W.B) is [protected].
      I am living in most financial crisis and in dire need of pension. My pension will start from 28.1.2011.It is my appeal to help me so that I may get the legitimate pension from the date i.e. 28th.January 2011 immediately.
      Mira Dasgupta
      C/O Indira Dasgupta
      "AAYASH", Ananda Mohan Bose Road
      Babupara.OPP: Saktisopan Club
      PO: Siliguri Town-734 004
      Dt: Darjeeling (W.B)
      The General Manager(Grievances Redressal Cell)
      State Bank Of India
      Samriddhi Bhawan
      1, Strand Road, Kolkata-700001
      I am unmarried daughter and claimed for life time family pension to the N.F.Railway.After due consideration of all pros and cons the N.F.Railway, Katihar issued P.P.O. in my favor. CPPC, S.B.I. GUWHATI-781005 forwarded my all documents to the link paying Branch i.e. S.B.I., Siliguri Court, Siliguri-734 001.I have already submitted my documents with photographs as per the instruction of the paying Branch which was forwarded to CPPC, Kolkata.But unfortunately after a lapse of 2 months CPPC, Kolkata returned my documents to the paying Branch with the objection that I have already crossed 25 years of age hence ineligible to get pension(as has been shown to me). This is wrong and not in the true spirit of the G.O.I., Ministry of personnel, P.G& Pension, Department of pension & pensioners' Welfare, New Delhi memo no 1/19/03-P&PW (E) dated 6.9.2007 and 1/13/09-P&PW (E) dated 28.4.2011.I have already submitted my claim again with the link Branch herein after S.B.I. Court Branch, Siliguri(W.B) with relevant documents.CPPC, Kolkata completely misclarrified the case. Age is not the factor for unmarried dependent daughter. When Railway authority (N.F.Railway) cleared up the case in my favor further objection on age is a case o[censored]ltravire on the part of CPPC, Kolkata.My PPO No is KIR/PN/2379 and My Pension Account no at S.B.I, Court Branch, Siliguri (W.B) is [protected].
      I am living in most financial crisis and in dire need of pension. My pension will start from 28.1.2011.It is my appeal to help me so that I may get the legitimate pension from the date i.e. 28th.January 2011 immediately.
      Mira Dasgupta
      C/O Indira Dasgupta
      The General Manager (Grievances Redressal Cell)
      State Bank Of India
      Samriddhi Bhawan
      1, Strand Road, Kolkata-700001
      Mira Dasgupta
      C/O Indira Dasgupta
      I am an ex-servicemen drawing pension from SBI, 47 DP Sasmal Road, Howrah -711101( Kadamtala) vide acct No [protected]. My pension revised with effect from 01 Jul 2009 vide corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/6CPC/0754236/2011 dt 04 Apr 2013 Scan coy attached). But since then no revision has been made till date. I am applied an application to my Pension Branch on 21 Dec 2013. No intimation/revision of pension done. Request revised my pension with DA from 01 Jul 2009 at the earliest and inform to my Drawing Pension Branch as well as me.

EX Hav Sandip Kolay (ARMY)
      Mob No [protected]

Non-receipt of Pension. PPO No: 496340907448 - Comment #2030481 - Image #0
      The General Manager
      CPPC, 1, Strand Road
      Kolkata - 70001

Non payment of pension arrears following pay revision pre 2006

I beg to inform your goodself that I had made two complaints dated 23.03.2016 and 30.03.2016 in your grievance redressal cell but with profound constrains I have not only received any response so far but also not been informed as to when I will get the arrears amount when there was executive orders by GOI, PCDA, Allahabad issued way back in August'2015 While my colleagues having pension a/c in other public banks have already received it in Nov'2015 itself. Why this delay. Would you kindly clarify.Calculation as per table indicated my pension arrears is around Rs.1, 20000 I have COPD and serious Prostrate gland problem and therefore would you kindly help me to release my dues so that I can avail better treatment and survive whatever the years I am left with.

Therefore, I look upon your compassionate consideration in view of my deteriorating health condition and do the needful at the earliest so that I can be relieved from prolonged mental agony.My service and bank particulars are as follows for your kind perusal.
      Ex-Sergeant, IAF, Service No.287717, PPO No.AF/S/C/8071/AF, Pension bank a/c no. [protected], SBI, Anandapuri, code - 1770 Postal Address - 54, Chakraborty Para, PO - N.C.Pukur, Kolkata - 700122, Email [protected]@gmail.com Cell No. [protected]
      With sincere and warm regards,
      Kabi kankan Goswami
      State Bank Of India is not taking into A/C the standard deductions of Rs. 40, 000 from the Pension income of financial year 2018-19 in respect of Income Tax deductions from the monthly pension.Ironically enough they have no knowledge of calculating I.Tax of monthly pensions for the current financial year.
      60 Comments

Saravanakumar Maruthamuthu
        Dec 10, 2009

I applied the ReIssue of SBI ATM cum Debit Card (International Debit Card – Powered By VISA – Gold Card - Salary AccountHolder) on 24-11-09 in my branch (Account No [protected], Perungudi Branch (Branch Code is 9318), Chennai, TamilNadu State, India).I enquired about my ATM Card in my branch, they said “You are requisition is not yet started”. So, Please do the needful.
        on line SBI ATM service...
        I lost my SBI ATM card and complained to block my ATM on 02/08/2011 through the your toll telephone number. I also reapplied for new atm card 15 days back. now I wanted to know whether it is ressued or not. My BSI A/C No. is [protected], Branch - KHEPA/Garompai _ Umrongso, NC Hills, Assam.

my e-mail ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com

TUHIN SUBHRA DEY
          Dec 9, 2009

My Request for Home Loan of 13 Lacs ( RACPC/HL/AB/1736) had been sanctioned by SBI RACPC Jeevandeep Building,Kolkata on 17-Mar-2009.
          As the promoter was not able to complete my flat, I did not go for the disbursement and Registration at that time.
          I contacted RACPC in August-2009 informing them I am OK with the progress of my flat and I can go for the disbursement and registration ( I sent the REQUEST to PROCEED letter to RACPC Jeevandeep Kolkata).My request was unresponded for long time.. I visitted Bank office again again,subsequently they informed me to re-submit the Loan Application form as it had been more than 6 months from the day of sanction.
          Accordingly I re-submitted the form on 30-Oct-2009. But again there is no response from them.
          Now they told me that dealing staff has gone on long leave so that case is lying pending.

I conclude that quality of service of SBI is worst in our Country!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          I want you to solve this issue as soon as possible so that I can go for the registration.My dream home is going far away because of the negligency of largest bank of our country.
          Tuhin S Dey
          Contact Number : [protected]
          I have applied for loans at 03 month back inspite of formalities, iam getting delayed, promoter knocking at the door, so it is not enough time to apply some other bank, i haveapplied through, Debabrata Deuri, OCF, SHAKHER BAZAR BRANCH, KOLKATA, NOW POSTED TO RACPC, JEEBAN DEEP, You are not responding to customer, any of your site, it was nameshake.

subramanian
            Dec 9, 2009

This is my second compliant, where I have not received any reply from SBI.
            My SB A/c.[protected] HAL SBI Branch, Bangalore.560 037
            I again briefing that, on 01/11/2009 I have not used my ATM Debit Card the there are many transaction had been happened. The details are as under:"

On 01/11/2009 ...ATM Purchase .............Rs. 1200-00
            01/11/2009 ..ATM .Cash withdrawal ......Rs. 3000-00
            01/11/2009 ...ATM Cash withdrawal........Rs. 3000-00
            03/11/2009....ATM Cash withdrawal........Rs. 4000-00
            The Total amount is Rs.11,200/-(Rs. Eleven Thousand Two hundred only)

I have given the compliant to Branch, where I have not received any reply.
            I requested them to see the camara and check the purchase made to which shop,
            but they are not obliged.
            I reqeust your goodself to check the account and reverse the amount at the earliest.
            In case if it is still delay, for not getting the reply, I may have to file a case in the customer court, and I will also inform to General manager, SBI , Bombay.
            Hope to receive the reply. Thanks.
            This is to write that, I have not used my ATM card for purchase and Cash Withdrawls on the dates / details are mentioned as under:
            01/11/2009 ....purchase..........Rs.1200/-
            01/11/2009......ATM withdraw... Rs.3000/-
            03/11/2009......ATM withdraw....Rs.4000/-
            Total Rs..11200/=
            The above transactions are not made by me. It is done by DUPLICATE CARD.
            A total amount of Rs.11200/= has been debited in my account.
            I REQUEST YOURGOOD SELF TO FINDOUT, and reverse the amount.
            I had also informed the Branch. but no action is taken.
            My account No:[protected], SBI, HAL Branch, Aircraft, Bangalore.560 017.
            I will also forward the compliant to Branch Manager.
            doesn't work in Canada debit card
            my debit ATM CARD doesn't work in machine to canada

Biswarup Chakraborty
              Dec 8, 2009

I am Biswarup Chakraborty customer of SBI,Rasedi branch(Br.Code-9264) bearing A/c no[protected]. I gave a Rs. 60000 amount cheque (No-627276) to Roy Construction on dated 18th August'2009. It was also debited from my account on dated 14th Sept'09, but till now that amount not credited to Roy Construction. Therefore I am suffering very badly because Roy Construction does not agree to give me the possession at my booked flat.

Sham Sunder Madan
                Dec 8, 2009

I am Holder of PPO No.[protected]. My arrears of Pension for the period from Sept, 2008 to July, 2009 subsequent to revision of Pension vide Central Pension Accounts Office No. [protected]/510630/A1 dated 26.6.2009 in respect of above PPO No. have not so been credited to my SBI A/c No. [protected] despite my repeated inquiries from the Link Branch, SBI, IIT Hauz Khas, New Delhi.

When the serving officers have got their arrears will in time, what sin the retired officers have committed that they are not paid the arrears event after six months from the issue of revised PPOs. Will SBI Centralised Pension Cell do the needful to mitigate the problems of the Retired personnel by paying the arrears timely?

S.S.Madan

Pensioner — about state bank of indore

dear sir, im aregular custmer of st.bank of indore barwaha branch and a pensioner,going for home lone from other bank ,thats why i apply for a cheak book, but they told me that we can't issue cheak book for a pensioner. im facing lots of probelum. pls help me
                SBI PP Cell is handling payment of pension to lacs of pensioners, there may be lapse in payment of arrears of pension to Shri Madan. He could have taken up the matter with the Pension Payment Cell for expediting the same. As far as I can perceive, it would not have taken a day or so in resolving his complaint as SBI is doing a lot to provide efficient customer service to Banks e.g. SBI was the first Bank to release arrears of pension on account of sixth pay commission, the pension slip for pension payment can be viewed/downloaded by pensioners availing internet facility.I would suggest Shri Madan to take up the matter with PP Ceell, Chandni Chowk directly and see how expeditiously his complaint is resolved.
                I have family pansion account [ [protected]] with state bank of indore branch kotra sultanabad bhopal.
                my pansion order no.01am2420.since Last 3 month less pansion cradit in my account pansion not properly.
                Smt.pranita bhade
                d-232 nehru nagar bhopal
                m.n.[protected]
                a/n. [protected] state bank of indore
                kotra sultanabad bhopal

prashant.joshi
                  Dec 8, 2009

i have given a application for online banking service in my account sbi uttarkashi ,uttarakhand , is not taking intrest on my application ,
                  please sir give me suggestion how can i got online banking kit
                  Recently I make a draft through the internet banking. But due to some reason i need to cancel the draft, so that the concern bank debit Rs.100/- from my account and saying that these are the draft cancellation charges. I do not know what are the cancellation charges, if it so than it is too much charges for draft cancellation.

Please do me a favour

Prahld singh Tariyal
                    Dec 7, 2009

The Manager,
                    SBI Lodi Road

Subject :-Non receipt of cash from your Yes bank ATM situated at Noida Sec-18.

On 6/12/2009 I operated Yes bank ATM to withdraw an amount of Rs 5000/-
                    but I am sorry to mention that though the Amt Rs 5000/- was debited from my account by the money never came out of the machine. I tired to contact the Yes bank office at the numbers given at the ATM premises but of no use since no body picked the phone.

This is also to bring to your kind notice that no attendant and security guard was present at that time at Yes Bank Noida Sec-18 ATM. I am enclosing herewith photocopy of mini statement of my bank SBI showing the amount debited from my account.

Since few other customer had withdrew money from the same machine. I again tried to withdraw Rs 3000/- for the money and I received the amount.

Keeping in view the above fact .It is humbly requested to kindly refund the amount to my account

Your Faithfully,
                    ( Prahlad Singh Tariyal )
                    SBI A/c no. [protected]
                    Card no.
                    Mob no. [protected]

MUNSHI LAL
                      Dec 7, 2009

SIR
                      I USED PNB ATM MACHINE ATM ID G3333500 0N 23/11/2009 TO WITHDRAW RS. 10000/= FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT [protected] BUT DUE TO CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM I COULD NOT GOT RS 10000/= FROM ATM MACHINE. ON CHECKING BALANCE ENQUIRY I FOUND RS 10000/= DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.I CONTACTED CUSTOMER CARE PNB ON TOLL FREE NUMBER BUT THEY DIRECTED ME TO APPROACH MY SBI ACCOUNT BRANCH BARZULLA IE SRINAGAR. I CONTACTED MANAGER SBI BARZULLA SRINAGAR ON TELEPHONE AND ALSO SENT A LETTER BY SPEED POST TO THE BRANCH BUT SO FAR I COLD NOT GET RS 10000/= CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT. KINDLY DO NEEDFUL.
                      FROM MUNSHI LAL, A SOLDIER FROM BORDER SECURITY FORCE

trl — atm machine problem

tamil nadu, chennai, porur branch, poonamalle-atm centre

this is complaint with atm centre any time proble recently 2 weeks but 3 machine available here

ATM centre in poonamallee — ATM machine not working in Poonamalle

This is Sathishkumar. Im the account holder in ur bank. Im staying in Poonamalle. There is only one ATM centre with one machine in Poonamalle, which is not working properly. Im seeing most of the time it is out of service. Ur customers waiting in a long que parallel to the roadside, it seems very bad and each persons takes 15-20 mins to withdraw money, only because of the system slow.
                      Please take it serious and rescue ur customers.

SBI — someone has withdral 10000 Rs from my atm

i live in narendra nagar, uttrakhand and i have a account in sbi in narendra nagar branch.but at present i am studying in chandigarh where iam living in hostel.someone has taken my atm and withdrawn 10000 Rs on[protected] and replaced my atm in its place.so if you can put some effort in finding the man who has withdrawn this amount, it will be so kind of your goodself.
                      M no. [protected]
                      SIR
                      I USED SBI ATM MACHINE AMBASAMUDRAM 0N 11/12/2009 TO WITHDRAW RS. 10000/= FROM MY IOB ACCOUNT BRANCH 1011 AMBASAMUDRAM - 627401. BUT DUE TO CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM I COULD NOT GOT RS 10000/= FROM ATM MACHINE. ON CHECKING BALANCE ENQUIRY I FOUND RS 10000/= DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.I CONTACTED CUSTOMER CARE ON TOLL FREE NUMBER BUT THEY DIRECTED ME TO APPROACH MY SBI ACCOUNT BRANCH BARZULLA IE SRINAGAR. I CONTACTED MANAGER SBI BARZULLA SRINAGAR ON TELEPHONE AND ALSO SENT A LETTER BY SPEED POST TO THE BRANCH BUT SO FAR I COULD NOT GET RS 10000/= CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT. KINDLY DO NEEDFUL.
                      FROM
                      M.RAMASUNDARAM
                      AMBASAMUDRAM
                      SIR
                      I USED SBI ATM MACHINE AMBASAMUDRAM 0N 11/12/2009 TO WITHDRAW RS. 10000/= FROM MY IOB ACCOUNT BRANCH 1011 AMBASAMUDRAM - 627401. BUT DUE TO CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM I COULD NOT GOT RS 10000/= FROM ATM MACHINE. ON CHECKING BALANCE ENQUIRY I FOUND RS 10000/= DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.I CONTACTED CUSTOMER CARE ON TOLL FREE NUMBER BUT THEY DIRECTED ME TO APPROACH MY SBI ACCOUNT BRANCH BARZULLA IE SRINAGAR. I CONTACTED MANAGER SBI BARZULLA SRINAGAR ON TELEPHONE AND ALSO SENT A LETTER BY SPEED POST TO THE BRANCH BUT SO FAR I COULD NOT GET RS 10000/= CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT. KINDLY DO NEEDFUL.
                      FROM
                      M.RAMASUNDARAM
                      AMBASAMUDRAM
                      I USED DAL [LAKE] GATE SBI ATM 0N 04/11/2010 TO WITHDRAW RS.10000/- FROM MY CENTRAL BANK S/B ACCOUNT[protected] BY USING MY CENTRAL BANK ATM CARD [protected] AT 4-30 TO 5-30 PM.BUT DUE TO CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM I COULD NOT GET RS 10000/- FROM SBI DAL GATE ATM. BUT LATER AROUND 7 PM I SUCCESSFULLY WITHDRAW RS10000/-ON LAL CHAWK SBI ATM USING SAME CENTRAL BANK ATM CARD.CHECKING MY BALANCE I FOUND RS 20000/- HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY CENTRAL BANK ACCOUNT WHEREAS THAT DAY I WITHDRAW RS10000/-ONLY.NOW I CLAIM FOR THE REFUND OF EXCESS DEBITED Rs10000/-.
                      TO THE CENTRAL BANK KOLKATA FEEDER RD BRANCH . NOW THEY ASKED ME FOR[protected]]ATM ID OFTHAT DAL GATE SBI ATM BRANCH.2] THE TXN NO OF THOSE UNSUCCESSFULL ATM ATTEMPT OF DAL GATE SBI ATM[4-30TO5-30PM] NOW IT IS MY EARNEST REQUEST THAT KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE DAL GATE SBI ATM ID NO & TXN NO OF MY UNSUCCESSFULL ATM ATTEMPT BETWEEN 4-30 TO 5-30PM AT DAL GATE SBI ATM [WITHIN A PETROL PUMP]ON 4/11/10 . THIS IS VERY URGENT AND MOST IMPORTANT HELP FOR ME FOR THE REVIVAL OF MY RS.10000/-
                      PLEASE HELP ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE..
                      THANKS! regards-- BHASKAR MITRA.
                      [AHMEDABAD]
                      MY PHONE--- [protected] / [079] 26822695
                      e-mail--- [protected]@yahoo.com

Sub: Complaint against security guard in SBI ATM, beside venkateswara swamy temple, ngos colony, KADAPA.

I T.UDAYA BHASKAR, KADAPA LIVING IN NGOS COLONY, TODAY I JUST VISIT TO DRAW THE AMOUNT IN ATM(MY MOTHERS SISTER ACCOUNT), BESIDE VENKATESWARA TEMPLE, KADAPA. FIRSTLY I TRY TO TAKE THE ACCOUNT STATEMENT BUT THE ATM SHOWN THE ERROR, THEN I ASKED THE SECURITY NO PAPER IN COMPUTER, AT THE SAME TIME ONE OF THE PERSON COUNTING HIS MONEY, AFTER I DRAW THE MONEY THEN SECOND TIME I THINK TO SEE THE BALANCE AMOUNT IN DISPLAY. IAM NOT TRY TO SEE THE BALANCE AMOUNT DUE TO ANOTHER PERSON IN MY RIGHT SIDE, IN CASE I TYPE THE PASSWARD OR SEE THE MONEY BOTH MY RIGHT SIDE PERSON CHANCES TO SEE CLEAR. SO, I ASKED THE SECURITY PERSON(HIS SHIRT LABLE AGMNS SECURITY)JUST SEND ONE BY ONE IN ATM . BUT HE ROUGHLY SAYS GO AND SAY YOUR SELF. JUST I SAY DONT GIVE THE ROUGHLY ANSWER TO CUSTOMERS . THE HE SAY GO AND SAY IN THE BANK. THE I SAY DONT SAY ROUGHLY, I REAL GIVING THE COMPLAINT IN THE BANK AND WITH YOUR PHOTO, IAM VERY WONDERED THE SECURITY GIVEN HIS PHOTO, SAYS HIS NAME, GO AND GIVE THE COMPALINT. HE IS PROUDLY SAYING TODAY IN THIS JOB, IT IS LOSED THEN I GO ANOTHER JOB.

THE ABOVE REASON THE ABOVE STORY SAYING TO YOU SIR, I REQUEST TO DONT GIVE THAT TYPE OF SECURITY IN THE ATM COUNTERS.IAM NOT GIVING THE SUGGESTION SIR, JUST THE SECURITY WORDS IS NOT GOOD. THIS IS THE CUSTOMER RESPONSE IN SBI ATM.SENDING THE SECURITY PHOTO(PHOTO TAKEN 10/5/13, TIME 6.50) IN MY MOBILE THE DATE 17/01/13, 3.22A.M(NOT TIME SET IN MY MOBILE)

THANKING YOU,

MOB:[protected]
                      E-MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com

NON WITHDRAWAL OF RS.10000 BY PNB ATM MACHINE - Comment #1644176 - Image #0

Lalit Narayan Singh
                        Dec 7, 2009

I'm a S/B. A/c holder of SBI, Khordha Branch having ATM facility.On dated 08.08.2009 I have visited the ATM counter of ICICI, Khordha Branch for withdrawal of Rs. 4000.00 due to net failure of SBI, ATM. While operating the ATM a command displaying UNABLE TO PROCESS was shown. Then I was leave the counter for next trail at any other counter. On the next it was noticed that a sum of Rs. 4000.00 has been withdrawn the previous day i.e. on 08.08.2009.
                        I,hve meet the ICICI, Khordha manager in this connection and he advised that the said amount has been received in the branch in shape of Misc. Receipt and to contact with the Branch Manager, SBI, Khordha. Further in this context I have also made a complaint through their prescribed format but in vein after lapse of more than 4 months.
                        Therefore, I pray for your kind action and obliged.

Lalit Narayan Singh
                        SB-A/c holder

Nandan Kumar Singh Rajput
                          Dec 7, 2009

I am drawn difence pension through SBI Aligarh (main Branch) vide A/C [protected] since 01/08/2001. I am intaital for disability pension vide PPO No 09/97/B/D/97/2003 dated 18/11/2003.
                          My disability pension not credit in my account as old rate or new rate which was revisied.
                          It requested that my disabilty pension may credit in my account as early.

My service/account detail are below :-

Nandan Kumar Singh Rajput
                          Ex-PO No. 165866-W
                          POO NO. 09/97/B/D/97/2003 dated 18/11/2003.
                          Bank : State Bank Of India
                          Main Branch Aligarh (UP)
                          A/C no [protected]

snehal babanrao bhagat
                            Dec 7, 2009

i was travelling from hinganghat to banglore via puna.before reached to puna i was having around 7600rs appr.in my state bank acc.[protected]. after that because of some problem i went to sbi atm in puna and i withdrawn 2500rs from my account .i got the transaction sleep showing my remaining balance 5100rs.so i proceeded on my way.after reaching banglore,again i went to atm to withdrawn some rupees and i saw that there were only 1600 rs balance in my account and the mini statement showed that there were two transaction on 1/12/09 but i did at once.to refund my amount i sent my uncle to give the apllication to hinganghat but they refuse to take the application because i was not undersigned that application.it is possible that i was in banglore and i was very needy and that time how should i able to reached at hinganghat branch ? i called to hinganghat branch manager to solve my problem but he didnt receive my call.and right now i am facing very much probem due to lack of money.so please regarding my complaint please give me the justice and try to get compancession for this harrasment
                            I purchased a nokia mobile from a local vendor dated on 5 april 2009. Then I moved to some other locations, and in this busy schedule I lost my original bill. After few days i was having a problem in my handset. As still today that mobile is in warranty period, so I asked the vendor for second bill. He refused to give saying that purchase a new mobile from him.
                            Please do tell me that getting a second bill from vendor is a costumers right or I am wrong. Why should I purchase a second mobile or why should i pay for service when I am deserving for warranty period service.

Lambodar kumar mishra
                              from Panipat, Haryana
                              Dec 7, 2009

ATM was used in other bank's ATM machine but dint get money that was entered but when checked in SBI(11/08/2009), Rs. 17000/- was less and this amount was same what was entered in other bank's ATM machine. A written complaint was made but till now got Rs. 9000/- and remaining Rs. 8000/- still dint come. SBI Saharsa bank people not responding much on this.This is my papa's account and he need money but they are just ignoring the matter.this is the SBI Government Banking service? Please solve this problem as soon as possible.They should put fine due to their delay in service.

SBI ATM with a/c no-[protected], Saharsa Bazaar Branch,Bihar.
                              I have forgotten my atm pin code i cannot access my card now...my atm card no.[protected] and it is valid from Oct 2009.my account no. is[protected]...please send a solution for my problem into my e-mail...
                              with respect i say that there is a invalide tranction detail in my account

Sushil Kumar Maheshwari
                                Dec 6, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam,
                                On 16th Feb 2009 I had false transcation on ATM at Sawai Madhavpur of Rs. 900/-. i.e machine did not delivery the amount but it was deducted from my amount. I had given written complaint regarding the same at SBI Andheri Deori (Rajasthan) where I have my account. But the matter is not resolved till date even after repeated followup.I had registered complaint at SBI Customer complaint also with No. CC[protected] but no action is taken till date.

Hoping for your favour.
                                i want sbi online in branch bar dist.pali rajasthan but no couprate ur staf

Dillip Nayak
                                  Dec 5, 2009

My sister Mrs. Banya Pattanayak, having a savings account ([protected])
                                  with SBI, Nimapara Branch(Code-6480) , Puri, Orissa.
                                  She had used the debit card to purchase gold from Lalchand Jewellers, Bhubaneswar,
                                  Orissa on Date 10/10/2008.
                                  First time the transaction of amount Rs. 3030 declined. So the shopkeeper
                                  tried for the second time for an amont of Rs. 3000/- which
                                  gets succeeded. Unfortunately both the amounts have been debited from her
                                  account.

She had given an written application on the concerned SBI branch with the
                                  attachments as per instruction from bank officials.
                                  1. Shopkeeper Transaction copy where Rs. 3030 is not credited to his account.
                                  2. Her transaction copy with Rs. 3030 is debited from her account

Requested the Branch Manager so many times for the false transaction of
                                  Rs. 3030/- what needs to reverted back to the account.
                                  But nobody is responding and taking any initiative to resolve the same intead of so many requests to SBI customer care.

Hope one year is enough time for SBI to test one customer's patience.

Will be happy if the amount gets credited to her account as soon as possible.

Dillip Kumar Nayak
                                  Mob:[protected]

VADIVEL.P.
                                    Dec 5, 2009

pls forward my passwords.
                                    Non receipt o[censored]ser Name and Pass word,

My Demat Account No is [protected].

Please provide user name and pass word other wise cancel my dmat account.

Please confirm what action you have taken on the subject.

From,

Santosh Pratap Singh

PRADEEP KUMAR MISHRA
                                      from Bhuj, Gujarat
                                      Dec 5, 2009

I have redemmed SBI Credit card point and ordered for Gents wallet. When I complained ti SBI card cell regarding non-receipt of goods. They after getting detaild from you informed that goods delivered to you on 03.11.2009 and also sent the delivery sheet.

I am surprised to see that the delivery boy have managed to get a seal of Office without actually delivered it to me. The receipts is unsigned.

This is completely a fradulent activity. Please initiate action against the delivery boy and ensure to make my loss good.

p.k.mishra
                                      Till now i have not received spicejet credit card.
                                      Till now spicejet credit card is not delivered to me.

kavita shende
                                        Dec 5, 2009

My name is Kavita shende. I dont have SBI credit card, but i am still recieving messages on my mobile to pay the due amount. My main concern is i never used credit card, so how am i suppose to pay the due amount and from where these messages are coming. The due amount to be paid is 12 Rs etc. I dont think anybody would be using credit card to buy anything for 12 RS. Please help me as these messages are quite disturbing to me. shall i stop using this mobile number? From where these messages are coming., who is sending them and why are they sending them to me. Its been almost 7-8 months i am receiving these messages every month, i had been to one of the neared SBI credit card dept, they said as i dont have card number etc they cant help me. But if i dont have card, i have never used the so called card ever in one year why am i recieiving these messages;. please help me please. i had sent grevieance int he past, but there is no action on the same and i am still recieving these messages. please acknowledge this mail adn send me the solution for the same,

Thanks~~
                                        Kavita Shende