State Bank of India — top up by sbi mobile banking,

 
24 Reviews
 PRABHAT CHATURVEDI
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 225/- on 26/12/2009 through mobile banking service of state bank of india,my a/c [protected] has been debited but topup of above mobile has not been done. before topup , balance was 0.69 and it was remain 0.69 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected].other detils as under

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider airtel
mobile topup [protected]
user id kkx712
tid on [protected]
oxi trans id [protected](0)
date 26/12/2009
amount 225/-

Complaint comments  23 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Airtel — topup not done of airtel 9760608019

sir,
i have done topup for RS.225/- on 26/12/2009 to mobile no [protected] through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c no [protected] has been debited but topup of mobile [protected] has not been done, balance before topup was 0.69p and it was remain 0.69p after topup.
other details as under

a/c no [protected]
service provider airtel
mobile no [protected]
tid no [protected]
date 26/12/2009
amount 225/-

kindly look into the matter.


PRABHAT CHATURVEDI
DY. MANAGER
STATE BANK OF INDIA
Dear Sir/Madam
I, Gagan deep, custmer of SBI Nawanshaher, Punjab.
My Account no is[protected]. I want to activate mobile services on my Mobile No [protected] to know my account transation. Regarding this, i visit so many time to the branch and requested him to activate this services. They forword my request but till date i don't get this services. Also they have failure to activate this services.
So, Please activate this services or guide me.

Thanks,
Gagan deep S/o Sita Ram Goyal
Kathan Wali Gali
House No: 32
Budhlada (Mansa)
Punjab 151502
[protected]
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 20/- on[protected] through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c [protected] has been debited but topup of above mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 0.00 and it was remain 0.00 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected].other details as under

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider idea
mobile topup [protected]
user id -hmo721
tid on[protected]
oxi trans id[protected]
date 26/12/2009
amount 225/-

State Bank of India — recharge RS.

sir my name is rajeev kumar ,i was recharging my mobile on 21 march morning by amount 10 rupees but its not recharged and amount is deducted from my account.my account no is-[protected] ,sir i am requesting to you please credit my deucted money,for this kindness i will be thankfull to you.....
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 200/- on[protected] through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c [protected] as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 0.00 and it was remain 0.00 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected].other details as under

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider airtel
tid on[protected]
oxi trans id[protected](0)
dt 03-02.2010
I have registered my mobile no [protected] in one of the neareset A.T.M and waiting for User I.D and PIN via SMS, so that my mobile activation would be done for mobile netbanking.What other action I need to take in this regard.Pl inform.
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 110/- on 05/08/2010 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c [protected] has been debited but topup of above mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 19.30 and it remained the same even after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected] vide Tid=[protected].other detils as under

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider bsnl
mobile no [protected]
user id hfh401
tid no:[protected]
topup by sbi mobile banking,
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 65/- on 08/08/2010 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c [protected] has been debited but topup of above mobile has not been done., but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected].other detils as under

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider airtel
mobile topup [protected]
userID xwi389
tid on[protected]
TOPUP CODE 949
date 08/08/2010
amount 65/-
Yes...!!! similar hepan with me too.
Poor Services
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 111/- on 04-Nov-10 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c [protected] as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 0.00 and it was remain 0.00 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected] .other details as under

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider bsnl
tid onMB[protected]
oxi trans id MB[protected]
dt 04-Nov-10
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 500 /- on 04-Nov-10 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c [protected] as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. before topup, balance was 0.00 and it was remain 0.00 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected].other details as under

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider bsnl
tid onMB[protected]
oxi trans id MB[protected]
dt 04-Nov-10

08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected]
110.00
04-Nov-10 (04-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
111.00
05-Nov-10 (05-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
111.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
222.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
111.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
111.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
222.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnk, TOPUP, [protected]
222.00
06-Nov-10 (06-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
222.00
07-Nov-10 (07-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected]
110.00
07-Nov-10 (07-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected]
110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected] 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected] 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected] 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected] 111.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) BY TRANSFER
MB06 REV[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected] 111.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) CASH DEPOSIT
CASH DEPOSIT SELF 13, 500.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected] 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected] 500.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected] 220.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected] 110.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected] 111.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected] 222.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected] 222.00
08-Nov-10 (08-Nov-2010) TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] airtel, TOPUP, [protected] 110.00
10-Nov-10 (10-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
50.00
10-Nov-10 (10-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
222.00
10-Nov-10 (10-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] aircel, TOPUP, [protected]
50.00
10-Nov-10 (10-Nov-2010)
TO TRANSFER
MB[protected] bsnl, TOPUP, [protected]
111.00
[protected] / [protected]This no is SBI Customer Care no but Last one month i am traying i dont get this no pls du some thing i have to cancel my Debit card becouze my card is broken my name is VINOD KUDAPKAR tel no[protected]
How did they respond to request for the proper top up credit?

Clay Douglass
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 110/- on 31/01/11 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. Before topup, balance was 1.68 and it remained 1.68 after topup, but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected]. Other details are as follows-

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider reliance gsm
oxi trans id[protected]
Date[protected]
for every top up there is always a prompt of sending a msg, which cost Rs. 3 per msg.
plz help me. how to recharge without reduction of the balance.
CAUTION & INFORMATION FOR ONE AND ALL

THIS IS AN UNAUTHORISED SITE NOT HOSTED OR CONNECTED WITH STATE BANK OF INDIA,
USERS ARE GUARDED / CAUTIONED / REQUESTED NOT TO POST ANY OF THEIR CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION SUCH AS
THEIR USER ID, MPIN, MOBILE NUMBER, ACCOUNT NUMBER ON SUCH A SITE.
AS THIS MIGHT BE MISUSED BY SOME UNAUTHORISED PERSON WHO MAY ATTEMPT TO DEFRAUD YOU.
FOR ANY FAILURE TOPUP COMPLAINTS PLEASE CONTACT YOUR BRANCH OR E-MAIL THE PARTICULARS TO mb.support@sbi.co.in
sir,
i have done topup of mobile no [protected] for RS 340/- on 05.05.2011 through mobile banking service of state bank of india, my a/c [protected] as been debited but topup of mobile has not been done. but message of successful recharge came on mobile no [protected] .other details as under

a/c no debit [protected]
service provider AIRTEL
tid on MB[protected] & User I.D-ysz283
dt 05.05.2011
Top Up- Rs, 340/- for [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    16001
    Pending
    98
    Resolved
    451
    phone
    +91 80 2659 XXXX
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank of India - top up by sbi mobile banking,
    www.bdomains.com