[Resolved]  State Bank of India — can' t get my admit card

Res Sir/Mad
I Sonu kumar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Delhi for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Name:-Mukesh kumar
Father Name:-Sh. Jagdish
Registration No.:-8182432
Roll no.:-[protected]
venue: ST.STEPHENS SCHOOL; PU BLOCK;PITAMPURA DELHI-110034
on[protected]
at 09.15 A.M..

Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved it.Thankyou
Regard
Sonu kumar

I received the email Call Letter and i got the time and venue but i still not received the Postal Call Letter.
So please do the needful,

NAME : Mr. PADM PRAKASH NAPIT
Payment Receipt No. : 3459817
Registration No. : 9637815
Roll No. : [protected]
venue: Scholars home Public School E-2; Arera Colony; Bhopal
DATE : [protected]
TIME : 09.15 A.M..
I also could not find the authorized officers of SBI.
Res sir/mad, I am Rahul Sahadeo Ambade had applied the sbi clercial form through internet and got print out of the my application form there.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Nagpur, Maharashtra for examination center.
Detail about me, Name:- Rahul Ambade
Father's Name:-Sahadeo Ambade
Mother's Name:-Puspmala Ambade
Registration Id:-8030458
Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved it. Thankyou Regard Rahul Ambade
i have not got my admit card, but i print my exam centre and res, , , , , , , , , , , then how i summit in exam on fixed date pls inform me as soon as
I am kuldeep.
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
my reg. no. is 8015924
my call letter not received, my exam on 6th july, my registration no-1682606 plese information through my e-mail.
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination.

and i got u r email 4m IBPS SBI Cell [[protected]@ibpsorg.in] with roll no and exam center
but not received hall ticket in mail exam on 6th of july can i use the mail of against the hall ticket pls reply asap
I am gaurang rameshchandra shah.
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
SBI Branch Code No.: 5589
Deposit journal No.[protected] and deposit date is 19/5/08
dear sir /madam

i successfully fill up my sbi form at 23th of may. and got my id and password. where can i use it.
and i also not received my Hall ticket at my address. but received an confirmation email of sending hall ticket in my mailbox.

what should i do.

pleaseeeeeeee help me.
mob:
I am Rajeev Ranjan Kr. Bharti
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still I have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
my reg. ID-8470282
Journal no[protected]
i dint get my call letter my id is-23259
plz help me to get the call letter

Res Sir/Mad
I am Parijat Naskar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Kolkata for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Dear Mr. Parijat Naskar,

This has reference to your Registration No.8142779 for Clerical
Recruitment in SBI. You are called for the written examination with Roll
No. [protected] at

venue: [VENUE_ADD]
on[protected]
at 01.45 P.M..

Call letter has been dispatched. If you do not receive your Call Letter,
you may collect the duplicate Call Letter from the authorized officers of
SBI. The list of authorized officers with address and telephone numbers for
each center will be available on the SBI website w.e.f. 30th June 2008. You
are advised to take the Original Payment Receipt and this email with you
while collecting the Duplicate Call Letter. You are required to submit the
Original Payment Receipt in the Examination Hall along with the Call
Letter.
Res Sir/Mad
I am Arindam Naskar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Kolkata for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Dear Mr. Arindam Naskar,

This has reference to your Registration No.2000051 for Clerical
No. [protected] at

on[protected]
at 01.45 P.M..

Letter.
Res Sir/Mad
I am Parijat Naskar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Kolkta for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Dear Mr. Parijat Naskar,

This has reference to your Registration No. 8142779 for Clerical
No. [protected] at

on[protected]
at 01.45 P.M..

Letter.
Sir/madam, My name is Prashant Kumar, I have not receivd my admit card till now, my exam date 6/07/2008, please tell me what should i do,
Registration No. 6065108
Roll No. [protected]
Venue: Guru Nanak English School; Shivpur; Varanasi-221002
Mob. No. [protected]
I Ms Sreejanani
one of the candidate regd for the sbi clericle post. but not recd the call letter. I cudn, t get my printout also. I possess the original cash deposit receipt.

pls let me know whether i can attend the written test.

Sreejanani G
#26/33 4th Street, Swathantra nagar
Lloyds Road, Triplicane,
Chennai 600 005

ph. No.[protected]
cell [protected]
I Ms Sreejanani
one of the candidate regd for the sbi clericle post. but not recd the call letter. I cudn, t get my printout also. I possess the original cash deposit receipt.

pls let me know whether i can attend the written test.

Sreejanani G
#26/33 4th Street, Swathantra nagar
Lloyds Road, Triplicane,
Chennai 600 005

ph. No.[protected]
cell [protected]
Res Sir/Mad
I Ramashary paswan had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected PATNA for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Name:-Ramashary paswan
Father Name:-NAURANGI PASWAN
Mother Name:-LT SUNNI DEVI
Registration Id:-5769365
PASSWORD :75MVdhll
Sir/Madam kindly watch my problam and help me having solved it.Thankyou Email id: chandan.[protected]@yahoo.com
Regard
Ramashary paswan
I have not yet received any admit card for the exam to be held on 6th July 2008.
I possess the original cash deposit receipt.

Pls let me know whether i can attend the written test.

My Details are as follows:

Name : Nitin T Arote
"Yashwant", 292/21, PCNTDA,
Yamunangar, Nigdi, Pune - 411 044.
Ph No. (R[protected]
(M) [protected].
i have appplied for clerk post but i haven't recieved call letter please send me call letter my reg id:251289, password:bqim6d41,
roll no:[protected]
ceter:venue: Ravindra Bharathi Public School Wing-I Maruthinagar; Eluru Road;
Vijayawada- 520004
on[protected]
at 09.15 A.M..
I above Atish D Thorat .I have apply for the Post of Clerical jobs I have recieved the mail from You my Roll no-[protected], but I did not get my Call Letter From You and My Exam is on 06/07/08 at 9.15 am at Vivek College Of Commerce Goregoan (w).So plz issue me a Copy of Duplicate Call Letter as early as possible.
Thanking You.
Yours Faithfully
Atish D Thorat

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information