[Resolved]  State Bank of India — can' t get my admit card

Res Sir/Mad
I Sonu kumar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Delhi for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Name:-Mukesh kumar
Father Name:-Sh. Jagdish
Registration No.:-8182432
Roll no.:-[protected]
venue: ST.STEPHENS SCHOOL; PU BLOCK;PITAMPURA DELHI-110034
on[protected]
at 09.15 A.M..

Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved it.Thankyou
Regard
Sonu kumar

dublicate admitcard
i am E.Ramalakshmi
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?so send the hall ticket to my mail.
my reg. no. is8503405
I am amit.
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
my reg. no. is b692464m
I am Monika Solanki
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
my reg. no. is 8390310
my roll no [protected]
I can't get my admit card to STATE BANK OF INDIA jobs
my address is 21 sri ram vihar shastri nagar ghaziabad...then I can't recieved my admit card...so plz can do it everything...for my problem...

pooja sharma
91-[protected]
my reg. no. is 8298339.
I am Jyoti Kumari had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Patna for examination centre.
Detail about my profile
Name -Jyoti Kumari
Father's Name - Yogendra Singh
Mother's Name - Sushma Singh
Registration No.- 8298339
I am Jyoti Kuamri.
my reg. no. is 8298339.
sir i am rakesh kumar
i have applied on line sbi clerical job but i still i have not recevied admit card my examination date is 6/7/2008 so hwo can i get the admit card
my restration no. 5888233
my roll no is [protected]
Res Sir/Mad
I vishakha kumari had applied the form through internet But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selecte chandigarh for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Name:-vishakha kumari
Father Name:-amar nath bhardwaj
Mother Name: - sarita bhardwaj
Registration Id:-6166831

Regard
vishakha Kumari
I Dinesh Kumar had applied online for the post of clerk in sbi and took the system generated copy of application. But yet I have not received my admit card.
Kindly solve my problems and oblige me.
Res Sir/Mad
I Anitha Yamala had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Vizag for examination centre.Test is on 13 -July
Detail about my profile
Name:Anitha Yamala
Registration id:1816553
SIr, I applied for clerical exam of your bank. but till now I didn't got my admit Card. My registration ID is 9714682.
My address: - Pl.no 68, Adivasi Layout, Suraksha Nagar, Duttawadi, Nagpur -440023
My Phone NO :- [protected]
sir i am Priti jangid and my registration id is 8480493.i did not not get admit card so pls kindly provide my admit card.
my phone num is +[protected], and address is Jyoti prakash Jangid, c-67 Sarojni marg C-scheme jaipur, 302001.today date is 8/07/2008
please send list of authorised officers with address and telephone
numbers for each center avaliable on the sbi website w.e.f 30th june.
sir i haven't got the call letter for the exam of cleark which is going to held on 13th of july in patna.
please send it fast
i have receive the call letter in my mailid only.
my address is
co B.L Yadav, A-127/3. street no 3, 2nd floor (north) near mangalam hospital,
west vinod nagar
delhi- 92
Irecieve e-mail reg.call letter of clerkship exam 2008, but in not receive any Admit card through post.I selected kolkata centre for exam.Please suggest me what should i do.

Ramanand Ram
43/c Railway Quarter Bediapara
post Bediapara
Kolkata--700077
I am Ashutosh Kumar Jha had applied the sbi clercial form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected PATNA, BIHAR for examination center. Detail about me, Name:-Ashutosh Kumar Jha
Father's Name:-BHABDEO JHA
Mother's Name:-MEENA DEVI
Registration Id:-8206391
Sir/madam, My name is Jitender kumar, I did not receiv my admit card till now, my exam was on date 6/07/2008, I went to the center allotted which was confirmed on internet But I was not allowed to apper in the exam as I was not having the admit card. You are therefore requested to kindly permit me to appear in the exam scheduled on 13/07/08
Registration No.9713000
Roll No. [protected] venue: College of Home Science, CCSHAU, Hisar
Mob. No. [protected]
Res Sir/Mad
I Shraddha khadke had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Aurangabad, Maharashtra for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Name:-Shraddha khadke
Father Name:-Nandkumar khadke
Mother Name:-Kunda Khadke
Registration Id:- 8367816

Regard
Shraddha mishra

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information