[Resolved]  State Bank of India — can' t get my admit card

Res Sir/Mad
I Sonu kumar had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Delhi for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Name:-Mukesh kumar
Father Name:-Sh. Jagdish
Registration No.:-8182432
Roll no.:-[protected]
venue: ST.STEPHENS SCHOOL; PU BLOCK;PITAMPURA DELHI-110034
on[protected]
at 09.15 A.M..

Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved it.Thankyou
Regard
Sonu kumar

Resp. Sir/Madam Goodmorning I am sorry that i am desturbing to you but i want to know that there are two examination date has given 8th and 15th november so i want to know this that on which date we will appear SBI Clerk examination? I am very confused, my centre is jabalpur and i live in rewa m.p. so i have no any idea about that so will you please send to me information about that, it will your great fever for me and i want to know this also that how will we know that on which time to be our examination. Please send to me information as soon as possible.

Your faithfully
Roshani Agrawal
Email id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
i have applied for the post of clercial job in sbi, but i still don't get my call letter .my center is delhi, and my registration nu.is1985859.pls send my roll nu. as soon as posiinbe.
i din't got my regstration print out so please provide my regstration print on my e mail id
please send my admit card on my address so
sir please give me information about admit cardfor clerkial exam
Res Sir/Mad
I am Dayanand Yadav had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected Kanpur for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Dear Mr./Ms. Dayanand Yadav,

This has reference to your Registration No. 2098760 for Clerical
Res Sir/Mad
I am Nisha Yadav had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected New Delhi for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Dear Mr./Ms. Nisha Yadav,

This has reference to your Registration No. 2308725 for Clerical
Res Sir/Mad
I am Nisha Yadav had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected New Delhi for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Dear Mr./Ms. Nisha Yadav,

This has reference to your Registration No. 2308725 for Clerical
Res Sir/Mad
I Neeraj dubey had applied the form through internet and got print out

of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting

for my admit card.I had selected jabal for examination centre.
Detail about my profile

Name:-neeraj dubey
Father Name:-Santosh Dubey
Mother Name:-Sarita dubey
Registration Id:-3670297
Deposit Journal No :21824821
Deposit City :linga navegaon

Deposit Date : September, 07 2009
Application Fee :Rs.250

Sir/Madam kindly watch my problame and help me having solved

it.Thankyou
Regard
neeraj dubey
mo. no. [protected]
sir/mam,
i have not receive my admit card for sbi clerk entrance exam. sir, plz send my admit card on my email adress. my email address: [protected]@yahoo.com n my reg.no. is- 1869921. plz take action as soon as possible.
Sir/madam,
I am vidya
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
my father's name is dhaleshwar prasad.
my mother's name is khumita bai
my reg. no. is 1216329
hello sir
my self sadhna
I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination. But still i have not received my admit card. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
my contect no. [protected] plz tell me
my reg id is[protected]
I am Md. Aftab Alam
my reg. no. is 3244638.
sir/mam,

i m Adwait Shukla
my reg. no. is 4253273
I am sudhanshu shekhar roushan.
mere ko english me likhne nahi aata hai... sorry. sir main janna chahta hu ki ki mera admid card nahi aaya hai... mera registration no:- 1720794 sir batana .
i have not got my admit card.I have also lost my application form downloaded from internet.
Sir/Mem I have filled the SBI form through internet and i got the print out from the internet but my Addmit card has not come.i filled examination centre BHOPAL in MP.so sir kindly request to you please send my addmit card, Thank you...

MY NAME IS AVINASH GUPTA.
MY FATHER NAME IS Mr. RAMJILAL GUPTA.
MY ADDRESS IS "KILE KE ANDAR POHARI DIST SHIVPURI (M.P.)

DATE---27/10/2009
REGARDS
Avinash gupta
sir i am Narsingh Gupt and my Registration ID : 1903371
I could not inform for Sbi examnation date and center and I also did not not get admit card so pls kindly provide my admit card.
my phone num is [protected], and address is Narsingh Gupt C/o Chaudhary Uday Veer Singh Gali No. 3 H/No. 241/42 Saikhpura Road Near Multan Nagar Police Chawki, Post Kishanpura, Bagpat road dist --Meerut Pin No.250002 today date is 28-10-09
my examination date[protected] I have not sbi examination admition card
Please sbi admistion card avelable send maill
PLS SEND MY ADMIT CARD

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information