Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Money debited from account but not received

Respected Sir,
Good day

Myself Dwarka Prasad Suryawanshi holding an account [protected] in SBI @ branch Tirodi, District Balaghat Pin Code 481449.

I try to withdraw an amount of Rs 10000/- on 9th feb 2013 at 20:03 Hrs from ATM of SBI at branch Tirodi (terminal # S10K[protected] by txn # 5190.

I didn't receive any single amount but Rs 10000/- from my a/c has been debited.

As soon as I came to know that my a/c has been debited by amt of Rs 10000/-
I lodged a complaint to SBI branch Tirodi on 11/02/2013 around 1:30 hrs.
After that I again and again contacted to my bank branch for my reimbursement but they always replied me that the procedure is on and trying to trace out the details. But all was in vain.

Now more than 30 days have been passed but my a/c has not been credited by next Rs 10000/- till date.
So please look into the matter on higher priority as I am mentally tired & also credit Penalty of Rs 250/- per day from 20/02/2013 till date.

Thanking you in anticipation.

My A/c Details:-
Dwarka Prasad Suryawanshi
Account No [protected]
SBI Tirodi, District Balaghat Pin Code 481449.

e-mail id: dwarka.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (Mob)
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

SBI — money debited and no money received

on 21/12/08 i used my sbi atm cum debit card to withdraw money from an atm in bandra, mumbai. the transcation never happened as it said it timed out however the money was debited from my account when i checked my balance from another atm.

State Bank of India — Money Debited, But not received

Sir, i'm a sbi customer. On 22nd August 2008, i used my debit card to withdraw a cash of rupees 4000 from south indian bank. I gave request of rs.4000, but i received only rs.1000 in hand. When i checked my pass book entry, i found the amount was debited from my account. so i gave complaint letter the manager stating the problem. Till today the management has not taken any steps against my complaint. They simply say that the opponent bank is not responding.
I want my money back.
Please help...

State Bank of India — money debited from the account

On 8th of may 2009, I tried to withdraw Rs. 1000 from ICICI bank’s ATM in yamunanagar (Hr.), which was unable to process at that time. But the next time I checked the account balance, the money was debited from the account. After knowing this I went to the nearest SBI branch on railway road, yamunanagar (Hr.) and submitted an application regarding the problem I faced. But no action was taken regarding that from there side. Then I went to the SBI NIT kurukshetra and again submitted the application there. i also filled an complaint to the customer service team six months back with Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]. now whenevere i ask them about my money they just say that you should contact the ICICI bank for this.



Transaction particulars:
SBI Ac/no.-[protected]
ATM ID: - SICW5114
Transaction ID:-6326

State Bank of India — cash was not received but has been debited from account.

sir,
I have my account in state bank of India,subroto park,new delhi-110010.
transaction done in corporation bank ATM,near mohannagar gate,chinchwad,pune-411019.
on 23/2/2010,between 7.15 to 9.00 pm.
i made transaction of RS.300 from corporation bank ATM,but the transaction was failed and the amount was debited from my account.
thus,i request you to kindly check the transaction so that my money can be credited again in my account.please do respond to this application.
thanking you

yours truly
Shikha Singh

State Bank of India — money debited from account

hello sir,
i drew3000 from account from allahabad {Corporation Bank ATM jonsen ganj , allahabad {UP} but i did not get the mony, and the mony gote debited from my account.

So tell me what to do, please solve my problame


MY account No is [protected] And my account is in SBI ballia {UP} .
mobile no. [protected]

State Bank of India — ACCOUNT CLOSED NOT RECD MONEY

Details of complaint registered with SBI on 21st Jan, 2011

Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]

Account closed and proceeds not settled. Account opened in 2007 with Rs.10000 but shocked to find account balance little over Rs. 2000 due to debits for not maintaing min. balance of Rs.11000I have no intimation of the same

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22641
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6744
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001