Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank of India (Namakkal Branch) — replacement of atm card

AS MY ATM CARD HAS BEEN GET DAMAGED AND I HAVE GIVEN A LETTER TO BRANCH MANAGER AT NAMAKKAL BRANCH ON 29/09/08 AND WE CONTACT BANK AFTER FIFTEEN DAYS AND STARTED CONTACTING REGULARLY BUT THE BRANCH MANAGER DOES NOT RESPOND PROPERLY AND NEXT WE GO TO SBI CUSTOMER CARE COMPLIENT THROUGH EMAIL BUT THEY GIVEN COMPLIENT NO ONLY BUT NO REPLAY FROM THEM. I HAVE ATTACHED THE LETTER SUBMITTED TO THE BANK AND COMPLIENT NO .SO PLEASE TAKE INTO CONISDERADATION AND HELP ME SIR .

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITH FULLY
ETHAYA DATHIYUS TENSON.S




Date : 29/09/08


From,
S.Ethaya dathiyus tenson.
c/o Lubing India pvt ltd,
175/1 R.R towers,
Sp pudhur,
Namakkal-1
To,
The manager,
STATE BANK OF INDIA,
Dr, shankaran Road,
Namakkal.

Sub reg application for replace new ATM card,

As I am account holder state bank of India and holding a savings account and my account no is ([protected]), As my ATM CARD no[protected]) and it has get damaged so I unable to make transaction in my account, so please replace the card as early as possible and do the necessary needful to us.

Thanking you sir


Yours faithfully

S.Ethaya dathiyus tenson.

Date : 29/09/08

Place: Namakkal


THANK YOU FOR GETTING IN TOUCH WITH SBI.
Your complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.
You will have a response from them shortly.

Your Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]
Email :



Regards,
CUSTOMER SERVICES TEAM
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I had opened account in this branch.at that time i put insurance.But, I didn't get any proof for that insurance
till now . I want proof for that.what can i do to get proof ?..now i am in bangalore so, i can't come to bank...
i have A/C in sbi pondicherry brindavanam branch my A/C no:[protected] i have given my atm card with a letter for replasement around 4 months back imedatley they have debited rs 200 as charge and i complient to the branch manager and to the acountent more then 10 times till now i am not reasived my debit card
ponnusamy.m in sbi in namakkal a/c [protected] checking balance
ADVERTISEMENT
I am received my ATM card on 01.12.2009, but I am inside the ATM card but no give money. The ATM mini statement's result was Sorry Unable to process. What I can do sir?
In my S.B.I. accout number: [protected]. Namakkal branch.
Date :5/2/2010


From,
P.Sakthivel
Door no-7/31, Merku thottam,
Vanakaranpudur,
Thathayangarpatti(p.o),
Namakkal-637014
To,
The manager,
STATE BANK OF INDIA,
Dr, shankaran Road,
Namakkal.

Sub reg application for ATM card,

As I am account holder state bank of India and holding a savings account and my account no is ([protected]), As I am not received ATM CARD . so I unable to make transaction in my account, so please issue me the card as early as possible and do the necessary needful to us.

Thanking you sir


Yours faithfully

p.sakthivel
Date : 5/02/2010
Place: Namakkal
i m finesh in dip electronics comunication engg
so, related jobs in namakkal area
i m pass out in[protected]. i m now working in chennai
Respected sir,

Myself bernatshaw, I have an A/c in SBI bank in Namakkal branch. Last 24/03/2010 I had withdrawn in my A/C 300 RS. But the balance amount is 800 should be in my A/c but -260 is there .please explain on this matter.

My Account number: [protected]
My mobile number:[protected]
From,
V. Lakshmi
D/o. R.Varadharajan,
Police Station Street,
Belukurichi (PO),
Namakkal. (DT)
To,
The Bank Manager,
SBI- Namakkal.
Respected Sir,
I am missing in my ATM Card today Attur to Coimbatore ATC Bus. So, I request lock him in my Account No.[protected].
My Mobile No. [protected]
Thank you sir.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    23115
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6821
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT