State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27940

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1326

RAJESH.VUTUKURI
Apr 5, 2009

I have taken a dd in markapur sbi branch(branch code-0873) on rajkot for "virati industres " on 11-12-08 for 5, 100.00. The dd found missed at courier point.i was informed this to the branch. they stopped it.after some days it was found. but till now they did not issue duplicate draft or amount not credited to my account. i have given a cancelation letter with found draft.but they told that it was locked. it was not executed.and they put a complaint to the head office.i have visited sbi branch no.of times from last 3 months.every time they postpone the issue.i have vexed with their service.They are not responding.Till now i did not got it. Please kindly help me as early as possible. Thanking you sir.

my a/c no is-[protected]
branch code-0873
dd no-146672

debabrata bhadra
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Apr 4, 2009

I am applied for a new account had been recorded on 29 dec 2009 { 11:30 am ist} having reference no IA00067654

Details of request

Account type term deposit, Residents
    Branch Naval base Vizag
    Debit Account no [protected]
    Amount 30, 000.00
    Period 120 Months, 0 days
    Deposit type Cumulative

Action taken by branch

Fd account no[protected]
    Account opening date 03-Jan-2009 but I am request on 29 dec 2009
    Period 46 days to 90 days but I am request for 120 Months
    Rate of interest 6.5% but 9% during this period.

When I notice this in my account I request at branch for correct the data but they doesn't take interest in modification.

My request is plz take necessary action to resolve my problem as soon as possible.
    Which is necessary to make a customer happy .

SBI Clerical Exam 01.03.09 — missing admit card

Dear Sir, I wasn't able to take out the print out after submitting the online registration form due to some technical problems. Please send me my admit card on [protected]@yahoo.com address. Thanking you
    qw
    I am surendra babu bearing a/c no:[protected] rajampet sbi adb bank. Actually, i was withdrawn Rs.15000 from SBH ATM in Hyderabad dilsukhnagar branch ie,[protected] . But i didn't taken my money from atm. why because, the money will be strucked in the withdraw section. then i tried to take my money from the atm. suddenly the money will go back into the atm. my complaint no is "AT[protected]". so, please kindly request you to sir add my money to my account as soon as possible...
    Thank you sir,

surendrababu kuruguntla
    a/c no:[protected]
    rajampeta sbi adb bank
    i am harekrushna parida having ac/no[protected] in the branch of salepur having code 3942 have applied for new atm card against the old atm[protected]) filed a request on 11th aug 2010 on my branch but till now i have not got it .
    hwow do i track wit my complaint number
    what is the status of my complaint number AT[protected]
    2 nos. Complain are lanuched by me :-

IB[protected]
    OP[protected]

Sajjad Hossain
    A/C-[protected]
    Branch Daltanpur, W.B, Code-08737
    i am k.vijayambal, Account No:[protected], my Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected] kindly send status to my following mail id [protected]@gmail.com
    my complaint ticket number 678710
    I, Shivani Sharma, complaint no : AT[protected] kindly send the status to the following mail id : shiv.[protected]@gmail.com
    i am meetha lal meena my complaint ticket no. cc[protected] please send reply
    My complaint ticket number CC[protected] not work so plz help me
    Respected Sir/Madam,

One cheque of PNB ( cheque no 498393 rupees 10000 only ) debited from my saving
    account of PNB Ropar (pb.), ason 12.08.2011 for SBI car loan Account no [protected].
    But in SBI car loan account, it is not credited till date. when i enquire from SBI Ropar,
    they said, "we are not received the payment". I already enquire & confirm from PNB Ropar .

Please suggest me what can i do & look into the matter.

Sanjeev Chauhan
    Asst.Manager (Stores)
    Ambuja Cement Ltd.
    Ropar, Punjab- 140113
    Off.[protected]
    Res[protected]
    Mob.[protected]_____________________
    Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have SBI Savings A/c in Malda Branch. In this A/c I have Internet Banking facility. But. I forgot my profile no. and hing question also. So, I post complain on 26/08/2011 (reference no. - P474532 date - 26/08/2011) & on 27/08/2011 (Ticket details in below) :
    Details of Ticket -
    Ticket No 768969
    Customer Name SUJIT KUMAR MISHRA
    User Name CLEARN
    Email Id www.[protected]@yahoo.in
    Nature of Issue Unable to set or change Profile Password
    Ticket logged on 27-Aug-2011
    Status In queue
    Remarks I completely forgot my Profile Password and also the hint question. I want to know my Profile Password.
    I am Anil Khedulkar bearing a/c no: Cidco branch Nashik State Bank of India. Actually, i was withdrawn Rs.20000 from SBI ATM in Nashik Indira Nagar branch ie,[protected] . But i didn't taken my money from atm. why because, the money will be strucked in the withdraw section. then i tried to take my money from the atm. Out of 20000 only 9 number i.e. 4500 i received & suddenly the remaining money i.e. 14500 will go back into the atm. my complaint no is "AT[protected]". so, please kindly request you to sir add my money to my account as soon as possible...
    Thank you sir,
    AT[protected]
    Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]

SBI service is very bad, Many toll free number they have provided but all numbers are always busy.

And how to trace the complaint dont know. give me details immediately.
    SBI BHIND (MP) me NET BAKING ke koe sunwai nahi hai. Me 7-8 baar Bank Gya tha per Bank nahi sunti hai

Con. no [protected]

My Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]
    MY COMPLAIN TICKET NO-CC[protected] PLEASE SOLVE PROBLEM AND REPORT SEND IN MY EMAIL ID.
    MY COMPLAIN TICKET NO-CC[protected] PLEASE SOLVE PROBLEM AND REPORT SEND IN MY EMAIL ID.[protected]@gmail.com

I am SAKHAWAT ANSARI a/c no: SBI branch FARIDABAD at Sarai Khawaja, State Bank of India. Actually, i was withdrawn Rs.2500 (Rupees Two Thousand Five Hundred only) dated 05.05.2012, from SBI ATM in Faridabad Neelam Branch, (It is near my Office) branch ie,[protected]. But i didn't taken my money from ATM. why because, the money will be strucked in the withdraw section. then i tried to take my money from the ATM.Then I show the mini statement then i found to withdrew amount of Rs 2500 /- but it is not received to me. Out of Rs. 2500 (Rupees Two Thousand Five Hundred only). My complaint no is "AT[protected]". So, please kindly request you to sir add my money to in my account as soon as possible...

SAKHAWAT ANSARI
    Branch : Sarai KHawaja, Faridanad.
    Mob. No. [protected]

Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1234981848937  SBI - Comment #1419898 - Image #0
    MY COMPLAIN TICKET NO.AT[protected] PLEASE SEND MY COMPLAINT STATUS ON MY NO . [protected]

My self Abdul Alim having account in SBI balanagar SME branch Hyderabad Actually i was withdrawn amount of Rs4000 on 6-3-2013 at orissa jajpur through SBI ATM after that immidiately one transcation got happened and debited Rs 30000 from my account without my knowledge i have given complaint and complaint No is - AT [protected] when i contact to sbi call centre they confirming me your amount got credited on[protected] you visit your branch and update your passbook when i visit to branch and update my passbook it shows no credit when i asked to branch people they are not giving me any response please help me sir to reverse my amount.

Abdul Alim

The Manager,

State Bank Of India

Murbad Road Branch

Kalyan (West)

Kalyan,

Dist: Thane, State Maharashtra

Sub: Amount Rs.5000/- Debited to the Account No.[protected], but cash not disbursed Rs.5000/- from ATM machine.

This is to inform you that on 31/05/2013 while trying to withdraw cash Rs.5000/ from the ATM machine of ICICI Bank- Kalyan East, from my aforesaid State Bank Of India account, the machine was shut down during the process of the transaction & money not disbursed by the machine, but it has debited to my aforesaid account.

The same immediately complaint to your customer care vide complaint number AT[protected].

Kindly take a note of the same & arrange to credit the amount Rs.5000/- to my aforesaid account at your earliest with a confirmation to me.

PLEASE GIVE ME THE COMPLAINT NO. AT[protected] STATUS URGENTLY

Swapan Ray

Mobile No.[protected] & [protected]
    My account number [protected] please give otp my number
    When i call to sbi online balance enquiry no +91-[protected]. Says all lines are currently busy, call after some time, i already write a complaint on 02.08.2016. My Complaint Ticket Number:- SR[protected]. Now also same response from balance enquiry. Very Poor
    i had given a complain in SBI, dated 10/12/2016, reference ticket no is RO[protected], regarding a cheque was issued to builder, dated 06/05/2010, but the builder has done fraud to me, i lodged a complain in police station and as they asked me status of cheque in which bank and branch code along with address of bank, where it has been deposited by builder.But my existing a/c held sbi branch manager unable to give the status of cheque, even after given the written hard copy complain to him, so pl. take necessary action at your end to get the status of cheque in which bank it has been deposited. ( cheque no mentioned in above complain ticket no : RO[protected] )

A/c: [protected]
    branch code : 00398
    Mrs Banotu Sharada
    Myself Subhajit Majumdar, i tried to withdraw Rs.4000 from a SBI ATM near my house on 9th of March'2018 but i didn't get any cash out and certainly thr ATM appeared as Out pf Service but the money was deducted from my account.i raised a complaint on 11th March aftrr waiting 2days and thinking that deducted amount must be revert back and once complaint it has been 2days already pass i am still not get my money back in my account.Please look into this matter on urgent basis.
    28 Comments

Gaurav Jain
      Apr 4, 2009

I want to inform you that i went to the branch of State Bank Of India Kherli (Alwar) Rajasthan, for open a Saving Account in the bank. Because I know that the bank's reputation is very good. I took a Application form and fill up all the formalities which is required for open an Account in the bank. Then I went to Senior Account, Mr. Dalbir Singh Meena, but he rejected my form due to not matching of the Signature of the Guarantor. After this I took another Signature of a New Guarantor and went again to Senior Account Mr. Dalbir Singh Meena. But this time also he reject my form and said me to go out from the bank with bad behaviour. They said that they will never creat my account in this branch.
      By this bad behaviour I am going with mentally tension in past days. Bank reputation will go down if this will continue.
      I had also post a complaint letter in Kherli branch of SBI and AGM office Jaipur. I had also sent a complaint mail to consumer complaint. But I had not receive any answer from any of the above.
      so it is heartly request to you please attention on this complaint and follow up on it.

For any Assistance, plz contact on [protected]

Gaurav Jain S/o Sh. Mahaveer prasad Jain
      Kajodi Mohalla, Ward No. 2,
      Kherli, (Alwar), Rajasthan

SBI — Bad Behaviour By the Senior Accountant

I have gone to the branch of SBI at kherli Dist. Alwar, Rajasthan to open a Saving Account. I had fulfilled all the requirements which is needed to open an Saving Account. Shri Dalvir Singh, who is Senior Accountant at the branch, rejects the form due to not matching the signature of the guarantor. After this I take the signature of another guarantor on the form and go back to Account manager Dalbir Singh, but this time they also reject my form and use bad words with saying that they will never open my saving account in the branch and said me to go out from the bank branch.
      I was depressed and in mentally tension. so I had sent complaint to AGM office on 18-03-09 by Bookpost but I didn't get any response yet. By this Bad Behave of Shri Dalbir Saingh Meena, Bank reputation is going down. It's my duty to inform you.

PH:- [protected]
      Plz contact me for any assistant.

Gaurav Kumar Dixit
        Apr 4, 2009

4 April, 2009

Branch Manager
        State Bank of India
        Nehru Place

Sub: Wrong balance showing in my savings account

On 2 April, 2009, I had balance of Rs.10, 015 till 11.54 AM. Afternoon, I had tried to withdraw a sum of Rs. 4, 000 from ATM of ICICI & Bank of India, Okhla branch, New Delhi. But I couldn’t get the money.

Around 10 PM I tried to know the balance from ATM of SBI (Bradarpur branch, New Delhi 110 044). Then ATM advice shown balance of Rs. 6, 015. There is mistake of Rs. 4, 000.

Due to some urgent need of money I had withdrawn a sum of Rs. 1, 000. After withdrawal of money by balance was Rs. 5, 015 whereas it should be 9, 015.

Please rectify the same and Rs. 4, 000 should be credited to my saving account immediately.

Particulars of my saving account are given hereunder :

Name of account holder – Gaurav Kumar Dixit
        Account number – [protected]
        Date of transaction – 2.4.2009
        Amount – Rs. 4, 000
        Card number – SBI (ATM-cum-Debit Card) :[protected]
        E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
        Cell number - [protected]

Please resolve this matter immediately and give me credit of Rs. 4, 000.

For any clarification, please contact me on my cell phone [protected]

Treat this matter urgently.

Gaurav Dixit

Deepak kumar
          Apr 3, 2009

Respected Sir/mam
          My name is deepak kumar. I have a saving account no [protected] in Amroha city. Every month my salary cheque comes in my account from Moradabad city. Both city has 35/- km distance. Bank debit 70/- rupees per month on my cheque clearing. But in month of March 2009 bank debit 105/- rupees. It is wrong.
          I want porper justice.
          i am a mahender

State Bank of India — EXTRA DEBIT MONEY IN ACCOUNT

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM,

I AM DEEPAK THAKUR FROM, JNPT URAN RAIGAD . PLS TO INFORM YOU I HAVE SBI ACCOUNT IN JNPT BRANCH . MY ACCOUNT NO [protected]
          Am syed mohammed ameen from chennai i have a saving a/c in sbi triplicane branch chennai .My a/c no is [protected] i want to inform you that sbi has debited RS 10000/- without my knowledge from my a/c which is much worthable for me .I also complaint in the triplicane branch manager but they didnt take any action in this. so i kindly need a help from you for money back...

State Bank of India — extra debited money from my saving account

Am syed mohammed ameen from chennai i have a savings account in state bank of india triplicane branch my A/C no is [protected].I want to inform you that sbi has debited unnessessary RS.10000 from my account without my knowledge.
          I also complain in SBI triplicane branch manager but i didnt get a solid answer from them.I also send three or four complain through mail but from there also i didnt get a response.so please i kindly request you to help me to get my money.Hope you will guide me.

Bank Of India — Extra Debited

transaction of Rs 650/- ATM CARD SWIPED, , the seller didnt
          get credit, hence it was swiped again and this time it got credited,
          howver, In my bank statement it shows that the amount will credited .
          hence Rs 650 extra debited.

Niraj Mukundrao Awade
            Apr 3, 2009

My A/c no is[protected] Ac at Tamnar, C.G.). As this was account for salary in previous company the old mobile no [protected] was registered there.
            Now after changing company after several requets new mobile no is not approved by SBI.
            It is very essential to register the new mob no for MONEY TRANSFER/ THIRD PARTY TRANSFER IN SBI.As you get password for every transaction or add payee.My total work is pending due to the same.My new mobile no is [protected].I have already visited and given written compalint in nearest SBI branch (Ghantaghar, Korba C.G.)

md aslam
              Apr 2, 2009

my atm card no.62201801xxxxxxx1309 saving a/c no.[protected]
              mai ne aaj kareeb 1:30-2:00pm tak atm cash ke le try karta raha
              lakin BANK OE BARODRA ke atm ne koi reply nahi diya.
              lakin evening me maine bhir try kiya jo ki anable to proceess ka jabab aya
              phir maine BAK OF INDIA ke ATM gaya jo ki anable to process ka jabab diya .
              Phir maine SBI ke dusre atm se maine mini state nikala to usme mera Rs 10, 000
              ka transaction dikhla raha hai.
              Ap se anurodh hai ki is par jald se jald karwai kare
              yours md aslam
              A/c [protected]
              DATED:2/04/09
              total transaction ajj DATED:2/04/09 ko hua hai
              BANK OE BARODRA transaction record no.4364 hai
              my atm card no is 622018xxxxxxxxxxxx2
              ac no.[protected]
              yesterday[protected] i was withdrawing rs 600 from a uco bank atm and after some time it showed response code 6030 and i tried it for the next time and again it showed the same message
              then i want to the the sbi atm and checked my balance then i found that 1200 rs from my account was deducted, though i didn't got any money from the bank
              so, i would be very obliged i[censored] look into the matter at the earliest
              thanking you,
              kanhaiya agarwal
              ac no.[protected]

Pratip Basak
                Apr 2, 2009

I had applied for SBI Credit Card and Subsequently it was rejected. My card Application Number[protected]. When I asked for the Reason of rejection from the SBI Card Authority they denied me to inform the reason of Rejection. They have replied like follows. "We wish to reiterate that our decision of not accepting your proposal for issuance of card is a business decision. You will appreciate that as a business entity, we reserve our right to enter or not to enter into a business relationship with any person and any decision in this regard, being our prerogative does not call for any explanation." In this case I only want to know only the reason of rejection. As an applicant I desire it also.
                Dear sir i was aplied sbi credid card my appl. no is[protected] pls let me know the resion way it is
                cancelld

kishore kumar
                  Apr 2, 2009

I transferred an amount of 5000/- to SBH account [protected] on 20 March 2009. This transaction has been done using "state bank group transfer" and the transaction number is IZ00056445. The transaction type is GRPT. While doing this transaction I wrongly selected the SBH branch. Actually the account belongs to RLY station SBH branch. But I selected Leela ML SBH branch. Still now the amount is not credited in the concerned account but it is debited in my account. Please trace the amount and in which account it is credited.

Ref No. showing for this transaction is “GRPT INB: IZ00081416 TRANSFER TO[protected]”.

Credit Reference No SBI[protected].

The SBI customer care is showing IZ00081416 as wrong reference code.

please help me to the money back.

kishore

SBI — SBI internet bank failure GRPT failure

I transferred an amount of 5000/- to SBH account [protected] on 20 March 2009. This transaction has been done using "state bank group transfer" and the transaction number is IZ00056445. The transaction type is GRPT. While doing this transaction I wrongly selected the SBH branch. Actually the account belongs to RLY station SBH branch. But I selected Leela ML SBH branch. Still now the amount is not credited in the concerned account but it is debited in my account. Please trace the amount and in which account it is credited.

Ref No. showing for this transaction is “GRPT INB: IZ00081416 TRANSFER TO[protected]
                  i apply for net banking before 20 days but not received used id and password
                  please send my user id and password
                  a/c no [protected]
                  Transaction Reference No. IT09605403
                  status failure.

suresh
                  ph [protected]

chakrala chandrasekhar
                    Apr 1, 2009

Not able to access internet banking with the user name&pass word created by me or the one provided by you

i applied internet banking.already 2months over. i am not able to access the account. i have a user name&pass word.pls slove the problem.my bank service is wrost.
                    I am trying to get internet banking from last1 months. due to invalied username or passwaord i cannot open my account, my branch is Badarpur branch Dist.Karimganj;Assam
                    plz suggest whole process how can i activate internate baking in sbi bank
                    interner banking kit no-[protected]
                    packet no-47734
                    circle.code-08
                    serial no-84
                    sir i can't able to login with my internet login id & password which is give by me by bank thourgh letter
                    this is reguarding for the activation of my internet bank and passwing as i have been isuued code and password by the bank but it was not been activated till date please consider it as soon as possible

Ankit Kukrety
                    Acc no:[protected]
                    BHEL RANIPUR HARDWAR
                    UTTRAKHAND
                    this is shushma. i lost my username n password.
                    everytime i try to log in it is invalid.
                    after receiving my id and pass word i successfully logged in and changed my user name as per instructions however i could not change my pass word now whenever i try to log on with id and pass word initially provided by the bank invalid id or pass word message comes please advise how to log on

shishir kumar bhatnagar

antony justin
                      Apr 1, 2009

Sir, i had appied for a online acess to my account in sbi puthuvipe branch, ernakulam.my account no is [protected].i recieved the kit with username and password.i entered the username and password in the online login page.and got message registered successfully.but i could not login to my account online .though i applied for reactivation i could not login .please activate my online connection as soon as possible.my user name 1297298.presently i am working in dubai.

Antony justin
                      kindly inform you that my a/c no. is [protected].i know my user id for internet banking but forgotten my password so unable to use net banking so please take care of that.
                      thanks.
                      kindly inform you that my a/c no. is [protected] i know my user id for internet banking but forgotten my password so unable to use net banking so please take care of that.
                      thanks.
                      kindly inform you that my a/c no. is [protected] i know my user id for internet banking but forgotten my password so unable to use net banking so please take care of that.
                      thanks.

BHARAT VORA
                        from Veraval, Gujarat
                        Apr 1, 2009

i have sbi crdit card since 2005 i had closed it at may-2007 at final payment of 2500/- my credit card no is [protected] i have made pay through recipt no 8307164 date 08/06/2007 since than i have not receive NOC from company i have already call lots of time but i did not get respons from him please do in favour of me and get noc as early as possible

BHARAT VORA

pankaj sharma
                          Mar 31, 2009

wrong balance statement

I am holding savings account in SBI, MAMOON CANTT(PATHANKOT), THE ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected].I UUSED THE ATM -CUM-DEBIT CARD IN PUNE TO WITHDRAW 11000 RUPEES BUT DIDNOT RECIEVE THE MONEY AS IT WAS FLASHED ON ATM SCREEN THAT OPERATION HAS TIMED OUT.BUT THE SAME AMOUNT OF RS 11000 HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT WHICH IS NOT UNDERSTOOD.YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CREDIT 11000 RUPEES IN MY ACCOUNT AT THE EARLIEST.
                          Sayan Acharjee
                          from Guwahati, Assam
                          Mar 31, 2009

I would like to draw the notice of all concerned
                          and vent my grievances for taking me out of the rut
                          but the proper authority.
                          A SBI Customer, holding Savings Bank Account No.[protected] with SBI, Karimganj Branch, Karimganj,
                          Assam and My SBI ATM Card No.[protected].
                          For study purpose, I have been living in Jadabpur, West
                          Bengal.My Study Centre is Cyber Tech Info, Kolkata - an
                          Axis Bank Customer having EDC Terminal (id:[protected].
                          I was to pay my tuition fess of Rs.9, 200.00 on 30-July-2008.My ATM card was used to make the payment via the
                          Cyber Tech Info's EDC Terminal.My first operation for
                          payment gave out no transaction slip to show the success.
                          On being asked, second operation was made, but that one,
                          too, failed without yield of any transaction slip to show the success. I was then asked by the Study Centre to withdraw the amount from nearby ATM Centre and make payment in cash. Accordingly, I went to withdraw the requisite amount only to find that Rs.9, 200.00 plus Rs.9, 200.00 totalling Rs.18, 400.00 has been debited to my account. I reported the matter to my study centre as well
                          as sent an email to my local bank. After a few days, my
                          centre collected report of its account status from his Axis Bank.It showed no deposit of Rs.18, 400.00 on 30-July-2008.
                          Then I personally contacted my local bank in Karimganj, Assam and submitted hard copy of application.
                          Based on my application, after some discussion with concerned Axis Bank branch, Kolkata, the SBI, Karimganj
                          referred the matter to the Asstt. General Manager (Operations), Switch Centre, Navi Mumbai. The inital correspondence with Switch Centre was followed by reminders through my local bank.I also sent to letters
                          personally by speed post. But, No response from the AGM
                          (Operations), Switch Centre was ever available to my local bank authority or to myself.I also made a few communications with my local bank via e-mail just to keep matter alive.
                          Thus waiting for a time, I felt totally frustrated at the cool apathetic attiude of Switch Centre authority,
                          I find myself compelled to send emails to various corporate authority of the SBI for return of my amount
                          of Rs.18, 400.00 which was though debited, but not paid to
                          the beneficiary. I sent emials to cgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in; dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in ; gm.[protected]@sbi.co.in ; and customer care, Bengalore. There were cool attitude from all quarter, only response on 23-Dec-2008 from k. mujumdar" <asc.[protected]@sbi.co.in> appeared to be little hopeful. The message in its entirety is quoted below:
                          Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Transaction by ATM Card - Account Debited, but Amount Undisbursed to Beneficiary
                          To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          Date: Tuesday, 23 December, 2008, 11:27 AM?
                          Dear customer,
                          Both the transactions are successful in Mastercard data. We will raise a chargeback through Mastercard. Kindly wait till we recover the amount from AXIS Bank.
                          KAJARI MAJUMDAR
                          AGM,
                          SBI ATM DEPTT (MASTERCARD / VISA)

None of my e-mails that followed the message to know the
                          probable time was responded to.

Already more than three months have since been over, but
                          the amount has not yet been recovered in favour of me.

This is how the grievances of the customers in terms of
                          monetary loss is being dealt with by the SBI.
                          I have an account in SBI bank a/c no- [protected], branch at sabun gaudam Meerut (U.P) . I have done a trasaction by SBI atm card no[protected] from ICICI bank ATM located at AIRFORCE STATION Hindon Ghaziabad (U.P) of Rs.- 15000 /- on date 11/01/09 .But i haven't recieved any single rupee from atm machine but transaction of Rs. 15020 /- had been done.
                          I have complained many times in my branch and also in ICICI bank . but no action has been taken yet .so please this is humble request to you that take action on the above case I'll be highly thankfull to you .
                          And please tell me what action should i do? by E-mail

Praveen Kumar Sharma ( mob no - [protected], [protected] )
                          SERVICE NO- 911332-T
                          RANK-LAC
                          704 SU, AF
                          c/o 56 APO, 28 WING
                          AIRFORCE STATION HINDAN
                          GHAZIABAD (U.P.)
                          dear
                          sir my name kalyan kumar parhi AC No-[protected]
                          ATM CARD NO[protected] SIMULIA BRANCH CODE-2125
                          MY ATM CARD IS NOT WORKING PLZ.MY CARD ACTIVETED
                          The Asst. General Manager
                          ATM SWITCH CENTRE (State Bank of India)
                          Belapur Navi Mumbai

Sub :Problem in ATM operation

July 26, 2009

I have faced lot of problem regarding ATM operation. On 20/04/2009 I want to withdraw Rs. 10500 from PNB ATM Center Mughalsarai, but no money came out from ATM machine only a slip says that "UNABLE TO PROCESS" . From that day I met with both the SBI Branches ( Card issuing SBI branch & ATM machine SBI branch) but they are unable to solve my problem till date. Now I am attaching a letter for perusal and taking necessary action immediately.

Belapur Navi Mumbai

I would like to lodge a complain regarding operation of an ATM attached to PNB Mughalsarai (UP). ATM ID of that branch is DI033900. The fact is that on 20.04.2009 at 18.15pm I have tried to withdraw Rs.10500/= from the above ATM but I have got no money from the ATM machine. Receipt Print shows “Sorry unable to process response code”. Though I have not received any amount but Rs.10500/= has been wrongly debited in my account. Some information is given below: Date of transaction : 20.04.2009 TXN number :9320 Transaction amount :Rs.10500/= ATM card number :[protected] Card issuing branch :S.B.I, Personal Banking Branch Bank More Dhanbad Jharkhand Savings bank a/c number :[protected] of S.B.I. Res. Address at Pandey Dept Nonidih Jitpur Dhanbad Jharkhand Pin 828309. My E-mail Address : [protected]@rediffmail.co.in. I have informed the matter in writing to the Chief Manager, S.B.I., Personal Banking Branch Bank More Dhanbad Jharkhand on 25.04.2009, 20.05.2009, 08.06.2009, 11.07.2009 and several times verbely and Chief Manager, S.B.I., Personal Banking Branch Bank More Dhanbad. I then personally met with Mr.Roy & System Manager, S.B.I., Personal Banking Branch Bank More Dhanbad Jharkhand and Mr.A.K JHA, Br Manager of S.B. several times. But till date after an expiry of more than three months they are unable to solve my problem. This creates lots of anxiety and tension on me. So I am requesting you to please look into the matter and arrange to credit Rs.10500 plus interest on Rs.10500/= from 20.04.2005 till the date of final disbursement of Rs.10500/= to my savings a/c as early as possible.I have also writen a leter to AGM Switch operator Navi Mumbai on 17.06.2009.

Pawan Kumar Pathak

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
                          Letter of complain about ATM

Belapur Navi Mumbai

I would like to lodge a complain regarding operation of an ATM attached to PNB Mughalsarai (UP). ATM ID of that branch is DI033900. The fact is that on 20.04.2009 at 18.15pm I have tried to withdraw Rs.10500/= from the above ATM but I have got no money from the ATM machine. Receipt Print shows “Sorry unable to process response code”. Though I have not received any amount but Rs.10500/= has been wrongly debited in my account. Some information is given below: Date of transaction : 20.04.2009 TXN number :9320 Transaction amount :Rs.10500/= ATM card number :[protected] Card issuing branch :S.B.I, Personal Banking Branch Bank More Dhanbad Jharkhand Savings bank a/c number :[protected] of S.B.I. Res. Address at Pandey Dept Nonidih Jitpur Dhanbad Jharkhand Pin 828309. My E-mail Address : [protected]@rediffmail.co.in. I have informed the matter in writing to the Chief Manager, S.B.I., Personal Banking Branch Bank More Dhanbad Jharkhand on 25.04.2009, 20.05.2009, 08.06.2009, 11.07.2009 and several times verbely and Chief Manager, S.B.I., Personal Banking Branch Bank More Dhanbad. I then personally met with Mr.Roy & System Manager, S.B.I., Personal Banking Branch Bank More Dhanbad Jharkhand and Mr.A.K JHA, Br Manager of S.B. several times. But till date after an expiry of more than three months they are unable to solve my problem. This creates lots of anxiety and tension on me. So I am requesting you to please look into the matter and arrange to credit Rs.10500 plus interest on Rs.10500/= from 20.04.2005 till the date of final disbursement of Rs.10500/= to my savings a/c as early as possible.I have also writen a leter to AGM Switch operator Navi Mumbai on 17.06.2009.

Pawan Kumar Pathak
                          The Asst General Manager,
                          ATM Switch Center, State Bank Of India,
                          Belapur, Navi Mumbai

Dear Respected Sir,

Subject- Regarding to get Information of Following ATM center from this number code S1AN20003901

My Names is Rajesh D.Padule SBI Saving Account No-[protected].I have Joint Saving Account with my father MR. Dnyaneshwar Narayan Padule from SBI Branch- Barshi 0325 Dist- Solapur, Maharashtra, India.
                          My SBI ATM ( Debit Card) number is[protected].

Actually I witdraw Money From Rs 1000 from IDBI branch, Barshi last time at[protected].That time I had balanced was Rs 29, 314 in my Account.Later on My Card was stolan from my house from one of my Family Member who knows the Passwort of My ATM card. He Withdraw all Money ( Total amount Rs 29, 300) from my account on 12-08-08.That I know today when I went to Bank for statement print out.
                          I got Ministatement from SBI, Barshi.In that one I got Information about withdraw from ATM .I got one number that is S1AN20003901.so i want to know from which City and from which ATM Branch this money was withdraw on dated 12-08-09.

I am very much thankful for consedering my request.If I will get your reply as early as possible, it will very helpful to me.

Thanking You Very Much!
                          Yours Faithfully
                          Rajesh Dnyaneshwar Padule
                          Mobil No [protected]
                          Date-15/08/2009
                          The General Manager,
                          ATM Switch Center SBI,
                          Navi Mumbai.

Sub: Wrongfully or Fraudulenty withdrawal of money from my S.B.I Account NO.[protected] through ATM operation as per our Account Statement.

A sum of Rs. 19000/- (Nineteen Thousand Rupees ) has been withdrawn from our joint Account on 10-08 –2009.We strongly state that we have not withdrawn the above amount from our above account .
                          Kindly make through investigation into this complaint, rectify if it is a technical error, Kindly take all necessary action which are required in this respect. Kindly inform me detail your finding for our further necessary action in this matter.

Your Sincerely
                          Ajay Kumar Sinha
                          Account No.[protected]
                          H.N.Lane, Amgola,
                          P.O.- Ramna
                          Muzaffarpur (Bihar)
                          Mob.-[protected]
                          Email [protected]@gmail.com
                          AXIS BANK, SECUNDERABAD, R.P.ROAD Branch.
                          My S/b A/c, No;[protected], Opened a demat a/c with axis bank No;13598238 on 30-07-09 with all formalities, but still I, Sarala Lodha neither received any letter confirmation from the Bank Authorities, nor the concerned staff at the branch gives any reply, I visited 7 times every time told that hte system is slow, or server is down, no information of this account. First on 7th August when I went to the branch I was told that letter will directly come to my postal address but was gi ven the demat number 13598238, there after I applied for NHPC Public Offer, and again when contacted about my a/c I am told that ur a/c is not opening, no one takes any interest at this branch, very inefficient people at demat section. One VIDYA she does not csre costomers, neither any phones are working nor she tells us on phone numbers provided. Every time we have to go personally still she takes excuses. VERY BAD SERVICES. please ake action
                          I am an Account holder of SBI jajpur road(orrisa), my account no is[protected] I had tried to wiithdraw money by using atm 1st syndicate bank located on bank street jajpur road&2nd Axis bank jajpur road I had not received money both of atm on 11/08/09.next day i visited sbi atm i found Rs.2000/ only debited from my account then I visited my branch and lodge a written complain on 13/08/09 & visited many times sbi branch and always met with chief manager, after one&half month later he told me I am helpless I cant do anything.
                          please look into the matter and help me to recover the money .

thanking you. your!s truly

shashi ranjan singh
                          A/C NO[protected]
                          CARD NO[protected].
                          account debited but payment undisburse to the payee.
                          i would like to atention that i transaction with sbi atm card no.[protected] at diphu karb anglong assam sbi atm on 16.02.2010 at 10.21 am an amount Rs.15000.00 TXN 6269 ATM ID S1AN00117002, the amount not received from atm machin but the said amount debited from my saving account, i complain the sbi helpline n0.AT[protected], but still the amount not returned to my account.

Aveek1
                            Mar 31, 2009

AGM RACPC,
                            State Bank of India, Kolkata,
                            India.

(Sub: Discrepancies in the Statement of Account HBL A/C [protected])

I have taken Home Loan of 20 Lakhs from SBI(Salt Lake Electronics Complex Branch, Kolkata) A/C [protected]. I like to draw your kind attention on the below mentioned issues:

We had declined to take the SBI Life insurance along with our Home Loan which was accepted by the SBI concerned authorities as per letter dated 10.04.2008(RACPC/05/M/23). We had given another letter(on 16.07.2008) reminding the fact that SBI has agreed to withdraw the SBI Life from the Home Loan amount. Till date SBI hasn’t shown any interest to intimate regarding the same.

2. In the “Statement Of Account” we find an amount of Rs 72, 456/- Debited from
                            the Home Loan account on 29.05.2008. We would like to know to which account the amount has been credited. If this is again in regards to the SBI Life Insurance amount then we here by appeal to concerned authorities to refund the said amount with accrued interest till date.

From the “Statement Of Account” its not clear to which account the amounts are
                            Paid debiting my account. We like to have a complete statement of the same.

As per the SBI statement the Home Loan Rate of interest was 9.9% while we had
                            received the sanction letter. But the interest rate charged against out account till 02.04.2008 is 12.1% and 11.85%. We had given a reminder twice on the discrepancy on the Rate of Interest and SBI had agreed to credit the extra amount charged there of with Interest. Till date we haven’t received any statement or amount regarding the same.

We like to know the present rate of Interest charged against out account and would like to appeal to concerned authorities that if there is a change in interest rate we would be informed before hand regarding the same. The latest amount that is showing is 10.9% from 12.08.2008. We would be pleased if you kindly let us know whether there had been a hike of 100 Basis point(1%) in the rate of interest recently.

There had been certain instances that the EMI amount had been deducted a few days later after submission of cheques( by Aveek Basu, ICICI) on the month of June and July. We were told that the interest for the delay would we credited to our account. But unfortunately we didn’t find any reflection of the same in the “SBI statement”.

7. This is the “THIRD REMINDER” given to RACPC on the various discrepancies
                            against our SBI HBL Account. We would highly appreciate if the aforesaid issues
                            are taken care of without further delay.

Along with this letter I am providing the photo copy of the letters that SBI has given and receipt copy of earlier letters. Kindly sign the photo copies of the letter as a token of your receipt.

SBI Life — SBI Life issue

The SBI Life has not yet been withdrawn by SBI after repeated reminders. One such reminder is given below.

AGM RACPC,
                            State Bank of India, Kolkata,
                            India.

(Sub: Discrepancies in the Statement of Account HBL A/C [protected])

I have taken Home Loan of 20 Lakhs from SBI(Salt Lake Electronics Complex Branch, Kolkata) A/C [protected]. I like to draw your kind attention on the below mentioned issues:

1. We had declined to take the SBI Life insurance along with our Home Loan which was accepted by the SBI concerned authorities as per letter dated 10.04.2008(RACPC/05/M/23). We had given another letter(on 16.07.2008) reminding the fact that SBI has agreed to withdraw the SBI Life from the Home Loan amount. Till date SBI hasn’t shown any interest to intimate regarding the same.

2. In the “Statement Of Account” we find an amount of Rs 72, 456/- Debited from
                            the Home Loan account on 29.05.2008. We would like to know to which account the amount has been credited. If this is again in regards to the SBI Life Insurance amount then we here by appeal to concerned authorities to refund the said amount with accrued interest till date.

3. From the “Statement Of Account” its not clear to which account the amounts are
                            Paid debiting my account. We like to have a complete statement of the same.

4. As per the SBI statement the Home Loan Rate of interest was 9.9% while we had
                            received the sanction letter. But the interest rate charged against out account till 02.04.2008 is 12.1% and 11.85%. We had given a reminder twice on the discrepancy on the Rate of Interest and SBI had agreed to credit the extra amount charged there of with Interest. Till date we haven’t received any statement or amount regarding the same.

5. We like to know the present rate of Interest charged against out account and would like to appeal to concerned authorities that if there is a change in interest rate we would be informed before hand regarding the same. The latest amount that is showing is 10.9% from 12.08.2008. We would be pleased if you kindly let us know whether there had been a hike of 100 Basis point(1%) in the rate of interest recently.

6. There had been certain instances that the EMI amount had been deducted a few days later after submission of cheques( by Aveek Basu, ICICI) on the month of June and July. We were told that the interest for the delay would we credited to our account. But unfortunately we didn’t find any reflection of the same in the “SBI statement”.

7. This is the “THIRD REMINDER” given to RACPC on the various discrepancies
                            against our SBI HBL Account. We would highly appreciate if the aforesaid issues
                            are taken care of without further delay.

Along with this letter I am providing the photo copy of the letters that SBI has given and receipt copy of earlier letters. Kindly sign the photo copies of the letter as a token of your receipt.

Date: 16.09.2008
                            Anindita DeSarkar and Aveek Basu.

I have taken a loan Rs three lakhs from your office for purchase of ready flat at baguiati, Kolkata.
                            my HBL NO is [protected] and my SBI AC NO is [protected]. No amount has been debited from my above account against the loan.
                            Now posting restriction has been removed from my above account and you are requested to
                            start deducting the due installments ia a reguler basis.
                            I had applied for home loan for a new ready flat at kolkata knakurgachi branch on 6th of April 2009.
                            I was assured by the senior marketing executive that it would be disbursed with in 21 days.
                            Unfortunately even after 65 days the loan has neither been sanctioned nor the verification have been done.
                            After continuous reminders given to the bank officials, they are saying with an careless attitude that they do not have any inkling as to why my case is not yet verified and sanctioned.
                            I see no hope in getting the loan sanctioned from your bank; hence am planning to withdraw the loan application and apply in a more proffessional bank.

Kindly look into the issue and let me know at the earliest.

Savio charles
                              Mar 31, 2009

forgot my online sbi banking username & password

I forgot my online sbi banking username & password by mistake there why i can't use my onlinesbi banking services. If any way is there to recover my user name & password then plz help me, To use this facility again.

Details of my account:
                              Full Name :J.Savio Charles raj
                              A/c with SBI Ashok nagar, Chennai
                              A/c No. is [protected]

Thanks & regards,...
                              22 other people found this review helpful
                              22 found this helpful
                              657 Comments
                              sureka
                              Mar 30, 2009

I am a professor in an engineering college. I got an account in sbi, king kothi branch, abids, hyderabad, ap. The timings of this branch are - 10:00 am to 05:00 pm. But they don't work till 5 instead they shut down the systems by 4. It is very difficult to operate the transactions during the bank timings. As our college is in outskirts we should go out by 7 'o' clock and by the time we reach home it will be around 6 'o' clock.In this case, we can neither deposit the money nor we can operate the locker. Therefore i request the concerned authorities to change the branch timings & and make it convenient for the job holders at the earliest.
                              Yes i agree with u. The timings of SBI are not proper. They should opt for 8 to 8 like other banks
                              I totally agree that SBI timings are not costumer friendly. 8 to 8 sounds quite feasible, with two shifts its possible. Maybe it's not the most practical option, but they should think out of the box and come up with new ideas on this front. I hope the senior management is reading this.

sub: Requesting to update the onlinesbi.com website with the timings.

I request you to update the timings of all branches located in India. Because today i.e saturday, i want to deposit the amount but the nearest branch closed at 1:30PM and searched in the websites to know which branch will open in hyderabad after 1:30PM. But no information regarding in the sites.

So, please make the site user friendly.Hope u will make updates.

Satheesh Kumar Muvvala.
                              What are the bank timings for SBI.. I have heard a lot that there is no standard or discipline when it comes to time
                              Dear prof !

i.e. not the single bank u shd operate . u can have one which is near to ur college an morover with ATM an core banking there is any need of stepping in to bank
                              bho...
                              regarding woking timings SBI bank i feel they shoud open saturday and sunday full time, they can tak off on other working days, most of the peoples will be free on holiadys can do banking works,
                              Please update time in website as well as we need change in office working hours. we cannot operate or visit bank often.
                              pls take as request
                              It becomes very difficult to transact with the current timings of the bank specially for people who work 8am to 8pm.Even saturday is a half day, after 1pm bank doesnot entertain anyone and saturdays are full of people because people who get holidays on saturday rush for thier work only on saturdays.

The behaviour of SBI people is also very rude towards clients.
                              Further for one thing they ask to contact another person, the other person asks to contact another person and the chain goes on, its really ridiculous to get such kind of service from such reputed bank.
                              the real timings of sbi are as under-

10:00 am to 4:00 pm ... timing for customer transactions i.e. during 10 to 4 o'clock the customer
                              can visit the bank for any banking work. (total of 6 hrs for customer of which
                              30 minutes are for recess cum lunch break for the sbi staff)
                              9:45 am to 5:00 pm ... timing for sbi-clerks. i.e. one hour more the timing above.
                              NOTE: the one hour i.e. 4:00 to 5:00 is not for the customers. customer hrs
                              ceases at 4 as given above.

NOTE: this are the timings if the branch starts at 10:00 for the customer. there are other branches which starts at 10:30. so add 30 min. to the above timings.
                              I AM PANDU
                              I HAVE ACCOUNT IN SBI, HOW MUCH WE NEED TO KEPT REQUIRED MINIMUM BALANCE.I HAVE MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT 387 RS/- BUT MY FRIEND SEND 2000 RS/- BUT STILL I AM NOT GETTING THAT MONEY WHAT SHOULD I DO PLZ GIVE ME ANY SUGGESTIONS.
                              My mom deposited money to my account before two months, but i didn't get the amount still, and also there is no proper response from the bank.They couldn't keep up timings, before the actual timing they closing the bank without prior intimation and they are treating us so harsh. .

by
                              R.Sarayu.
                              i went there at 12 in the after after travelling for 20 kms and they tell me the token is over for the days.
                              public sector in india can never ever improve...
                              and the bank manager was complacently sitting saying goto the nearest branch., ...
                              what was the guarantee the token is not over there..
                              i mean its peak work time 12 in the noon..
                              the bank branch im talking of is bangalore, marathalli branch.
                              There are very few (1 or 2) branches which takes a weekday off but operates on weekend. This helps a lot to people, especially in metros. Why these banks cant operate like private sector banks. It will only increase their business & will reduce the fear factor of even thinking before going to these banks.
                              yesterday 7/6/11 I went to sbi Fort Branch No, 926 Mumbai-1 to deposit cash in this bank at 3.25 p.m for a company having sbi account.One of the staff told bank is closed now. I told him the entrance there is a board showing the timing 4 pm. I told him o, k. then please write the time is upto 3 pm. he argued with me that the timing 4 pm is only for sbi account holders.so I told him then why dont you write there into the bracket?.He then argued ...argued...argued also talked with me loudly(because I dont have any account in SBI ? then one superior came and cooled him down.
                              My question is in all other banks the time for banking is upto 4 p.m. Then why not the sbi obey the rules of RBI ?
                              SBI will not agree for one day. because they are government banks and so are lazy workers. They do things very slowly. Its old mans bank,

Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear — NO PROPER MANAGEMENT OF ACCOUNT

SBI HAS SENT BACK MY AUTO LOAN CHEQUES GIVING REASON THAT EITHER ACCOUNT CLOSED OR INSUFFICIENT FUND WHERE AS I ALWAYS HAD SUFFICIENT BALANCE
                              Bank person is also a human, since it is a govt bank not possible to change timings - sorry for the inconvenience, you open your account with ICICI Bank its timings are 8AM to 8PM.
                              Hospitality is very very poor in SBI Bank, Ramagondanahalli branch, Bangalore. They treat the clients very badly. All lazy people sitting under a roof. Very disappointing service :(
                              Sbi Anna nagar branch Madurai
                              The bank was not working in proper time
                              Single window operator had lunch at 12-1 clock
                              No one has not response to consumers
                              And also hospitality is too bad

Change of timings - Comment #2106058 - Image #0
                              Hi this is prahalad I have an account in SBI bank but this bank is toooooo bad there are no any costumer all employee are lazy in this bank which branch goverdhan i'ill closed my ac. From this bank
                              There is no possible for money deposited in working days like Monday to Friday .and Saturday timings is 10 to 12.30 only, So how can i deposit the money in that short period of time so kindly increase the timings for Saturday and At least we need support on Saturdays and also only two Saturdays working in a month .This is not a user friendly. I[censored] want more customer satisfaction kindly change the timings as soon as possible .and give me good suggestion for net banking .Bank staff is also not responded properly .
                              Ghatiya bank sbi bank.so bad hospitality.
                              I read all the comments over here, I'm not a banker but would like to share: the SBI public timing is 1000 hrs to 1600 hrs on week days, for Saturday and Sunday pl. refer to the branch as different branches have different working hours. Though I must share SBI is one of the best banks I have come across.Try having an account with HDFC or ICICI you would fall in love with State Banks. Try thinking like this that they are human too they have a family n pressure of work, more over Nationalized banks have 3.5 times more public dealing than private banks.

Even then if you have any complains about any irregularities or misconducts send your complain to Banking Ombudsman, you can get the address of your area Banking Ombudsman from google your complain gets resolved in 48 working hours.
                              SBI New Washermanpet branch in Chennai demands 5lakhs fixed deposit for locker facility, this is insane... There is no branch manager in this branch for months together.. Only the special officer who approves the DDs and cheques is handling the Branch manger's post. When I asked him whether there is lockers available in the branch he sarcastically looked at me and said I will tell that later first you should have the eligibilty.. He says ppl having loans with the bank or the ppl having 5 lakhs fixed deposit can oly get a locker, he negotiated with me while handling other operations and came down till 3 lakhs fixed deposit and the he stopped responding to my questions. This is the worst behaviour one can get at a bank. I have my salary account in the same bank for more than 4yrs and I have minimum balance of 3lakhs in my account always but even then he did not agree to provide a locker even when I agreed for a 50, 000rs fixed deposit immediately. I waited for 2hrs to get a proper response and I came back. It was a week day and I had taken half day leave to get this done but even then these useless people wasted my whole time. I have made up my mind to transfer my salary account to some other bank... SBI sucks at customer satisfaction!!!
                              SBI has very poor customer service. Even the customer care is hopeless and are o no help to the customers. Worst service I have ever recieved
                              Yep bankers are free on sunday holi diwali muharram pongal .They will work 24*7 no sleeping without taking rest you sleep on you bed, if stiil not satisfied use door step banking employee will come cook at your home doing all stuffs and if still not satisfied bankers will give bed banking if not stisfied also then banking ombusdman is there consult them...:)
                              In chandanagar branch they won't maintain timing and when they went for lunch they will keep one sweper in A.M chair she don't know anything what a pathetic service sbi was providing they are not giving money we are keeping our money in bank
                              In chandanagar branch they are providing very pathetic service when they are in break they will keep one of the sweeper in manager chair and they will go for break she don't know any thing and she will give the answer very proudly feeling as manager we are saving money in bank they are not giving right
                              29 Comments

madhab nayak
                                Mar 30, 2009

HELLO MY NAME IS Madhab Nayak MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue march 2005. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                [protected]@rediffmail.com

Your madhab nayak
                                HELLO MY NAME IS Madhab Nayak MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue march 2005. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.

Your madhab nayak
                                HELLO MY NAME IS Madhab Nayak MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue march 2009. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.

Your madhab nayak
                                im sangeetha k, my atm card no :[protected], dt of issue 2006 april, i forgot my password, plz avail me the password to my mail id.thankyou.
                                My name is Madhab Nayak. my sbi ATM card is issued from sbi bank, Gandhinagar Branch Berhampur Orissa Ganjam . my ATM no. is[protected]. The atm card is locked due to enter the wrong password...now i m in a big problem..please tell me how can this problem be overcome...please reply me...soon..
                                i forget my password of atm. now what should i do?
                                HELLO MY NAME IS k.b s gupta MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue march 2008. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                balu.[protected]@gmail.com
                                my ID and Password
                                HELLO MY NAME IS khurshed anwar MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue oct 2007. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                [protected]@rocketmail.com
                                i forget my SBI ATM password
                                HELLO MY NAME IS srinivas ghantaMY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] . I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                [protected]@yahoo.in
                                i have forgot my pass number. Card number is[protected]. Kindly let know immediately.
                                HELLO MY NAME IS Eadha.nirupa MY ATM CARD NO IS [protected] date of issue 19/02. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                eadha.[protected]@gmail.com
                                i forgot my sbi atm password
                                I HAVE FORGETTEN THE PASS WORD OF MY SBI ATM CARD[protected] AND MY A/C NO:[protected] PLEASE SEND TO MY EMAIL ID
                                MY NAME IS Bibhuti Bhusan Mishra MY ATM CARD NO IS 10127 [protected] date of issue October, 2009. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                MY NAME IS Bibhuti Bhusan Mishra MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue September, 2009. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                my name is rabiulalam i forget my password please sent my password as soon as possible to my email id [protected]@gmail
                                i forget my sbi i password please send me password to my mail
                                MY NAME IS Alpesh R. Tank (rajkot. gujarat)
                                MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue APR 2009.
                                I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my mail address : [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Thank's
                                My name is vinod kumar gautam.My atm card number is[protected] & i forgot my password. My birth date is 22nd june 1990 & i live at 1/176 vinay khand-1 gomti nagar in Lucknow-226010. Please send my password as soon as possible.
                                My name is SriramaReddy tetala My A/c no is [protected]. I hav net banking facility also but now i forget my ATM card password so i cn't withdraw money now m in out of state every time i withdraw money through this card it is the only way to get money to me So please send the password to my mail id. My id is [protected]@gamil.com So please send me the password as early as possible

Thanking You Sir..
                                T.sriramareddy
                                HELLO SIR,
                                MY NAME IS P.KRANTHI KUMAR MY A/C NO IS [protected].AND MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected].I FORGOT MY PASSWORD SO PLZ SND MY PASSWORD TO MY MAIL. kranthi.[protected]@gmail.com SIR PLZ SEND MY PASSWORD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU SIR,
                                P.KRANTHI KUMAR.
                                HELLO MY NAME IS BHUPESH L. THANGAN MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue MAY 2009. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                Your BHUPESH
                                My name is BHUPESH L.THANGAN My atm card number is[protected] & i forgot my password. My birth date is 23 DEC1985 & i live Kathipura near kala maroti temple Anjangaon surji Dist Amravati (Maharashtra) please immediate as soon as send my password on my mail address
                                hello,
                                my name is arpit kaushal, and i forgot my ATM password.my account number is-[protected].please provide me my password on mye-mail id ie:[protected]@gmail.com.the account is of city guna.it is valid from july 2009.my atn card no. is[protected].

thanking you.
                                arpit kaushal
                                MY NAME IS MSDS KUMAR
                                MY SBI ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue FEB 2010.
                                I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my mail address : [protected]@gmail.com, i request you to kindly send my password to the above address and do the need ful

MSDS KUMAR
                                MY NAME IS VIDYA DEVI (PATNA CITY, PATNA)
                                MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue APR 2005.
                                I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my mail address : [protected]@gmail.com
                                Thank's
                                my name is hemant joshi, my atm card no. is[protected]
                                and the issue date is may 2010...
                                i forgot my password what should i do for it...
                                my email id is
                                HELLO MY NAME IS Meena Singh. MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue Ferbury 2009. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.

Thanking you sir,
                                Your meena singh
                                HELLO MY NAME IS Madhab Nayak MY ATM CARD NO IS[protected] date of issue April 2005. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                Hello my name is Sachin Dev Verman. my SBI a/c no is[protected]. I forget my password please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                sachin.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                hello sir,

my name is harish parihar my A/C no is[protected] and my ATM card no is[protected] sir i forget my ATM pin no so please immidiade as soon as send me on my e mail my email is harishpariharu.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I am vikas prabhakar borse. I forgot my ATM password .My account no. this [protected] please send me my password on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

my name is koneti divya. my a/c no is [protected]. i forget my ATM card pin number please immediate as soon as send my password on my e-mail.
                                k.[protected]@gmail.com
                                please it is very important for me

thanking you sir..
                                k.divya
                                Hello sir
                                My name is kuldeep nain. DOB. 2461991 sir, i forget my atm card password .so i can!t withdraw money from atm card . my account no. [protected].. sbi branch is {baraut MAHAVIR MARG(1563) } and issue is on 1499... so sir please send the password to my id.is kkn.[protected]@gmail.com so sir please send me the password as earily as possible...

thankyou, sir...

kuldeep nain

i forgot my SBI ATM password - Comment #1466343 - Image #0
                                Hello sir my name is L.Visweswara Rao sir my card num is my account number is [protected] for this account number atm card password send to my mail address crazyvissu.[protected]@gmail.com assully as soon send password because their are so many transformation need
                                35 Comments

Sangkhani Mansai Namchoom
                                  Mar 30, 2009

On 15.01.2009 I got my new SBI Savings account no. [protected]. I was told to collect my cheque later. Later on 28.03.09 I deposited a sum of Rs.1 lac ten thousand through a draft frm the Dept.of PHE, Arunachal Pradesh. On that day too the officials refused to provide cheque as they were very busy they said. so instead i was told to come back on 30.03.09 and withdraw cash through a withdrawal slip. Hence we got the slips and went back home.When finally on 30.03.09 we tried to withdraw the amount the cashier refused to do so.Then we met the Branch manager, he was in a very bad mood and instantly shouted that his bank does not make payments to such people who open accounts and withdraw all the cash.When my husband said how much we could draw, he said he would pay only Rs.30, 000 and the rest should be left remaining in the account. He shouted that we could not even collect the cheques and also did not make any entries in our pass book. Its here to note that when we asked for update of our book we were told the machine was out of order. We were blamed for their own incompetence. When we asked for cheques they were too busy. Others with the same draft were made paymemwts on withdrawal slips. I would like know the difference between a savings account and other accounts? And why should i be forced to keep all the cash at the bank when I had so much payments to make? SUCH IRRESPONSIBLE MANAGERS BE WARNED WHO HARESS CUSTOMERS WITH THE INTENTIONS OF MAKING SOME EXTRA INCOME.

amarnath madhukar mulik
                                    Mar 30, 2009

I am a costumer of the State Bank Of India and hold a salary account. On feb 03 2009 when I went to withdraw money from the atm the transaction was rejected on enquiring with the bank I came to know that My account has been held against an attachment order u/s 101 of maharashtra coop sties act 1960 issued against me who stand as a surety to a loan of INR 50000 borrowed by one of my colleague from the Senapati Bapat cooperative credit society ltd of bhandup. I contacted the chief manager of the bank but he said that he is bound by the law and cannot act even though it is a salary account.
                                    Sir, I am the only bread winner of my family and not been able o get my salary credited in the said bank by my employer I am help less so please do the needful.
                                    Thanking you in anticipation