[Resolved]  Student — passport not yet received

I (VINOD KUMAR ALLAPU) bearing the passport application number ( BHUI[protected] had posted my passport application on[protected] along with 1000rupees DD .
Police enquiry has been completed but till now I did not received my passport .

I request you to process my application as soon as possible and send to my address .

Thanking you sir,

Student — passport yet not dispatch

file no jpr a[protected]date of application[protected];
TATKAAL schme.

plz help me
my job offer going from my hand
file no a[protected]
paassport not dispatch;
date of application[protected]
tatkaal schme

Student — late receiving of my passport

I (vinod kumar allapu) bearing the passport application number(BHUI[protected] have submitted the application on 31-mar-2008.

Police nquiry has been completed and accepted but till now i did not received my passport. It was almost 7 months ago.
I request you to process my passport and send as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir.

Student — Reference number not known

I NAMANA GOPI KRISHNA, has applied for my passport on[protected], in GUNTUR passport cell and the police inquiry is also finished but i didn't get my passport till now.

Idon't know my file reference number they had just given us a reciept for paying an amount of Rs 100.please send REFERENCE number to me

Student — Yet,i have not got my pasport

Yet, I have not got my Passport.
Name:-Md.chand Babu.
File-no:-A079881.
Police Station Dispatch-no:--1131
S.p office Dispatch-no:--317/08 on 26.08.08
I have made my police inquiry.But till now it is Showing Police Report is in Examined. So, Please Send my passport as much fast possible.Iwill be very much thankfull to you.
i Pally Rajendhar applied for a fresh passport at begumpet post-office on[protected] and Police Enquiry had completed. And,
It shows that Passport has been Dispatched by POST with Registration Number S244597 on[protected] in Ur website.As per my Personal Equiry at the PP-Office Sec'bad, the Officer confirmed my Passport Number as H0679977 issued on 16-09-08 subject to all documents, BUT PASSPORT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO ME YET.
So very kindly do me the favour of delivering my PASSPORT at your earliest Convenience.
thanking you sir,
NAME: PALLY RAJENDHAR
FATHER NAME: DHARMAIAH
REFERENCE FILE No: HYD-W[protected]
Applied On:[protected]
Issued On:[protected]
Delivery : NOT YET DELIVERED
I have applied for passport on JULY 2008 at cochin passport office. Police Verification was also over on AUGUST 2008. Even After six month from the date of application, I didn't get my passport .My file No.
is B 066114 and key no is [protected] .Once when i enquired about my passport status the officials replied that they had sent the details to my college and the college address that i gave while applying has changed . I am studying at Anna University Coimbatore. The university campus had shifted to a new campus. The new address is as follows:

THE REGISTRAR
ANNA UNIVERSITY COIMBATORE
VEERAPANDI PIRIVU,
JOTHIPURAM,
COIMBATORE-641047

And i am doing my MBA (core), 2nd year in Anna University.And my reg no: is[protected].

Please check it out the matter as early as possible. Hope you will do the needfull in the matter.

yours faithfully
Pran George.K

Student — passport not received from 7 months

I applied for passport on[protected], then all the enquiry etc, were done. After that i received a message"FURNISH FORM NO 1 AFRESH, DULY COMPLETED IN ALL RESPECTS WITH PHOTOGRAPSAFFIXEDIN THE BOXES GIVEN IN THE FORM AND SIGNED BY YOU. "
I had submitted form no 1{duly completed with photographs etc.} again on[protected], but my passport status is same after 3 months. I have not yet received any information about my passport. Please pay some attention to my case as i need my passport urgently.
i think, authority should react immediatly, not only to this complaint but to all complaints, as there can be urgency in some cases. so authority must pay full attention towards the complaints of the applicants.

Student — PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED

I (VINOD KUMAR ALLAPU) bearing the passport application number ( BHUI[protected] had posted my passport application on[protected] along with 1000rupees DD .

I request you to process my application as soon as possible and send to my address .

Thanking you sir,

Student — Not yet received passport till now

Thanking you sir,

Student — not yet received passport

I request you to process my application as soon as possible and prove your excellency .

Thanking you sir,

Student — Not Getting Passport

Sir I had applied for my passport ( File No = JAL-Z[protected] since 2006, police inquiry had been also done but still I had not received my passport.
KINDLY issue me my passport OR tell me about its present situation .
Thanking You.
Yours Sincerely.

Student — passport not yet received

i have not yet received my passport which has been delayed from its date of dispatch.
The message status shows the message that there has been a problem while dispatching the passports.
I would like to know till when would i receive it.
below r the details

Name Aniket Balki
File no F005178
date 26/2/2009
Passphoto applied for renewal on 23-05-09
But Status shows: Police Report is adverse, a show-cause notice is being sent by post

Please can any one tell me what does it mean?
1) what is the next step need to be done from my end?
2) His it i need to talk to Passphoto officer or Police station where i got the status of "Adverse" word.

Help me out.

Student — Passport not get.

My name is Lalit Kumar and my passport file no is 04554708. &
DOB: 01/12/1983. I am apply in 2008 but i am not get a passport. police verification also have done about 1 yr back.I am enquri to passport office and passport officer say to your Birth of Place is missing so you fill a new form. so i fill a new form and submited to passport office.
my requirest to you sir plz. issue my passport it's very urgent to me.

Regard
Lalit Kumar
Mob. No [protected]
Sir I have not received my admit card please send my admit card.

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information