[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — I have a problem in sim of TATA DOCOMO which is hanging in my nokia handset

I have a sim of tata docomo which has hanging problem.In NOKIA handset
When i use another sim in my NOKIA handset its working.

NOKIA 3100C — harrasing

I, Abhiroop Sarkar a State Bank employee has purchased a Nokia mobile phone(model 3100c) of grey colour from Nuyork Teleworld on 19/05/2009.But after five months from purchasing date the phone was having a software problem.After that I went to Nokia Care with the software problem and they have done the needful things but the software problem again arises after one month.I have went to Nokia Care thrice but at the fourth time they refused to deal with the software problem and demanding money to solve the problem while the phone is still under gurantee period.
I have been harassed thrice by Nokia Care(SATYA TELECARE--229, CHITTARANJAN AVENUE,KOLKATA 700006).I want the phone to be replaced as soon as possible and I request you to take necessary actions againts above Nokia Care.

Abhiroop Sarkar
Dt-23/01/2010
Address--57/D ARABINDA SARANI
KOLKATA 700005
Phone--[protected]
my sim card problem when inserted hand set that showing insert or checking sim or sim error I asked to the Customer care Tata docomo he is able tell the problem actually solution. what is the problem cell No.[protected] and contact Number this vodafone [protected] message or callme please recity that the problem what is manfacturing tata docomo
i got a 3110c mobile on 31.12.2008 after a few months it has many software problem plese solve it
i bought TATA docomo SIM card, when i insert that in my nokia 1209 handset, the handset get hang.. i tried with someother SIM in my handset, it is properly working.. so, what i need to do now?... if i want to replace the SIM, i need the details of replacement centre in chennai

sundar babu
i have nokia n73 mobile. when i am use internet than after few minute i get restarte.it also hang my mobile.tata docomo sim is faulty

Tata Docomo — SIM Related Issues

My Docomo SIM is continuously having Network issues like calls not going through and phone needing constant restart with the following models
1. Nokia 6300
2. Samsung X210
3. Sony Ericsson W810i

However, the SIM works correctly with Samsung Star S5233.

Is there any solution to this issue.

I have been repeatedly facing network issues with my Docomo SIM card. The issues of phone hanging when making calls, not being able to make calls etc. come in the following models Nokia 6300, Samsung SGH X210 and Sony Ericsson W810i. However, the SIM works fine in Samsung Star touch phone.

Are there any solutions to this issue.
I have a problem in sim of Tata Docomo which is hanging in all handset

When i use another hadset also it hangs, i tried with samsung, Motorola, Nokia, Sony erriccson
Docomo sim was working for me till before one weak. Now my both Nokia 6070 and 1600 phones are getting hanged when I put this sim. Please give me a solution. My number is [protected]. charge is also loosing when i put in 1600.

nokia / mobile handset — not working properly getting hang frequently

My name is arvindbhai tailor from SURAT city ,Gujarat.I purchased Nokia mobile set from BHATIA mobile shop on dated 09/06/2010.
Model-7210(black)
IMEI no : [protected]
My mobile is hang problem frequently & repaired by nokia care five to six time.
You are request to do needful at the earliest.At present my phone unoperational.
My concet No : [protected]
Res:[protected]
i have also same comlaint wit my nokia 7610. hanging, no outgong & incoming, no sms, only gprs will work.and n sme instance fone will restart..
but no prob wit other sims.
Throw away that sim!!!
There are so many other better connections:)

My docomo sim is not working properly in nokia 1600 and 6070. I cant call or even read messages. it is getting hanged. Kindly give a suggestion and tell me what i have to do.

Waiting for your reply,
Mahesh S
HI,

I am using docomo sim from last one year. Using GPRS also in my N73 without any problems. I am happy with it. But from last 2 weeks i am facing problem. The network is strong / full but i am not able to make any calls. It always shoing CONNECTION ERROR. No out going calls, no incoming calls it always says mobile is switch off. No message sending. Message is always stuck in outbox and showing message is resending. Don't know whats the problem. Help me out.
my nokia 3110 classic is hanged when i insert the tat docomo sim if i insert the other networks i can't get the problem and my cell is fully working . I asked in priority why this problem will come with tatadocomo only even my friends have same problem then he replied that we also dont know the reason but it is not sufficient to use tata docomo sims.

so please post the reason i want the reason
i have a similar problem, this perticular docomo sim is not working in my cellphone. all the other sim card works fine in mine, and this docomo sim works in other cell expect mine.

i can only make calls for 5 minutes right after i restart my cellphone, after that it shows error in connection(with full range). and if i change the profile to flight mode and then to general the range bar goes to zero.

if i dont go to flight mode the phones battery gets f#ed in few hours!!
my name is sisneh
chennai
Hello sir my self Bijaya Krushna Das have to inform you that my customer no [protected] is under devocation . Thereby i request you to renew my number under all prohivision.
Thank you CUSTOMER SERVICE OF TATA DOCOMO, ORISSA
Hi!! M Balwinder from Chandigarh. i have a tata docomo connection which i m using from 14 nov 2009. in starting there ws no problem of network and services, i sugestd my friends to take tata docomo coz of its good facilities.. but soon after 3 months it starts giving network problem.. shows me in roaming even when i m in local area, call drop, sms sending fail etc.. this was not enough, a new problem took place. my handset get restart momently, that time i thought that its my cell problem but soon i came to know about this same problem happening with my friend's handset using tata docomo.. we decided to change the operator to check weather its a sim problem or handset problem.. it was sim problem. now from last 2 months i m trying to get my sim replacd but there is also a problem.. customer care is providing me only mobile numbers of tata stores and they are not able to provide me a proper address which will be near to me.. so, even not able to replace my sim because there is no tata store near to my home.

this is realy TATA DOCOMO "DO THE NEW"
tata docomo= worst. tata docomo is the worst service provider in india. there is no operator in india which has sim-phone compatibility issue. i have nokia 7210 and nokia 1110, in both handsets tata docomo sim does not work. i requested so many times ti cutomer care to look into the matter, they just told me to buy a phone which is compatible to their sim. but beleive me, each and evry sim like airtel, voda, rel, idea etc. all works on my phone. i was really surprised to see that tata docomo sim does not work with NOKIA phones. so i suggest you not to buy tata docomo, instead you can buy any other. As its not possible for everyone to buy a phone for a rs-49 tata docomo sim. and not only that as per DOT guideline it never use this phone compatibility issue, it says that service providers only need IMEI number but nothing. tata docomo works on chinese mobile not in nokia. customer care person says to change the sim, but i told them every time that when i went to the tata docomo dealer he inserted so many sims, not a single sim works. so please everyone here dump tata docomo and buy anything other than this.
Even the mobile which i got 4 months before is having problem with its speakers. mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information