[Resolved]  Tata Sky — Tata Sky No Politics Please Be friendly to customer

----- Original Message -----
To: TATA SKY ; [protected]@tatasky.com
Sent: Tuesday, December 02, 2008 11:37 AM
Subject: Fw: KINDLY CONSIDER THE REPUTATION OF TATA'S GENERATED BY HON'BLE JAMSHEDJI TATA

TATA SKY NO POLITICS PLEASE DATED DEC 2, 2008
NEED TO DEVELOP FRIENDLY RELATIONS WITH CUSTOMERS; KINDLY DON'T FORCE YOUR IDEAS

Customer I.D. No. [protected]
Kindly take stock of the unnecessary arguments on the part of Tata Sky Service Engineering staff [protected]. Every now and then when the customer says that the cable with joints installed at my house is a fulty connection, Tata Sky Service Engineers contact its bosses +[protected] and get the instructions to get the job done at the earliest possible and don't take notice of the instructions of the customer. He directs that twist the cable and when the customer will get problems of getting No Signal instructions he will manage himself by twisting or tilting the joints,

keep on tilting the joints and the children will report from the ground floor to the third floor by making loud noises that yes! now the picture is on the screen. What a great drama we play to purchase TATA SKY connection. The neighbour laugh at us and we bow our head due to our over confidence on TATA's.

What a great efficient service provider is TATA SKY. May God bless you all the Officials and Sevice Engineers and you people continue to provide such a good service to its customers. Connection installed is a faulty connection as the cable have joints. Every now and then the Screen shows that there is no signal but the official whenever be in your contact will give you the lip promises. The only and stale reply WE SHALL GET THE CONNECTION CHECKED.

Yes! The officials and customer care executive are best at their end. You keep on trying to[protected] you will be connected to TATA SKY and as you are so stupid that you called the efficient company and the computer feeded instructions you will get. For information in English Press 1, for Hindi Press 2, for Punjabi Press 3. You may try to press either or all keys one by one though you can talk in each of the language prscribed but the company will give you the instruction that Sorry you have not pressed either of the key in 5 seconds. Same is the case with Toll Free No. of TATA SKY. In case you dial[protected] you will get same instructions. If you happen to dial the Company's official he will direct you that why you have called me. Dial Toll Free number.

This is the system of a Service Provider like TATA SKY. Whether I should report the matter to The Secretary, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting for resolving my grievances.

Rajneesh Madhok,
B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2,
Railway Road,
Phagwara-144401 (Pb)
Ph:[protected]O), 268210 (R),[protected]
Tele-fax:[protected], E-mail: [protected]@vsnl.net

Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 5:51 PM
Subject: KINDLY CONSIDER THE REPUTATION OF TATA'S GENERATED BY HON'BLE JAMSHEDJI TATA

Nov 25, 2008

It is heartening to learn that the fault of your Service Engineer to install wrong Dish Antenna of TATA SKY should be penalized to the Cusomer. What a great Company's decision. Bravo! Keep on thrusting the charges on the customers and the company will be blessed. I agree that I should be penalized but the honourable officials kindly let me know my fault. It is a matter of great concern that the reputed company like TATA treat its customers IRRESPECTIVE OF HON'BLE JAMSHED JI TATA'S FAMILY, WITH THE HONOURABLE EXCEPTION OF THE PRESENT TATA SONS CONCERN, ARE NOT IN FAVOUR OF THE CUSTOMER. I had hoped that the Management of TATA SKY will give its judgement in the best interests of the country and its countrymen.

Due to the reputation of TATA's I did not opt DISH TV whereas the C&F of Dish TV is just opposite to our residence and M/S. Johnson Electricals, Railway Road, Phagwara the distributor is very close to our family who objected to us on the purchase of TATA SKY. I felt sorry for not purchasing DISH TV. This was the cause that I have to leave my town to purchase the connection from Jalandhar City about 22 KMs far away place from my house as I have great regard to TATA for their incredible services to the nation.

Today the Service Engineer from TATA SKY [protected] visited our house and I show them the location where the previous Service Engineer has installed the dish at our house. The concerned Engineer says though it has been installed in the wrong location. But we can not change this location without approval. Then he called someone the concerned official and told me that we shall charge Rs. 350/- to get it changed to the proper location. I said this is not my fault as the Dish is planted at about 4 feet high and the point is where the children used to cross one top floor to other. He said the official who has sent us to your house say not to get it shifted without getting the amount of Rs. 350/-. Sir, as it is a fault of the TATA SKY's Engineer and now the charges are being levied to the customer that is a great highhandedness by the Tata Sky Officials.

Secondly my balance now shows Rs. 2500/- but the validity day is being shown as 24/11/2008. Why not TATA SKY shows clear cut amount and the date of validity of my account. My balance is shown ZERO. What a great cumbersome position. When I asked Tata Sky Engineer he said you keep it in your knowledge that when the connection has been installed and when 400 days will be over. Calculate 400 days so the date of expiry and validity will be according to your calculation. What a great joke.

Rajneesh Madhok

To: [protected]@yahoogroups.co.in ; [protected]@yahoogroups.co.in
Sent: Monday, November 24, 2008 7:07 PM
Subject: Tata Sky Dodzing customers

--- On Mon, 11/24/08, rajneesh madhok <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Tata Sky looting customers and don't care for their representations
To: [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.co.uk, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.co.in, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, "Karamyog" <[protected]@yahoogroups.com>, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.com
Date: Monday, November 24, 2008, 8:19 AM

Sent: Monday, November 24, 2008 6:08 PM

Subject: Tata Sky alloted Add-on Educational Pack without demand; Dozing customers

Nov 24, 2008

TATA SKY'

SUB: KINDLY DISCONTINUE THE PAID ADD ON EDUCATIONAL PACK NEVER DEMANDED BY ME. IS IT TO EARN RS. 30/- PER MONTH ADDITIONALLY.

Please kind enough to the customer. As I have not availed the Add on Package. So, why the packages have been alloted to the customers without demand. Kindly play the friendly game. My Account still shows Minus of Rs. 2500/- whereas I had paid the amount on 21st Nov. 2008. Your customer care does not pick the telephone numbers. The drama to Press 1 for English language, Press 2 for Hindi and Press 3 for Punjabi ends with the intimation that you have not pressed any one within 5 seconds. The clear-cut method of dozing the customer.

Kindly be friendly to the customer for God Sake.

Yours truly,

Rajneesh Madhok

Sent: Monday, November 24, 2008 11:41 AM

Subject: RUDE BEHAVIOUR BY TATA SKY SERVICE ENGINEER.

November 24, 2008

Tata Sky

Honourable Madam,

This is with reference to our conversation yesterday. It is really sad that the cusotmer will be so rudely behaved by the staff for his no fault. What is my fault. Whether on the day of installation of Tata Sky connection at my home it was not the responsibility of the Service Engineer to settle the date and time of installation of Tata Sky connection. Whether I can not move out from my home to attend other engagements. Whether Service Engineer finalized the date and time of working previously, if not then whether I have got the initution that today the Service Engineer will come to get the installation. Whether I am bound that the Service Engineer has been in my town for another engagement so I should reach home on the spot to receive him and get his dictation. Why the Service Engineer is misbehaving with me. What is my fault. Whether I have harmed TATA SKY to get the TATA SKY connection. Kindly specify.

I got a call from you yesterday from [protected]. The details of the faults had been discussed by you and it was intimated to you that the location of the installed Dish is not right and you agreed to my plea. Today I got a call from +[protected]. The called person argued with me and telling me that it is your fault as the Dish had been installed in the presence of other family members. I said when I had already told you that the location should be finalized in my presence then why did not you wait for my arrival. The calling person behaves rudely and told me that we shall charge Rs. 350/- as shifting charges. I said that the fault is yours then why should I pay. He told that if you will not pay we shall charge the installation charges from your account and debit the balance with said account. Madam as it is not my fault so I am not ready to pay even a single pie.

If Tata Sky don't like to settle the dispute due to its DEFICIENCY IN SERVICE then I shall have to file the case under Consumer Protection Act, 1986.

Yours truly,

Rajneesh Madhok

To: [protected]@tatasky.com ; [protected]@tatasky.com

Sent: Saturday, November 22, 2008 10:28 PM

Subject: AGGRAVATE TENSIONS, PURCHASE TATA SKY AFTER PAYING RS. 3800/-

(Registered Member CORE- Consumer Online Resource & Empowerment Centre & Anti- Corruption Bureau)

B-XXX/63, NEHRU NAGAR, ST.NO. 2,

RAILWAY ROAD,

PHAGWARA-144401 (PB)

PH:[protected]O), 268210 (R),[protected]

TELE-FAX:[protected], E-MAIL: [protected]@vsnl.net

Tata Sky
Bombay Dyeing AO building
Pandurang Budhkar Marg
Worli
Mumbai 400 025
Phone: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@tatasky.com

TATA SKY HIGH TENSION AFTER PAYING RS. 3800/- ON 21/11/2008. COMPANY DISPLAYS MINUS BALANCE. NO ONE TO ATTEND THE REQUESTS. REQUESTS MADE TO [protected]@tatasky.com RETURN UNDILIVERED A GREAT HIGH HANDEDNESS.

My initial experience with TATA SKY IS VERY BAD. In fact now I am realizing that I made a blunder taking TATA Sky Service. As I had been using VSNL ( Tata Indicom Dial up service) from the last 8-10 years so due to the reputation I got in to the trap.

I purchased the connection of TATA SKY on 21st Nov 2008 from M/S. Happy Satellite & Telecom, Opp. Amar Guest House, Near Bhagat Singh Chowk, Phagwara Gate, Jalandhar to be installed at my residence at B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2, Railway Road, Phagwara.

There is no process absolutely defined for new connection. You don't know what to do once you pay Rs. 3800/- i.e. Rs.1300/- vide Cash Retail invoice no, 3080 dt. 21/11/2008 + Rs. 2500/- vide cash invoice no. 3081 dt. 21/11/2008. What to do with the set top box after paying RS. 3800/- the discount of Rs. 200/- for the scheme of Rs. 3999/-. On my request the request was registered with Tata Sky Service Centre to enable the installation.

On 21st Nov. 2008 I got an SMS from Tata Sky that Their Service team will contact to confirm work time.

On 22nd Nov 2008 the Service Engineer from No.[protected] called me that we are coming to install the DTH Tata Sky connection at your house. I said Sir, I am at Ludhiana at present and it would be better if the said unit be installed in my presence as I shall be available to view the location of installation.

Any how the service Engineer reached our house and get it installed. There are pixellation problems. But not to care. I called the seller of the instrument to get the problem rectified and get my voucher recharged but only lip promises he made neither charged the voucher nor get the pixellation problems removed. If there is a kitch pich then why to shell out Rs. 4000/- to get mental harassment why not to use normal Cable. Though it gives poor services as compare to cable specially in rainy season as I had heard but the service will be so poor I have never thought.

At initial stage as I had purchased Super Family + plus pack for Rs. 2500/-+ Rs. 1500/-=Rs. 4000/--Rs. 200/- discount=Rs. 3800/-. Almost half of the channels are not being telecasted. Some of the important channels are not being telecasted after paying for the maximum amount demanded by the dealer. This is totally ridiculous.

Kindly look in to the matter & Oblige,

Yours truly,

Rajneesh Madhok

November 24, 2008
Tata Sky

Honourable Madam,

This is with reference to our conversation yesterday. It is really sad that the cusotmer will be so rudely behaved by the staff for his no fault. What is my fault. Whether on the day of installation of Tata Sky connection at my home it was not the responsibility of the Service Engineer to settle the date and time of installation of Tata Sky connection. Whether I can not move out from my home to attend other engagements. Whether Service Engineer finalized the date and time of working previously, if not then whether I have got the initution that today the Service Engineer will come to get the installation. Whether I am bound that the Service Engineer has been in my town for another engagement so I should reach home on the spot to receive him and get his dictation. Why the Service Engineer is misbehaving with me. What is my fault. Whether I have harmed TATA SKY to get the TATA SKY connection. Kindly specify.

I got a call from you yesterday from [protected]. The details of the faults had been discussed by you and it was intimated to you that the location of the installed Dish is not right and you agreed to my plea. Today I got a call from +[protected]. The called person argued with me and telling me that it is your fault as the Dish had been installed in the presence of other family members. I said when I had already told you that the location should be finalized in my presence then why did not you wait for my arrival. The calling person behaves rudely and told me that we shall charge Rs. 350/- as shifting charges. I said that the fault is yours then why should I pay. He told that if you will not pay we shall charge the installation charges from your account and debit the balance with said account. Madam as it is not my fault so I am not ready to pay even a single pie.

If Tata Sky don't like to settle the dispute due to its DEFICIENCY IN SERVICE then I shall have to file the case under Consumer Protection Act, 1986.

Yours truly,
Rajneesh Madhok

(Registered Member CORE- Consumer Online Resource & Empowerment Centre & Anti- Corruption Bureau)
RAILWAY ROAD,
PHAGWARA-144401 (PB)

Tata Sky
Pandurang Budhkar Marg
Worli
Mumbai 400 025

TATA SKY HIGH TENSION AFTER PAYING RS. 3800/- ON 21/11/2008. COMPANY DISPLAYS MINUS BALANCE. NO ONE TO ATTEND THE REQUESTS. REQUESTS MADE TO [protected]@tatasky.com RETURN UNDILIVERED A GREAT HIGH HANDEDNESS.

My initial experience with TATA SKY IS VERY BAD. In fact now I am realizing that I made a blunder taking TATA Sky Service. As I had been using VSNL ( Tata Indicom Dial up service) from the last 8-10 years so due to the reputation I got in to the trap.
I purchased the connection of TATA SKY on 21st Nov 2008 from M/S. Happy Satellite & Telecom, Opp. Amar Guest House, Near Bhagat Singh Chowk, Phagwara Gate, Jalandhar to be installed at my residence at B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2, Railway Road, Phagwara.

There is no process absolutely defined for new connection. You don't know what to do once you pay Rs. 3800/- i.e. Rs.1300/- vide Cash Retail invoice no, 3080 dt. 21/11/2008 + Rs. 2500/- vide cash invoice no. 3081 dt. 21/11/2008. What to do with the set top box after paying RS. 3800/- the discount of Rs. 200/- for the scheme of Rs. 3999/-. On my request the request was registered with Tata Sky Service Centre to enable the installation.

On 21st Nov. 2008 I got an SMS from Tata Sky that Their Service team will contact to confirm work time.

On 22nd Nov 2008 the Service Engineer from No.[protected] called me that we are coming to install the DTH Tata Sky connection at your house. I said Sir, I am at Ludhiana at present and it would be better if the said unit be installed in my presence as I shall be available to view the location of installation.

Any how the service Engineer reached our house and get it installed. There are pixellation problems. But not to care. I called the seller of the instrument to get the problem rectified and get my voucher recharged but only lip promises he made neither charged the voucher nor get the pixellation problems removed. If there is a kitch pich then why to shell out Rs. 4000/- to get mental harassment why not to use normal Cable. Though it gives poor services as compare to cable specially in rainy season as I had heard but the service will be so poor I have never thought.

At initial stage as I had purchased Super Family + plus pack for Rs. 2500/-+ Rs. 1500/-=Rs. 4000/--Rs. 200/- discount=Rs. 3800/-. Almost half of the channels are not being telecasted. Some of the important channels are not being telecasted after paying for the maximum amount demanded by the dealer. This is totally ridiculous.

Yours truly,
Rajneesh Madhok
Subject: Tata Sky alloted Add-on Educational Pack without demand; Dozing customers

Nov 24, 2008
TATA SKY'
SUB: KINDLY DISCONTINUE THE PAID ADD ON EDUCATIONAL PACK NEVER DEMANDED BY ME. IS IT TO EARN RS. 30/- PER MONTH ADDITIONALLY.
Please kind enough to the customer. As I have not availed the Add on Package. So, why the packages have been alloted to the customers without demand. Kindly play the friendly game. My Account still shows Minus of Rs. 2500/- whereas I had paid the amount on 21st Nov. 2008. Your customer care does not pick the telephone numbers. The drama to Press 1 for English language, Press 2 for Hindi and Press 3 for Punjabi ends with the intimation that you have not pressed any one within 5 seconds. The clear-cut method of dozing the customer.

Yours truly,
Rajneesh Madhok

November 24, 2008
Tata Sky

Honourable Madam,

Yours truly,
Rajneesh Madhok

RAILWAY ROAD,
PHAGWARA-144401 (PB)

Tata Sky
Pandurang Budhkar Marg
Worli
Mumbai 400 025

Yours truly,
Rajneesh Madhok
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 5:51 PM
Subject: KINDLY CONSIDER THE REPUTATION OF TATA'S GENERATED BY HON'BLE JAMSHEDJI TATA

Nov 25, 2008

It is heartening to learn that the fault of your Service Engineer to install wrong Dish Antenna of TATA SKY should be penalized to the Cusomer. What a great Company's decision. Bravo! Keep on thrusting the charges on the customers and the company will be blessed. I agree that I should be penalized but the honourable officials kindly let me know my fault. It is a matter of great concern that the reputed company like TATA treat its customers IRRESPECTIVE OF HON'BLE JAMSHED JI TATA'S FAMILY, WITH THE HONOURABLE EXCEPTION OF THE PRESENT TATA SONS CONCERN, ARE NOT IN FAVOUR OF THE CUSTOMER. I had hoped that the Management of TATA SKY will give its judgement in the best interests of the country and its countrymen.

Due to the reputation of TATA's I did not opt DISH TV whereas the C&F of Dish TV is just opposite to our residence and M/S. Johnson Electricals, Railway Road, Phagwara the distributor is very close to our family who objected to us on the purchase of TATA SKY. I felt sorry for not purchasing DISH TV. This was the cause that I have to leave my town to purchase the connection from Jalandhar City about 22 KMs far away place from my house as I have great regard to TATA for their incredible services to the nation.

Today the Service Engineer from TATA SKY [protected] visited our house and I show them the location where the previous Service Engineer has installed the dish at our house. The concerned Engineer says though it has been installed in the wrong location. But we can not change this location without approval. Then he called someone the concerned official and told me that we shall charge Rs. 350/- to get it changed to the proper location. I said this is not my fault as the Dish is planted at about 4 feet high and the point is where the children used to cross one top floor to other. He said the official who has sent us to your house say not to get it shifted without getting the amount of Rs. 350/-. Sir, as it is a fault of the TATA SKY's Engineer and now the charges are being levied to the customer that is a great highhandedness by the Tata Sky Officials.

Secondly my balance now shows Rs. 2500/- but the validity day is being shown as 24/11/2008. Why not TATA SKY shows clear cut amount and the date of validity of my account. My balance is shown ZERO. What a great cumbersome position. When I asked Tata Sky Engineer he said you keep it in your knowledge that when the connection has been installed and when 400 days will be over. Calculate 400 days so the date of expiry and validity will be according to your calculation. What a great joke.

Rajneesh Madhok

To: [protected]@yahoogroups.co.in ; [protected]@yahoogroups.co.in
Sent: Monday, November 24, 2008 7:07 PM
Subject: Tata Sky Dodzing customers

--- On Mon, 11/24/08, rajneesh madhok <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Tata Sky looting customers and don't care for their representations
To: [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.co.uk, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.co.in, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, "Karamyog" <[protected]@yahoogroups.com>, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.com, [protected]@yahoogroups.com
Date: Monday, November 24, 2008, 8:19 AM

Nov 24, 2008

TATA SKY'

Yours truly,

Rajneesh Madhok

November 24, 2008

Tata Sky

Honourable Madam,

Yours truly,

Rajneesh Madhok

RAILWAY ROAD,

PHAGWARA-144401 (PB)

Tata Sky
Pandurang Budhkar Marg
Worli
Mumbai 400 025

Yours truly,

Rajneesh Madhok
i am trying to contact tata sky customer care for the last 10 hours, but still no one responce anything.
my tata sky connection cannot receive signal for the last 12 hours, and no one responce my call on customer care.
if possible then do something immediately.

my subscriber id is [protected].
my id no.[protected] today all of a sudden my balance has been reduced stating that NB SVAL MP PK ADDED i have notasked for any packages on your own u have deducted from my balance i dont agree for this my e mail bhavasundar @yahoo.com pl reply
Our ID is [protected]., . For the 3500/- Recharge, the Balance showing was 363 something.spent hours of time with those ..., .totally in-vein. God save us from TATA's.
I have Purchsed Your Nokia Mobile Model No.5220xpress Music Date 17/09/2008.I have complain three times.My mobile gets Hang. After inserting Memory card. I have complaint three times but Problem not Solved. 1st complain Date 09/02/2009.2nd complain Date 12/03/2009(job sheet no.[protected]/090312/7).& 3rd complain 09/04/[protected]/090409/25).I have given the mobile nokia care they inform me to collect the mobile after 15 days.So i want the replacement of my mobile.
hello all,

this man rajneesh madhok who claims himself to be quite regular at rti is infact a fraud, he is a unsuccessful and frustrated as he has not been able to achieve much in life he sits all alone at his hardware shop where you see no customers as he tries to harass them as well he goes around phagwara to eminent sucessfull pepole asking them for unreasonable favours and when they do not oblige he tries to scare them by saying he has connections politicaly and is member of news channels and when nothing works he makes up stories about them and puts it on rti for all to read and to defame them, he probably thinks he is a adminstrator or governement official and so on, it could be has some mental problem but pepole of phagwara have to suffer because of this man's insanity and rti flashes everything he writes he is and is making life dificult for all in phagwara, and there is no one to check his menance. if you look at the number of complaints he has put there are over 700 hundred of them about pepole from all walks of life,

pls be aware of this man, i as a activist have taken it personally on myself to go and meet alll the pepole he has complaint personally, find out there part of the story and warn them against this dangerous man so he cannot cause any more damage.

if anyone has any other suggestion how we can stop this mennace do let me know

with regards nikhil
saayad mainae tatasky purchase kake galti ker de ek mahina ho gaya hai aaj tak merae ghar per tatasky ka connection nahin laga hai conection aap kae engg nai activate karwa diya aaj tak dish bhi laganae nahi ayaae hai. daily merae pass masage aatae hai. main recharge kisae kaewaon jab merae ghar connection hi nahi laga hai.yehay sevice hai kiya.phelay rohtak sae service milty thi ek number kae eng thae.merae circle mai 3000 connection lagain hai . wo connection lagayae thae aap kae eng hai koi Mr Rathee bhaut gentle ladaka hai good behavaiour good personality excilent attitude. 3000 connection humari socicity nae isi engg sae purchase kiyae thae.3 saal ho gayae hae aaj tak service main koi perashani nahi hoti . mainae patta kiya hai aap nai service jhajjar ko dae de hai sadak chhaap logon ko service dani suru kar di kiya ab tatasky ka status yahi rehae gaya kiya. mainae bhi usko bola the ki mera connection laga dae. per wo bola ki uncle ab mera pass power nahi hai 5 saal jisay carrier banya, maan laga ker kam kiya un logon nai hi kaam karnae ki kadare nhi ki mai kiya karoo.
company walon ek achae engg ki mehanut ko bekare nahi jaanae dena ...
All PGIMS Staff
All MDU university staff
All private docoter`association
All haier sociaties, ministers &police department, industriliest all garamin panchat member chairmens, panchayat officers, whole departments are satisfied the sevice of your tatasky engg Mr Rathee has a brielient minded.excillent personaility. resolved the problem immidiately. or sabsae badi baat very good character.

buying tata sky has been blunder
adopter (coming from your tata sky set of box ) which we plug to switch board got burnt. i was given to understand service will be
attended in 48 hous
i complaint day before yesterday and stating that i will be available in the house after seven
regret nobody attended till date, i am unable to see even ordinary national channel because of tata sky connection
requested to attend immediately
I am very sorry to inform you that I have contacted your helpline nos. several times to change my package from Meg Pack to Grand Pack with one additional package of Marathi, but after holding the line for so much time I cannot be in contact with your associates.
I am an existing customer of Tata sky. I paid Rs. 3999 for the installation of Tata Sky +HD set top box through online payment in advance. Now the engineer comes home and tells me that i need to pay Rs. 500 more for a switch which has to be installed at my house. When i contact the Customer Care they tell me that money cant be refunded, so i have left helpless. Very poor services, i dont know what should i do???

Tata Sky — NOT ABLE TO VIEW

NOT ABLE TO VIEW NO RAINS / NO CLOUD ALL CONNECTIONS CHECKED SUBSCRIBER ID : [protected]

Tata Sky — Tata Sky - Lost connection

We have filed compianed about our network problem for some channels, instead of solving the problem they have disconnected our connection,

No signal Message showing on screen from last 10 - 12 days.

From last 10-12 days my TATA Sky not showing any channel, showing only no signal message. TATA sky support engg. only told its get resolve after engg visit. but no one visited for resolve this problem.

unable to view d channels

its reg: no signal !umpteen calls ave been made, n thy just tell some satellite issue n that's y u r unable to view ! u guys keep chargin /deducting money ! will u please do something about ths asap

WO H53KVNK - No Signal for 3 days

Registered a complaint on 12/3/2015 for no signal issue. Got a message saying my work order is completed but still issue is there. No proper response from tatasky agent.

CANNOT SIGNAL BALANCE AVAILABLE BUT NOT TV SHOE

CUSTAMAR I.D.NO.[protected]

TATA SKY NOT COMING

NO service engineer

I am waiting since yesterday, NO One has come. this is ridiculous i was told the engineer will come today morning and now their is No confirmation. I need my complete refund + penality on my account. Shikhar [protected]

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information