[Resolved]  Uninor — gsm service

Sir, am facing many problems with uninor service.
When i am sending a text message am getting response as message
sent and the same message cant be delivered to the destination. and when some of my friends calling me they are getting an service reply as Check the number u have dialed... when am dialing toll free number am getting uninor service reply as number does not exists.... am facing problem from day one.... raised many complaints to customer care but they are not solving my problems.... what can do can u suggest me.... plz help me

Venumadhav
[protected] (uninor no.)
[protected] (vodafone)

hello UNINOR

i have complaint about uninor unknowen number [protected]
this person calling from many days to my uninor number [protected]
stupid person fac caller[protected] is a [censored] caller stop this number [protected], and give me detail of this stupid person[protected]
i'm not receving my mobile phone gprs setting on my phone my hand set model is karbonn k1414 so pls kindly send my mob no [protected]
u know what happened today???????
i received 18 messages from uninor which say the same thing and that is match is cancelled because of rains!!!
what has that got to do with us?????????? u select any message from our inbox by closing ur eyes and that will be from uninor!!!
please stop sending all those junk items, else i will have to break the sim and burn it and give it 600 volt AC.
today again i got 18 messages from uninor which says k sangakkara:0(2) j anderson:0/21 now has that got to do wid us.today i will drop nuclear bomb on da sim card.
deactivate cricket alert MY M.NO.[protected] PLEASE SEND THE DEACTIVATE CODE
manya mahoday,
u stupid ideot fool do u know how much irritated we are???????we receive the same message from u continuosly. the moment we delete we receive another!!!
if this continues (i know it will continue...) i will file a case against u in the supreme court!

i will also twist ur neck
Whenever i get a call on Uninor number, even if i speak for a minute also, there will be a very bad radiation emitted and heavy pain in the mouth, ear and brain region. Initially i thought this might be because of my new micromax mobile, but even after changing the phone to Nokia also, the same problem persists while using Uninor number. This is not the case while using Airtel number. When contacted the customer support, they asked me to change the network settings to manual and choose Ind 820, which i did but still there is no change in the effects that im going through. I guess these people are just using which ever tower they find and eventually, we are getting damaged as the end users by using this pathetic service providers. Its always better to using someone who is in the industry for long like Airtel or Vodafone(Hutch), as they have many towers and are able to connect even undergrounds... SICK UNINOR
Dear Sir/Ma'm

I am Ram Trivedi From Hinganghat Dist Wardha (Maharashtra) i am porting my no my first service is relaince right now i am porting my no on dated 06 jun to uninour but till date my no is not activaed ple sortout my problem as earlieast
( My No.[protected] )
Regard
Ram Trivedi
if i give my mobile for free to others even then no one takes it because our mobile has been infected by ur stupid rotten sim card even i[censored] report my comments as abuse it doesn't matter because finally the police will catch u only i dont have any thing to say about u because u escaped from mental hospital!!!
u were born on amavasye(new moon day) u know daddaji u use kinjal baniyaan!
when i post my comments i get a message stating "please be patient"
i reccomend u 2 remove that message because v r already patients!!!
My good name is AVINASH G SAPKAL n ma no is [protected]
in my family v hv 8 uninor sim cards n franckly telling v r gng to stop using your services any more jst coz yo customer care services..
m living in Aurangabad district, maharashtra state, india..
really kindly check out yo customer care services tat is really they r providing us an appropriates feedback on yo customers quires..
n really tired o[censored]sinf yo sim card..
ds is nt 1st time...
without getting us yo customer care executives disconnetd our call wat is ds??
is ds kinda service u r providing to us tel me???
u hv really big goal tat 1day u wanna topmost telecom company in d world..
1st of all start improving it from 0th level n checkout tat is really yo customer care executives provides us atleast satisfactory feedback...
no offcourse nt..
n 1day suddenly i got 1msg tat yo MY MUSIC service succesfully activatd n Rs 30 deducted in yo a/c
bt i hdnt activatd time 1.30pm monday 26th june 2011..
wen i was called to customer care twice ma call gonna disconnetd dirrectly..
n 3rd time wel i called den i told u to yo customer care executive to transfer ma call to yo TL/supervisor..
m nt lying n jst 30 rs i didnt come to netcafe n sending u ds mail..
jst thnk hw mch i hv tried..
yo supervisor told tat from ma side service gonna activatd..
m nt a mad to activatd n hv came to netcafe to send u ds mail n wasting ma time n money..
i dnt want ma money back bt m gonna stop all 8uninor no..jst coz yo customer care services...
thanking u a lot...
my name is balbhadra. and i have your uninor sim...PROBLEM is about network, i purchased the uninor sim about 7/ 8 moths before and it was working nice and the network was very good in my house but seens from 15/20 days the network is very low...because of this i could get calls and messages, i have 4/5 sims at my home...i use uninor sim for internet due to the problem of network i could not connect to internet...
so pls.. solve my problem immediately.
MY no. [protected]

my name is balbhadra.i have problem with network...as i have 3/4 sims o[censored]ninor.i use uninor sim for internet. i purchased uninor sim about 7/8 months ago.. it was working nice and its network was very good but from 16/17 days the network is very very low or networks does not come fully...as i could not do calls and messages and internet due to this problem...
AS i have raised many complaints to customer care about 15/16 days before but they are not solving my problems...so pls solve my problem immediately...
MY uninor no. is [protected]
YOU can contect me on my other no. [protected](airtel)...
Uninor is the worst Company in terms of service and network and the connectivity...
I have a uninor sim which no was [protected]. I purchased this sim in year 2009 or 2010 which i dont remember. Due to network problem i wasn't able to use this sim. On march 2011 i got FRC 100 and at end of march 2011 i got recharged with STV 198. Till the time the connection wasn't closed by the company. Again i felt the problem regarding connectivity in the afternoon and the evening. So i stopped using this sim. I had the balance of Rs. 47. The company closed this connection with out any notification within 90 days from the date of last use. As this was the lifetime connection there it was in the plan to have one out going and incoming within 6 months. But the company fraudulently closed the connection without any notification and rolled back the number which was the personnel property for me. The company customer care gives the reason of 90 days. Now the customer care give me suggestion to repay for the same number and get a new sim with FRC. So i donot suggest Uninor to any one. If company follows its rule for 90 days the company should see abt its network coverage, connectivity, and service
I am Ziaulhaq Butt from Pimpri - Pune, mobile no : [protected] Uninor Network.I am extreemly vert upset with the behave of service provider.Without any notice (or) sms text information Rs.40/- has been deducted for the boring song TUM SAY MILNE KO DIL KARTA HAI RAY BABA...what the is this!

If I am not liking this song then how delibrately one can fix it as my Hello tune!

I urge! kindly look in this issue very urgently as I do not like this facility at all.

My next step is complaint to most concerned Deptt. (or) Noddles/greiveinces deptt for the same issue with repayment of panelty amount with regard to this.

I request you to call me for this matter ASAP.

Wiating for your response within 24 hours

Zia Butt
my name is vijay kumar.my uninor no. is [protected].Sir my incoming & outgoing fecilities has been deactivated.Pls activate them.

I have taken Uninor number some 3 months before wiht number [protected], the problem is they are activating music unlimited service and deducting 15 rupees every week without any intimation, if I ask them they ask me to deactivate the service, but when I tried to do that, I was unable to do, but without my permission how can they add new services and deduct money from my number. I want to take a serious action regarding this, since even I am telling them regarding this, there was nobody to hear regarding this, just they will something and escape everytime, please help me out with this. Thanking You
the schemes are automatically started and balance deducted, so bad service.

uninor/gsm prepaid — regarding illegal way of cutting balance

Sir i have recharged with Rs 28 for for reducing STD pack from retailer .But they have cut my balance once again one more time Rs 28 and when i have talk to customer care and told them regarding my problem they are not helping me nor they are registring my complain , and also they talking very harsely that they will not lodge the complain whatever you have to do just do it.

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information