Uninor / Telenor Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 20, 2025
Complaints 1803

File a complaint to Uninor / Telenor

Having problems with Uninor / Telenor?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uninor / Telenor customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Uninor / Telenor reviews & complaints page 85

vivekrbj
Jul 15, 2011

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

I want to know the details call records of my no. [protected]...
bcoz now it is being used by my brother.. so i have some confusion about him,please give the call records of that number for last 8 months....its very urgent for me and also very important information for me...
please help me.
plz send me call records on my email-

FROM
ABHISHEK PANDEY
ADDRESS-KASYAN KALA
DISTT-SONEBHADRA
CITY-ROBERTSGANJ
STATE-UTTAR PRADESH
MOB NO.[protected]
PIN-231216
bcoz now it is being used by my brother.. so i have some confusion about him,please give the call records of that number for last few days....its very urgent for me and also very important information for me...please help me.
want to know the details call records of my no. [protected]...
bcoz now it is being used by my brother.. so i have some confusion about him, please give the call records of that number for last few days...its very urgent for me and also very important information for me...please help me
i required the sms sent details from my number [protected].
from the past 15/6/11 to 20/6/11.

UNINOR — Want to know details about a mobile number

bcoz now it is being used by my brother.. so i have some confusion about him,please give the call records of that number for last 8 months....its very urgent for me and also very important information for me...
please help me.

FROM
ABHISHEK PANDEY
ADDRESS-KASYAN KALA
DISTT-SONEBHADRA
CITY-ROBERTSGANJ
STATE-UTTAR PRADESH
MOB NO.[protected]
pleaz give details of this number [protected] with address

This is sachin adkar from Pune. My sister in law at Osmanabad (Mob No. [protected]) is receiving enbarassing calls at night times from the No. [protected] since last many days. Troubling her lot more. Could I request u to find out the registered user of this ([protected]) no. and the location so as to find the culprit. My cell No. is [protected].

Sachin
please give me the call details and msg details of [protected] it is a uninor number
i'm getting miss calls from this no [protected] plz let me know details of that number. It's belong to whom. rreply to My mail Id [protected]@gmail.com
I want to know the details call records of my no.[protected]...
bcoz now it is being used by my brother.. so i have some confusion about him, please give the call records of that number for last 8 months...its very urgent for me and also very important information for me...
please help me.
mustafa.[protected]@yahoo.in
my Uninor no. is [protected]
Pls send me outgoing call details for 02 months Feb, March 2012
My name is Radheshyam
My email id : [protected]@gmail.com
I want to know the details call records of my no. [protected]
bcoz now it is being used by my brother.. so i have some confusion about him, please give the call records of that number for last 8 months...its very urgent for me and also very important information for me...
please help me.

I WANT TO KNOW CALL DETAILS OF LAST 8 MONTHS OF MY NUMBER - Comment #1458621 - Image #0
I want to know the details call records of my no. [protected]
bcoz now it is being used by my brother.. so i have some confusion about him, please give the call records of that number for last 2months...its very urgent for me and also very important information for me...
please help me.
[protected]@rediffmail.com

UNINOR — find my call details

sir i want my calls details out going and incomig plz send me my id [protected]@yahoo.in
and my mobile number [protected]
i want to know the details call record of my no[protected]
bcoz now it is being used by my sister. so i have some confusion about her., please give the call records of that number for last 1 month... its very urgent for me and also very important information for me...
plz help me..
plz send me call records on my email_-
i want the call details of my uninor no [protected] of last one month
plss its urgent

my mail id is
plssss
I want the call details received / made from 06/08/2012 to 11/08/2012 for my VODAFONE mobile number[protected] for very urgent purpose.
Pl provide the details and send to my email id : [protected]@canarabank.com

incoming outgoing list

sir please send no [protected] incomeing out going list please make it hurry

Activate my phone number

Dear, Customer Care please activate my phone number [protected]

sim not activated

sim has been not activated since two days my mobile number is [protected] so pleaase activate it immediately
19 Comments

navaneethannnk
    from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 10, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I need the name and address of the following Uninor number. I recceive the unnecessary calls from this number. the number is [protected]. Please help me.
    HI! i can not suf the internet. But gprs is activated.
    Number is [protected]
    UNINOR
    This is Regarding my complaint against your compnay oulet situtated In Meerut ( Baacha Park ).That they are not giving proper service and their behaviour is not good for the customers.
    I want to buy a new connection o[censored]ninor and i visited your company outlet Meerut ( Baacha Park) .When i asked about the new connection they are charging Extra Amount for the new connection and ask me to give the Extra Amount.When i refuses to take the new connection on high amount then they misbehave me.Please take a quick action regarding this complaint.Otherwise I am going to claim you in consumer court.

Thank You
    Anil Chaudhary.
    Email id :[protected]@live.com

achatterjee31
      from Digboi, Assam
      Jul 9, 2011

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

sir,i,m Avishek,
      having problem with one uninor number that is [protected]..by this number daily last 3-4 days many calls and slang messages are coming on my reliance mobile number.that person was irritating me tooooooooo much...i wish that person will in my front and i will shoot that bustard..bad talks and abusing lnguage by using that ...plz help me to close that number and send that person i.d to my email on [protected]@rediffmail.com...
      thankyou....i wish that calls will stop and that number will be close soon by this complaint..

thanking u

yours faithfully
      Avishek
      Asansol
      West Bengal

Sunnyboy1985123
        Jul 8, 2011

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I am facing gprs speed problem in uninor. I am from Bihar Telecom Circle. Earlier I got speed of 20kbps-25kbps. but now from 6th june 2011, I am getting speed less than 4kbps.. customer care don't saying any problem in network.. but the speed really goes down and after many calls to customer care the problem is yet not solved and even they don't want to register complain on this matter.
        Same problem i am facing in Surat, Gujarat.
        I am using uninor gprs service for last 8-10 months.
        I was getting downloading speed 15Kbps, i.e.1mb is easily downloaded withing one minute, the surfing speed was 180 to 220 Kbps. But from last 2 week the surfing speed not even going over 45kbps downloading speed 4-5 kbps. Customer care agent not giving any explaination about this. They said uninor gives only speed of 40kbps. But what about the speed i am getting from last 10 months, i have seen the speed, how can they say that they only give 40kbps speed.

This is similar to cheat on consumer. How can they reduce speed with out giving prior notice. they used to advertise that 1MB in 1 Minute which was true before but now for downloading 1MB it gets around 3.5 minutes.

I am not going to use this service anymore if the speed issue remains.
        The Problem is Yet continue and Customer cre representative reply The Same Always "Clear web browser cache". I told Them I do it 50 times then they replied sir do this time and your speed will resume. but never want to register my problem.
        i am facing same prblem related to gprs speed from 11th july i am getting 4kbps all time it is very bad speed
        Hello to all, Its a good news I stop using UNINOR and start using bsnl and tata docomo... In both I am getting speed up to 20 KB/s. So good bye to UNINOR and even I an going to port Uninor to bsnl... Uninor has no good plan and also now have a very bad GPRS system. Even there Customer Care are very irresponsible, Still They don't take any complain yet and provide a complain no.
        i am using uninor gprs i getting 50 kbps why i want to increase my mobile number is [protected]
        I am from ahmedabad facing same problem and i have decided to move on to any other service provider if the speed remains this slow .
        Uinor is too slow... using dap preminum in maharastra-pune
        download speed is 7.0 kbps... very sad...
        move onto vodafone download speed is 40 kbps max...

Uninor / Telenor — Internet

Sir/madam
        we have complainet on internet .internet is not responed in mobile

Details of calls,sms

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 5 months on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest. Kindly do the needful. Regards

need incoming ang out going call history for last month

sir/medam, this is konda sreeramakrishna resident at vanasthalipuram my numbers [protected]/[protected] i need call history for last month
        10 Comments

HMISHRA
          Jul 8, 2011

The uninor service in Pune is horrible. They are deducting money from the outstanding balance. When contacted through the customer service, they are saying like "I have activated such and such value added service". When I told that I have not dialed the sequence of numbers you are saying for the unnecessarily service, they are saying "Sir you have dialed the number from your mobile". Superiors are not contactable as the calls are going into infinite HOLD. Any solution to this stupidity except loosing Rs40 for buying the SIM card of a worthless service provider. I am sure; these companies are not going to exist in the market in a long run.

Ajeet2u
            from Machhali Shahar, Uttar Pradesh
            Jul 7, 2011

Address: Gaya, Bihar

Dear Sir-

Mai Uninor Se Bahot Tang Aagaya Hun
            Mera No. [protected] Hai Mere No Pe 4 Mahine Se Devotional Service Aur Hello Tune Ki Service Lagi Hui Thi
            Jise Mai Custumere Care Pe Call Karke Deactivate Karne Ko Lekin Savi Yahi Bolte Hai 50001 Pe Call Karo Is No. Par Call Karne Par Koi Option Nahi Milta . . . .
            Maine Kisi Tarah Dono Service Ko Deactivate Kiya . . . . .

Date- 07/07/2011 Time- 05:05:57 Pm Ko Devotional Service Ko Fir Se Activate Kar Diya Gaya Rs. 7 Ka Charge Kiya Gaya
            Mera Sim Card B.W. handset Me Hai
            Aur Devotional Survice GPRS Comph. handset Me Activate Hota Hai . . . .

Plz Check it . . . . .
            Help Me . . .

Sunny N Naik
              Jul 5, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

my no [protected] uninor mobile service provider activated value added service without my permission and deducted my balance and when i called 121 they refused to call and closed down my 121 service then i called 198 they abused me saying we dnt refund and the calls r not recorded and we can do any thing pls close down all my value added services and refund my money back my do not disturb service is activated but still how they activated

apuro17
                Jul 4, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I, Apu Roy customer o[censored]ninor company since last 5+ months (location Kolkata) but I see in 5 months your company is most faltu company in India & customer care executive also. Your customer care executives are most inefficient.
                1st time activate My Music (I don't know how activate) and deduct my balance, i am contact customer care but they deduct my renewal cost 2 times .

2nd time they activate My Chat on the automated reply basis (they sent a SMS and when i open the SMS then My Chat Activate) and deduct my balance . 2 times i am contact Customer Care but they dont care, they dont deactivate my service and renewal SMS are sending.

3rd their Customer Care full on inefficient Executive like Mr.Chayan Banerjee.(Sr. Executive,Uninor)

bapikumarsil
                  from Anand, Gujarat
                  Jun 28, 2011

Address: Kheda, Gujarat

Sir, I am customer (M- [protected] ) o[censored]ninor mobile service provider company. Since morning at about 0700 hrs onwards my mobile connection has been removed. When I reported the matter to "Kripa Trading shop No. 01 in front of Paras Fountain, Nadiad -387001, and, they asked me for me new documents and photo. on the spot I provided them then they asked me to Pay Rs. 50. Which is given same time. After ten minutes the connection will be activated they said that but till now the connection is not connected and I am suffering a lot since I am a marketing person. Lots of call I am suppose to get and also I have to reply and contact so many person. Even I am expecting a call from MHA, Delhi. Which is very important on my mobile number- [protected]. Kripa Trading gave me the contact No. [protected] , but not body is responding to the number after several call. Kindly do needful.
                  Sir, I am customer (M- [protected] ) o[censored]ninor mobile service provider company. I was in Delhi about 3 months, returning to Lucknow, I switched-on my mobile but my No. was made Invalid, there is no Signal except showing Uninor Sim. During buying this SIM I has submited ID as well as my Photograph, still this happend.

Kindly do the necessary if posible and obliged.

- Rajesh Shah
                  Uninor No. [protected]
                  Alternate BSNL No. [protected]

Address : 511/129, Old Badshahnagar, Lucknow- 226007

asmamittima
                    from Davorlim, Goa
                    Jun 24, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Sir,I am facing many problems from Uninor.Here a scheme Models Club Service is activated automatically on 23.06.2011.And my balance ammount Rs 30/- was cutted automatically. sim regester doccuments : Amit Kumar cell no.[protected]
                    Sir, I am facing many problems from Uninor.Here a scheme Models Club Service is activated automatically on 13.08.2011.And my balance ammount Rs 30/- was cutted automatically.
                    Ur customer care service was very poor. They even talk to me properly.
                    please return my money as soon as possible.
                    I shall be highly obliged.

shivank gupta
                    email- radhey.[protected]@gmail.com

mkhazi
                      Jun 22, 2011

Address: Koppal, Karnataka

I was th user o[censored]NINOR since from 3 months.
                      I Submitted ID Proof (Voters ID) and Photo during activation of the Sim [protected]
                      Recharged Rs 198 plan valid for on month with 42000 Sec for other mobiles.
                      But From Friday[protected] my incomming and outgoing calls facility was stopped by Service provider.
                      When I called Customer care they told to Submit ID Proof and Photo.
                      Again I Submitted Those on SAturday[protected].
                      Until Now calls are Not Activated.
                      Who will fulfill my loss? I have not done any mistake but Why this punishment for me?
                      If they never got my Docupments Why They Activated the SIM Card.
                      If they Activated the Service today My free calling facility for lost Five days will be lost Who Will Fulfill this loss to me?
                      Since from 5 Days No Incomming calls and by this I Lost Many opportunities in my Business Who Will Fulfill this Loss?UNINOR?
                      Whats Your Reply for My Questions Mr.UNINOR
                      When I called To Customer care By Another UNINOR No The Customer care Executive was Not Giving Proper Response Why You Keeping Such Employs?

thesiva
                        Jun 21, 2011

My name is Siva.I lost my mobile handset bearing the no [protected] on 16th June,2011.I made so many calls to uninor customer care number [protected] to block the number from misuse,but the call was never completed and gets disconnected abruptly.So I like to admit that the number should be blocked and I can’t bear if any misuse has happened already.

sanjukta ghosal
                          Jun 20, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I purchased my uninor sim card on 18th june,2011 with submitted all proper documents but till now my sim card is not activated. please, as soon as possible to activate my uninor sim card.
                          i use uninor from last one year now my phone number is stoped by uninor due to reason of document. wich type of problem to stoped my service ? already i gave my total document to c.g.road branch, ahmadabad.till now my phone service is closed. now i fill very uncomfortable with uninor and company service. if you have a solution of my problem solv it otherwise tell me your old & proper word sorry... sir... we... cant... do ...it
                          my number is [protected] sunil prajapati.
                          i have purchased uninor sim on 17/04/2013 but it is not activated till date though i have submitted all the proofs my sim card no is[protected] and mobile no is [protected] please activate it immediately. my contact no is [protected]
                          My mobile no is not activated since last 3 days. i have submitted my docs with the dealer but he tried to forward it without applying the seal and when my docs have returned from the office he said that he has lost the seal and they will submit it anyhow.

Now should i go to consumer court or wait for sometime to get it resolved?
                          MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 1 DAY
                          MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] / [protected]
                          PLEASE ACTIVATE IT IMMEDIATELY
                          MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 3DAYS
                          MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
                          MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 2 DAYS
                          MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
                          respected sir,
                          my sim card is not activated since 2 days they told it will be activated by afternoon still now their is no response please take a action . my sim no is [protected] please activate it.
                          Hi All,

My no is [protected], its been not activated yet. I have called and verified the details on 59059. I have again called on 121 to select language and all, still my sim is not activated.

Kindly let me know if i have to do anything else. I assume that i have done all the thing which was told to me. I expect that my sim will get activated soon.

MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED since 8 day
                          MY MOBILE NUMBER IS[protected]
                          HI had verified my number and customer care people told it will get activated in 15 min
                          now it has beed 12 hrs
                          what kind of service do you give ??

Please activate my number ASAP

Number :: [protected]

NIkhil Chhajed

i want check my call details

i want to check my uninor no call details last 10 days please check my this no [protected]
                          its urgent please help me :)

reactivation

my phone is [protected], as i was out of town I have not used the sim for a while and thus the services have been stopped to this no. Please tell me the procedure of reactivation

call log

dear sir/ madam plz send my call log of my mobile no. [protected] for last weak on my id "[protected]@yahoo.com" as a id proof is my voter card sangam saxena s/o akliesh kumar saxena 16/01/1992 ho.no. 155, alu thok, hardoi

Details of number 8115924734

Dear Sir/Mam Please confirm me this mobile number [protected]. This number is from kanpur. please confirm me on my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          14 Comments

Ashvin.Saini
                            Jun 16, 2011

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I was Bharti Airtel Customer till May, 2011. My airtel number was [protected]. On May 14, 2011 I applied for MNP process and got porting id AW664439. I submit my id

proof to Retailer, but that was rejected by uninor so I resubmitted my voter id to retailer on June 13, 2011. I attached my proof file name “Retailer to customer.jpg”

but number was not activated by retailer I complain again then retailer provide his proof of forwarding to CAF collector person (see attached Retailer to CAF

collector. I observe that this fault from Uninor or your CAF Collector side. My number is not working from last one month approx.

Ashvin
                            Alternate number [protected]
                            [protected], [protected]

kumarkambhampati
                              Jun 16, 2011

Address: Mandla, Madhya Pradesh

I got a sms from TD Finance, saying that they will provide personal loan. After processing they are collecting money for initial 3 months EMI and then not lifting the call.
                              Please be careful.

Kumar

Priyanka Doppala
                                Jun 14, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

hi i am priyanka from andhra pradesh. i bought a new uninor prepaid sim card in hyderabad. mobile number was [protected], sim number was[protected], sim card was bought from the sales assistant o[censored]ninor company i was paid 200 for recharge. it was 4 days gone but my sim card was not yet activated, at the time of purchase he told that the sim card will be activated with in half en hour, i went to one of the uninor customer service center but the people over told we are helpless and if possible please find the dealer who sold sim card to you, it was really ridiculous, he is a sales assistant and selling the sim cards in road where can i found him, uninor customer service was really worst and some one please help me if possible.
                                I have like similar problem but here is only 24hours passed.
                                I thought I will go to the vendor and finally file a case against the company UNINOR for bluffing with customer.
                                Also I advised all don`t go this type of companies ever future.

surajitsadhukhan
                                  Jun 11, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My uninor GPRS speed was going to very slow and i suffer it from[protected]. They (uninor care) assure me, their GPRS speed is almost in 48 kbps, but I get get it just 1 kbps or 2 kbps. I informed it many time but no result.

My details are given below:

Name: Surajit Sadhukhan

Mobile No.: [protected]

Comany: UNINOR

Service Area: Kolkata

Mobile Handset: Samsung GT C5010

IMEI: [protected]

Email: sadhukhan.[protected]@yahoo.com

So, sir please registered my complain and increase my GPRS speed as early as possible.

Uninor Kolkata — GPRS Service

Sir I just notice from 8-jun-2011 my UNINOR GPRS speed is very slow just 1 or 2 KBPS but they offer 40 KBPS. I can get atleast 20x time low speed. But when I Complain there customer care at 121 they told me, their GPRS help desk is busy so call back later, I can call later for 3 times and they locked my customer care lines, but my problem is not solved...
                                  I also getting the same problem.

Previously I got almost 25-30 kpbs download speed but now it is reduced to only 4-5 kbps.
                                  So please do the needful as we all are suffering.
                                  I have the same problem from 20th June, 2011 ... Before problem I have got 25KBps speed but now I'm getting 5KBps continously (Kolkata Circle)... At this speed surfing speed is too slow ... I want to know what is problem in the Uninor network ... Are they permanently reduce speed or it is a temporary problem ????
                                  My uninor GPRS speed was going to very slow.recharge to rs-90 fo 6 gb.but no using to mb .no speed to gprs sim.Before problem I have got 25KBps speed but now I'm getting 5KBps continuously (purba medinipur-panskura) I informed it customer care 32 time but no result.speed sam to sim.but uninor tower my house -23 miters but no speed my sim
                                  My uninor GPRS speed was going to very slow.recharge to rs-90 fo 6 gb.but no using to mb .no speed to gprs sim.Before problem I have got 25KBps speed but now I'm getting 1-5KBps continuously (Deoghar, Jharkhand).speed sam to sim.but uninor tower my house -23 miters but no speed my sim

FOR DETAIL OF INCOMMING & OUTGOING OF AUG.2013 MONTH

please provide me the detail as can

GPRS speed is very slow

uninor is providing gprs at very low speed for which normal customer can not be satisfied in anyway, please take this issue seriously and solove it

blockage of sim card

I have lost my mobile bearing no. [protected] on 2/1/2014 . In this connection I request to kindly block uninor mobile service bearing the above said number to avoid misuse.

coolpix
                                    from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jun 10, 2011

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I'm Parvez Ahmed my Contact number is [protected] using your services for Past One year .Network Issue Civil Lines (Sadar Bazar) Jhansi.
                                    As I'm facing the Network Problem Since 30-35 days, As Contacted to Complaint at Uninor Call Center but no Complaint was filed instead of that they always answer that " WE ARE FACING SYSTEM DOWN PROBLEM KINDLY CONTACT US AFTER 24 HOURS" As call them again they try to give me talla that Your complaint is registered you will get resolution with in 7 working days. But no Complaint number is provided. Should I use Protability to convert my number to other service or should I wait and turn to Consumer forum and complaint there.

My Email_id is Parvez.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    i have opted for uninor service. but i do not get any network at my work place i.e. CST station in BMC office first floor mumbai 400001. mumbai. i have given complaints so many times to the customer care. but no use. I have facing problem of calls are droped some many times if you are not taking any action agaist this i will change my service. Should i wait for you reply or not ? i am fade up with this.

ajay lambe
                                      Jun 8, 2011

Address: Akola, Maharashtra

I have taken a new Uninor connection by MNP Request bearing no. [protected] on[protected] after filling in the CAF with necessary ID and Address Proof and also with a recharge of Rs.62, number is activated but on[protected] a sms came saying that your outgoing calls are barred & call to customer care. The next day outgoing calls has been deactivated on[protected]. On contacting the Customer Care at 121, they instructed me to submit the documents at their Customer Service Outlet.

I went to the Customer Service Outlet on[protected] and appraised the executive about the problem. He checked the number status and replied that you have to submit the documents for 2nd time. What should I do as I had already submitted the documents.
                                      I, Gyanananand Sharma had purchased a UNINOR Sim no.[protected] & Mobile no.- [protected] on 09.08.2011 from authorized dealer at Nathnagar, Bhagalpur (Bihar) after submitting photo, voter id and pan card and the sim was working actively from 09.08.2011. Suddenly on 14.08.2011, outgoing service was deactivated. I contacted with the dealer and as advised by them, I again submitted the photo, voter id and pan card. But the mobile was not activated. I was harrassed a lot for 6 days. On 20th, the outgoing services and gprs was restored.

Can Uninor co. will enhance the validity of my mobile recharge?

If not, who is guilty - me or uninor co.

nagendra066
                                        from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jun 6, 2011

sir i am o.nagendra babu i had purchased sim no:[protected] uninor at andhra pradesh state ,kurnool district at retailer on 18/05/11 my sim was activated on 20/05/11 but at 21/05/11 my sim out going calls stopped i had complaint to all customer cares and i spoken many cudtomer care tele callers regarding my problem no one taken action thats why i am complaining to u and i had submitted my id proofa again 03/06/11 at uninor care centre kurnool near ,gowri gopal hospital ,budhawarpet ,kurnool,
                                        that uninor executive mr.rafi
                                        and again i visited today uninor care centre i raised my problem my out going calls why u had not activated but he was not given any reply he spoken nolgurly that guy name raheed franchisher he told ur sim nt activated and take away and u contact distibiutor please take action otherwiae i should go counsmer court ok
                                        nagendra
                                        uninor [protected]
                                        my uninor no.[protected] activated but after 3 days outgoing band why you sell activated sim if docoment not send that is not castamer problem i give docoment ratilar and he give head office uninor is very bad system castamer care bakwas zonal offier is hero he dose not receve any call[protected] [protected] agar sarm ho to sorry bolna my no.[protected] raju sarkar
                                        please dont sell activated sim or if sell don.t lock
                                        say me sorry for this
                                        i am murugaraj. my mobile number [protected]. i recharge my number. but could not recharge because the message is expired the number. contact customer care. i will attached my driving licence and photo. pls activate my number

I want to track my mobile my No Is 9059780690

I am using the Unior no [protected] it was stolen by some one please provide me IMEI NO of my mo0bile phone so that i can track my phone Make Samsung