No (1)
Dec 2, 2016
Feb 17, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Pooonam,

Kindly refer to http://www.vodafone.in/vas/lifestyle/pages/callertunes.aspx for more information. If the song is not currently available, you can call 567910 and set the recorded tune as the Callertune. Do write in to us for any further assistance, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care

I search a lot but not get code of caller tune for song " ek pyar ka nagma he" in voice of mukesh in movie shor.
sir main soniye hiriye caller tune( sheal singer) ko lgana chahta hu per search krta hu to milti nhi please help me my mobile no [protected]
plese give me the code of this song AA KAREEB AA from AASHIQ BANAYA AAPNE.plz
my Reliance no
plese give me the code of this song AA KAREEB AA from AASHIQ BANAYA AAPNE.plz
my reliance

Vodafone India — Return

7rupees ka dubble. Recharge ho gaya lekin paisa vapas nahi kiya

Vodafone India — my vodafone sim 7808052347 with mobile are lost in bus no. 392 noida sec.63

My vodafone sim [protected] with mobile are lost in bus no. 392 noida sec.63. Please most kindly request sir my vodafone no [protected] deactivate.

Vodafone — false download charge

My vodafone bill for the month of april 2015 include a d2c mazaa charge for Rs.149 although I have never used the service.

mobalie recharge

Not mobalie belensh about

online recharge not active (Rs 150)

Sir, I had recharge in SBI online on 22/3/15 Rs 150. But it is not activated. My a/c no[protected] & SBI trans.no BSBI[protected]IGOOTPWTP5.I already inform to customer care.

UNWANTED MSGS & CALL

This is for your information that there is mobile [protected] number which is giving me unwanted msgs & calls on my cell, kindly block this number on urgent basis untill i will be taken a legal action against this number...

Unknown downloading charges d2c_mobc_ganak_ppu

I have been charged wrongly 99 INR for unknown downloading charges.

Balance Detected

Hello Sir Self Mohd Sharukh Mere No- [protected] Se Rs 99 Detect Ho Gaye Hai Plz Sar Help Me Mara Paisa Wapas Karwa Dijiye..Plz Plz Balance Detect Date. & Time 16/02/2015 & 04:55PM

online recharge

have done online recharge with my debit card . Rs 449 debited to my account but recharge did not happen BD my mobile no is [protected] received SmS THAT AMOUNT 449 DEBITED POS [protected] AT Vodafone _BD txn #[protected]

REFUND MY RECHARGE AMOUNT

Dear sir, i have recharged 102 threw my axis net banking on 13/072014. but could not recharged successful .but axis bank deduct my 102 rupees . Please refund my amount .My transition description is INB/[protected]/AXIS MOBILE RECHARGE/

Amount not debited in Vodafone account

Dear User, MobiKwik Payment Alert Type:Credit Amnt:Rs 30.0 New Wallet Balance:Rs 30 Tranx Ref:[protected]

regarding number deactivate

hello sir, my vodafone number is [protected], and vodafone company deactivated my number and blame that you do it. i am very depressed with company behaviour. kindly take legal action against company..

Harrashment from other number

My vodafone number is [protected] from west bengal, named Ram Chandra Parya. From 6Th october night I am receiving unwanted call from [protected]. Please take immediate step against this.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information