[Resolved]  Vodafone Recharge — Failed online transaction

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I paid 57 Rs through the Vodafone On-line shop with following details
Order ID : o[protected]
Payment Transaction ID: MSPD[protected]
Date and time : Sun, May 19, 2013 at 8:10 PM
No recharge has been done yet. And every time I call 111 they give me a ridiculous reply to visit the Vodafone store.

I live in a place where there is no Vodafone store. So I have to travel to pune to just register a complaint about this matter.

You people are insufferable irritating lot of nuisance with totally illogical reason for every mistake you make.

I don't understand, if your customer care is 27*7 and if you do on-line recharge why cannot I lodge a complain about on-line recharge with your customer care.
I want my money back and explanation.

I am also forwarding this mail and a copy of transaction receipt to Consumer-court, Consumer Complaints forum and TRAI
Dec 4, 2016
Jan 31, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Rakesh,

Thanks for the time on our call, trust we were able to address the matter. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
May 23, 2013
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Aditibhatt,

Please share your current and alternate contact numbers at http://bit.ly/10oinwt and we will have someone get back to you in a short while with further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — distinction of vodafone line

plz diconet my line[protected]
Please explain below mention mobile no.bill is more than regular bill (period 11/06/09 to 10/06/2009)
[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected],
Please note that in all bills credit H) Misc credit charges.

Adress,

Seasky Cargo & Travels Pvt.Ltd.
174, Office No. 5-6, ist floor, Hornby Bldg.
fort, mumbai-400 001
Tel No 40258000

Vodafone — Failed online recharge

recharge unsuccessful but money is deducted
I have recharge my mobile on 19/11/2010. My transcation was not successful.
But money is deducted from my account....
I received message from vodafone that "we will refund the amount to your account in 5 working days"! IS IT POSSIBLE?

vodafone online recharge via net banking — recharge unsuccessful. amount deducted and not returned

I did an online recharge to my Vodafone number +91-[protected] for INR 222/- on 16th june2011. The recharge did not happen. Money has been deducted from my account and has not returned till now.

MY SBI acc number is [protected].

Please help.

The account statement reads like this:-

Date (Value Date):16-Jun[protected]Jun-2011)
Narration:TO TRANSFER INB CCavenue Bills
Ref. No.:CCA11FAXL835IG54671720 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
Debit:222
Credit:0

please help me get my money fast

Vodafone — failure recharge

It is very shameful that I am complaining 3rd time. On 04/09/2011 I opted to recharge my vodafone no.[protected] for Rs.115/- my account was debited but so far my complaint has not been taken care off.

Kiran Sangvai

Online transaction — online transaction

am not receiving High Security Transaction Password in my registered mobile no. from Bank because of which I am unable to complete the transactions. Please do the needful

Vodafone Recharge — recharge was fail

I recharged my mobile [protected] through recharge it now site on January 30th 2012..I used hdfc netbanking.Amount was deducted but the recharge was failed.What will i do?
Dear Sir, I have done a Vodofone prepaid recharge for Rs 509 for my Kerala No +91 [protected] on 06.02.17 for TID [protected] through SBI BUDDY. My SBI BUDDY sent message as

" Transaction successful ! Rs 509 has been paid on 06/02/18 for TID [protected] for recipient #[protected]".

Kindly inform how to confirm whether it is a failed transaction and what is the mechanism of getting back debited money. I request an early response

Major Dr N Sekar Thirunelveli
Mobile[protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir, I have done a Vodofone prepaid recharge for Rs 509 for my Kerala No +91 [protected] on 06.02.17 for TID [protected] through SBI BUDDY. My SBI BUDDY sent message as

" Transaction successful ! Rs 509 has been paid on 06/02/18 for TID [protected] for recipient #[protected]".

Kindly inform how to confirm whether it is a failed transaction and what is the mechanism of getting back debited money. I request an early response

Major Dr N Sekar Thirunelveli
Mobile[protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information