Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Voltas Vertis AC — problem in newly buyed Ac

sir,
We have lodged a complaint 10 days before at your service centre mentioned below :
A-13/6 site-III, meerut road, ghaziabad
about a recently bought voltas AC .
Complaint no.19/36 of B-28 BRIJ VIHAR, Ghaziabad, near site-IV sahibabad
They respond to our complaint after calling to them 20 times and atlast serviceman from yr company came on sunday.They were in hurry, they didn't even bother to check it properly, and instead of checking by themselves they make it our fault, that yr neutral wire is weak.In front of them we call up our electrician and hav checked everything, there's no fault from our side.when we told them to wait for sometime, they didn't listen to us n leave d place.

Waiting for your reply.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have purchased a new AC Machine vide model MWF-18CR on 23.04.2009 and installation is being done on 24.04.2009; but the fellows who have come to do the same they do not fill up the Machine Installation Coupon & Guarantee Registration Card and they may not convince clearly the operation procedure of its remote controll.
That is why you are requested to please send an appropriate Engineer to my following address for the said purpose and confirm me your contact no. (Mob/Landline).
Thanks a lot

Yours faithfully

(Sumana Ganguly)
House No. 2433, Sector-16
Faridabad-121002
[protected]
[protected]
26.04.2009
I have purchased a new AC vertis elite 1.5t on 25.04.2009 from allied electronics H-10 dilshad garden delhi-110095 but it is very surprising that AC is running but zero cooling. kindly take action immediately.


Iqbal khan
D-4/T-1 dilshad colony
delhi 110095
Mobile No. [protected]
I have purchased a new AC vertis elite 1.5t on 25.04.2009 from allied electronics H-10 dilshad garden delhi-110095 but it is very surprising that AC is running but zero cooling. kindly take action immediately.


Iqbal khan
D-4/T-1 dilshad colony
delhi 110095
Mobile No. [protected]
I have purchased a new 2-AC (Window or Split) 1.5 ton last year but it is very surprising that split AC is running but zero cooling for last year. (last year to he AC de Cooling Zero hai) Kindly take action immediately.

My Mobile No.[protected]
have purchased a new AC vertis gold 1.5t on 26.08.2008 from voltex aircon pvt ltd delhi-110005 but it is very surprising that AC is running but zero cooling. kindly take action immediately
i have purchased a new AC vertis gold 1.5t on 26.08.2008 from voltex aircon pvt ltd delhi-110005 but it is very surprising that AC is running but zero cooling. kindly take action immediately not satisfy voltas service & product complain 3 times but not responding

sunil kumar
ac com 09ju050104
my contact no [protected]
Dear sir.

I purchased one new Voltas AC on 04.02.09 at M/s.Jainsons, annagar at chennai. Vertis plus 1.5 ton model.
and it Installed on 05.02.09. The AC was not working from 06.02.09 because of pc board probled. I frighted with voltas customer care people and retailer to replace a new one. But they wont accept to replace. but the customer care people to accept to change the new pc boad. finally they are fixed the repaired pc board only on 09.02.09.

Again I faced the same problem on 03.06.09. I made a complaint to customer care. They came and taken the pc board on 06.06.09 and there was no reply for a long time. finally 19.06.09 the work was completed. Again 20.06.09 the Ac not working with the same problem. On 23.06.09 they came and taken the pc board again and still there is no reply.

I never expect such a worst service from TATA enterprises.

R.N.Prasath.
my ac not cooling
hi im asachin my problam is not attand i caplant of last 29 jun but your pershon is not cam at my home my adders is (NIRMALA KUNJ ADARSH NAGAR MODINAGAR 201201 MY CAMPLAD ID IS (9ju292449) plz attand my problam
Sir,
I fully agree with the comments. I'd purchased Vertis Gold(1.5t) from NEELU ELECTRONICS, BALLIA(UP) on 05 May 2009. Almost after 15 days the gas leaked owing to installation faults. After repeated requests the gas was though charged but the AC refuses to cool the way an AC should. The supplier was approached
who requested the service engineers of Voltas in Ghazipur(UP) to attend to the fault. They came and got the job card signed by me sometime in the last week of June 2009 & left duly promising that the defect would be rectified in two days after due approval by authorities is carried out. On 13 Jul your company engineers were contacted on mobile([protected]) as to why they didn't turn-up for the needful. It was really shocking as well surprising to hear your staff saying that they are not responsible for the repairs. The matter was reported to the suppliers also but to no avail. Till date the AC continues to be a matter of grave repentence. May I request you to kindly initiate immediate corrective action in commensuration with the reputation & credibility of your organisation. With warm regards,
Maj AK Chaturvedi
Sir,

I fully agree with the comments. I'd purchased Vertis Gold(1.5t) from NEELU ELECTRONICS, BALLIA(UP) on 05 May 2009. Almost after 15 days the gas leaked owing to installation faults. After repeated requests the gas was though charged but the AC refuses to cool the way an AC should. The supplier was approached
who requested the service engineers of Voltas in Ghazipur(UP) to attend to the fault. They came and got the job card signed by me sometime in the last week of June 2009 & left duly promising that the defect would be rectified in two days after due approval by authorities is carried out. On 13 Jul your company engineers were contacted on mobile([protected]) as to why they didn't turn-up for the needful. It was really shocking as well surprising to hear your staff saying that they are not responsible for the repairs. The matter was reported to the suppliers also but to no avail. Till date the AC continues to be a matter of grave repentence. May I request you to kindly initiate immediate corrective action in commensuration with the reputation & credibility of your organisation. With warm regards,
Maj AK Chaturvedi
I purchased a vertis plus one ton AC on 7/6/2009 from Jagota Electronics, Model Town, Delhi. But just After 10 days, AC is not working properly due Grill defect. and I made a request for removing the fault, your engineer came to remove but they kept promising me it would be solved after replacement of Grill cover that would take one month time. in between a new defect arises AC is working but Zero Cooling. I made a request to your call centre vide complaint no.09AU 101321 dated 10-8-09, 09SP071638 dated 7/9/09 respectively. I contacted your representative Mr. Sumit Talwar, but he always said i send the Email for replacement but no avail. So Kindly help me out for such difficulty . I request you immediate action for the replacemnet of my defected Vertis plus one ton. With Warm regards,
Mr. Pranav Kumar Jha
Dear Sir,

purchased one new Voltas AC on April 2009 at M/s.Cool World Coimboture. Vertis primeam 2 ton model.
and it Installed on April2009. The AC was not working from May 2009 because of pc board probled. I frighted with voltas customer care people and retailer to replace a new one. But they wont accept to replace. but the customer care people to accept to change the new gas selinder. finally they are fixed the repaired gas selinder only three days .

Again I faced the same problem on three days after. I made a complaint to customer care. They came and taken the gas fullfill on the day and there was no reply for a long time. finally June2009 the work was completed. Again Novmber 2009 the Ac not working with the same problem. they came and taken the gas fullfill again and still there is no reply.

I never expect such a worst service from TATA enterprises.

I thinking was TATA Prroduct & survies was very poor.,

Thanks&Regards
Antony Knitss
Tirupur
Dear Sir,

purchased one new Voltas AC on April 2009 at M/s.Cool World Coimboture. Vertis primeam 2 ton model.
and it Installed on April2009. The AC was not working from May 2009 because of pc board probled. I frighted with voltas customer care people and retailer to replace a new one. But they wont accept to replace. but the customer care people to accept to change the new gas selinder. finally they are fixed the repaired gas selinder only three days .

Again I faced the same problem on three days after. I made a complaint to customer care. They came and taken the gas fullfill on the day and there was no reply for a long time. finally June2009 the work was completed. Again Novmber 2009 the Ac not working with the same problem. they came and taken the gas fullfill again and still there is no reply.

I never expect such a worst service from TATA enterprises.

I thinking was TATA Prroduct & survies was very poor.,

Thanks&Regards
Antony Knitss
Tirupur
sir,
i had purchased a voltas ac about 9 month back this is my second time i am suffering, first it is the bloor mooter and it takes them two months to fix it and now it is the capacitor and i am calling them from 15 days and when i ll call on the toll free no i get a call back from the service center in our city and they said we will come tomorrow and guess what no one comes they have been doing this from last 10 to 15 days,
I never expect such a worst service from TATA enterprises.
I thinking was TATA Product & services was very poor.,

Thanks&Regards
sahil bajaal
[protected]
i purchased new split ac in last month 01/03/2010, and was installed on 8th of march,
but when it was check after installation there was technical fault in fan motor, i lodge the
problem to dealer, the guy from company service center came and took motor away,
and i am still waiting for new motor to be installed till.
some time i am thinking of that day when i was purchasing not split ac but the
ac of tata company..
[protected]
We purchased your product on last Sunday-4th April, delivered on Monday -5th April, Fitment made on 7th April, same day late night ac was not working, As a whole not satisfied with product and till date your service providers didn’t found a solution, we are still in follow up with them …………………………... very poor service
FYR :
Bill number- SI/237 DT, 4-4-2010
Vendor- Amutha&co
Voltas contacted person- Naveen- [protected]
I have Complaint reg Voltas Virtis 1.5 tone A.C Problem on 18.04.2010

Complaint number is [protected]

they told me to come 24 hours but still now they have not attend the

service
I am purchasing the voltas a/c from prakash trading co, after purchasing the service of a/c is not good, the response from service center is not good .
I hope you help me as soon as possible .
please take kind attention to my complaint .
after purchasing the gas has been leaked out every 15 days .
a/c is not cooling ..
ph no:23840685, [protected]
i purchased voltas vertis elite split ac 1.5 ton last year[protected] from Ashish Electronics Jacobpura Gurgaon & instaled[protected].

ac proper cooling nahi kar raha hai, 4 months ac chala hai 15 bar service ho chuki hai.
cooler thik karne wale misyri aapne engineer rakhe hue hain.
1 baar compressor change ho chuka hai,
bahut baar indoor mein welding ho chuki hai
hamare area mein light ki koi problem nahin hai
130w ka stebliger laga hua hain.
maine apne LCD mein ya fridge mein to stabilizer bhi nain laga rakha uska compressor kyon nahin kharab hua
50 baar complaint likhwa chuka hoon, customer care mein baat karo to woh ph. kaat dete hain.
Dealer ke paas gaya to usne bill utha kar fek diya kehta hai company per consumer court mein case daal do.
aapke Area service Maneger Mr. Hasija ko ph. kiya to ab woh mera ph. nahin utha rahe hain.
this year (2011) mein 1 din bhi ac nahin challa, 30, 000/- barne ke baad bhi mujhe garmi mein marna pad raha hai.
aapke engineer aa kar kehte hain ki yeh pura set (ac) kharab hai toh ise change kyon nahin karte aap.
aapki poor quality ka poor service ka maine pura enjoy kiya hai, agar mera ac[protected] tak change nahin kiya gaya to mein consumer court mein chala jaunga.
voltas ka koi bhi product kisiko bhi regmend nahin karunga.
iske baad maine apne circle mein Blue Star ke 4 ac dilwaye hain bahut achi service hai unki.
or aap log (company) bolte hain dealer change karega ac dealer bolta hai company change karegi.
main aapki company ke bare mein net per dalunga or paper mein bhi.
ab agar jarasi sharam aarhi ho to mujhe con. kar lena.

[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    3254
    Pending
    77
    Resolved
    2358
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033