Complaints 1055

File a complaint to Corporation Bank

Having problems with Corporation Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Corporation Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Corporation Bank reviews & complaints page 19

Chetan Jagnade

unauthorized atm transactions done

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400002

I am having saving bank account no- [protected] in corporation bank. (Kalbadevi branch)
I am using debit card facility for same account.
In the last month someone made maltiple fraud transactions on dated 8/10/18 at 23:43 & 23.44 PM. By YBL ATM through at wadala kings circles. & withdrew 10000/- & 2500/- respectively.
At the same time I was at home & my ATM card was in my pocket. I had no...
Sakshimis
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

atm complaint

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestion

On 14/11/2018 at about 6.30 p, m i had used my debit card at pnb atm naveen nagar, moradabad for withdrawal of rs. 10000 for which i got the instruction as timed out and no cash was disbursed as well as no print out but my account was debited for rs.10000o.
Kindly credit my account at the earliest.
Details...
Address:Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

I visited to corporation bank branch to complete { print } my pass book today[protected] on 3:10, but pass book printing galing much more time, one lady customer was printing her 2 pass book, i am waiting for pass book print, i have come out branch after the waiting of 15 minute and waiting my turn then security guard shut the bank gate when i ask to him i want to print my pass book then security guard shooting on me and said " तेरी...
Address:574243

On nov 9 at 6:24pm money of rs 5000 is debited from account (Upi d (Rrn[protected] 1824)&
At 6:23 pm money of rs 5000 is debited
From my account (Upi d (Rrn[protected] 1823)
Total of rs 10, 000 is debited from my account.
But the receiver is telling me that he has received only rs 5000 in his canara bank account.
So i request you to transfer my remaining money of rs 5000 back to my account....
Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574243

On november 9 at 6:23 pm i have transferred rs 5000. And at 6:24 pm i have transferred rs 5000. Through upi transaction. That means i have done transaction of rs 10, 000. And hence total of rs 10, 000 is debited from my account.
But the receiver of canara bank is telling me that he has received 5, 000rs only. I am
Wondering were did remaining balance of rs, 5, 000 go.
I have written down my details below.
I...
Akanksha_125

not refunded my whole money

I have purchased a product due to some problem i have cancelled that. Amazon people have done the refund successfully but the whole amount still not reflected into my bank account more the than 15 days have passed. I have called customer care but still there is no response.
For the mail many customer say that you don't respond to any complains please
Do it as we are depending on you people....
Omkar Masane

unethical behaviour of bank officials

My grandfather mallappa masane had deposited rs 1 lakh (Kcc / 60/[protected] at the corporation bank vidya nagar branch of hubli on 13th june 2014. After one year, he shifted to belgaum and submitted an application for transfer of the deposit and sb account. The bank officials took the original certificate and passbook at that time. But due to some technical reasons, they did not issue a new certificate. After 2-3 months, documents were...
cmmasane
from Raichur, Karnataka

bank officials not issuing deposit certificate for last three years

ರಿಗೆ,
ಒಂಬುಡ್ಸ್ಮನ್
ಕಾರ್ಪೊರೇಷನ್ ಬ್ಯಾಂಕ್

ವಿಷಯ: ಕಾರ್ಪೊರೇಷನ್ ಬ್ಯಾಂಕ್ ಸಮಾದೇವಿ ಗಲ್ಲಿಶಾಖೆಯ ಸಿಬ್ಬಂದಿ ಠೇವಣಿ ಹಣದ ಪ್ರಮಾಣಪತ್ರ ಕೊಡದಿರುವ ಬಗ್ಗೆ

ಮಾನ್ಯರೆ,

ನಮ್ಮ...
Dreamz Sneh

deficiency of services

We are requested your jalbhavan branch to send a continuous account statements of our following 2 accounts from last two months. Your jalabhavan branch is not responding to our mail.

Account name: dreamz sneh customer welfare association

Account type: sb account & fixed deposit account

1) s b account no. [protected] - statement from 20/12/2017 to 31/10/2018
2) fixed deposit a/c no clkcc...
Dear sir.
I am sulaiman razak having nre account at bantwal branch holding account no [protected]. I was been to your bantwal branch on 04/10/2018 and requested to register my mobile no [protected] and filled the application form to activate mobile banking system. During the visit your bank employees told above mobile will b registered soon. But still it is not registered. Until now from the day of opening account i had never...
Dhanil Francil
from Erode, Tamil Nadu

amount debited on failed imps transaction not reserved

Address:Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629165

My self dhanil i am holding an sb account in corporation bank my account details is
Name: dhanil francil
A/c -[protected]
Bank - corporation bank
Branch - marthandam
Ifsc - corp0001263

Which i did a transaction today morning through imps which got an immediate response of transaction failure message, but my amount got detected and it's not reversed yet. It's really pressurised all over...
Sunil Kumar Thanga
from Alampur, Telangana

security guard verifying aadhaar authentication

Address:533101

In the branch of t nagar, rajahmundry branch, the security guard is verifying the aadhar cards and authentication process, assistant branch manager is asking to go to security guard for aadhar authentication, how come a security guard is supposed to verify aadhar card to open an account? Is there any provision to do so? He is doing this by operating system in the branch!...
Divya Dhiman

transaction failure - no refund received

Address:134003

I made a payment of rs.6000/- on july 11, 2016 at 19:25 to sbi iim indore fees collecting a/c but the amount has not been reflected in their account and my account was also debited byrs.6069/-. I have also filed the complaint regarding this but i have not received any response yet. (Crm[protected]).

It has been 2 years since this transaction failure happened but no one has resolved this problem till now. I have lost rs....
flavia55

non approval of corpshelter loan without any valid reason.

Sir/ madam,

I, myself mrs. Flavia pereira and my husband have been trying to get the corpshelter scheme for the past nearly two months. After completing all legal matters and even evaluating our property (Lawyers and evaluator recommended by the bank), we were denied the loan scheme. And the email sent to the manager, of which i got a copy to myself, states that the approval was not considered favourably. On asking the branch...
Chandan Mayur

payment not received by ielts idp

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I've have an account in corporation bank kudlu branch, bangalore
I made payment for ielts exam in idp ielts website via bhim upi and payment was not received by idp ielts
But my money got debited from my account.
I would request a refund as early as possible since i need this money for booking a slot in the exam.
Transaction id:[protected]
Date:31/10/2018
Time:20:49:55...
Sowmya C H

amount refund 3230.7

Sir/madam,
I had ordered groceries through amazon online shopping... I had paid the amount through debit card. The amount was deducted. Cancellation of products was processed on 17/10/18.
They had amount would reflect in account by 29/10/18 but amount was not refunded. 3-5 business days are also completed. Please refund amount to my account. Refrence number:[protected]..
Please refund my amount......
chand233

outstation cheque deposited in 0712 branch delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

My ac no is [protected] and deposited outstation cheque no 022715 for 68898 on 10.12.18 and it was sent to 121 branch in davangere and my dealer says that it till today the cheque has not been presented i made a complaint and we are trying to contact the davangere branch but nobody picks up the phone [protected]. I have enquired from my dealer and it is learnt that the branch has been shifted so please enquire on urgent basis and inform...
Amith Rajolkar

forex transfer

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562107

I am amith a rajolkar. I have an account with yourselves in attibele, bangalore branch and my account number is sb/01/007739.

I wanted to do a forex transfer of €50 (Fifty euros) from my bank account to one of the german bank as the amount was my university assessment fees. I visted the bank on friday (26.10.2018) around 12 pm and submitted all the documents to the bank. But the asst manager named...
nitindevyanshuchauhan

the atm didn't give any cash, but the money got deducted

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

24 oct 2018 18;48 in evning coming from office i withdrawn in atm of icici bank atm 1000 but only 500 is recieved rest 500 is stuck in atm of icici bank atm and get notification for deduct 1000... Atm is in nangal raya atm id is secng230 is that saving account no-[protected] ifsc code corp0002132 corporation bank jal vihar lajpat nagar acoount holder name nitin kumar singh... So kindly request you refund my 500 rs as soon as possible......
Shambhu Nath Mahto
from Kishanganj, West Bengal

jan dhan loan

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar

I shambhu nath mahto of darbhanga, bihar. I am a account holder of corporation bank and my account no -[protected] and ifsc code is corp0003072 and branch code is3072. I am very painful to say that i visited my bank and meet branch manager mrs priyanka saran for seeking a jan dhan loan amount rs 5000/ (Five thounsads).
But priyanka saran straightforward denies to accept /approved ant type of loans she also clearly there is no policy...