Corporation Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 27, 2023
Complaints 1037

File a complaint to Corporation Bank

Having problems with Corporation Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Corporation Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Corporation Bank reviews & complaints page 33

Santosh Kadi
Oct 13, 2017

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka

I was ordered one product on amazon online shopping through corporation bank debit card and that product has been returned due some issue and the amazon has been sent the refund reference number on[protected] and they said that the amount will be added to your account by[protected] but today is[protected] i didn't received amount in my account till now so i am complaining about this issue.
Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 14, 2017
Updated by Santosh Kadi
I was ordered one product in amazon online shopping through corporation bank debit card and due some issue that product has been returned to amazon after this they sent the refund reference number to gmail account on[protected] and they said that the will be reflected in your account on[protected] but i didn't get any amount on this day, so today is[protected] till now i didn't got the amount back to my account so i am complaining about this.

palsurender
    Oct 13, 2017

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171009

I surinder pal was tried to transfer rs.10, 000 through bhem application to mobile number [protected] which is not registered on bhem so money could not be transferred. Then i tried again but after filling the account holder name (Anuj kumar) money is withdrawn automatically from my account even i did not fill any other information (A/c number, ifsc) and receiver also did not got any amount. Where my money gone.
    I complain to the bank and bhem app customer care. But did not got any result. Everyone says “we don’t know” its already 5 month passed but still my issue remain same. Its now mental torture for me. Please resolve my issue as there is crisis of money in my life.

Detail regarding transition mentioned below.
    1. Bank a/c no: [protected] (Surinder pal)
    2. Transaction id :-ab51fbed6
    3. Transaction date:- 6 may2017
    4. Transaction time:-07:58:49
    5. A/c no (Receiver:-[protected], anuj kumar)

Corporation Bank — reference number have

Other bank account to my bank account send a money but i don't get money. they give a reference number and ask me ur bank customer help line. when I ask corporation customer they give another and say call this number. i don't understand why don't slove problem. i don't know what can I don now can u help

Tabassum Bano
      Oct 12, 2017

This is to inform you that since last 6 months i could not get any sms message from my corporation bank, 17, brabourne road branch, mukherji house. Kolkata - 700001.ac/ no - 16/014192. Ifsc code: corp0000052. I am unable to track the transaction statements. I may face some problem in case of any unwanted transaction, as i have debit card.

Please allow me to operate personnel net-banking facilities. If any further requirements needs i am ready for that, let me inform.

Pl restart the sms services from your side.
      Tabassum bano

veerappa rudrappa mundargi
        from Mangalore, Karnataka
        Oct 12, 2017

Address: Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka

Dreams sir i am umesh veerappa mundargi i made sms banking on 16.09.2017 rs 2000 rr no[protected] to benifistor bank of syndicate bank koppal but benifistor not received my amount so kindly refund my amount. To my account name of bank corporation bank branch koppal accont no [protected] ifcs code corp0000902 kindly refund my amount as soon as possible thank you you'sr thruly
        Oct 12, 2017
        Updated by veerappa rudrappa mundargi
        I HAVE RECEIVED MY AMOUNT THANK YOU SIR

Phulhara
          Oct 11, 2017

Sir i received home loan 14 lack at 09 february 2017 by corporation bank which ifsc code is corp0000679 & my home loan account is chome/01/170001. If i am eligible for benefits of new pradhanmantri awas yojna. Than please give a permission for this yojna in my branch. Since i also contact in branch and give a application regarding to new pradhanmantri awas yojna but not any response on my application by branch manager and after discussion through bm than asking by bm you go to written of complain on branch manager. Please give me reply in this matter & solve my problem. Thanks...

Mukund Rathi
            Oct 11, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I am really fed up with this bank. There is no management in the bank. For any queries, one person ask to go to another person, another one ask for the other one and so on. For the last two months, i have been asking for bar code of my paas book but they say that they don't have one. Near the bank branch, we have e lobby but that also does not work. I have never seen the atm machine working for once. For a single day also, it did not have any money. Cash deposit machine also remains "out of service". Now i am unable to use pass book printer since the bar code in it is damaged and the bank staff don't have another one.
            I can't able to online transaction

Satishpta
              Oct 11, 2017

Address: 147001

I had applied for transfer of above-mentioned account no.in name of m/s sharma decorators on 22sept.2017. On line it was transferred but the documents to be sent to patiala branch were delayed due to the negligent of service at kurukshetra branch. Apart from my repeatedly reminder to kkr branch, nothing had been done so far. Sorry to say it was my great mistake that i had opened my account with corporation bank. Till today's 11oct, no documents sended to patiala branch. Would anyone give me satisfied reason for the delay.
              Oct 14, 2017
              Would higher authority find out the person responsible for the delay in despatch of my documents and why?
              Oct 14, 2017
              Updated by Satishpta
              Still I don't get any response from the concerned department about what action has been taken so far?

nikita somanadh
                Oct 10, 2017

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka

I have an account in corporation bagalkot branch and recently i found that my atm card is hotlisted or blocked. As am working in bangalore and unable to go there on behalf of me my friend has gone to bank and i have mailed them my account details along with the request letter. Its being 1 week and still my card is blocked. And when i called today one of the employee cut the call. Am helpless

Corporation Bank — my ac debited but transaction not successful

My savings ac no is [protected] in the name of Suvashis Bose. I made a transaction by net banking of Rs 59 for mobile recharge. But the amount has been debited from my ac but transaction was unsuccessful. Please refund the amount in my ac.
                Ples check my account its not working its block

naveenvrajj
                  Oct 9, 2017

Address: 577005

Other bank account to my bank account send a amount through a net banking and 3-4 business day go reflect on my bank account but i don't get my money. Then i ask him. Give me reference number. When i ask to corporation customer care services but give me another number to ask me ther. I don't understand why this do with me. Am thinking they slove my problem. I don't understand what i do now. I thinking this time my you will help me. And please don't ignore my complait
                  A/c no : [protected]
                  Ifsc code:- corp0000073
                  Reference number:[protected]
                  Atm card password is lost early atm password repeat new password

Shivanna M
                    Oct 9, 2017

Address: Kolar, Karnataka, 563131

Sir, i am getting sms alerts from corportion bank, mulbagilu branch. To my mobile no.[protected] for the past 4 months. I have given complaint to your mulbagilu branch to stop this sms alerts from account no. Xxxxxxxxxxx408. The messages give unncessary confution for my account i am not a account holder in mulbagal branch and i am account holder at kolar branch.

My personal visit and telephone to mulbagal branch gone on waste. They ask me for some more time to sort out the issue. Even after 4 to 5 months it is not solved.

Therefore i request you ask your mulbagilu branch manager to remove my mobile no. From account xxxxxxxxxx408.

omr saravana
                      Oct 9, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

Hello sir/madam

My name is k. Vijay kumar
                      Iam studying in mohamed engineering college in chennai sipcot branch. I applied education loan in your palavakkam branch bank i received first semester loan successfully 'and i asking 2nd semester loan amount to your bank manager. They asking bona-fide certificate and income certificate for 2 nd semester college fees. I submitted to your bank manager but they did not given second semester college fees amount. Now iam studying 2 nd year 3 rd semester is running. The bank manager now also asking all proof but they did not give college fees. Please take proper action regarding this complaint.

My contact no : [protected]

joister
                        Oct 8, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have purchased a product due to defective i have cancelled the amazon people have done the refund successfully on 29th sep 2017 of rs 13570 but the amount still not reflected into my bank account more the then 10 days. Amazon people give a reference number off transaction as well as authentication code is it[protected]. I also attach my account detail way off mini statement for the mail many customer say that you don\'t respond to any complains please do it as we are depending on you people

shindekiran
                          Oct 7, 2017

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 415305

Sir, i get gold credit card on 6/7/17. But at the time of online generated pin facility my email id suggested as wrong. Which is correct as per my knowledge i. E. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Sir kindly correct my email id in system so that i can avail facility of card easily and also inform me on my registered contact no. I. E. [protected] as early as possible please

mayank2507
                            Oct 7, 2017

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388001

I ordered one the thing from amazon india online shopping portal and somehow amazon cancelled my order due to some problem. As, i already paid my amount so they have to refund so, amazon refunded my amount on 27th sept 2017 and they told me that it will show into your account with in one week but till date it didnt show me in my account. When i asked to my home branch, they asked we cant see online payment.
                            Bank name: corporation bank
                            Branch: anand, gujarat
                            Branch code: 0520
                            Transaction/reference number:[protected]

Kindly request you to forward my complaint and take necessary action as soon as possible.
                            bank manager is not coprating with me .sir i don my sishu loan in one year five month, now i need money and bank manager asking you are deffalter . plz chack my account [protected] .
                            plz help me

Surindra Kumar
                              Oct 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 201301

On 6th september 2017 at 7.37pm, i had made a transaction of rs.10, 000 from canara bank atm (Id 1588571) located at uttam nagar east metro station but only rs.8500 was dispensed from atm but i was debited with full amount i. E. Rs.10, 000. Almost 1 month had passed but no positive response received from bank. Saving a/c no.[protected] noida u. P.

drvkrohatgi
                                Oct 4, 2017

Atm id 1. Cbpn028321 (Corp kingsway camp) : 1300 hrs
                                2. Cbpn213540 corp g a p school :1815 hrs
                                Client : dr v k rohatgi card xxxxxx - xxxx - 06642x
                                Contact no [protected], [protected]

Atm 1. : the machine appears to be ok. However, no cash i. E. Rs 10000 was delivered although the same was shown in the trans slip, as rs 10000 withdrawn.

Atm 2. : the atm appears to be ok. But after the due process starting from inserting — card until completion, the words 'service temporarily not available' appeared on the screen. Trans slip indicated mini stmt but w/o any stmt, amt withdrawn as rs 0.00

Earlier these horribble experiences specially, of 2 have been of no avail.
                                Resolution desired : financial compensation to tune of rs 10000 i. E. The amt. Equal to that was desired to be withdrawn for causing mental agony & physical strain for the person of 76.

Leo Barboza
                                  Oct 4, 2017

Address: 400064
                                  Website: corporation bank malad west orlem branch

Dear sir, with deep regret, i would like to inform you that the above said branch is not giving proper service to its customers. For withdrawal of cash it takes minimum 45 minutes. For any other transitions nothing less than 30 minutes. The
                                  Bank has huge depositors, hence there is no place to stand in the bank, for passbook update its long queue, because the person operating the system is untrained. When you question the branch manager, the answer is stereo type, the system is down, no network, shortage of staff etc. The banks atm most of the time not working, no action is taken even if you complaint. The bank is under going renovation, all the furniture is piled up, and there is no place to even stand. People literally stand there like sardines, without a/c.
                                  My request is kindly look into the mater and solve this problems faced by our customers.

Hemanth Hemi
                                    from Punalur, Kerala
                                    Oct 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562132

Dear sir am using bhimm app from several days but on 21 i did one transaction but the account number i have sended was wrong please refund the amount of 6000 i have already raised a complaint. Dear customer, your complaint with ref no - af84ff6124874f50b96c85d7878cec4 is raised successfully. Response to the complaint will be updated within 3 working days
                                    4 din ho gy complaint mail kre hue but abhi tk koi response nahi aaya, 20000 debite ho gy but seller end tk nahi gy, or na hi reversal aaya abitk
                                    registered no [protected]
                                    registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Ranu Trivedi
                                      Oct 4, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I tried calling toll free number ending with 2407 since half an hour from 11.30 pm to till to report my lost card but nobody responded. I felt as if somebody picked up and hanged immediately. My waiting was 1 at the same time my husband was calling n for him also waiting was 1. I cant trust such bank. Want to close my account. Disgusting service. Why this toll free number is given for 24x7

ajikth
                                        Oct 3, 2017

Corporation bank, sahakara branch, bangalore 560092, has to be the worst bank in india.
                                        1. When i send a cheque to be deposited, i am asked to come after 15 days.
                                        2. I have been trying for over 4 months to open a new current account
                                        3. Whenever i go to make an income tax payment, i am told that the server is down, and that i need to come 'later'.