Country Holidays Inn & Suites Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 30, 2025
Complaints 724

File a complaint to Country Holidays Inn & Suites

Having problems with Country Holidays Inn & Suites?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Holidays Inn & Suites reviews & complaints page 5

Paresh C Dave
May 21, 2023
Aug 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2023

My Self, Pareshkumar C. Dave and my wife, Sunita Rani, we have got our membership with CHIS
number CHISSRK[protected] yrs 6N/7D-T1 unit)
We have paid 150000/- One lacs fifty thousand on June 2019.

After that we have approached several times to the CHIS for several service requests but they are always making excuses and asking for more n more money.
Because of Corona pandemic, we could not travel much.
When we are asking for services they are asking for more money. Not even replying to us.
Very pathetic services and just looting money from us.
We have also filed complaint here in this forum but they didnt provided any resolution.
Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Iam trying to book my vacations, n this response I have got

CHIS FRAUD Company - Looting Money and No Services - Comment #4118453 - Image #0

Geeta Chatwal chatwal
    May 20, 2023
    Aug 7, 2023
    This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2023

Toll Free no : [protected]
    Mobile : +91-[protected], [protected]
    Landline :[protected] /[protected]

NO ONE PICKS these numbers / NO revert of mailers

MY ID : GND776965
    Aug 8, 2023
    Hi spoke to Ankit, hopefully will be sorted
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Still waiting for resolution, have placed booking request 3 times.. No updates from company

Cheating customer - Comment #4118452 - Image #0

Indradev0507
      from Gurugram, Haryana
      May 20, 2023

Address: H 17, Block H, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

The Company is not providing me refund of my Rs 10, 000. It's been more than 4 months I have been following up they are providing me fake timelines.
      Jun 2, 2023
      They said the refund will be processed only after resolving the complaint. Hence, I am resolving.

Navika1405
        May 19, 2023

I’m CHIS member with registered mobile number [protected]. I emailed for a reservation, didn’t get the satisfactory response since the time I’m trying to connect you over phone on the below numbers:
        Toll-Free no[protected] / [protected]
        Mobile : +91-[protected]
        Landline;[protected]/70
        TRIED EVERY Number several times but no answer.

Is this your customer service???

PraveenBais
          May 17, 2023

Address: Ground Floor, H-17, Block H, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301

I, Praveen Singh Bais, along with my wife, purchased a 10-year CHIS membership in November 2020, identified by membership number CHISGND779071.

During the presentation, we were lured by numerous promises regarding the quality of their services and hotels listed in their catalog. However, these promises have proven to be utterly false. Our only experience utilizing their service was booking a subpar standard room in Delhi, which turned out to be a terrible ordeal. Since then, all attempts to contact them have been met with unhelpful responses. They consistently delay their replies, requiring constant follow-ups, only to inform us that the properties we desire are never available.

Furthermore, they insist on charging an Annual Maintenance Charge (AMC) for each year, regardless of whether we have utilized their services during that year. Despite being informed, like many others, that AMCs are only applicable if the service was used, they are now demanding payment for the pending AMCs of the past three years—an entirely unjust demand. Even in light of the pandemic, when travel restrictions prevented anyone from utilizing their services, this company shamelessly insists on collecting AMC fees.

This company is undeniably a scam and a colossal fraud. Urgent legal action should be taken against them. Unfortunately, we fell victim to their deceit, and we deeply regret it. I strongly urge everyone to steer clear of this trap and avoid making the same mistake we did.
          Jun 2, 2023

Jayaditya RAO
            May 15, 2023

Address: Office No 412, 4th floor Nehru Place, Mansarovar, 90, South Delhi, Delhi

We, Monika Yadav and Rajeev Kumar (Residents of Gheesa ki Dhani, Delhi Road, Rewari) are members of Country Holidays Inn and Suites Pvt. Ltd. Our membership number is CHISRW772086 for 30 years with 6 nights and 7 days. We purchased the membership on 9 July, 2017. Our holiday entitlement is valid upto 8 July, 2047 with total purchase price of ₹3, 95, 000/- . But now when we ask for bookings, the employees don't reply the email and answer any call for the past 2 years which causes both mental as well as physical harassment. So, we would like to state that either confirm our booking or return the full payment with interest @24% pa.

Jayaditya RAO
              May 15, 2023

Address: 2045/1, second floor, street number 6, chuna mandi, paharganj, New Delhi-110055

My membership number is CHISRW772086 which was told to be valid upto 8th July, 2047. I have tried many times to make bookings but there has always been a negative response from your side. Please inform us about the status of membership and make arrangements of booking accordingly as none of your official is responding properly. Otherwise return our payment with interest ASAP.

May 12, 2023
                May 21, 2023
                This thread was updated on May 21, 2023

I am Saurav, i had purchased a membershio of Country Holidays Inn & Suites ( CHIS ) 7/1/2020 by paying an amount of 1, 80, 000/-, My Membership Id is CHISDL778688, As per the membership I was offered some complimentary services which were valid for 1 year from the purchase date but due to the covid I could not avail any of the complimentary services . After the covid when I asked chis to provide me the freebies they denied for it . Also at the time of purchase I was told to pay an amount of rs 7000 + GST as AMC . In the last 3 years I was never asked to pay this AMC but now all of a sudden they have started to call me to pay the entire 3 years AMC altogether which is almost twice of the actual amount what I am actually supposed to pay ( 11800 x 3 years ) . In the last 3 years I have never availed the service even once, Firstly due to covid & secondly due to lack of good property options offered by them . I was not in a condition to pay such a hefty amount altogether but they somehow convinced me to pay the amount offering me my complimentary services back . I was planning a trip to rishikesh with 1 more family accompanying me on the trip so i requested for a room booking in rishikesh for which they asked me to pay the AMC amount first yo avail any kind of service . When I denied to pay this amount altogether they proposed me that they are ready to activate my complimentary services & will also get my booking for rishikesh done but only after i pay the AMC amount . I also agreed to the same & paid the entire 35, 400/- tomorrow i;e 27/4/23 & then requested them to send me a booking confirmation mail for my rishikesh trip . Since them none of them is replying ti my emails also nobody is answering calls . I have all the chats & payments details with me . I feel like i have been cheated twice so now i dont want to continue the membership any longer and want my original amount ( 1, 80, 000) back along with the AMC amount of 35, 400/- paid tomorrow (27/4/23 )
                Kindly do the needful Thank you
                This company is a biggest fraud company and after seeing several complaints also no legal action has taken against them.
                We also paid 1.5 lakhs in 2019 and never availed services, and whenever ask for the service they are asking us to pay annual charges, and earlier it was 7% and now increased to 15%.

Basically they are fraud company and looting our money from the customer.

Poorvajain
                  May 8, 2023
                  May 10, 2023
                  This thread was updated on May 10, 2023

Address: Gurgaon

We buy the membership from them in August 2022 and now we want to use it but they asr not answering my call and not replying on the mail properly.
                  May 12, 2023
                  They booked a holiday for us which we want.thankyou

rocco23
                    May 7, 2023

Looks like you guys are fraud. While selling the membership you guys ensured that we will get best of services but what we actually get is some fake mail id's (as there is no response on those mail ID's), some fake CHIS representatives who are as clueless as whole CHIS is on processes and customer handling.

I took membership in Jan'22, since then i availed services for one time only for 4nights trip, process then also was utter painful.

Now again i raised a request on 25th april 2023 and since then i am getting no response at all from CHIS for my holiday planning. Their customer care numbers are fake, no one picks and no one responds, on mail just an auto response on mail is set. No ownership at all from CHIS executives.
                    After 15days someone calls and ensures me my issue will be resolved but then again no response. NUmber goes switched off.

Also they told that Annual membership fee will be 8000/- per year but it has been revised to 15000/-

this is some high level fraud going on in CHIS, they are selling fake memberships and taking away people hard earned money. I request the consumer court to look into this and get my money return (initial i paid 97, 000 plust 10000 ASF fee). I dont want to continue with this membership, I am a working professional and sick and tired of chasing these people.

Dayapreet
                      May 5, 2023

Dear Shubhankar,

This is the perfect example of making customer fool, your so called holiday package was sold to me by your representative Mr Rohit Malik and Ms Shikha's team over the commitment that i have to bear the amount of rs-95000 only and interest part of rs 15000 will be returned back to me thru cheque. Which is also a written confirmation from your side over the mail (screen shot attached).

Now I don't want to avail any of your services and want my full amount to be refunded. This example of a cheating CHIS will be published everywhere in social media and electronic plateform, you will surely witness that.

Take your package back as I don't have any trust in your company.

Just make me understand if, interest amount to be borne by me, why you guys have given me confirmation over the mail 4 monts back, pls explain...

On Thu, Nov 24, 2022, 6:07 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member,

Greetings of the Day!!

Thank you for your mail. Kindly refer to the previous mail that we informed you. As per the signed agreement interest amount not borne by the company. On your previous trail mails we have informed you of the same.

It is pertinent to note that kindly avail your services as per duly signed agreement.

Furthermore, Highly Appreciate your kind cooperation & understanding!!

Subhankar
                      Customer Care Team

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd.
                      3rd Floor, A- block, A-37 Sector 63 Noida - 201301( U.P) India
                      Toll Free no[protected] / [protected]
                      Email:[protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
                      Monday-Saturday
                      Email Received after 6 will be responded on next working Day

On Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 3:26 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

Waiting for a revert from your side.
                      Also find the attached screen shot of the mail received from your end.

Dayapreet Singh

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                      Date: Wed, Nov 23, 2022, 6:13 PM
                      Subject: Re: Intrest part reversal pending from last 4 months. Waiting.. Waiting.. Keep on waiting
                      To: Country Holidays
                      Cc:, , , ,

If you check the initial mail from your side, it clearly mentioned that rs-15000 of interest part will be re imbursed with in 15 days ( as per the mail received on 26th july from CHIS).

Should I take this to consumer form..??

On Wed, Nov 23, 2022, 5:35 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member

Greetings of the Day!!

This is with the reference to your mail we wish to inform you that as per the signed agreement interest amount not borne by the company. On your previous trail mails we have informed you of the same.

It is pertinent to note that kindly avail your services as per duly signed agreement.

Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:35 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

Please update the status.

Dayapreet Singh

On Tue, Nov 22, 2022, 1:14 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

I received the trail mail from CHIS 4 days back, but till today no revert received.

Had spoken to various people from CHIS--- Ms. Uma then, Ms. Vinita then, Ms. Deepali and couple of other employees also, but none of them are able to provide any solution OR update.

Now Ms. Deepali avoide taking calls of mine.

Good example you guys setting for patiance testing of your customer... Keep on.

Still awaiting response from CHIS.

Dayapreet Singh

On Fri, Nov 18, 2022, 6:00 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

This is with reference to our telephonic conversation today, kindly allow us sometime to check the status and will get back to you soon with the update.

Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 1:57 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

This is to inform you that we will arrange a call back for you from the team at 2:35 P.M. positively.

Deepali
                      Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 1:34 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

Is there any update on trail mail.
                      Request any senior person from CHIS to look into the matter.

Dayapreet Singh

On Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 4:04 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

Noted and arranged a call back shortly.

Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 3:54 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

I am available on contact no-[protected] and you can call me as per your convenience.

Dayapreet Singh

On Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 1:56 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

Kindly share the contact details on which we can connect with you and the suitable timing as well.

Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 1:43 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

As per your mail, I am waiting revert from your side.
                      Is there any sensible person, looking into this matter?

Regards.

On Tue, Nov 15, 2022, 6:03 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

Thank you for your mail..kindly allow us sometime to check the status and will get back to you with the update within 48 hours.

Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 1:22 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

Still waiting to hear from your side on trail mail of reversal.
                      This is pending from more then 4 months now.

Dayapreet Singh

On Tue, Nov 15, 2022, 11:49 AM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member,

Greetings of the day!!

Thank you for your mail...kindly be advised to drop an email at [protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com.The team will coordinate with you and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 11:40 AM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

Please check the trail mail and do the needful at the earliest.
                      Share the mail id and contact number of your senior authority for the feedback..

Dayapreet Singh

On Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 6:28 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Member,

Greetings of the Day!!

This is regarding your mail, We wish to inform you that, We have checked with the concerned team. They confirm that your request is under process.

We will update you shortly on this.

Vinita
                      Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 8:27 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:
                      Is there any update on trail mail.??

Dayapreet Singh

On Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 1:49 PM Country Holidays wrote:
                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings of the day!!

This is with reference to your mail.Kindly be advised that your refund is in process.

Please allow us sometime to check the details and will get back to you with an update shortly.

Deepali
                      Customer Care Team

Monday-Saturday

On Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 9:26 PM Harjeet Kaur wrote:

Kindly update the status of my refund.

Dayapreet Singh

Yogbhat
                        May 5, 2023

I was given membership August 2020. In January I have complaint about the fraud company. I was asked to remove the complaint to get any benefit. Since then neither the complimentary coupons honoured no any contact was done. Now there mobile is also not working nor telephone are being picked. It looks company has disappeared. This not only ruins the hospitality industry, but also this fraud will shake the faith in the industry. Such fraud company should be jailed for life. CHIS is fake company.

Virender poonia
                          from Kurukshetra, Haryana
                          May 4, 2023

We got this contract in 2017 and was mislead by company’s agent that we have to pay 10, 500 rupees only the year we will travel and not every year, since then whenever we contacted the company to get the hotel booked or look up if the hotel we want is available, we were always given silly excuses, sometimes the location was inactive at the time or they cannot give us the dates when we can book as we contacted them too soon, today after having a conversation with an agent on call i got to know a very different side of story, the company has never provided the service which we signed up for and was always denied, we feel cheated by the company, we recently contacted them in january as well to get a hotel booking for Delhi, india and was told even that is inactive, we were never contacted by the company informing we have some due balance to pay then on what basis can the company ask for yearly premium when they are not providing us the service we signed up for, not providing the services listed on your website clearly makes this contract void and the company is doing false advertising on the website as well.

we will be proceeding to take the legal actions against the company AS WE ARE FORCED TO DO SO We have the record of all the email where we were denied service and was misled by company’s agents. HOPE TO HEAR FROM THE LEGAL TEAM OF COMPANY SOON OR WE WILL BE FORCED TO FILE A CASE AGAINST THE COMPANY FOR MISLEADING THEIR CUSTOMERS

If any other consumer wants to join and fight against them please reach out on [protected]@gmail.com

Aarav2022
                            May 4, 2023

Again i have been fooled by country holidays reps. Neha mam assured for refund but after resolving my complaint she hasn't responded. This company is totally a scam which divulge in conning the people of country. Please do some needful action against this company. My previous complaints has not been resolved by them. Drag this company to consumer forum. I will also tag this with ministry of home affairs.

Varsha D Sharma
                              from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                              Apr 27, 2023

Address: India

I took 5 year membership from CHIS but I couldn’t use it due to pandemic but now when I tried for bookings they always denied it by giving some silly reasons or computerised mail, when I want to contact with them either they didn’t pick up the phone or cut it off, their behaviour is very unprofessional, invested in this company totally waste of time and money they did so many false promises at the time of booking but in reality there is nothing like that, I want my money back.
                              May 5, 2023
                              My issue is not yet resolved company promised me that first I marked their complaint as resolved then they booked my vacation I did the same but after that they give me totally wrong information and told me lie each n every time when I asked about my booking confirmation voucher and one day before my trip they said that this is all your fault booking is not done because of availability of rooms and when I cross check same with hotel they denied about anything about this matter even they didn't received any mail from hotel's side regarding booking.

Pooja shashi Azad
                                Apr 19, 2023

Please ref CHIS Membership No CHISND778236, I am writing this mail to draw your attention towards the harassment and cheat done by reservation and customer care team which lead to financial, emotional and physical harassment of mine. On 07 Sep 2019, I had purchased a domestic holiday package from CHIS, located at Noida sector – 63 and paid an amount of Rs. 85000/- for 5years + Annual Maintenance fee + GST. The mental and financial harassment, what I suffered is narrated in succeeding paragraphs.

Latest Incident - On 20 Mar 2023, I had send a mail and enquired for property at Gangtok (Sikkim). In revert mail, CHIS informed me that they can proceed with booking at the same time kindly coordinate with Mr Mukesh Kumar (mob [protected]) regarding due ASF. Accordingly My husband had called Mr Mukesh Kumar on given mobile number and Mr Mukesh Kumar told him to deposit 28320/- rupees as ASF for three years (2021, 2022, 2023), in same conversation, he also mentioned the names of 04 Hotels available at Gangtok (Sikkim) (one out of them was Lemon tree) that are available with CHIS at Gangtok location and after paying my ASF only, I can request for booking at Lemon Tree, Gangtok. Accordingly, I had paid the ASF (28320/-) through my ICICI credit card number (last four digit- 8000) on 22 Mar 2023 (transaction slip attached) and send a mail for reservation at Lemon tree Gangtok as I was told by Mr Mukesh Kumar. On 22 Mar 2023, received a mail from CHIS that please share the exact dates of travel so that they can proceed further. Then we share the asked details for hotel booking from 20 Apr 2023 to 26 Apr 2023 (for 6N/7D) on the same day. Another mail received on 22 Mar 2023 from CHIS, they are checking the availability on mentioned dates and get back to you soon. They kept me waiting till 27 Mar 2023. On 28 Mar 2023, my husband received mail from CHIS that kindly coordinate with customer care team. Accordingly my husband had given a call to Customer care of CHIS, where Dipali picked up the call and told him that our confirmation can’t be send because we have posted some tweets on Twitter regarding my bad experience and poor services provided by CHIS. She told me that they will not proceed with booking until I delete all the tweets, She was blackmailing us to delete all tweets to get our hotel reservation confirmed. When I asked, is there any other to resolve the problems and complaints of mine, she told me to delete all the tweets, it’s the only solution. She shared the screen shots of all my tweets on my husband whatsup number (Photos attached). Dipali called my husband on his whats up many times and shared the screenshots of tweets again and again, and pressurised us to delete all. Under immense mental pressure, we have deleted all the posts and shared the screenshots with her on 05 Apr 2023 (Photo att). After deleting all tweets as asked by Mr Mukesh and Dipali (customer care team), I had requested for confirmation in Lemon Tree (Telephonic conversation), then they replied that they don’t have any property at Gangtok, but as they had kept me waiting for so long time, they will manage some property at Gangtok. On 31 Mar 2023, I received mail from CHIS in where they suggested me one Hotel (Voyage Denzong Shangrila Hotel and Spa). On 01 Apr 2023, I had requested for reservation in Voyage Denzong Shangrila Hotel and Spa. At the same day (01 Apr 2023), I received a mail from CHIS to coordinate it with customer care. When I contacted Customer care, they told me that they have found few more tweets regarding complaints of CHIS, which are yet to be deleted, then I deleted all balance of tweets and send the screen shots through mail on 05 Apr 2023 (photos att). On 07 Apr 2023, I received a mail from CHIS that due to some technical issues in the network, there might be delay in response and requested me to drop a fresh mail after 25thApril 2023. I have tried to speak with Mr Mukesh Kumar and Dipali regarding this issue but most of the time they had not picked my phone, once Mr Mukesh Kumar picked my call but he talked all nonsense with me and not ready to listen me at all. Since, my Gangtok trip was spoiled by CHIS false promises, I have to get my all train and taxi reservation to be cancelled. This is what I suffered for being your customer. This whole incident shows, how employees of CHIS fooling, cheating, blackmailing, harassing customers. (Photos of all mails and screen shots are attached). As per CHIS reservation policy, customer has to inform 15-days prior for reservation, but I had informed more than 30-days prior to your reservation team.
                                Few other bad experienced faced due to your poor services is mentioned below-
                                First Incident : I am sharing my first booking experience with CHIS, on 05 Feb 2021, I dropped a mail for hotel booking in Udaipur for 2 nights (check in – 16 Feb 2021 & check out – 18 Feb 2021) at Udaipur ( Rajasthan), my preference was “Hotel Maharana Bagh Udaipur” as per property shown on CHIS Application and website. On 10 Feb 2021, CHIS send a mail to inform that this property (Hotel Maharana Bagh Udaipur) is not listed and active and shared two other properties name for Udaipur. On 11 Feb 2021 received a mail from CHIS, that for the hotel booking you have to pay the ASF charges of Rs.9460/-, which was wrong amount, when I raised the issue of wrong ASF charges. Then again CHIS reservation team had send another mail on 12 Feb 2021, in which correct amount 8260/- was mentioned.

Second Incident : On 25 Oct 2021, I had sent mail for hotel booking at Sarovar Portico hotel, Jaipur for 3-nights (check in – 15 Nov 2021 & check out – 18 Nov 2021) and at Hyatt Regency, Gurugram (Delhi/NCR) for 3-nights (check in- 19 Nov 2021 & check out-22 Nov 2021), as per property shown on CHIS Application and website. Same day (25 Oct 2021) I received a mail from CHIS reservation team, that they have some location issue, Delhi/NCR location is not active but Jaipur location is active (mail is attached for your reference). They offered hotel Royal Orchid in Jaipur against our choice of Sarovar Portico hotel, Jaipur. Now its second time we faced the same issue of property. But When me & my family stayed in hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur from 15 Nov 2021 to 18 Nov 2021, we found that room was not in proper shape, we were given torn bed sheet & towels and very dirty electric cattle, room was not cleaned and dusted. I had complaint to CHIS about the poor and dirty services provided by Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur through mail on 24 Nov 2021 and shared all photographs (mail attached reference). On Complaint Chis had not taken any action but in return they were offering that they will offer 2N/3D holiday at Manali/Jim Corbet. CHIS were trying to hide the things.

With this as background, I want to highlight that -
                                a. CHIS shows false property on their Application and websites, with which CHIS does not have any tie up.
                                b. CHIS has never provided the property of higher values what I have requested for, CHIS has only provided the property which are lesser in values what CHIS wants to.
                                c. Customer’s choice never respected or considered by CHIS, CHIS has always shown authoritative attitude.
                                d. CHIS tried to extorted false amount of AMC fee.
                                e. CHIS pressurised the customer to hide their wrong business practises.
                                f. CHIS blackmailed and pressurised me to delete all complaints tweets and mails, for getting my reservation confirm.
                                g. CHIS lied to me that they have property at Gangtok, Sikkim.
                                h. CHIS lied to extort the money (28320/-) for the period[protected] when I have not availed their facility due to CORONA Virus pandemic.
                                i. CHIS always tried to cheat me by giving excuses that
                                a. Property not listed or active,
                                b. Contract with property expired,
                                c. Property wrongly shown on application or website,
                                d. Technical problem on their portals
                                j. Considering incidents mentioned above, It shows that CHIS is perpetual offender.

I have highlighted all these problems/issues with CHIS but no corrective step has been taken by CHIS, instead they have blackmailed and pressurised me to withdraw all my complaints and tweets. In anticipation of positive and corrective measures undertaken by CHIS to resolve these problems earliest. I request CHIS either resolve and compensate for the inconvenience and harassment caused by CHIS team to me or terminate my member ship and refund the membership amount with all ASF/AMC fees which I have paid to CHIS. Otherwise I shall escalate this issue further to consumer court.

Caalokkhajanchi
                                  from Bahadurgarh, Haryana
                                  Apr 18, 2023

On 8th of December 2022 i book package for dubai ik advance for march 2023 because of my anniversary but sucessfully payment of 64300 company has not booked any flight till 31st december due to increase in corona cases woeldwide i decidd to cancel my trip
                                  And informed the company and asked for refund my money
                                  But company intention is to adjustment the amc for four year which is totally unethical but after several talk with sales executive named deepali she mailed that company will adjust one amc which i agreed but company is not refunded my remaining money of rs57300 after several deadline given by company the company has failed to given my money.
                                  Mr mukesh who claimed to be a senior person will not provide any number of senior who will resolve the issue .Please help me to get my refund from company.I am going to file my complaint to ministry of corporate affair also.
                                  Apr 21, 2023
                                  issue resolved now

tusharsons24
                                    Apr 18, 2023
                                    Jun 8, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2023

Address: Our New Office Address Country Holidays Travel India Pvt. Ltd. H-17, G-01, Block H, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301(U.P) Toll Free no- 0120-6

As disscused please find trailing details
                                    fraud transaction done by Country holiday travel team member on name of checking card eligibility RS 1 transaction done on my debit card on 31.12.2022 and generated the loan in my account for 55000 rs also i have not taken any services on name of cancellation taken sign on documents am doing mail communication with there team for clarification but getting very casual approach no response saying fwd to concern just wait.
                                    my emi is deducting 5095 RS every month.
                                    one emi deduct one due on 5th march

I have mention transaction details here for reference and also found bank communication reference no. HDFC2D3FC9E0409
                                    Place : Ramada hotel navi mumbai-400710 (wyndham navi mumbai)
                                    Date : 31/12/22
                                    Transaction Details(HDFC BANK ) :. POS 435502XXXXXX0657 COUNTRY HOLIDAYS [protected] 30/12/2022 1 RS.
                                    LOAN ACCOUNT NO.: HDFC BANK:[protected]
                                    EMI DEDUCT DETAILS : EMI[protected] CHQ S[protected] [protected]/02/23
                                    DEBIT CARD DETAILS : LAST DIGIT 0657.

team member who invited me to the event : Anjali kaur
                                    Reference doc pic i have taken : CHT1036515
                                    amount of loan : 55000 Rs.

Applicant name : Tushar Nagorao Sonone.
                                    contact No. [protected] / [protected]
                                    cust Id : 41010513.
                                    Jun 8, 2023
                                    Agreed to give refund 15K amount refund on 31.05.23 rest promised to give in 3-4 days but they not gave me refund back as comitted again strted giving excuses and date on date . not resolved
                                    Jun 08, 2023
                                    Updated by tusharsons24
                                    my refund not recevied completly they cheted agian trying to lapse more time. these are fraud people

Ankur120519
                                      Apr 17, 2023

I am Ankur Gupta. Me and My Wife purchased a subscription from country holidays inn and suits.
                                      My Customer ID is CHISDLS779981 assigned on 15th Feb 2021.

Initially they have given us a great offer with several benefits, but after registration we are not getting any services. Even they are not providing the bookings on request too. Only received complementary services for hotel stay rest all are expired due to non-availability of the services and support.

Even Initially Communicated that you have to pay AMC charges if you are consuming the yearly allotted days.
                                      But now asking complete maintenance charges for all years and current year too on increased rates.

We have not used any of the facility for the company.

Customer Care is also rude to us and not agree to accept any of our request.

Basically, we have lost our complete money.

Kindly see if we can get any help to get the refund.

Tourist222
                                        Apr 14, 2023
                                        Apr 18, 2023
                                        This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2023

Country holiday is not refunding my money nor providing me the bookings.
                                        I have several email list, what they say never provide the booking everytime they say :
                                        There phone numbers are also switched off or not pickable.
                                        ### management started a loot in market. Please take some urgent actions against them. Though I lost my money but let others not suffer them. Please and please look into this matter urgently!!!

Dear Member,

Greetings from Country holidays inn suites...

This is to inform you that the requested location is listed with us however is inactive for the time being.

Your kind cooperation is highly appreciated.

Please feel free to CONTACT the undersigned for any further assistance required.

Note:-

Standard Check In timing is 3:00 pm, request you to adhere the same.
                                        The booking cannot be canceled & is subject to availability.
                                        We accept bookings only in working hours i.e. 10 A.M. to 5 P.M from Monday to Friday, Saturday & Sunday is our weekly off.
                                        The standard check-in, check-out times will apply as per Hotel terms on your mentioned booking dates.
                                        Confirmation from the member is required within 24 hours for this booking to be finalized, else we may be forced to give you alternate options.

Reservations Team

H-17, Ground Floor, Block H, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar-Pradesh 201301 (UP) TOLL Free no : [protected]
                                        Mobile : +91-[protected], [protected]
                                        Landline :[protected] /[protected]
                                        Email : [protected]@countryholidaysinnsuites.com
                                        Website : WWW.countryholidaysinnsuites.com
                                        Bhai please contact me at [protected] i have also same issue lets unite against company