Last updated Jun 2, 2023
Complaints 652

File a complaint to Country Holidays Inn & Suites

Having problems with Country Holidays Inn & Suites?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Country Holidays Inn & Suites

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Website

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Head Office Address

OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Phone Numbers

1800 103 3808

View more phone numbers

+91 12 0499 4070

Country Holidays Inn & Suites reviews & complaints page 3

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FRAUD COMPANY!!
Pathetic experience with CHIS. I was trying to book hotels and flights to Maldives via CHIS. They took Rs 63000 in advance and committed to provide hotel vouchers and flight tickets with in 2 days but they never provided any vouchers. These guys don't even have courtesy to pick phone calls. Don't waste your money by taking their membership.
Now I have been following up daily for booking amount refund but no use.
Mar 24, 2023
Half money refunded.
Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Fraud company taken our money for flights and did not book any flight and still not refunding my money

Address:H 17, Block H, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

I have taken the membership of this company and they promised to give 3 Nights/4 days for Maldives. When we approached to book the vacation, We gave them 63000 for flights and breakfast charges on 4th January 2023 and for our booking date for 15 Feb .After the payment they ensured to give hotel vouchers and flight tickets in 2 days but did not responded for many weeks.
    Then they said the hotel is sold out for the dates and we need...
    So month back we got a call from a woman executive who told us to collect free coupons from wyndham hotel mohali. We were reluctant to visit but she called us for like 100 times that the vouchers are free and we just need to collect them. As we reached there an executive who’s name was Raj Singh (not sure if this is his real name) pitched a membership to us and since Country Inn seemed to us as a legit brand we bought the membership after...

Just to take AMC charged they offered 5 star hotel in Goa.
    They confirmed on the email that they will provide the booking confirmation on the clearance of amc dues. And one they received the amount the sales girl (neha Yadav ) who was projecting herself as a relationship manager completely raised her hands.
    And she told me to contact the booking team directly. And as usual the booking team are hired in this company to say hi to the customers. The employees of chis are hired to cheat people. Better stay away from them, whatever money you have lost is worth taking a lesson for life. Don’t expect any ethical thing from them. You will end up in loosing more..
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi All,

I also purchased a 30yr domestic/international plan from CHIS in Feb'2022, Membership Id: CHISDL780794. Since starting faced issues with booking and wanted to cancel my membership but they refuse to cancel and do not respond to emails for any booking requests. I want them to cancel my membership and provide a refund.

Can we take legal action against CHIS for harassment/cheating and demand a full refund?
      Apr 22, 2023
      Company executives requested to mark the complaint as resolved and promised to resolve all the furter queries on priority basis. So closing the complain for now.

After i lodged the complaint last week, one of their department reached out to me and asked the issue. When i explained him again, he mentioned that he will revert but he never did so and again sent the fake mail saying he will not refund the money despite of all issues.

They are calling, wasting time but not helping. Their CEO is also involved and he has never helped or responded.

Request team to take legal action ASAP
        Still No action by Hotel staff. They have cheated us and own 80k INR given to them in 2018. Fake Hotel, Fake CEO and staff looting people's money. Need strict action to prevent and control such hotel chains

Further to our recent complaints for the Hotels, they have now illegally blocked our accounts temporarily while they took all our money upfront in 2018 and never helped with booking hotel for us. They have been very hostile and rude.

Even their CEO (Vishal rai) has not responded to any of our e-mails and never helped us in resolving our issue. This is long pending now. Request urgent help on this

They have no integrity. They just want to enroll people. They are not provided me any service after all payment was done. I requested multiple times but they have provided no reservation. None of the hotels shown at the time of sales pitch were ever operational. They are FRAUD. ITS A SCHEME TO CHEAT.
            Feb 18, 2023
            They said they will provide service to resolve the issue

Address:Chis, noida

Fraud sales pitch. Intention to cheat consumers and fraudly enroll them into membership with false services promised. They have no intntion to provide any service.
              Feb 18, 2023
              They will provide the service once resolved here.

CHIS is a total fraud scheme. They have built this pyramid scheme to attract and befool users. They taken two lakh rupees from us promising that we will be able to get booking across all cities and states in India. It has been three years now, but I have not been able to book even a single trip. None of their helpline number is available nor do they reply properly over email. They come up with a new excuse every time. This is a big financial fraud and I want my money back. This is no small amount, I want to bring them to their knees through this forum, we need to stop them from committing this fraud fooling thousands of innocents.

I want a full refund.

CHIS Fraud- I paid Rs2Lac, Paid hotel booking amount as well, No refund yet

Address:Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd. H-17 Ground Floor, Block H, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301(U.P.) Toll Free no- 0120-4994070 / 18001

1. We were invited by one of the CHIS field agents we met at MGF mall on 24th July 2022. By ~6:30 PM we received a call from CHIS that we are invited to a session that will be for around 30 mins and is for limited people only & they were supposed to provide some free gift vouchers including 2N-3D holidays for one of the 7-8 destinations in India. + Couple Movie voucher+ Beauty parlor voucher.
                  A screenshot of the invitation is attached.br...

Mentally haressment- not providing service

Address:Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd. H-17 Ground Floor, Block H, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301(U.P.) Toll Free no- 0120-4994070 / 18001

...S...O...S...

I want to share my grief through this mail regarding CHIS service (Only 5% service provided against the agreement till ending of 5th year, Plan will expire in Mar'23).
                  User id - id - 773739
                  Myself deepak sharma & anju sharma (Wife) has purchased country holiday inn & suites membership CHISBH773927 in 85000/-. 31-mar-2018.
                  We have paid all amounts during inception by mutually...
                  Address:Noida

CHIS has taken two lakh rupees from us promising that we will be able to get booking across all cities and states in India. It has been two years now, but I have not been able to book even a single trip. None of their helpline number is available nor do they reply properly over email. This is a big financial fraud and I claim money refund.
                  Last month also, they promised me to make my bookings and begged to close the complaint after which again they ran away.
                  You got your money now?
                  Dharnabijlani's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 30, 2023
                  No
                  CHIS TEAM didnt even bother to call me back. Strange that they have such poor customer experience

CHIS has taken two lakh rupees from US promising that we will be able to get booking across all cities and states in India. It has been two years now, but I have not been able to book even a single trip. None of their helpline number is available nor do they reply properly over email. This is a big financial fraud and I claim money refund.

Address:Delhi

I am a member of 2019. I joined CHIS. I get callas for feedback after every holiday I spent in past 3 years. But there are some lags in them. The coordination is so cold and there's no technicality.
                      Kindly make some changes in them for a better UI.

Jan 9, 2023

The application is not working properly. My AMC and payments all are manupulated. I am unable to track my holidays. Fix it or refund my membership amount.
                        Jan 9, 2023
                        My issue has been resolved. Thanks
                        Dear Member,
                        For the last few weeks, we're facing some technical issues with our application. Our team is working o As per our telephone conversation with you. It'll be resolved soon.

Team CHIS
                        Sandeeps1's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 9, 2023
                        Thanks for prompt response. Hoping for resolution soon.

I face issue when there's any problem in the holidays. But there's no Client Relationship Manager for it. I need this otherwise this will be a problem for me.
                          Feb 13, 2023
                          The complaint has been resolved

Address:Gurgaon

Overall, the services are good. But when it comes to customer's issues. We don't have any customer relationship manager for the assistance. kindly provide us Custom Relationship Manager. Because at the time of resolution and issues we have to face problems.
                            Feb 13, 2023
                            Thanks for the best resolution.

Address:Ghaziabad

I would like to share my experience in booking process. It's easy but a little lengthy as well. Instead of e-mail, you should use WhatsApp for your client's better engagement. Add a whatsApp number to your social media platform so that to make it convenient.
                              Hope so, CHIS will do it without delay.
                              Jan 9, 2023
                              Thanks, the problem has been resolved.
                              Dear Member,
                              As per our telephonic conversation. We would like to inform you that we're discussing on it and will be implemented soon.

Team CHIS

Address:Delhi

African countries are one of the most visited places in the world. I have visited to Kerala, Goa, Munnar, Uttrakhand, Katra with Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd. I have also visited myanmar and bali last year.
                                I want to visit few African countries. Kindly collaborate with African countries so that I can visit. I have a membership of 10 years.
                                Jan 9, 2023
                                Thanks the query has been marked as resolved.