Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 28, 2025
Complaints 1318

File a complaint to Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]

Having problems with Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] reviews & complaints page 54

pranav jagatkumar joshi
Feb 20, 2013

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

Dear sir / medam

kindky request you to clear my cibil report becoze i can't get loans from finance & banks, or send me quarry of overdues of me.
I have taken a shot loan from prime financial bank in 2007 but at the same time two members death have occured so i could not pay the same.But meanwhile i tried to clear it and went the same location of the bank, we got the same bank has closed the branches from Delhi.But my name is in cibil and for the future purpose i wnat to clear it.Where i can pay my full amount.Please guide me.
Pragyan

Ravi Shankar_scorpion
    Feb 12, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This is regarding blunder error in CIBIL report.

I have received my CIBIL report generated on 29-Jan-13 and found there are lots of serious discrepancies in my CIBIL report under followings field:

1. Consumer Name is wrong, whereas PAN is mentioned of myself.

2. Two Addresses are completely wrong, whereas I have never visited that place as well as there is no more of my on that places.

3. Driving license number is completely wrong.

4. Due balance of Rs. more then INR125k a bank credit card wrongly taged with my CIBIL report, whereas I have never applied any credit card of that bank in my life.

There are 50% informations or data is related with me rest 50 % are not pratain to me as well as does not match with my data.

I am trying to call CIBIL mumbai office but no bodey is responding. I have also mail to CIBIL but no bodey has respond till now.

I am in very trouble. How CBIL can make this type of blunder error, whereas every bank/ financial institutaion as well as individual trust on CIBIL report.

Plesae help me out else I will take help of media.

Regard,
    Ravi Shankar
    +[protected]

All the above discrepancies are adverse/ negative impacting on my CIBIL rating. As you are aware that in India every financial organization or bankers follow and consider CIBIL reports/ inputs to check the credit rating of any individual or an organization in India. Enclosed my CIBIL report for your rady referance.

I am very much surprised how it has happned. How can CIBIL make such type of blunder error.

I am requesting you to plesae reply me on top priority without any delay.

Ravi Shankar
    +[protected]
    For resolution of your queries, kindly write to us online by visiting the following url on our website: http://www.cibil.com/contact-us.

If any information on your CIR is inaccurate or needs to be updated, we shall be pleased to help you with the Dispute Resolution. The easiest way to initiate a dispute request is by submitting a duly completed On-Line Dispute Form available on our website: www.cibil.com/consumer-dispute-resolution.

We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums.
    Hi CIBIL,
    I am also facing the similar problem and raised the dispute in CIBIL site,

I never had default, but my report have one Home loan from Federal bank with lot of default, in different person's name. Federal Bank team helped me to resolve it.. Thanks to Federal Bank, Marine Deive Kochi office team.

out of 26 account listed in my CIBIL report, 20 are not mine.

Looks like there is major problem with the query used for generating the credit report, Since lot of Credit cards are not linked to PAN card, CIBIL is generating report using the matching names, this is creating all the problems for lot of people who are having similar names…
    Suggestion to CIBIL, -
    1. Search using exact name to generate credit report
    2. If PAN is linked to an account, include PAN against each account report, so even though same name appears in the report, PAN may not match, if it is some one else's.
    3. if PAN is not available add the address the account, with each account
    4. If you are not able to do this, at least include Name against each account, (my CIBIL report shows someone else's name and My PAN number and passport number

Binu Paul

yuvrajbhoite
      Jan 17, 2013

Hi There,

It's regarding the wrong information is updated i CIBIL report. In November 2012 I had applied for a housing loan with Axis bank but same has been declined due to my age were not matching with there criteria. After that I applied housing loan with DHFL there also my apllication got declined. When I applied for Personel loan in Jan 2013 that time HDFC PL loan executive told me that CIBIL report is reflecting that there is a Hpe loan running on my name. I am little confuse about where to got as I tried to send a query on CIBIL website but I couldn't got any reply.

Please help me .

Yuvraj Bhoite
      For resolution of your queries, kindly write to us online by visiting the following url on our website: http://www.cibil.com/contact-us.
      If any information on your CIR is inaccurate or needs to be updated, we shall be pleased to help you with the Dispute Resolution. The easiest way to initiate a dispute request is by submitting a duly completed On-Line Dispute Form available on our website: www.cibil.com/consumer-dispute-resolution.
      We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums

abhid96
        Jan 10, 2013

I am Abhishek Kumar, I tried to obtain my CIBIL score card but both the time my authentication has failed.
        I paid the amount Rs 470 for both the transactions.

Below are the transaction ids:
        1. 56306080 transaction date 8/11/2012
        2. 56369945 transaction date 9/11/2012

Then I uploaded my documents for authentication for Tran-id 56369945.

I called CIBIL customer care and told about my problem in detail. They asked me to send a mail to [protected]@cibil.com.
        I send the email with all the details, then after few days I got the reply the my refund will be credited within 5 working days I received this mail on Dec 15, 2012 at 9:57 AM.

And today Is 10 of Jan 2013. I have not yet received the refund.
        Also I want to tell you that what ever report I have received that was not correct it was a mixture of some data that do not belongs to me.
        CIBIL do not maintain correct database so I feel they are simply snatching our hard earned money by providing wrong information to banks so that we have to buy our CIBIL score and pay them 470 RS. It just waste.

Abhishek
        We have replied to your query via email on 29/01/2013.

We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums

prashant kumar shah
          Jan 10, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

My self Prashant kumar, s/o sri. v saw, address- e 514 ashok gali jagjit nagar delhi.

This very regret experience that recent i applied for home loan and while checking civil record i seen wrong information and record in my cibil report.
          There are auto loan and wrong credit card record is mention there in fact these records are wrong according to me.

Even my date of birth is wrong mention in my cibil record. My original date of birth is 30-o4-1983(same mention in my pan card also). But in cibil records its wrong,

Because of these all i am getting various problem and mentally harassment.

Hope you can understand my problem. Please correct my cibil records.

Prashant kumar
          Pan card No-azspk7369k
          wrong information and recoard showing in my cibil report

My self Srinivas Rao s/o M App Rao, Address- 1A-1/4, Awas Marina Flat, Marine Drive Road, Kadma, Jamshedpur, Pin No- 831005, Jharkhand.
          This very regret experience that recent i applied for home loan and while checking civil record i seen wrong information and record in my cibil report.
          There are Personal loan A/c No[protected] from SBI record is mention there in fact these records are wrong according to me.

Even my name is wrong mention in my cibil record. My original name is SRINIVAS RAO (same mention in my pan card also). But in cibil records mention is K.SRINIVAS RAO its wrong,

Because of these all i am getting various problem and mentally harassment.

Hope you can understand my problem. Please correct my cibil records.

SRINIVAS RAO
          Pan card No-AHSPR6809B

We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums.

This is shakthi from debt doctor and i can understand your situation we can resolve your cibil issue and also if your score is less we can improve your score as well for more details call me on:[protected]/[protected].

Thanks&Regards,
          Shakthi

deepak111978
            Jan 2, 2013

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is to inform you that I Deepak Sharma, S/O Sh. Yougesh Babu Sharma,R/O RZR-90 STREET NO 14 A DURGA PARK BEHIND SOLANKI PUBLIC SCHOOL NEW DELHI- 1110045. Holding a Pan card no.BHKPS5027H since last 6 ~ 7 yrs appx.

Recently when I applied for a loan to HDFC bank , as per them my cibil rating was down due to which I was unable to get a loan. On checking the details with HDFC Bank, the number of my PAN card was updated with some other person name Deep Kumar Sharma.

I am also inform you this problem so many time you are requested kindly suggest me what to I do because due to this problem I am facing a lots of problems.

You are requested kindly check this matter and update my cibil so that I apply a loan.

Waiting for your favorable reply.

With warm regards,

Deepak Sharma
            I applied personal loan from HDFC Bank that loan get rejected i asked in the bank they saying in 2008 you took two wheeler but you are not pay it that reason we can't provided but i didn't applied any loan.

so please help me.
            Balakrishnan
            Dear Mr. Sharma,

We have replied to your query via email on 16/01/2013. For any more information, kindly write to us online by visiting the following url on our website: http://www.cibil.com/contact-us. We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums.
            Dear Mr. Balakrishnan,

gsbhargava
              Dec 31, 2012

I had requested a Credit Report from CIBIL, which after payment of the fees online, I was to get in 7 days. I have made the payment and submitted the required documents on 24th November. The said report has not been given to me. When I contacted them, the reply I got was as under on 12th December. However, after that I have sent 2 mails to them and they have stopped responding. I have asked for refund of my payment but even that is not answered. There is no way to contact anyone else on the website. I do not know how to get them to act. It is more than a month now.

We refer to your recent communication regarding your CIBIL TransUnion Score (Including CIR).

We apologize for the delay in responding to your email.

In this regard, we would like to inform you that we have received your required document and your service request number 1454307 is under process. Kindly provide us some more days to process your request. This is subject to receipt of complete and valid documentation. If there will be any additional requirements to your documents, it will be communicated to you through email.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

Consumer Relations.
              Your Credit Information Bureau (Cibil) credit information report(CIR), other than your income, is the single most important tool used by a lender to evaluate your application for any loan or credit card application. Naturally, it's important that you understand your Cibil CIR and what it takes to maintain a credit history, so that it is viewed favorably by lenders.
              We providing assistance on behalf of the client to get CIBIL report.
              Please not we neither working on behalf of CIBIL nor any other government department.
              We are Independent financial advisors.
              Our services includes
              1. Assisting for applying CIBIL reports
              2. Helping for CIBIL report correction
              3. Assisting getting loans from nationalised or private banks or NBFCs
              4. Representing CIBIL issues and other matters to client's bank
              5. Fighting for getting NOC or NO DUE CERTIFICATE from banks on behalf of client after settling account
              6. Liasioning between Bank and Client to sort out the matter of credit cards or loans
              or more information please visit at https://www.cibil.com

NOTE: CIBIL REPORT IS STRICTLY PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL DOCUMENT NEVER DISCLOSE TO ANY ONE
              We are not providing any free services but advising professionally and result oriented.
              [protected] [protected]
              Mail : veritastheteam.[protected]@gmail.com
              http://www.facebook.com/veritastheteam?ref=hl
              VISIT: www.veritastheteam.com
              We have already dispatched your CIBIL Credit Information Report. For any more information, kindly write to us online by visiting the following url on our website: http://www.cibil.com/contact-us. We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums.

sanjay peter
                from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                Nov 22, 2012

Address: Madhya Pradesh

Wrong Cibil Report for Pan No.-AGKPP5955H (Stella Peter) Member I.D.BS00018766 Sir it is requested
                to make necessary correction as follows-
                A. My Name -Stella Peter
                B.My. Father,s name - Mr. Manuel
                Cooper
                C. My Husband,s name - Mr. Sanjay Peter
                D. My Pan. no.- AGKPP5955H
                E. My Date of Birth-23.06.1962 .
                F.The Cibil report of Pan No. AGKPP5955H (Stella Peter) should be provided and published instead of pan.No. AGKPP5956E (Sanjay Peter)
                G. I have not taken any loan from Bank.
                H.It is requested to correct the Cibil Report as above and send it to the State bank of India Jabalpur M.P. Medical College Branch
                and also to Me.My. E.Mail Address is [protected]@rocketmail.com

ismail710
                  from Burla, Odisha
                  Oct 15, 2012

I applied for personal loan. I came to know that in cibil it is showing that I have purchased two wheeler in 2002 and not paid the dues. I have never taken any type of loan then why it showing and even though I have applied for my pan card in 2007 how it is showing my pan card no.on 2002. Please help me in this issue.
                  pls call professional veritas the team to sort out the problem[protected], independent financial advisors,
                  veritas the team [protected] or[protected]
                  Dear client,
                  Your Credit Information Bureau (CIBIL) credit information report(CIR), other than your income, is the single most important tool used by a lender to evaluate your application for any loan or credit card application. Naturally, it's important that you understand your CIBIL CIR and what it takes to maintain a credit history, so that it is viewed favourably by lenders.
                  We providing assistance on behalf of the client to get CIBIL report.

Please note we neither working on behalf of CIBIL nor any other government department.

We are Independent financial advisors.

Our services includes

1. Assisting for applying CIBIL reports
                  2. Helping for CIBIL report correction
                  3. Assisting getting loans from nationalised or private banks or NBFCs
                  4. Representing CIBIL issues and other matters to client's bank
                  5. Fighting for getting NOC or NO DUE CERTIFICATE from banks on behalf of client after settling account
                  6. Liaising between Bank and Client to sort out the matter of credit cards or loans

NOTE: CIBIL REPORT IS STRICTLY PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL and Primarily understand that you should not disclose your personal data like date of birth/PAN etc. in internet/any public space.

We are not providing any free services but advising professionally and result oriented.

Office:
                  VERITAS THE TEAM
                  First Floor, 127, sahajanand park
                  Above Shrinath Travels
                  Nr. Swaminarayan Temple
                  Shahibaug Ahmedabad - 380004
                  GUJARAT (INDIA)
                  Ph:[protected] AM to 5 PM)
                  Mail : veritastheteam.[protected]@gmail.com
                  veritas.[protected]@gmail.com
                  www.cibil.com
                  Dispute raised on CIBIL report dated 29/03/2017 because I have found wrong loan details in my cibil. Now 2 month going but not resolve. Cibil team sent remindermany times to Credit Institution/s but they response.
                  kindly request you to please clear this wrong loan information from my cibil asap, i have face lots of problems to get loans. you can contact me on Email: [protected]@gmail.com and MOB : [protected].

Sonia Goel
                    Oct 11, 2012

I have applied for one loan amount from LIC housing finance where in I am the co-borrower and the main applicant is my husband ( Pavan Kumar Goel ) but in Cibil, there are two loans coming under our name.

My details are :

Name of the Main Applicant Pavan Kumar Goel
                    Co-Borrower Sonia Goel
                    Address Flat # 33, Neelam Vihar, Sector - 14, Kaushambi Ghaziabad ( U.P. )
                    Pan No ( Sonia Goel ) ACSPG1093R
                    Loan A/C No. [protected]
                    Loan : LIC Housing Finance Ltd

I request you to kindly look into this matter urgently and advise.
                    For HELP and GUIDANCE on sorting out all CIBIL related issues. CONT:[protected]
                    As per your request it shows that your credit record has been damaged by the credit information companies. It may be a a matter of identity theft which means someone has used your credentials to take loan. So if you wish to claim for damages from finacial institution or Credit companies you may contact us for legal services at [protected]@iblawassociates.com
                    or at 91.[protected].
                    We are a law firm handled various banking handled many banking matters.
                    IBLAWASSOCIATES.COM

victordas
                      Oct 9, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I won a house in an auction from UCO bank and paid 25% of the full amount and had a thought to pay the rest via bank loan.

All the banks denied the loan for some sort of legal issues related to house.

Now, my CIBIL credit score has gone down to 583.

Is this my fault that this house has legal issues which lead to denial of loan. I want my credit score restored.

Victor Das
                      PAN - AUQPD1232R

CIBIL & HBFC — Credit Rating

Cibil has been reporting wrong information under cibil- control #[protected] for card no
                      [protected] of HSBC which refelecting an outstanding amount , where as the amout was fully paid Aug 05. After all these years its still refelecting as an outstanding amount and becasuse CIBIL has this info as provided by HSBC ..now CIBIL is sharing this information with other banks from which i am trying to avail a LOAN... i have written several emails shared scan copy of payment letter ...yet the CIBIL information is not corrected and all my loan requested is turned down bases this false information...kindly suggest next step...since its been over 4 months and the issues is still there and have not received any definate help from both the parties
                      Dear Sir, For assistance and queries regarding CIBIL TransUnion Score / CIBIL Credit Report., kindly access the following link of CIBIL website :
                      http://www.cibil.com/faq/cibil-transunion-score
                      Credit Scores are low. Loans getting Rejected due poor CREDIT.
                      For Guidance and Help__Cont: CLEAN CREDIT-PH:[protected]

santrox
                        Oct 7, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I recently applied for a loan with LIC Housing Finance Ltd. The LIC generated a CIBIL report for me,

details for which are produced below for reference.
                        DATE:[protected]
                        TIME: 17:38:45
                        CONTROL NUMBER:[protected]

The report tags certain Mr. Santosh Kumar Pandey with my PAN number. I have no connection with

Pandey surname.My surname has always been Kumar without an exception.Passport number and date of

birth are also incorrect. In general the report has mixed all personal and financial transactional data

generated on Mr. Pandey with my own data. The report is an totally inaccurate concoction of two

individuals having no bearing on my actual credit history.

There are rudimentary errors which can be easily uncovered with simple logic.

E.g My PAN number starts with APJPK
                        Note that fifth letter is K which matches with first letter of my surname which is Kumar. This PAN

number cannot belong to Mr. Pandey.

1) CIBIL has failed to apply a very basic validation check.

Further the report assigns several personal loans and credit cards to me. I have never taken a personal

loan in my life and posses only one credit card.

This has totally jeopardized my chance of getting a loan. I have already paid advance of 7 lakhs to the

seller and I stand to lose a substantial amount of the sum if I am unable to finance my deal in 30 days. 2

weeks have already elapsed since I paid the advance.

I raised a dispute with a CIBIL stating urgency of the matter and pointing out that there's prima facie

evidence that the report is incorrect. This mistake should be acknowledged immediately in form of a

written communication. However CIBIL has chosen to completely ignore my pleas. It has instead started

a dispute procedure which they claim will take 30 days. By RBI norms banks have to respond to

complaints within 15 days. CIBIL requires 30 days to fix electronic data. This is unimaginable in todays

modern world run on computers. Further nowhere it is mentioned on CIBIL website that it takes 30 days

to fix errors.

2) Lack o[censored]rgency in fixing obvious issues and acknowledging mistakes

I have written numerous mails to CIBIL most of the mails have been completely ignored. The phone

number doesn't work. At least till now I have not been able to talk with a person over phone.

3) Lack o[censored]rgency in responding to complaints. emails and phones are not answered

CIBIL further claims that all information is supplied by banks and it cannot be blamed for a data

discrepancy.

It named AXIS, HDFC and ICICI banks as the institutions against which loan is pending. I have been

touch with ICICI and HDFC and they have confirmed that indeed I have no loans with them. I am sure

AXIS will similarly confirm that I have no outstanding loans whatsoever from it.

So if I can get a quick confirmation in matter of few days what takes CIBIL 30 days to fix an issue.

4) Lack of co ordination between CIBIL and banks

Clearly bank state that I have no loans while CIBIL says otherwise. So what good is CIBIL for if it

cannot even liaison with banks to obtain correct data and fix it on a timely basis.

My main issue is that if I do not close my deal I stand to lose a lot of money and all banks refer to CIBIL

to assess loan applicants.

Given I have never taken a loan in past it was fair to assume on my part that I would be able to secure a

loan. Now I beg your urgent intervention to bring to notice to appropriate authorities lack of professional

conduct on part of CIBIL.

CIBIL even hasn't got an escalation matrix in place. That is one of the reasons I write to you.

CIBIL dispute ID DIS[protected].

Kind Regards
                        Santosh Kumar

We have replied to your query via email on 03-Oct-2012 & 08-Oct-2012. For any more information, kindly write to us online by visiting the following url on our website: http://www.cibil.com/contact-us. We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums.

Jagan123
                          Sep 20, 2012

I have taken one Baja finance servlending loan of Rs: 14000. I have taken this from pai international since it 0% interest and no processing fee. Every moth my ECS automatically debited from my account. Because of some technical issue one ECS failed 3 times. I have no idea about the ECS fail. after some 4 moth i got one call from Baja finance your one ecs is pending and you have to pay ecs fail charge Rs:900 /- .my account always have sufficient fund. i check my bank statement and i got to know that ECS money debited 3 times from my account and return back to my account. Then i called Baja finance people and inform the ECS fail because some problem in your end my account have sufficient fund always and also i mailed the bank statement to them and they send one re-presnetive to to collect the one ECS money.

After that i got my NOC but these people update my CIBIL report like i have not payment for 136 days.
                          Now i am planning for car loan and it rejected.
                          please help me how to resolve this issue.
                          Government has to put some rule without informing to the customer restict all the company to update CIBIL rating of any customer.
                          I think like me many most of middle class peoples are suffer from different different finance company/bank. It like harassing the common man…………..

Government of India need to think about this and stop this company to do any thing they want without knowing to the custome
                          For sorting out all your CIBIL related issues and guidance on improving your CREDIT SCORES.
                          Cont: CLEANCREDIT- PH:[protected].

Francis Nicholas
                            Sep 19, 2012

I am trying to apply for a credit card but my applications gets rejected for no reason. But when I call the customer care they said that its because the Cibil Credit ratings. I would like to know why does this show. I am an ICICI Bank account holder from almost 12 years now. I have never been a faulty payer for my loans. Not Sure why this appears.

I have no idea whom to contact, since ICICI is more customer centric and I hope they help me in resolving or guiding me in the right direction.

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '3476184' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                            Clean Credit is a company formed by Banking and Financial professionals with more than 10 years experience.
                            For resolving all your CIBIL ISSUES and guidance on improving your CREDIT SCORES.
                            Cont:[protected]

Amarsinh Chavda
                              Aug 28, 2012

Some where in 2000 one credit card agent come me and said Standard Charter BANK will give life time free card. I had applied and get but not use for 8 to 10 month but one day I had gone to Arvin shop and purchase some cloth of 7000 and something . but I had received a bill of 7000 + card charges .so I had taken objection and not paid some time but one day one agent come to me and say u may pay what ever u used I had pay full 7000 but some time I had get bill of card charge + int .....till same bill coming and today it show amt of 117000 in cibil data .pl tell how can I do to clear my cibil Report.....I am not at all defaulter any way
                              I had made 3 to 4 time online complaint but sorry to say u had not resolved

sanjaykr98
                                Aug 2, 2012

I had applied a home loan from the bank, The Bankers told to me about my cibil status is shown are 25000Rs overdue in my account, However, I never availed any type of loan, except I have a HDFC Bank credit card that's Limit is 25000Rs. and I paid the every bill before due date. I have no use my credit card from last six month approx. and my due is zero.
                                Please help me about the cibil status....

Name: Sanjay Kumar
                                Pan. No. AXQPK3796E
                                E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Dear Sanjay,

It is quite possible that there has been some erroneous updation in your account that has led to this wrong reporting. You need to go online to CIBIL website and apply for CIBIL report. Once you get this, you need to review and analyse where the problem is and approach the respective bank for resolution.

You may approach Proventure Debt Solutions, www.proventuredebtsolutions.com, who resolved my issue.

all the best

Raja
                                We can guide you in rectify your CIBIL Report.

1. We will get you the CIBIL Report
                                2. We will analysis it & find out what exact issue you have in CIBIL .
                                3. We will clear all remark from the CIBIL Report.
                                4. We need to improve the Score then you will be eligible for Credit card or loan

.(If you have any more clarifications please feel free to contact me directly Marina:[protected] / [protected][protected]@debtdoctorindia.com)

Ved_107
                                  Jul 30, 2012

Banks in India and Credit Information Bureau (India) Limited or [CIBIL] are working together to hashing Indian poor customers, In my view, both are forcing customers to go to private money lenders in promoting their business.

Reserve Bank of India needs to take hard step in this connection.

Dr. Ved Prakash

princeharry919
                                    Jul 30, 2012

As i apply A home loan from axis bank they inform me there is already a loan which is showing in cibil account .toatl amount of loan is 14098000.00 rs on dated 31/12/2005. & balanced amount is 131850.95 . i hope this is clerical mistake.sir Please clear it from my cibil account so that i can take home loan for my house. My add is as follow. Harinder pal singh s/o sh. gulab singh chaudhary h. no 350 b/2 shiv colony Pinjore distt. panchkula Haryana.

Harinder pal Singh
                                    ABM Chandigarh
                                    m.no. [protected]

meenakshi07
                                      Jul 29, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I Swati Bansal
                                      Pan: ATZPB3023G

R/o
                                      B-1, Plot no. 1/22, Sector-5, Rajinder Nagar, Sahibabad, distt. Ghaziabad (U.P.)
                                      PIN CODE: 201005
                                      Mobile: [protected]/[protected]
                                      Mail id: meenakshi10.[protected]@gmail.com

I purchased a flat and applied a housing loan from Can-fen homes and they opened my cibil and told me that I have a previous pending housing loan of 20Lac Rs. that is totally wrong information in cibil from unknown bank because i have never taken any housing loan from any bank.

Please take are of my cibil and sort out it on priority basis.

Also make sure that unknown bank issue sorry N.O.C. letter by mail or courier immediately because my Can-fen homes loan is being delayed and builder warns me to cancel my deal.

Thanks!

Swati Bansal
                                      kamal garg
                                      pan no. AHLPG3254C

R/o
                                      2/2379 GILL COLONY, SAHARANPUR (U.P.)
                                      PIN CODE: 110001
                                      Mobile: [protected]
                                      Mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com

I purchased a flat and applied a housing loan from Can-fen homes and they opened my cibil and told me that I have a previous pending housing loan of 06 Lac Rs. that is totally wrong information in cibil from unknown bank because i have never taken any housing loan from any bank.

Please take are of my cibil and sort out it on priority basis.

Also make sure that unknown bank issue sorry N.O.C. letter by mail or courier immediately because my Can-fen homes loan is being delayed and builder warns me to cancel my deal.

kamal garg

ally.bbu
                                        Jul 23, 2012

Address: Karnataka

This is Alwin from Bangalore

This is to inform you that my name has been misused for loans without my knowledge in HDFC bank.
                                        I am receiving strange calls from the same bank saying that my name is under defaulter list due to some credit card no with [protected] -outstanding bill amount of 3lakh. Calls are like threatening saying salary Account will be debited for the same. However, I have not been using any credit cards.

Please help me out clearing my name from CIBIL

Alwin
                                        Dear Alwin,

it is quite possible that your CIBIL record may be erroneously got updated. You need to log into CIBIL website and apply for a report. Once you get this, (may take 3-4 weeks) you need to analyse and find out where the problem is. Then you need to approach the banker that has made the updation and sort out.

You may also approach www.proventuredebtsolutions.com for resolutions. They handled a similar issue for my friend quite iffectively.

Raja