Last updated Mar 27, 2024
Complaints 1830

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone Numbers

1800 110 332
+91 11 2469 0431
+91 11 2337 9042
+91 11 2469 0435
+91 11 2306 1459

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Website

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Head Office Address

Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi District

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 11

dksuri
Oct 9, 2021

Cons Id DDARZ0036526-Bill no.838634-Connection no.- 86879

I have paid above bill online through ICICI bank on 7-7-2021 as per below details:
Transaction Amount:Rs. 922.70(bill 905+charges 17.50)
Transaction Date: July 07, 2021
Payment ID: [protected]
Consumer Code:[protected]
Bill Reference Information:L208137_Delhi Development Authority (Water Bills Rohini)

DDA has included the arrear in the next bill despite my above payment.
Please either...
deoratan2000
Oct 9, 2021
Oct 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2021

Water Bill no updated while it is paid - Consumer DDARZ0036805

Address:Sector 34 Rohini

Sir, Consumer No DDARZ0036805, I have paid my water bill throught PayTM online. Which reference no is PT011278BT3Q15BE6CS3 against the bill no 852289 12/09/2021. But status is not updated till now. Please do the needful as soon as possible. I have enclosed slip for detail.
Vinita Singh
Mobile [protected]...
Address:mayur vihar phase - iii

Helo

I am resident of Pocket A/1 and It was noticed that some of residents are encroached the public park belongs to DDA since very long time. They put the gate and fully utilised by themself. Kindly take proper action against them at the earliest and open the gate of the park for every public.

a1 resident
Prabhat rai @
Oct 7, 2021

Park dark area

Address:Pocket l Dilshad garden

Dilshad garden Delhi-110095 ward no-28E I Complan about Dda Dear park Dark area front of pocket L There were two halogen lights installed here which were broken during the cutting of trees but they were not reinstalled, due to which it is very dark on us, requesting you to install big halogen lights at this place Thank you...
Address:Flat no. 22 & 23, Block D5, POCKET 3 NARELA SECTOR G8

Water leakage problem is not solved as flat is locked by DDA as unalloteed flat. Water is coming outside of flat in front of gate of both flats. There are lots of problem arising due to this. Water is also logging inside the locked flats.

So, Please resolve the problem earliest.

Kundan Singh Bisht
Allottee of same building
Mob. no. [protected]...
Water Leakage from locked flat (Unalloted) add: BLOCK D5, SECTOR G8, LIG FLAT NO. 22 & 23, PHASE 3, NARELA .

WATER LEAKAGE EVERY FROM BATROOM TAP. PLEASE RESOLVE THE ISSUE URGENTLY

KUNDAN SINGH BISHT
ALLOTEE SECTOR G8

MOBILE NO. [protected]...
easy twits
Oct 3, 2021

Garbage in park

Respected sir, DDA Park in Ajay park, Najafgarh, New Delhi 43 lacks cleanliness . Lot of garbage is here and there. As dengue is spreading these days, necessary action need to be taken immediately. Ki dly take necessary action....
Anuj_3000
Sep 29, 2021

Lights not working from the last 15-20 days

Address:Brij Vihar, Shakur Basti

DDA park, located in Brij Vihar, Shakur Basti, Delhi. In this park various Lights pols and lights not in working conditions from the last 15-20 days, So that in the eve, we cant walk in this park. The Maali of this park already launched the complaint regarding this. But no one comes to see. Please resolve the issue...
Sayantan Dasgupta 21
Sep 29, 2021

Continuous Water Seepage

Address:AG-1/85 C,, Vikaspuri

This is to inform you that we are facing continuous water seepage from the 3rd floor (AG-1/ 85D) since Feb 2020. The house has been vacant for about 3 years now and due to negligence and non-maintainance and probably due to change in the original structure of Washroom and Bathroom. The owner, a retired judge has been delaying the process with one excuse after another. My house is in very poor condition due to this...
D.C. Sati
Sep 25, 2021

Conversion of DDA MIG flat from lease hold to free hold

I have applied for conversion of my DDA flat on 05/03/2021, but I haven't received any response from them till date except the receipt of my application, l am of the receipt here under:...
It is requested to say that having above said address in the name of my father Sh.Raman parkash aroraji, we have a shop/ godown of doing the business at here. Outside buses parked for dismantle purpose (denting & A/C work) at here of outside space given to parking chungi team by DDA'S to interest of parking chungi team and drivers purpose. My plot exists on the last lane. Drivers and mechanic refused to say that this is the parking, we are...
I have informed you earlier that their is unauthorized illegal Occupancy on DDA plot No D31 Timarpur Truck Parking has been taken place by Ameer Hasan and his family. Already informed several times to timarpur Truck parking authority but somehow their with the help of some persons or officals these unauthorized illegal occupancy has been taken place. Now Ameer Hasan and his family members captured the whole DDA plot D31 and whole road even...
Gautam Mehndiratta
Sep 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 23, 2021

Road construction

Address:A-197/198 Gandhi vihar

In Gandhi vihar near by mukherjee nagar the whole road is in bad condition all of them are facing the problem please listen the problem ASAP.
May my written reached to you and you will listen too early. Thanks...
Simil Bhaskaran
Sep 20, 2021

Water Pipe line broken in DDA Park

Address:Block 20, Dakshinpuri, Ayyappa Park

Pls note that in Dakshinpuri, Block 20, water pipe line broken in Ayyappa
Park for last few weeks, Due to this huge water logging in the park and mosquitos are increasing in the area. Pls do the needful from your end....
Sushil.k
Sep 19, 2021

Bindapur Gym Park basketball court

I would like to report that condition of Bindapur gym park basketball court is worst. Both the rings and boards are broken and there are huge holes on the court floor. Small kids and players are getting injured due to this. I humbly request the authority to fix the basketball court as soon as possible....
sa321
Sep 15, 2021

Potholes on the road & encroachment of footpath

The road that connects mahavir enclave to dwarka flyover is in very bad state with lot of potholes. In rainy season it is dangerous to drive.
Also there is lot of encroachment on that road. Lot of people have created makeshift houses on the footpath and are living in very unhygenic conditions. Street children suddenly jump in front of cars. It is risky for everyone. Specially driving on the bad road while looking out for ensuring...
Jtekt Sandeep
Sep 15, 2021

Water bill deposit but not updated DDARZ0029021

Address:Flat no. 2, block C4, pocket 4, sector 34, Rohini, New delhi 110042

I have deposited DDA water bill through Amazon in Dec. 20 & in July 21 through paytm. Both payment are not updated....
Umang ji
Sep 14, 2021

No cleanness no discipline no light havoc main gate pe shop

Address:DDA PARK HASHTAL WOOD LAND PARK J.J . COLONY

Hamare yaha park mai koi saaf safai nahi hai no discipline and lights kharab. Hai log raat mai smacky sote rente hai guard kuch bhi nahi bolta kisi ko bhi nahi kaat te yaha ke Mali kuch kaam nahi karte kirpa strick action liya jaye jald se jald...
Mohit Badola
Sep 12, 2021

Water Logging No Electricity

Address:D-79 BINDAPUR DDA FLATS UTTAM NAGAR 110059

Since 2 Days water logging in most of DDA colonies, Bindapur Uttam Nagar 110059.

No Electricity since two days, no drinking water, private colony have electricity.

Its been two days no powerfull action could be seen, few ounce of water is getting removed every hour which is not sufficient.

Please take proper action asap....
Address:DDA Flats (Bhaskar Apartment), Sector-2, Pocket-2, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075

There is Serious Water logging problem in our society of DDA Flats, Sector-2, Pocket-2, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075 since 11th Morning. Photos are attached herewith. Our whole society has witnessed water logging proglem and it is not depleting. Today's Morning (12th September) situation is same as yesterday's (11ty September) situation.

It is thereby requested to kindly help is all in this regard. As we are unable to go to any...