Last updated Mar 27, 2024
Complaints 1830

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone Numbers

1800 110 332
+91 11 2469 0431
+91 11 2337 9042
+91 11 2469 0435
+91 11 2306 1459

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Website

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Head Office Address

Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi District

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 58

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I am a member of paschim vihar sports complex for the past few years
I am paying my yearly fees on time for the past years and only this year i failed to pay it on time the management of pvsc told me that my memebership is cancelled and i need to pay a fine of 5700 inr to activate it again
The reason i failed to pay it ontime was that i moved to mumbai in september 2016 and since then i was unable to handover the money to the...
Karan Singh

Dwarka sector 10 car parking - bad condition

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I wish to take your attention towards the condition of the Dwarka Sector 10 parking lot near the metro station & Pinacle mall. It is in very bad shape and there are lot of problems in the parking area.

1) There are no flood lights in the night time. It gets dangerous for female car drivers to park their vehicle.

2) There is no cleanliness in the parking area and the garbage is present all the time. The parking...
rajiv rojhe

Cement spread in parking creating breathing problems for residents

This is with refernce to cement which has been spread all over parking in the name of repairing of parking lot.The cement flies and gets inside all the nearby flats making it very difficult for residents to breathe specially the elders as well small kids.
Lot of people are down with breathing issues and day by day its going from bad to worse.
I would request the relevant authorities to look into this matter and immediately do...
Naveenk7

Encroachment of public land by illegal and unauthorized construction .

Address:110096

I want to highlight the encroachment of public land by illegal and unauthorized construction which is being constructed by PARVEEN PANDEY, Flat no:204, 480 LIG DDA FLATS, AASHARWAD APPT, BLOCK A, NEAR G.D COLONY, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE -3, NEW DELHI, 110096, which is the main source of pollution in soceity.Despite of the previous complaint to DDA, no action has been taken yet and construction is going in full swing.It is heard that he has given...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I want to raise a complaint as suggested by sdm, east delhi mc, against illegal and an unauthorized construction in dda flats, which is being constructed by praveen pandey, flat no 204, aashirwaad aapt, 480 dda lig, block - a, near gd colony, mayur vihar phase 3, new delhi 110096,
Please take an immediate and necessary step required as soon as possible
Thanks...
Geet Sardana

Supply of sewer and muddy water since two weeks

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

This is to bring in your notice that we the residents of Pocket-D Loknayak Puram DDA FLATS are facing a grave problem of receiving sewer water and muddy water in place of safe drinking water ( soft water) to our house since two weeks now.

We have informed RWA of our society who have reported this to the Project Office of DDA in Loknayak Puram a number of times, but no action has been taken in this regard.
Kindly understand...
ramanand choudhary

Illegal occupant of DDA property

house no. of 106 of pocket 1 of sector 25 has been illegally occupied by some persons as it it was vacant. The persons who have occupied this property are suspicious and creating problems for others. They use to prepare food by burning wood and leaves and it create smoke for others. This smokes spread so many homes and difficult to reside here.
we the residents of this pocket asked them various times to not do so but...
Gopi Delhi

Burning of leaves, unauthorised jhuggies dwarka sec 4

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 110078

There is a jhuggi cluster next to jinvani public school, sec 4, dwarka, which has occupied govt property unauthorisedly and daily they burn leaves during night time - after 5.30 pm. Many request have been made, but the labourers dont listen. The burning of leaves goes on till late at night and this is causing too much air pollution. Please help.

The jhuggies are unauthorised and on public land, please remove encroachments...
anoopraj

Give Flat

Address:121004

My Name Prithvi Raj S/o-Maan SIngh R/o-43/1917 Nai Wara Karol Bagh New Delhi.

I had applied for dda slum wing residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers and other - 1985 We are already Paid 3000/- and Vide application no. 40583. Since 1985 no response recd. Please help moreover nothing is on website as soon as possible.

Anoop Raj
+91-[protected]br...
Sukhjeet Arora

People living in the park and cooking using wood as fuel dda park Lado Sarai :(

Address:110030

There are people living in the park which may be acceptable but these ppl use wood as fuel for cooking food...the condition is that bad that one side of park is polluted much more than the outside of the park...no deep breathing exercise can be done as the smoke goes in too and moreover after the bio-toilets installed in the park these ppl do everything in the open in the park which is disgusting...
Atleast Please provide them lpg...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

We have POND PARK, INSTITUTIONAL AREA, SECTOR-3, ROHINI in our society and we regular commuters of this park, and we are doing morning walk from last 20 years. Recently, it is observed that on sand walking track DDA its planning to fix the concrete tiles. In this concept, we would like to bring your kind notice that walking on concrete track is very unhealthy for joints and moreover, it is also not advised by the doctors to walk...
Address:110040

It is to complaint you that DDA FLATS NARELA is under very worst condition and mismanagement made it more worst to live.streets, sanitation system, water supply and buildings are in very dilapidated condition, sewer is over flowing, dirty water and garbage are scattered over street, buildings out structures are broken and in dangerous position as it may fall any time and can cause deadly damage to human kind or living being.streets are broken...
B S Bisht
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Roof of flat no. 977 lig sector 19 pocket-3, removed since last 5 years and danger for flat no. 977 adjoining to it.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Kindly note that owner of the flat no. 977 has removed the roof the the flat scince last more than 5 years and it is in complete danger condition the the adjoining flat no. 976. Rouind flat is the house of dengue masqutoes and rats and it become the garbage center of locality.

So you are requested to take the immediate action against this flat or cancelled the allotment of it or send the demolation...
bharti gangwani
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

No water supply in rohini sector 23

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

We, the residents of pocket-9, sector-23, rohini extn., were getting the water supply daily for 2-3 hours till the m/o may but from the m/o june the water is coming on alternate days in sector 23. The reason told was the shortage of supply.
But now there should not be any shortage but we are still getting the water supply on alternate days and even in aletrnate days we get water supply for 20 to 30 mins beacuse...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

A wall of my house wet with sevage Watter from last one month, it converted my room with very bad smell. Actually behind my wall, at fifth floor, there is lecage of sevage Watter from common drain pipe.

Before 15 days, On above problem when I need to complaint to local office of DDA, which is situated in side of locality of Rohini heights sector-29, I went there at 10 O'Clock in the morning, but no any authorise...
Ajay Khannawalia

Residential flat for slum dweller & other -1985

I had applied for dda slum wing residential flat registration scheme for slum dwellers & other -1985, vide application no. 34813 and submitted a sum of rs.3000/- to central bank of india. Since 1985 (More than 31 years) no response received from the authority. Kindly intimate the current status of the scheme.

(Ajay kumar) mb. No.[protected]
L2-a/120, mohan gardern, near geeta mandir
New delhi-110059...
citizen charter

Chickengunya mosquito in swimming pool

This is a complaint against Rashtriya Swabhimaan Khel Parisar at pitam pura. The management at the swimming pool is illegally extracting money from the non members like us on top of that despite of my repetitive efforts to show them the swimming pool has breeding grounds of mosquitoes which can be seen with naked eye, the management did nothing. To no surprise, I have contracted chickengunya from the swimming pool premises few days back....
ritika puri

Seepage in my bathroom

Address:110078

Flat-673 shree awas apartment sector-18B dwarka, n i have seepage in my bathroom from the first floor resident's bathroom, i asked them many times to do something about it but they have been ignoring me.the condition of my bathrrom is worsenig . something need to be done as soon as possible. please look into the matter . i m concerned if something wrong happens (roof falls off).

thank you...
rohit35

Parking at Karkardooma Community Centre, "Gunda Parchi"

Address:110092

To the DDA commissioner / Official,

I had my own shop in “Sikkha Complex, Karkardooma. Delhi-10092 since last 4 years. Parking here is under DDA, who have contracted to outside party for operation and maintenance for “Karkardooma Community Centre”.

Parking charges is being taken at the entry n exit gate of community centre and there is no person/ helper inside the complex for guiding the parking of car/scooters....
Address:110042

sir hamere yaha per sameypur gaon me shivpuri land ha jaha per ek 433 squar land khali ha jiska khasara no 24/16/1 ha jo ki gram sabha (goverment land )me west h espe ek admi name shivnariyan tresspaser banker aya or temporay 6 room banvaye or plot ka half part apne bete k nam sale kr diya or dhoke se electricty conection le liya elegil tariqe se jisme koi b concern authority interfare nahi kr hi h sdm / bdo bol rhe ha DDA...