DhamaalShop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 894

File a complaint to DhamaalShop.com

Having problems with DhamaalShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DhamaalShop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DhamaalShop.com reviews & complaints page 24

Pravesh0619
Oct 4, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

I have order no ds60123 vediocon tv of 32'inch on 9 sep 2016 money is deducted on my account 6749rs mode is debit card but so many days will be going tv cannot be delivered to my address. on your side not any information to my order and not login and not show any status of my order. delivered fast or crd money in my account my mobile number is [protected], email i'd - [protected]@yahoo.com.
Answer faster
From nitin
Dec 1, 2016
Money is credit my account on 29nov2016 my mobile number is 9412455644
DhamaalShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 04, 2016
DhamaalShop.com Customer Care's response

This is in regard to your order which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com.

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products. Due to irregularities in the manufacturing department this inconvenience has been caused to you. Your’s order is Cancelled and yours amount get refunded through a bank. We are also flooded with a large number o[censored]nexpected orders this that month and all this has led to this delay. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

We are trying our best to minimize the delay as much as possible to reduce your trouble. We have equipped our departments with more number of staffs to make much better business for ours valuable customers.

Govinda B B K
Dhamaalshop.com
Customer Care Team
Nov 06, 2016
Updated by Pravesh0619
I try charge back in my bank but till now money is not crd
Dec 01, 2016
Updated by Pravesh0619
Money is credit on my account. Thanks
Sir, i am, order micromax led tv 24inch.in 16/08/16. Price rs-3700/-amount was debited in my credit card Please cancel my order and refund my money in my account. Thanking you. Rsraguram.
Not open memory
I brought two memory card it was foke memory card I want to return it

lawrance
    from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
    Oct 3, 2016

Address: 620025

Iam put an order 15/08 /16 videocon tv and cach paid by axis bankRS.6749 OF MY NAME T.M.J. LAWRANCE CELLNO[protected].. THAT PRODUCT STILL NOT YET COME SEND THE PRODUCT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE THANKING YOU!!! if you are not able to issue the product return money to my account iam eagerly waiting of your prouct videocon32 inches colour televsiion pl. inform me by phone or email
    May 14, 2017
    Oct 03, 2016
    Updated by lawrance
    pl. infirm me when i get that product
    Oct 03, 2016

This is in regard to your order no DS40048 which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com on the[protected]:33 AM.

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you order is Cancelled and yours amount get refunded through a bank. Due to irregularities in the manufacturing department, this inconvenience has been caused to you. We are also flooded with a large number o[censored]nexpected orders this that month and all this has led to this delay. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

We are trying our best to minimize the delay as much as possible to reduce your trouble. We have equipped our departments with more number of staffs to make much better business for ours valuable customers.

Govinda B B K
    Customer Care Team
    Dhamaalshop.com
    Oct 24, 2016
    Updated by lawrance
    my order no.DS40048 on 15/08/16. the product not yet come and your reply on 03/10/16. the refund amount yetnot received. pl. send theamount to my a/c as early as possible T.M.J. LAWRANCE AXISBANK(tricirapalli)a/c no[protected]. i thing my earlier reminder letter also you received thanking you!
    Feb 02, 2017
    Updated by lawrance
    if you are not refund this money you will face the consumercourt affaires within one week LAWRANCE [protected]
    your reply on 3 october iam waiting for the refund my a/c no[protected]. AXIS BANK, TRICHIRAPALLI 620025. DO THE NEEDFUL SIR send the money as early as possible

pramod bhange
      Oct 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400087

Dhamaalshop.com — micromax tv ordered not received

My emailid : [protected]@gmail.com
      I have ordered a micromax led tv on 29th of september. Order details are given below.

Order ds64962

Date 29/9/2016
      Items ordered:

Micromax 24" hd led television luck by chance sale inr 3, 799.00 each

Subtotal : inr 3949.00
      Shipping : inr 150.00
      Discount : 0.00

I tried to call customer service several times. But call is getting disconnected the moment i select option 1 for customer support. No tracking details also received so far. Not received so far. No reply for the mails. No word yet regarding despatch. Not able to contact customer service. Plz my mony return
      My mobile no [protected]
      Nov 4, 2016
      Oct 04, 2016

This is in regard to your order which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com.

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products. Due to irregularities in the manufacturing department this inconvenience has been caused to you. Your’s order is Cancelled and yours amount get refunded through a bank. We are also flooded with a large number o[censored]nexpected orders this that month and all this has led to this delay. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

Govinda B B K
      Dhamaalshop.com
      Customer Care Team

rakeshravi
        Oct 2, 2016

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624615

This is Rakesh Ravi . I have orders a memory card sale 64 gb (MOMERY1B1S) at[protected] and finely got today .during the shoping time shown in details about memory card speed and given was 40mb/second but working as kb/second only I wants to return it contact me plz.
        Oct 02, 2016
        Updated by rakeshravi
        My orders thing is not working properly as given in details about.

NiazAli
          from Jandiala Guru, Punjab
          Oct 1, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

Sony1000th powerbank and memory card is not working power bank is not charguing the mobile and memory card is not supported videos and photos and song so back your products and return money
          Oct 01, 2016
          Updated by NiazAli
          Sony powerbank and sumsung 64gb memrory card are not working

sgkarsan
            Oct 1, 2016

Address: 844101

My emailid : [protected]@gmail.com
            I have ordered a Micromax LED TV on 12th of September. Order details are given below.

Order No DS61624

Date[protected]:03:06
            Items Ordered:

Micromax 24" HD LED Television luck by chance sale INR 3, 799.00 each

Subtotal : INR 3949.00
            Shipping : INR 150.00

I tried to call customer service several times. But call is getting disconnected the moment I select option 1 for customer support. No tracking details also received so far. Not received so far. No reply for the mails. No word yet regarding despatch. Not able to contact customer service.
            Nov 4, 2016
            Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
            Dhamaalshop.com
            Customer Care Team

mariamahesh
              Oct 1, 2016

Address: Nalanda, Bihar, 600056

My order I'd is DS63344

Just reach the memory card yesterday
              That memory card is not working properly
              Once I save any folder or image, apps is missing after phone switch off,
              Memory card occupy the memory for that foldel but not display, both memory card is problem
              Once more information that memory card already contains images, video's
              Pls ensure that issue and take nessary action
              Already I send mail to u, but no reply
              And I contact to compliant no but to response
              Oct 01, 2016
              Updated by mariamahesh
              My order I'd is DS63344

Just reach the memory card yesterday
              That memory card is not working properly
              Once I save any folder or image, apps is missing after phone switch off,
              Memory card occupy the memory for that foldel but not display, both memory card is problem
              Once more information that memory card already contains images, video's
              Pls ensure that issue and take nessary action
              Already I send mail to u, but no reply
              And I contact to ur compliant no but to response
              Oct 01, 2016
              Updated by mariamahesh
              Already I paid849 rs in cod
              What is the status of my complaint

NSK.Hari
                Sep 30, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar

I ordered a “micromax tv” on dhamaalshop.com on 14th july 2016. I also paid online shopping for this. I got a confirmation email from you regarding my order. The pdf which i got in the email is also attached herewith. I haven't got the product till now. After that email there is no communication from your side regarding the order. I am feeling like being cheated. Please inform me when i will get the order otherwise i will have to take legal steps.
                Nov 4, 2016
                Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                Dhamaalshop.com
                Customer Care Team

Sep 30, 2016

Address: 800001

I have booked vediocon led 32 inch on date 25.08.16 and confirmation mail was delivered to me from company and my confirmation code is ds54552. I have paid for it rs. 6749 rupees from net banking. I have also mail to costumer care so many time but thee is no response from company side till now. I have also call at [protected] but no contact with any person. I want to know what is the problem. Please resolve my problem as soon as possible other wise refund my money. I have already submit a complaint but there is no response.
                  Rajender sharma
                  May 19, 2017
                  Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                  Dhamaalshop.com
                  Customer Care Team
                  Oct 12, 2016
                  Updated by 39760
                  No any amount is refunded till now.what is the procedure for refund my money.

Rajender Sharma

Rajol
                    Sep 28, 2016

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

DS40904 my order no. Date[protected] my order confirm but product didnt deliverdDear Rajol Kumar,
                    Thank you for placing an order with www.dhamaalshop.com.

Use the coupon code 758075 & get 250 cashback on Branded Deal Category only .

We are processing your order and will let you know through email when we ship the same to you. The email will also include your Courier Tracking ID and link to help you track your order.
                    Nov 4, 2016
                    Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                    Dhamaalshop.com
                    Customer Care Team
                    Feb 15, 2017
                    Updated by Rajol
                    I m still not received my refund . Where your nearest branch pls specify.

May 03, 2017
                    Updated by Rajol
                    Pls provide nearest address of your branch

sahir83
                      Sep 28, 2016

Address: 416012

I ordered buy arise induction cooker & get datawind tablet free on http://www.dhamaalshop.com/ on 11.02.2016 order no ds30362
                      & pay by credit card

I send mail on [protected]@dhamaalshop.com, dhamaalshop. [protected]@gmail.com & try to call +91 [protected] (24x7) [protected], but not replay from
                      Dhamaalshop.

Kindly help & do the needful
                      Nov 4, 2016
                      Oct 04, 2016

This is in regard to your order no DS30362 which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com on the[protected]:30 PM.

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you order is Dispatched on[protected] Through Gojavas Courier and you track your order in Gojavas Courier site. The tracking number is – UNIDNSP100037. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

We are trying our best to give the excellent service as much as possible to reduce your trouble. We have equipped our departments with more number of staffs to make much better business for ours valuable customers.

Govinda B B K
                      Customer Care Team
                      Dhamaalshop.com

Hemant Tak
                        from Cuncolim, Goa
                        Sep 28, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

kindly refer to the invoice attached herewith dated on 10.05.2016 for the purchase of Videocon LED TV. In this regard, i would like to highlight following points.

1. That the order for the purchase of Videocon LED TV (32 inches) was made by me from online shopping site www.dhamaalshop.com dated on 10.05.2016.

2. That full payment amounting to Rs. 6749/- (Six Thousand Seven Hundred Forty Nine Only) was made by sbi net baking on the date of purchase.

3. That i have lodged many complaints to www.dhamaalshop.com via calls, emails and speed post for non-delivery of product.

4. That despite various complaints, i am neither refunded my money nor any response is made from www.dhamalshop.com.

You are requested to kindly initiate suitable course of action for delivery of product or refund of amount paid by me.

hemant kumar

mobg-[protected]
                        Nov 4, 2016
                        Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                        Dhamaalshop.com
                        Customer Care Team

Santhosh Chowdary.
                          from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                          Sep 28, 2016

Address: Vaishali, Bihar

I brought 64gb memory cards in offer for RS.899/- in dhammal shop.but those are not working...i want to return immediatly..otherwise i will take seviour action on dhammal shop...bloody cheaters...you are not supposed to cheat citizens like us..we are earning money with so much of effort and you guys simply earning by cheating.this is the final warning to entire dhammal...mind it and exchange my product as soon as possible...
                          Nov 4, 2016
                          Oct 04, 2016

This is in regard to your order no DS63074 which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com on the[protected]:00 PM.

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you order is Dispatched on[protected] Through Blue dart Courier and you track your order in Blue dart Courier site. The tracking number is – [protected]. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

We are trying our best to give the excellent service as much as possible to reduce your trouble. We have equipped our departments with more number of staffs to make much better business for ours valuable customers.

Govinda B B K
                          Customer Care Team
                          Dhamaalshop.com
                          Memory cards in Not Properly
                          DhamaalShop.com Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2016

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products we are unable to get yours order details request you to please share the correct order details ware we can help you out to get your product back

Govinda B B K
                          Dhamaalshop.com
                          Customer Care Team
                          +91 9025340077

Hussain Kamal Basha
                            from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
                            Sep 27, 2016

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635109

Order number ds58709 i have ordered a micromax 24" tv with this order no on 7th sep, 2016 through my credit card (rs.3949.00). but product yet not received and can't contact customer care also. i think it's not a genuine online seller.. cheating seller.. let me know really what happened...
                            Nov 4, 2016
                            Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                            Dhamaalshop.com
                            Customer Care Team

Gkgrover
                              Sep 26, 2016

Address: Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

kindly refer to the invoice attached herewith dated on 10.08.2016 for the purchase of Videocon LED TV. In this regard, i would like to highlight following points.

1. That the order for the purchase of Videocon LED TV (32 inches) was made by me from online shopping site www.dhamaalshop.com dated on 10.08.2016.

2. That full payment amounting to Rs. 6749/- (Six Thousand Seven Hundred Forty Nine Only) was made by me via credit card of Axis Bank limited on the date of purchase.

3. That i have lodged many complaints to www.dhamaalshop.com via calls, emails and speed post(Tracking id "ED[protected]" for non-delivery of product.

4. That despite various complaints, i am neither refunded my money nor any response is made from www.dhamalshop.com.

You are requested to kindly initiate suitable course of action for delivery of product or refund of amount paid by me.

Gurjeet Kaur
                              R/O 37, Navjeewan Appartment
                              Pocket 6, Site 3, Sector 1A, Dwarka.
                              Nov 4, 2016
                              Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                              Dhamaalshop.com
                              Customer Care Team

Manu C Vasu
                                from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                                Sep 26, 2016

Address: 560022

I recently placed an order Micromax 24" HD LED Television(# DS60127) at 9th September . And paid sum of amount INR 3949, including RS. 150 Shipping charges. I received order confirmation mail also.
                                But there after days item is not received at all and their is no reply. No customer support also. So, I kindly request please send item or refund my amount.

Manu Kumar C V
                                Ph: [protected]
                                May 21, 2017
                                Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                                Dhamaalshop.com
                                Customer Care Team
                                Oct 12, 2016
                                Updated by Manu C Vasu
                                I got an reply from Govinda B B K,
                                Dhamaalshop.com, Customer Care Team,
                                +91 [protected] at 4th Oct. But still amount not refunded. And the there is no reply form given number when I calling.
                                Y product was not deliver yet 3 day s gone no contact person my order no DS51557.pls give reply [protected] take step as soon as possible
                                I got an reply from Govinda B B K,
                                Dhamaalshop.com, Customer Care Team,
                                +91 [protected] at 4th Oct. But still amount not refunded. And the there is no reply form given number when I calling.

kunalbhandari2402
                                  Sep 26, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600007

We had placed the order on 15/08/2016 for the 32" TV seeing the Ad on the newspaper. Till date no product received. Payment has already been deducted from the Debit Card.

Order No. DS41992

dave_sdr
                                    Sep 23, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 342443

I had purchased 32" led tv dt: 10.08.2016, but yet we have not received and i have paid rs. 6749 in advance by neft transfer. Our order no is:ds33246

MohitKumarCvs
                                      Sep 23, 2016

Address: 110068

Pls Help Me...!!!

I have book an 32"'inch Videocon LED on 10 August 2016' but till today I have not received the product...

Payment already done by credit card.

Whenever I used to call them..they are not attending my call and not replying my message...

I only received confirmation message after I made online payment..

Dear Mohit,
                                      Thank you for placing an order with www.dhamaalshop.com.

Use the coupon code 758075 & get 250 cashback on Branded Deal Category only .

We are processing your order and will let you know through email when we ship the same to you. The email will also include your Courier Tracking ID and link to help you track your order.
                                      If you have ordered more than one items, we may deliver them in more than one shipment (at no extra cost to you).
                                      For further queries regarding the order placed, you can call us at [protected] (24x7) or you can email us at [protected]@dhamaalshop.com.

Please find below your order information:

Date[protected]:02:27

Shipping address
                                      Mohit Kumar
                                      H.no-768, Maidan Garhi
                                      New Delhi, 110068
                                      Delhi, India

Billing address
                                      Mohit Kumar
                                      H.no-768, Maidan Garhi
                                      New Delhi, 110068
                                      Delhi, India

Items Ordered:

Videocon 32" HD LED TV(Luck by chance offer) INR 6, 599.00 each

Subtotal : INR 6749.00
                                      Shipping : INR 150.00

Team Dhamaalshop
                                      Nov 4, 2016
                                      Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                                      Dhamaalshop.com
                                      Customer Care Team
                                      Nov 05, 2016
                                      Updated by MohitKumarCvs
                                      Still not received anything from the company...

Either refund my money or Send my LED TV...

Either I'll make FIR on Dhamaalshop

Ahemed Sikkander
                                        Sep 22, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600045

I have ordered Videocon led television on 21:07:2016, yet to be delivered from dhamaal shop. But they debit the amount of Rs 6999/- on the same date . I have paid through my debit card, if I have not received the same within this month, I will submit the complaint to CYBER CRIME as well as to my banker to reimburse my money by auto debit from dhamaal.com and credit to my card account.
                                        Dhamaal.com is a fraud online site and cheating innocent people. So please avoid this site for purchasing of any products.
                                        Nov 4, 2016
                                        Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                                        Dhamaalshop.com
                                        Customer Care Team
                                        Mar 07, 2018
                                        Updated by Ahemed Sikkander

Govinda B B K
                                        Dhamaalshop.com
                                        Customer Care Team

As per your reply as of above, till i am not receive any of my amount in my account...so please dont play with your fake reply...provide your refunding proof like bank details...kindly do the need asap.

thank you,
                                        ahemed sikkander.a.s