DhamaalShop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 894

File a complaint to DhamaalShop.com

Having problems with DhamaalShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DhamaalShop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DhamaalShop.com reviews & complaints page 27

rajeshwar gowd
Sep 2, 2016

Address: 501218

I bought videocon tv 32" on 12th august 2016 via dhamaalshop.com and made payment also. My order details no: DS38466. but still no shipping details and not responsible email and phone no.
confirmation mail detail i copied below for your referral...

On Friday, 12 August 2016 9:11 PM, "[protected]@dhamaalshop.com" wrote:

Dear Rajeshwar,
Thank you for placing an order with www.dhamaalshop.com.

Use the coupon code 758075 & get 250 cashback on Branded Deal Category only .

We are processing your order and will let you know through email when we ship the same to you. The email will also include your Courier Tracking ID and link to help you track your order.
If you have ordered more than one items, we may deliver them in more than one shipment (at no extra cost to you).
For further queries regarding the order placed, you can call us at [protected] (24x7) or you can email us at [protected]@dhamaalshop.com.

Please find below your order information:

Date[protected]:06:13

Shipping address
Rajeshwar Goud
20-152/2, RB nagar, shamshabad, RR Distric
hydrabad, 501218
Andhra Pradesh, India

Billing address
Rajeshwar Goud
20-152/2, RB nagar, shamshabad, RR Distric
hydrabad, 501218
Andhra Pradesh, India

Items Ordered:

Videocon 32" HD LED TV(Luck by chance offer) INR 6, 599.00 each

Subtotal : INR 6749.00
Shipping : INR 150.00
Discount : 0.00

Team Dhamaalshop
solve this problems or refund my money as soon as possible.
Nov 4, 2016
DhamaalShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 04, 2016
DhamaalShop.com Customer Care's response

This is in regard to your order which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com.

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products. Due to irregularities in the manufacturing department this inconvenience has been caused to you. Your’s order is Cancelled and yours amount get refunded through a bank. We are also flooded with a large number o[censored]nexpected orders this that month and all this has led to this delay. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

We are trying our best to minimize the delay as much as possible to reduce your trouble. We have equipped our departments with more number of staffs to make much better business for ours valuable customers.

Govinda B B K
Dhamaalshop.com
Customer Care Team

Ramdas Sarode
    Sep 2, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412411

I have Regester 32' Vediocon TV Order No DS43502
    I have paid total Payment 6749.00 online
    so ple contct me bellow contact no : [protected]

Heena Singla
      Aug 31, 2016

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151103

Videocon 32" hd led tv (Luck by chance offer) inr 6, 599.00 each wid 150 rs ship charges paid..
      I hav order above on 21.08.2016
      It should not dispatch yet..
      Na e koii mail ka response na e koii tracking num.. Plz refund my amt otherwise will go to court or consumer court.. U can see paymnt deduct frm account.. Statemnt aatched..4rth number pe dhanl shop ki paymnt hai
      Nov 4, 2016
      Oct 04, 2016

This is in regard to your order which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com.

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products. Due to irregularities in the manufacturing department this inconvenience has been caused to you. Your’s order is Cancelled and yours amount get refunded through a bank. We are also flooded with a large number o[censored]nexpected orders this that month and all this has led to this delay. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

We are trying our best to minimize the delay as much as possible to reduce your trouble. We have equipped our departments with more number of staffs to make much better business for ours valuable customers.

Govinda B B K
      Dhamaalshop.com
      Customer Care Team
      Maine bhi 32inch LED li thi. Lekin 4 month baad rs. Vapis mil gye...

1.Jis account se amount se amount cut gye us bank ke customer care me complain karo
      2. Uske baad ek application likho bank headquarter jha pr hai us ke naam or saari detail order id and transaction no. Necessary
      3.ek copy mail or ek copy fax kro bank headquarter me.
      4. 1 ya 2 mahine me amount confirm aa jayegi

Bank ki home branch me contact kr skte ho lekin mere ko mna kr diya tha sbi branch manager ne lekin maine socha kuch to kru.. aakir mrta kya na krta...maine customer care me lga diya phone or 1 mahine baad silent mode me balance refund ho gya.
      Any query contact me on [protected] what's app and write ' fake dhamaal shop'

Nitesh Nehra

Gaurav_K_Singh
        Aug 31, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have ordered two power bank from dhamaalshop.com on july-12-2016 and july-19-2016 respectively.
        I can not find my order id for july-12 order but for july-19 order id is :ds20482.
        Since i have ordered my product it is showing status as pending. For july-12 order initially it started as processing and even generated blue dart tracking id but however with no reason i found that the product has been returned back to seller and order id for that has been removed from my account on dhamaal shop.
        I also tried to reach out to them numerous number of times but as soon as you listen that "we are connecting to operator" it gets auto-disconnect. What a pathetic service they give is unbelievable!! How do they even exist i am amazed by that.
        I have attached whatever proof i have. I am not attaching or providing any details of payment done due to security issue.
        Nov 4, 2016
        Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
        Dhamaalshop.com
        Customer Care Team

kradhakr
          Aug 31, 2016

Address: PIN NO:-844101

Below mentioned company cheating one, Since purchased 32 inch LED tv and headphone and charger based on the below-purchasing code on 16-Aug -2016
          Still not received product, Also when trying contact customer care number not reachable, There no mail response too,

1, Order confirmation for order DS43589
          2, Order confirmation for order DS43671

Company address details :
          Address:-
          GL Electronic & Dhamaal shop
          DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR
          PIN NO:-844101
          Feedback, Information, Business Partnerships etc.
          [protected]@dhamaalshop.com, dhamaalshop.[protected]@gmail.com
          Nov 4, 2016
          Aug 31, 2016
          Updated by kradhakr
          There no email response also, after many follow up, this add appear in Facebook, So some what inter link with this social net work
          Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
          Dhamaalshop.com
          Customer Care Team

Sep 3, 2016

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

I have also booked LED vediocon 32 inch on 25/08/16.But no response from company side till now.only one confimation mail was send by company.I have also paid for this order and my balance was deducted from my bank account . I have been messeging and mailing to dhammal shop official website but they did not respond me till nowMe also contact with company at phone no [protected] but they not respond.please solve the problem and help me to get my balance back .

Rajender Sharma
            Nov 4, 2016
            Oct 04, 2016

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products we are unable to get yours order details request you to please share the correct order details ware we can help you out to get your product back

Govinda B B K
            Dhamaalshop.com
            Customer Care Team

opchaudhary
              Aug 30, 2016

Sir i omprakash chaudhary have placed an order on online site dhamaalshop for purchasing of 32inch led tv (Videocon) and money is deducted from my credit card on 20 aug 16 and confirmation mail has also come but till now item has not been delivered. I was keep trying to contact with customer support no provided by company through phone. But till now i am unable to contact them. Kindly resolve my issue at earliest. Mob no [protected]
              Nov 4, 2016
              Aug 30, 2016
              Updated by opchaudhary
              I have only payment confirmation mail from shopping company
              Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
              Dhamaalshop.com
              Customer Care Team
              DEAR SIR/ MADAM,

27th August 2016 booked 32'TV
              ORDER DS43264
              so for the item not received, request to refund

perfe82
                Aug 30, 2016

Address: Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

We have Done payment through online banking on[protected] to www.dhamaalshop.com for purchase Videocon 32'' Television set. In return we have received Order success copy through our registered mail id.

In order copy they have committed to deliver our product with in 3 to 4 Day time, but till now they are not send any mail, not sent any product, they have cheated with me & i have suffered a loss of Rs 7000. and i lost peace of mind.

my order number DS33523, Order date[protected], Customer name - Gaurav Jain
                Nov 4, 2016
                Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                Dhamaalshop.com
                Customer Care Team
                Mar 18, 2017
                Updated by perfe82
                Still today we have not received our payment back from Dhamaalshop.com, Again you have cheated with us and gave us Fraud commitments. Also we have tried to call on your given number no body gave response.

If we have not received our Payment back with interest till on Monday ( 27.03.2017).

Then We will hand our complaint copy of Consumer court ( 1 year back register complaint) to Delhi Judiciary Department.

This is Final warning to Dhammal shop.com

Geetesh1987
                  Aug 29, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 844101

I had booked an order for Super Bass sound Master 10 inch DJ speaker system from Dhamaal shop at Rs. 6749/- done by Hdfc card. Amount is debited from my account on 26 August 2016. There is no response from dhamaal team for my call complaint and mail complaint.
                  They are not genuine, their mail address are fake and contact no. Also fake.
                  They all are cheat people online in terms of selling goods.
                  Nov 4, 2016
                  Aug 29, 2016
                  Updated by Geetesh1987
                  Please do not purchase anything from dhamaal shop
                  Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                  Dhamaalshop.com
                  Customer Care Team
                  Please do not buy anything from dhamaal shop. They cheat people and do not supply anything to anyone.
                  Indian cyber crime has to take some strict action towards the company for making such fraud.

Kindly request you order not confirm And Order Payment Reduced By Account 6749 Rs.
                  Bank Ref no.58888053

Book Order-Super Bass Sound Master 10 Inch DJ Speakers
                  DhamaalShop.com Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2016

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products we are unable to get yours order details request you to please share the correct order details ware we can help you out to get your product back

Govinda B B K
                  Dhamaalshop.com
                  Customer Care Team
                  +91 9025340077

tapan samadder
                    from Bazpur, Uttarakhand
                    Aug 29, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781008

I seen the advertisement at facebook and i placed a order at dhamaalshop.com for a videocon 32" tv on 23/8/2016 for rs 6749 paid through credit card till today i am not getting response from the dhamaal.com over phone / email. I called several times no response till now. Please check
                    I tried to track but tracking showing as incorrect i'd like
                    Order number-ds53770
                    Client ph number-[protected]/ [protected]
                    Please refund my money
                    Paid amount -6749
                    Date of incedence 23/8/2016
                    Nov 4, 2016
                    Oct 03, 2016

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you order is Cancelled and yours amount get refunded through a bank. Due to irregularities in the manufacturing department, this inconvenience has been caused to you. We are also flooded with a large number o[censored]nexpected orders this that month and all this has led to this delay. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

Govinda B B K
                    Dhamaalshop.com
                    Customer Care Team

Praveennn
                      Aug 29, 2016

Address: Hassan, Karnataka, 573201

I seen the advertisement at facebook and i placed a order at dhamaalshop.com for a videocon 32" tv on 26/8/2016 for rs 6749 paid through credit card till today i am not getting response from the dhamaal.com over phone / email. I called several times and mailed 10 times no response till now please check
                      I tried to track but tracking showing as incorrect i'd like
                      Order number-ds55094
                      Client number-[protected]
                      Please refund my money as same
                      Paid amount -6749
                      Date of incedence 26/8/2016

My no. [protected]
                      Nov 3, 2016
                      Oct 03, 2016

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you order is Cancelled and yours amount get refunded through a bank. Due to irregularities in the manufacturing department, this inconvenience has been caused to you. We are also flooded with a large number o[censored]nexpected orders this that month and all this has led to this delay. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

Govinda B B K
                      Dhamaalshop.com
                      Customer Care Team

Pawan_Mishra
                        Aug 29, 2016

Dear sir, i have booked the above item after watching ads on dainik jagran on 21st aug. 16, my order id is: ds50031, till now, have not received any communication from dhammal shop for status of above item, just received one mail confirming the order details however not further details of shipment & order status. Tried calling customer care and sent couple of mails on [protected]@dhamaalshop.com., however failed to get any response from anybody. I believe this company and site is fooling us and its it a case of online fraud. Request all people who has been cheated by this company should stand together and lodged complains about g l electronics & theirs promoters.

Regards/pawan mishra
                        Nov 4, 2016
                        Oct 03, 2016

Govinda B B K
                        Dhamaalshop.com
                        Customer Care Team
                        On dated 20/08/2016 i ordered videocon hd 32inc led tv on dhammalshop. Com and 6749 rupees money was paid by debit card.But thare is no responce from there. Product ordered detais Muthukumar 29 kamaraj road tirupur 641604. Contact number [protected][protected].So please give me responces from dhammalshop.
                        DhamaalShop.com Customer Care's response, Oct 3, 2016

Govinda B B K
                        Dhamaalshop.com
                        Customer Care Team
                        +91 9025340077

Vinoth02
                          from Madurantakam, Tamil Nadu
                          Aug 28, 2016

Address: 600053

Hi.. I have booked my Videocon 32inch LED tv on 15.08.2016.. Order no DS 40406 Therefore no response and not yet delivered.. Please check it or else take necessary action and refund the money as soon as possible

Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Phone : [protected]

Jeetu vyas
                            Aug 27, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Dear sir or man
                            My order no. Is DS55740 please sir my orders cancled because your castumer care is not interested
                            My name is Jitendra
                            My amount is 13498 rs.
                            The payments is deposite on debit card
                            So ple ce sir my orders is cancelled or my payments is return is so early
                            My billing address
                            Jitendra vyas
                            Samadhiya colony lashker gwalior pin 474001
                            Phone [protected]
                            Nov 3, 2016
                            Oct 03, 2016

Govinda B B K
                            Dhamaalshop.com
                            Customer Care Team

akarthingl
                              Aug 27, 2016

Address: 609502

My order no :ds55167 my name is karthikeyan a. I had ordered 32 inch led tv of videocone on dhamaalshop.com on dt: 26/08/2016. Upto now there is no response and any details given by dhamaalshop regarding delivery. They are doing fraud with me. Please some thing, so i can get tv or my money back. We have pay for it in advance. It's price was rs.6599 and delivery charge of rs.150.
                              My email id : [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Nov 18, 2016
                              [email protected] Kindly refund my amount... already 3 months gone... Please take steps immediately
                              Aug 27, 2016
                              Updated by akarthingl
                              My shopping and billing address
                              18/22 A, Murungavilai, Rajakkamangalam post, Kanyakumari Dist, Nagercoil, Tamilnadu 629502
                              Oct 03, 2016

Govinda B B K
                              Dhamaalshop.com
                              Customer Care Team
                              Nov 04, 2016
                              Updated by akarthingl
                              Amount not received as on date
                              Nov 04, 2016
                              Updated by akarthingl
                              I[censored] want my bank account ... contact my email [protected]@gmail.com
                              I am udgeil Singh from Bangalore. I ordered 32"Inch VIDEOCAN LED tv Through damalshop.com. But upto date the material not received and can't able.contact through Phone. I detailed maid to company mail id. But the are not respond. Please solve the issues.

order ID : DS42835
                              product : LED TV - Videocan 32inch
                              Name : udgilsingh
                              Sir I am rangaraj from Coimbatore my order Videocon tv 32 size order date 28/8/2016 but not delivery dhamaal shopping is fraud network money refund details send pls

Gvel
                                Aug 27, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600060

We have booked Videocon 32'' HD LED TV on 15th Aug' 2016 for Rs. 6749.00
                                still not received which we have booked that product from you.
                                you have debited in my account for Rs. 6749.00 ( HDFC Credit Card) kindly check and confirm the status of our Booked

Order No:DS41974 / dt: 15.08.2016
                                Shipper Name:: Saravanan.V
                                payment mode:: Credit Card
                                Amount Debited:: 6749.00

herewith attached booking copy for your read ref... kindly make necessary action and solve the probelm as soon as possible
                                Nov 3, 2016
                                Oct 03, 2016

Govinda B B K
                                Dhamaalshop.com
                                Customer Care Team
                                Sep 25, 2017
                                Updated by Gvel

Still i am not receive my cash from your side and Bank side.. Very very worst service from your side
                                You are cheating the customers..

Saravanan

vinod nikam
                                  from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
                                  Aug 27, 2016

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324001

I have ordered a videocon 32"hd led tv on 15 august from dhamaalshop.com worth rs.6599 (Independence day offer) and paid the payment through debit card and the order confirmation id is ds41026
                                  But its 27th aug now didnt got any response from the dhamaalshop.com have tried to contact but all i get to gear is we will call you soon we are seeing your complain
                                  Nov 4, 2016
                                  Sep 08, 2016
                                  Updated by vinod nikam
                                  Remember of my complaint? ????????
                                  Oct 03, 2016

Govinda B B K
                                  Dhamaalshop.com
                                  Customer Care Team

Bhausaheb Wakchaure
                                    Aug 27, 2016

Address: 422007

Hey that's my hard work income. Pls don't cheat me. Pls give me videocon led tv or my debited 6749 Rs. I am so worried bcuz of that . Pls beg of you give me my money back or give me led tv. That's not good to cheat innocent peoples. After that no any person trusted on that type of online shopping websites. Pls don't do this. If you done that type of work, that's not good for your family & child's. This is very dangerous to your family.
                                    Nov 4, 2016
                                    Aug 27, 2016
                                    Updated by Bhausaheb Wakchaure
                                    I seen 32" led tv videocon on your website on 15th August independens day offer. I book that order but there is no COD option. So use debit card & done the payment online. But after that no order confirmation. But money are debited from my account that massage received to me from my bank account on my mobile no. Pls solve my problem. I am so worried. Pls help me . MY MOB NO. [protected]. Yet today there is no any feedback from this site. I register the complaint to NCH Delhi. The complaint no. 3440. Pls solve my problem in upcoming 15 days. Pls ...
                                    Oct 04, 2016

Govinda B B K
                                    Dhamaalshop.com
                                    Customer Care Team

Mneha Neha
                                      Aug 26, 2016

Address: 400104

I have ordered a Videocon 32" HD LED TV(Luck by chance offer) from Dhamaalshop.com on 15th August 2016. It was supposed to deliver within 3-4 days but it is not delivered yet even after 11 days.

Rs. 6749/- was deducted from my card against the order no. DS42186

My name is Neha Mehta and my contact no. is [protected].

I am not sure what should I do. I have already registered a complaint to my bank. Also I am planning to go to Consumer Court for the same.

If anyone have any idea please do let me know.

Nov 3, 2016
                                      Oct 03, 2016

Govinda B B K
                                      Dhamaalshop.com
                                      Customer Care Team

Gsateesh
                                        Aug 26, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, +91

We have booked Videocon 32'' HD LED TV on 19th Aug' 2016 for Rs. 6749.00
                                        still not received which we have booked that product from you.
                                        you have debited in my account for Rs. 6749.00 ( United bank) kindly check and confirm the status of our Booked

Order No:DS46483 / dt: 19.08.2016
                                        Shipper Name:: Sathish Kumar
                                        payment mode:: Debit Card
                                        Amount Debited:: 6749.00

herewith attached booking copy for your read ref... kindly make necessary action and solve the probelm asap
                                        Nov 4, 2016
                                        Oct 03, 2016

Govinda B B K
                                        Dhamaalshop.com
                                        Customer Care Team