Dhani Complaints & Reviews
Settlement issue
| Website: www.dhani.com |
Dhani sent me a message of settlement on on 20th September 2023 and I have paid my settlement amount on same date while taking to their customer care executive and told me after payment i issue Noc to you.After payment and after 2 days again customer care called me and said that you should have to clear all dues after that I will give you NOC.what is that sir, what is the meaning of settlement.Please solve this issue and told them to provide NOC to me.
Settlement message is mentioned below which i received as text messages
(GANESH FESTIVAL SETTLEMENT OFFER !!!
Dear GULSHAN KUMAR We will be happy to assist you in closing your Dhani Loan with Special Settlement Campaign to settle your loan amicably In Rs.19083 against the due Rs.30401 .This offer is valid till 25th September'23 Please Call on [protected] OR Visit at branch office for assistance / resolution. or give a missed call on [protected] T & C apply.)
Settlement message is mentioned below which i received as text messages
(GANESH FESTIVAL SETTLEMENT OFFER !!!
Dear GULSHAN KUMAR We will be happy to assist you in closing your Dhani Loan with Special Settlement Campaign to settle your loan amicably In Rs.19083 against the due Rs.30401 .This offer is valid till 25th September'23 Please Call on [protected] OR Visit at branch office for assistance / resolution. or give a missed call on [protected] T & C apply.)
Wrong product delivered and no options to return
I had ordered for product and Name is : KAR HBS 730 Wireless Bluetooth and Extra Bass Headphone but received different product realme p47.
Raised concerns but customer care and dhani customer care team asked for images/ picture of what I ordered & what I received. I took images & sent it,
later asking have you have opened the package and unboxing video. Which I don't have.
Don't cheat the people like this.
Raised concerns but customer care and dhani customer care team asked for images/ picture of what I ordered & what I received. I took images & sent it,
later asking have you have opened the package and unboxing video. Which I don't have.
Don't cheat the people like this.
Not happy with the services of DHani. You didnt reply for missing items. The details of the missing products are as under
Dabur Honeytus hotship Ayurvedic Kaadha (4gm each) MRP.Rs. 300
Dettol sensitive liquid handwash - 200 ml. MRP.90
For which Dhani have to refund me total Rs. 390/-
No refund issued from your end till date why???? I have complained so many times but no proper response...
Dabur Honeytus hotship Ayurvedic Kaadha (4gm each) MRP.Rs. 300
Dettol sensitive liquid handwash - 200 ml. MRP.90
For which Dhani have to refund me total Rs. 390/-
No refund issued from your end till date why???? I have complained so many times but no proper response...
Dhani loan
| Address: Azampura chaman |
I want to close dhani loan
View replies
I want to close dhani loan noc
We understand you here, However, please share your contact details via m.me/dhaniapp for our record and we will quickly resolve your issue.
Neha, Team Dhani
We understand you here, However, please share your contact details via m.me/dhaniapp for our record and we will quickly resolve your issue.
Neha, Team Dhani
Regarding Failed Order EP5998342_Refund of 518
| Address: Dhani Services Limited Registered Office: 1/1 E, First Floor, East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110 008 CIN: U74899DL1994PLC062407 |
Dear Sir/Madem,
This is Karthick and it's regarding the order Id: EP5998342 which I have placed on dhani store. I have placed this order on September 11-2022 and paid ₹518 through my ICICI Bank Credit Card (Transaction Reference No.[protected]). When I check this order EP5998342 today the status has been changed as failed today on September 13-2022 but still my refund of ₹518 is fully received which I paid for this order.
I have contacted Dhani store customer care [protected] and reported about this order EP5998342 issue and requested more details and got to know this order is failed due to technical error and they can't deliver these products. So I have asked them to refund my money ₹518 back to my card for the failed order but dhani customer care representative says that they will refund 10% money ₹50 as Dhani cash, ₹458 to my card and ₹10 for transaction charges for the payment made.
Since the transaction is failed at Dhani end requested Dhani to refund entire money of ₹ ₹518 paid to them but they are refused to pay entire money.
dhani customer care representative says that they will refund 10% money ₹50 as Dhani cash, ₹458 to my card and ₹10 for transaction charges for the payment made .
Please help me on taking legal action on Dhani store on this dispute to provide me a complete refund of ₹518 back to my credit card (original payment source) ASAP.
Karthick Rajendran
This is Karthick and it's regarding the order Id: EP5998342 which I have placed on dhani store. I have placed this order on September 11-2022 and paid ₹518 through my ICICI Bank Credit Card (Transaction Reference No.[protected]). When I check this order EP5998342 today the status has been changed as failed today on September 13-2022 but still my refund of ₹518 is fully received which I paid for this order.
I have contacted Dhani store customer care [protected] and reported about this order EP5998342 issue and requested more details and got to know this order is failed due to technical error and they can't deliver these products. So I have asked them to refund my money ₹518 back to my card for the failed order but dhani customer care representative says that they will refund 10% money ₹50 as Dhani cash, ₹458 to my card and ₹10 for transaction charges for the payment made.
Since the transaction is failed at Dhani end requested Dhani to refund entire money of ₹ ₹518 paid to them but they are refused to pay entire money.
dhani customer care representative says that they will refund 10% money ₹50 as Dhani cash, ₹458 to my card and ₹10 for transaction charges for the payment made .
Please help me on taking legal action on Dhani store on this dispute to provide me a complete refund of ₹518 back to my credit card (original payment source) ASAP.
Karthick Rajendran
View replies
Dear Karthick,
Our team tried to contact you but could't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number via DM m.me/dhaniapp One of our representatives will contact you shortly in this regards.
Neha, Team Dhani
Our team tried to contact you but could't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number via DM m.me/dhaniapp One of our representatives will contact you shortly in this regards.
Neha, Team Dhani
I have not received any call from Dhani at all regarding this issue
I have not received any call from Dhani at all. I will receive missed call or not reachable alerts from service provider if my number is not reachable. My number is reachable you can reach me on +91-[protected]
Membership fees paid service not active
Team
I have paid dhani membership on 23rd August 2022.
Till date there is no physical verification done by your team.
I received a call on 24th August 2022 that executive will be visiting tomorrow i.e is 25th of August 2022 between 10am to 11 am. But there's was no visit done. I have call customer care twice they told me that we are we are forwarding this is issue to technical team but till date there's is no resolution.
Nk [protected]
Team
I have paid dhani membership on 23rd August 2022.
Till date there is no physical verification done by your team.
I received a call on 24th August 2022 that executive will be visiting tomorrow i.e is 25th of August 2022 between 10am to 11 am. But there's was no visit done. I have call customer care twice they told me that we are we are forwarding this is issue to technical team but till date there's is no resolution.
Nk [protected]
View replies
Dear Nileshkumar,
Neha, Team Dhani
| Address: VILLAGE-BANGRA BANSIDHAR POT+KURHANI MUZAFFARPUR; BIHAR, PIN-CODE-844120 |
| Website: Dhani loans |
Dhani account deactivated karna hai
Koiera loan clear ha mera civil thik karna koi all amount is clear dhani loan amount block karna hai...
Wrong product receive
| Website: Dhani.com |
I placed an order for Fidato Analog Watch for Men Brown on 27th June, 2022 and received a delivery on 6th July, 2022 for the same but the delivered item isn't the same to what I ordered. The color and design is different in what I received from what I ordered. I tried contacting them via email and the contacts given but didn't get any response. Further to the request, they are denying sending the wrong product inspite showing them the proof of pictures taken of the product. They are also not taking the return and are denying my return request inspite of many tries. Kindly see to it so that either I get the correct item delivered or refund for the same.
Order ID- EP4677425
Order Date- 27th June, 2022
Order ID- EP4677425
Order Date- 27th June, 2022
I had ordered headphones worth ₹29 from DHANI HEALTHCARE LIMITED and prepaid the amount but the order didn't register and amount got paid which hasn't been refunded yet. Kindly see to it so that the amount can be refunded.
My account mobile no-[protected]
Upi transaction id[protected]
Order id- LG4LTTKQELA7AKSL
Order date- 25/june/2022...
My account mobile no-[protected]
Upi transaction id[protected]
Order id- LG4LTTKQELA7AKSL
Order date- 25/june/2022...
Refund of Rs 499 still not received its almost more than 1 month
Please refund my money since almost 25 days my money is blocked with you as per the subject mention Refund of Rs.499 Register mobile no [protected] Order id:EP4006152
For your I have attached the unbilled statement screen shot and my cedit card statements
Hi Customer,
Your 51830771 is in progress and is being worked on by our team. We're prioritizing your request, and we'll make sure this issue is resolved at the earliest.
Thank you for your patience.
Ticket URL: https://dhani.freshdesk.com/support/tickets/public/65bc98974f40e9e443bc987ab52d3...⇄
Note: This is an auto-response from Dhani Support. Please do not reply to this Email
I have also rec'd their complaint ticket id no which I have mention above but still there is no revert or help and they havent refunded my money yet
This was the message and I have also send them the proof attachments too but still they haven't given my refund for that what should I do now I am unable to understand for which I require your help
Alok Mehta
Please refund my money since almost 25 days my money is blocked with you as per the subject mention Refund of Rs.499 Register mobile no [protected] Order id:EP4006152
For your I have attached the unbilled statement screen shot and my cedit card statements
Hi Customer,
Your 51830771 is in progress and is being worked on by our team. We're prioritizing your request, and we'll make sure this issue is resolved at the earliest.
Thank you for your patience.
Ticket URL: https://dhani.freshdesk.com/support/tickets/public/65bc98974f40e9e443bc987ab52d3...⇄
Note: This is an auto-response from Dhani Support. Please do not reply to this Email
I have also rec'd their complaint ticket id no which I have mention above but still there is no revert or help and they havent refunded my money yet
This was the message and I have also send them the proof attachments too but still they haven't given my refund for that what should I do now I am unable to understand for which I require your help
Alok Mehta
Loan cleared but application is not updated
| Address: Mumbai |
I have cleared all my dues still application is not updated and not received by NOC letter, need to submit NOC in my bank urgently.
Loan Account Number
1. CLK37ZH5MT3Z16R
2. IPERMUM07773285
Quick help will be really appreciated!
Satyavijay Shah
Loan Account Number
1. CLK37ZH5MT3Z16R
2. IPERMUM07773285
Quick help will be really appreciated!
Satyavijay Shah
Refund not received till date
I have book ticket from Irctc on 2nd May 22. Which I cancelled and in Dhani wallet refund was received from Irctc on 4th May 22. But till now they have not refund to me. Screenshot attached
View replies
Dear Dhabria,
As per our telephonic conversation we are looking into your concern on priority and will get back to you with an update shortly. Appreciate your patience.
Neha, Team Dhani
As per our telephonic conversation we are looking into your concern on priority and will get back to you with an update shortly. Appreciate your patience.
Neha, Team Dhani
Dear Dhabria,
We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.
Neha, Team Dhani
We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.
Neha, Team Dhani
Subscription Fraud
| Address: Vill parsathua post kathrain thana kochas rohtas bihar |
Dhani ke ek agent me today call kiya or bola ki sir aaj offef chal raha hai aapko kabhi bhi subscription Charge nahi dena hoga bus aap 500 rupay apne wallet me add kigiye or aapko 500 rupay ka cash bach milega . mene 500 rupay jaise hi add kiya usne phone kat kar diya ! Mujhe dhani se pura paisa wapas chahiye or mujhe dhani app use nahi krna hai mera phone number [protected] hai
Jun 26, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved +911206988006 इसी नंबर से कॉल आया था
View replies
Hi Customer,
Neha, Team Dhani
Regarding my refund
I have placed a order for some products on 31st May 2022 and for the same payment of Rs 499 has already deducted from my bank account but the order was failed and i have been continuously taking follows from thier customer care but till date i havent recived my refund please i would request you to look in to the matter and help me in getting my refund
Alok Mehta
I have placed a order for some products on 31st May 2022 and for the same payment of Rs 499 has already deducted from my bank account but the order was failed and i have been continuously taking follows from thier customer care but till date i havent recived my refund please i would request you to look in to the matter and help me in getting my refund
Alok Mehta
View replies
Dear Alok,
Neha, Team Dhani
Dear Alok,
Neha, Team Dhani
Order failed, Not giving refund
| Address: Mumbai |
Account Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
29 may 2022 - I ordered from dhani store and my order (Order id : EP3889651) get failed as 901rs debited from my account, according to there policy, In 7-10 working days amount will get refund. So i raised complaint(Ticked id :[protected] and they told to wait.
5 june 2022 - I called to there team and raised a new complaint and he said to wait for 2 days, team is working and u will get ur refund
8 june 2022 - I raised complaint ( Ticket id :[protected] through app as they closed my previous complaint.
11 june - I called them and talked with there senior and again he raised new complaint (Ticket id :[protected] and said to wait for 2 days.
16 june - I again called to them and they said to upload your bank statement, but as i already provided screenshot of debited amount on 29 may, so i also provided them my bank statement (16may - 16june) of 1 month and he said this will take only 48 hrs...
I also have all call recordings, bank statement and ticket id's. Please help with me and take such a action against them.
29 may 2022 - I ordered from dhani store and my order (Order id : EP3889651) get failed as 901rs debited from my account, according to there policy, In 7-10 working days amount will get refund. So i raised complaint(Ticked id :[protected] and they told to wait.
5 june 2022 - I called to there team and raised a new complaint and he said to wait for 2 days, team is working and u will get ur refund
8 june 2022 - I raised complaint ( Ticket id :[protected] through app as they closed my previous complaint.
11 june - I called them and talked with there senior and again he raised new complaint (Ticket id :[protected] and said to wait for 2 days.
16 june - I again called to them and they said to upload your bank statement, but as i already provided screenshot of debited amount on 29 may, so i also provided them my bank statement (16may - 16june) of 1 month and he said this will take only 48 hrs...
I also have all call recordings, bank statement and ticket id's. Please help with me and take such a action against them.
View replies
Hello Nikhil,
We would need your details via m.me/dhaniapp so that we interally align and solve with our team as quickly as possible for you. Hence, request your support here.
Neha, Team Dhani
We would need your details via m.me/dhaniapp so that we interally align and solve with our team as quickly as possible for you. Hence, request your support here.
Neha, Team Dhani
| Website: dhani store |
Hi there,
I have placed an order for medicine via Dhani App on 20/4/22 ( ORDER NO - EP3280112 ). Medicine was supposed to be deliver within one week. After Two week when I didn't received an order, I contacted Dhani support team and they promised me that it will delivered to you within maximum 48hrs . I waited for another 4 days and same thing were repeated for another 3 -4 times. Every time I got promised but nothing happened to...
Refusing to give me my money back although they are unable to provide me their services.
| Address: 3rd Floor, Office No 301-A, Vedanta Building, CTS NO 779, Makwana Road, Andheri East, MUMBAI 400059 |
| Website: Dhani app for Android |
On 10th June I got a call from dhani. They told me that I am eligible to get credit card from them. And the charge will be ₹500/Annum. I paid the ₹500 on 10th June but still my kyc is not completed yet. And now they are saying that their services are not available in my area so I can't get a credit moreover they are refusing to give my ₹500 back. for further detail pls contact on [protected]@gmail.com.
View replies
Dear Pintu Barman,
We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Neha, Team Dhani
We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Neha, Team Dhani
Dear Pintu Barman,
Neha, Team Dhani
Regarding refund of order
Name:Gorakh Devgude
Mobile:[protected], [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I didn't received my refund amount
Ordered I'd: 7634316
Ordered No: EP3601102
Ordered Date: May 20 2022
Ordered Total: Rs.101
Supplier: Dhani
Mobile:[protected], [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I didn't received my refund amount
Ordered I'd: 7634316
Ordered No: EP3601102
Ordered Date: May 20 2022
Ordered Total: Rs.101
Supplier: Dhani
View replies
Dear Gorakhnath Subhash Devgude,
Neha, Team Dhani
Failed transaction refund not given after 10 Days Passed
| Address: Dhani Services Limited Registered Office: 1/1 E, First Floor, East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110 008 |
Dear team
This is to inform you that my registered email id number is [protected]@gmail.com in the name of raju Mukherjee. I done two tranction on dated 27th May 2022 one is amount of Rs.116 and another is 105 .My both of tranction is not successful but my amount got debited.When i make the tranction it's show the message "Processing your request please wait".I wait here for one hours but nothing happened.
Please find the attachment of payment confirmation here I pay through UPI.
Kindly do the needful and refund my amount as soon as possible.I talk to many time on twitter but Mr.Swaran not given the resolution on given time farme.
Raju Mukherjee
Complaint ticket Id : 51566642
This is to inform you that my registered email id number is [protected]@gmail.com in the name of raju Mukherjee. I done two tranction on dated 27th May 2022 one is amount of Rs.116 and another is 105 .My both of tranction is not successful but my amount got debited.When i make the tranction it's show the message "Processing your request please wait".I wait here for one hours but nothing happened.
Please find the attachment of payment confirmation here I pay through UPI.
Kindly do the needful and refund my amount as soon as possible.I talk to many time on twitter but Mr.Swaran not given the resolution on given time farme.
Raju Mukherjee
Complaint ticket Id : 51566642
View replies
Dear Sneashish Mukherjee,
We are looking into your concern on priority and will get back to you with an update shortly. Appreciate your patience.
Neha, Team Dhani
We are looking into your concern on priority and will get back to you with an update shortly. Appreciate your patience.
Neha, Team Dhani
Dear Sneashish Mukherjee,
Neha, Team Dhani
Dhani take money in name of cashback
| Address: don't know |
Hello I am Raja soni from Mathura UP. i have one freedom card from 2021 and one day i got a call from executive in 2022 saying that you have an amount due of 2500 on your dhani account in the name of subscription 250 per month. even before giving card they didn't tell anything like that and he said that there is an offer if you pay the amount you will get 100% cashback. so i made the payment and i haven't recieved cashback till now. am continuously trying to contact with customer care but couldn't connect with them.
its a fraud happened with so many people's you can see on YouTube and google pls help me !! 😑
for more details please contact me on [protected]
its a fraud happened with so many people's you can see on YouTube and google pls help me !! 😑
for more details please contact me on [protected]
View replies
Hello Rihansh Verma,
Neha, Team Dhani
Dhani refund not received
I made a payment for 12, 606 on 5th May but my money hasn't been refunded for more than 25 days
View replies
Dear Prabu Naresh,
Neha, Team Dhani
Promised delivery date over and the order is still not shipped
| Address: Dhani Services Limited Registered Office: 1/1 E, First Floor, East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110 008 CIN: U74899DL1994PLC062407 |
My order number EP3616841 has promised deliv ery date 30 may 2022 and till now the products are not even packed and shipped and the company is not replying to emails and the support tickets they just took the money and not delaying the product shipment
dhani is a fraud company and the customer service is of no use
View replies
Dear Ashutosh Bisne,
Neha, Team Dhani
Dear Ashutosh Bisne,
Neha, Team Dhani
Money Deducted and Order Cancelled by Company Refund not Provided
My order number on dhani.com EP3857717 worth rupees 43, Ep3857429 worth rupees 43 and EP3710184 Worth rupees 211
all were placed on dhani.com but then the orders were canceclled by the company and the refund was not provide in the original mode of payment and the company is not replying on the emails and the support tickets generated
Money Deducted From Card But Order Not Placed
I was placing an order on 20th may 2022 at 02:48 AM on dhani app and 631 rupees got deducted from my card but the order was not placed and even order number was also not generated and the merchant isn't replying to any email for refund or not even calling me even after emailing with complete details of the transaction ID and not even dispatching the product as order is not placed on the portal but my money got deducted.
I'm attaching complete transaction detail screenshot my my card transaction history
the transaction number is: TXN[protected]
Transaction Date: 20 may 2022 02:48 AM
Transaction Amount: 631 Rupees
preferred Resolution: Refund in Original mode of payment
I'm attaching complete transaction detail screenshot my my card transaction history
the transaction number is: TXN[protected]
Transaction Date: 20 may 2022 02:48 AM
Transaction Amount: 631 Rupees
preferred Resolution: Refund in Original mode of payment
Dhani account hacked
Dhani ka account kisi ne hack kr liya mera ir fastag recharge kr lia...total 1666 rupay ka fraud hua mere sath... maine customer care mai bi complaint ki par abi tak kuch resolution ni mila...mai ek student hu ita amount paid ni kr skta mai please help me...mai screenshot attach kar raha hu ye sare transactions kisi hacker ne kare h...pr ab ye due dika ra h agr maine pay ni kre toh cibil score khrb kr denge ye log...please help me🙏
View replies
Hello Divyansh,
Neha, Team Dhani
Dhani loan services.
Somebody stole my AADHAR AND PAN card and on behalf of that he has taken loan from DHANI. Now dhani is pressurizing me to make payment of 27000 which I have never taken. That account is registered with the different phone number.
PLEASE MAKE A FRUITFUL DECISION AND GET ME OUT OF THIS LOAN FRAUD. FEELING VERY DEPRESSED.
View replies
Neha, Team Dhani
Loan/credit card does not belong to me
Dear sir/ mam,
A individual person loan/credit card show in my cibil those not belong to me, He is the defaulter. my score has dropped. I was raise a dispute on TransUnion CIBIL Limited but that suggest me Please get in touch with DHANI LOAN and required correction Please kindly remove that loan from my CIBIL.
DHANI LOAN
Loan number: CL23926231
Loan amount: 1000
Amit Chauhan
Mob: [protected]
A individual person loan/credit card show in my cibil those not belong to me, He is the defaulter. my score has dropped. I was raise a dispute on TransUnion CIBIL Limited but that suggest me Please get in touch with DHANI LOAN and required correction Please kindly remove that loan from my CIBIL.
DHANI LOAN
Loan number: CL23926231
Loan amount: 1000
Amit Chauhan
Mob: [protected]
View replies
Hi Amit Chauhan,
Neha, Team Dhani
Money not add in wallet
Dear Dhani team,
Money deduct in successfully but Dhani wallet in money not adding.
Please see the attachment.
Money deduct in successfully but Dhani wallet in money not adding.
Please see the attachment.
View replies
Hi Jayanta,
Neha, Team Dhani
Cancal my plan issue
| Address: India |
| Website: Www.dhani.com |
I want to cancal my plan because I can't able to login in dhani app and wallet permanently blocked in your side plz give current resolution this issue already send mail your only reply go to dhani and click cancal plan this option I know but my problem I can't login dhani app and all dues cleared
I want to completely block in your side only wallet block plz give current resolution
I want to cancal my plan because I can't able to login in dhani app and wallet permanently blocked in your side plz give current resolution this issue already send mail your only reply go to dhani and click cancal plan this option I know but my problem I can't login dhani app and all dues cleared
I want to completely block in your side only wallet block plz give current resolution
Regarding Subscription fees & Cashback
I have paid subscription fees for five months of Rs 1385 after talking Dhani Customer service and any lady (Named Solanki) from customer service told me that I will get 100% cashback which amount I'll pay for subscription within 24 hours. And also confirmed later and Vivek picked call and tell me you will get cashback if told to you. I'm also not using Dhani card from last 10 months but it is always adding subscription fees. I have also told them when my previous cashback was to be given my this subscription fees was zero now also it becomes 1394 without using card n services. And asked them to give my cashback so early I can pay my premium of rs 481, but it has gone 3 months. And now again I can't pay subscription fees again. I'm also undergoing for cashback and complaint dhani customer service from last 2.5 months but they always activate my case and later on closed automatically within a week. have also attached my payment screenshot and call recordings for your reference. Please do the needful and give me the cashback as soon as possible of Rs 1385 and release Subscription fees of Rs 913 as soon as possible.
Ankit Kumar Pandit
Mob No- [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
Ankit Kumar Pandit
Mob No- [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com