[Resolved]  Dreamz Infra — Payment not received, cheque bounced

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi All, I had a very bad experience with dreamz infra company they are the worst and most fraud company in bangalore. They build company just for cheating mid class people. They cannot complete even a single project even if they complete it will be low class materials. I was always been polite to them from the beginning and they assured while giving post dated cheque saying 200% I will be getting my amount when I deposit. But still from my side, one week before cheque deposit date, I have been following up to ensure sufficient balance in their account. I even called on same day when i deposited my cheque. But they were not picking the call and mobile used to be switched off. when yesterday I deposited my cheque it got bounced. Request you all never go for this builder they never have courtesy to anyone they are most fraud builder in the bangalore. There are so many criminal cases against sachin Naik. So now I have decided to file a case against them and bring the media. I know few people in media. And also will be spreading this with all possible social media to avoid others fall into their trap. So join hands with me my number [protected]
After repeatedly going to their office, some how I was managed to get my all money back without interest. I would say never invest on fraud builder. Think before you Ink.

Please add me too [protected]

Dreamz Samriddhi. 2 flats 28.5 lakh
hello, please add me too in whatapps group made to raise voice against this builder.

My number is [protected].

Thanks. Hemant.

I am also victim of Dreamz, I have booked 3 BHK in Dreamz Saakar about 2 years back and no response from the company. Kindly advice and add in your whatsapp group.

My No. [protected].

Thnaks, Prakash.

Please add me to the group. I am also the customer of dreamz.

My number is: [protected]
Hi please add my name also I am also victim of dreamz.laid 4 lakhs.my number [protected]

I am also a victim of Dream GK, Please add me to the Group.
My Number: [protected]
Hi guys,

Please add me to the group my number is [protected]. Let me know how to get back my money.
Please add me to group
please add me to whatsapp group. I am also a victim of dreamz gk in Dreamz samadhan project.

s.krishnamurthy
It is a very bad fate that we invested in Dreamz. I am also in a similar boat with an investment of Rs.26L in Samhita and Sloka properties. Please add me to the group and let me know how we can join hands to resolve the case.

My number is [protected]
Hi all, I too invested in Dreamz suvarna n landed in a mess.plz add me too in d group to fight bk in getting our hard earned money ..
My Mno [protected]
Please add me to the group my number is [protected]
Hi I am chandrashekar i am also invested in this kindly add me in the group.my no is [protected]
I have taken personal loan and paid 5 lac please add me in the group my no is [protected]
Hi, Please add me as I booked 2 flats in Samip Project and paid 14 lakhs and now no one respond. The land is not belongs to Dreamz. I complaint but no response. I had filed case in consumer court but till now no result. Please add me and file 420 case.

My number is [protected]

Geeta
please add me in the whatsapp group, [protected]

Please add my number to whatsapp group, [protected].

Sasibhushan
Simanth project.

I am Vignesh and I also booked a flat in pre -construction in Dreamz Sarovar. Now i am also not hearing anything from Dreamz..and their offices were shutt down. Please add my number in whatsapp group.

Ph: [protected]
Hi, i am anjani kumar please add me as i have booked my flat in project sanidhya. My no [protected]. Which got cancelled from there side
Hi, I am Dhaval Jhaveri from Mumbai. I have booked my flat in project Swadesh in Whitefield, Bangalore. My no. is [protected]. Pls add me as I too have paid Rs. 4.5 lakhs for the flat as advance nearly 3 years ago. However, there is no response from their end recently. Hence pls add me in the whattsup group.

Dreamz Infra India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    Dreamz Infra India Phone
    +91 81 9776 3336 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 2550 2241 [Corp Office]
    +91 81 9770 3339
    Dreamz Infra India Address
    #577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road, Teachers Colony, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Dreamz Infra India contact information