DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 439

polton
May 30, 2016

Website: www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8

A parcel was posted from malad, mumbai on 25th may and was supposed to reach ncl pune 411008. The consignment number is m34810932. I am yet to receive my article and your website is showing that the item has been delivered to someone in shivajinagar on 27th may. This is surprising and must be an erroneous delivery by dtdc. I am really upset with the sloppy work by dtdc. I tried contacting your customer care number but every time a song was played to bore the out of me and no person picked up the call.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thulasiram1985
    from Angamali, Kerala
    May 30, 2016

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632508

I started dtdc courier franchisee at kaveripakkam in vellore district. My account no : cf1923, account name: m/s. R. T agency. Due to my personnel reasons i am not able to continue my dtdc courier franchisee. So i closed my account on 01-dec -2015 and also i sent my dtdc courier franchisee cancelled letter including (C-book 2, d book 10, n-1) to the branch manager. After that i received a invoice bill for rs.3236.00 and also the branch manager told me you must to pay rs.33, 000/- etc. Still now i didn't receive my initial payment.

Still now i don't whether my account is running or not.
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Babu876
      May 29, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695582

Consignee address:148, 2nd floor, crescent, gopalan mall, mysore road, bengulur.
      I had provided exact address mentioned above to the person in charge of dtdc, khzhakuttamon 23/5.2016. But, he did not mention the exact address. I don't know he did this deliberately or not. As a result, shipment remained undelivered. Dtdc tracking no:r22226377. Puma sneaker shoes were supposed to be delivered to flipkart, bangalore.

Robert Dsouza
        from Mangalore, Karnataka
        May 29, 2016

Address: 574227

Shipment facts
        No. Of pieces doc type service type
        1 document lite-surfaceshipment travel history
        Status location time remarks
        Tue, may 17, 2016
        Processed & dispatched from dtdc apex bangalore surface apex, bangalore 01:39 am
        Shipment booked mangalore super franchisee, mangalore 01:39 am
        Arrived at dtdc apex bangalore surface apex, bangalore 08:34 am
        Wed, may 18, 2016
        Arrived at dtdc facility mangalore super franchisee, mangalore 08:43 am

This parcel shows this status but when i am ask by phone, they donot know about that
        very bad service, better close this service
        pls provide the service
        what kind of service provide, like this service lose public time and money

Karanjia
          May 27, 2016

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757037

Our parents have place an parcel with dtdc on 19-05-16 on karanjia, having consignment no - d26562594. After that the dtdc office of yours in karanjia branch updated the day of receiving the goods on 22-05-16. Still today[protected] we have not receieved the parcel neither their is any update after 23-05-16 in your website. Kudos you have wonderful customer service and website updates... And that is the reason you charge hefty amount.

uniquecomputers
            May 27, 2016

Address: 400009

I had given one parcel to DTDC on 15.02.2016. Tracking# D27174443. DTDC franchisee charged me Rs. 1216/- for the parcel. Parcel was for Leh Ladakh. Parcel reached Jammu & Kashmir and was kept there for almost 15-20 days. With Repeated follow ups with J&K Dtdc, I came to know, that the pin code is not serviceable and the parcel will not be delivered. Here I started emails with DTDC to know the resolution. Again same thing was confirmed by DTDC that the parcel was mistakenly taken and will be returned to origin. Parcel was returned back to me but the franchisee didn't refund the amount.

It was not my mistake that the franchisee didn't check if the pin code is deliverable or not. I don't have DTDC software from where I can check the deliverable pin codes. Franchisee checked and said it can be delivered and then only I gave him the parcel.

Now nor the franchisee nor DTDC is refunding the amount.

Robert Dsouza
              from Mangalore, Karnataka
              May 26, 2016

Address: 560018

I sent a package on 16th may from mudbidri, and that parcel sent bengalore, without delivering this they sent it back to mangalore, tracking result says, it is in super franchisee mangalore, but when i am calling them, they are not responding, i complained about this in branch, but mangalore franchisee, not replying them.//shipper address//
              Robert dsouza
              Robrose house niddodi kateel road
              Karnataka
              Mangalore, karnataka - 574274
              //reverse package code//
              *crp71402012*
              //delivery address//
              Bangalore vulcanqc
              163, bommasandra jigani link road, industrial area, jigani hobli, anekal
              Taulk, bangalore district - 562106
              City anekal
              / state karnataka
              Pin 562106
              //courier tracking number //
              -nasuborder
              Code (S) [[protected]]
              Product name (S)
              [zyaden black metal half rim
              Rectangle frame for men (Size:
              Medium)]
              Courier manual
              Ticket number 23576186
              Item price 475
              Weight 0.12
              Ordered from snapdeal (Place this on top of the packet) tracking results
              Tracking no.: b29932866 reference no.: dlvdsr
              Shipment dates
              Origin:
              Moodabidri - mangalore booking date
              Tuesday, may, 17, 2016 status
              In transit
              Destination:
              Mangalore status date
              Mon, may, 16, 2016 09:43 pm
              Shipment facts
              No. Of pieces doc type service type
              1 document lite-surfaceshipment travel history
              Status location time remarks
              Tue, may 17, 2016
              Processed & dispatched from dtdc apex bangalore surface apex, bangalore 01:39 am
              Shipment booked mangalore super franchisee, mangalore 01:39 am
              Arrived at dtdc apex bangalore surface apex, bangalore 08:34 am
              Wed, may 18, 2016
              Arrived at dtdc facility mangalore super franchisee, mangalore 08:43 am all details available, but super franchisee staff not cooperating or nor sending back the parcel to mudbidri branch. That parcel i was ordered prepaid, i am returning it
              Dear Robert Dsouza,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

viv123.m
                May 26, 2016

Address: 400064

My courier dispatched on 7-may-2016 (No - c[protected]. I never received it at my address. And online status says "returned due to unavailability".
                May i know why wrong status updated on your system?
                Also, tuesday 24-may-2016 i got call from delivery boy ([protected]) saying he will deliver my courier in next 30 mins.
                And still i am waiting for same after 2 days. Can someone tell me what is this all confusion and when i will get my courier?

amitabh gan Chaudhary
                  May 26, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700032

With immense displeasure, i like bring to all of your kind notice the following outcome of the delivery of my consignment vide no: v29491960, dated :21.05, 2016 are as follows :
                  i have sent the sealed consignment containing important documents for The Civil Judge, Senior Division, Court No-1 of Agartala, Tripura west, but as per the e-order of the court on 24.05.16 they got the unsealed documents.

rahulgupta120691
                    May 25, 2016

Address: 208011

Sent a parcel on 23/05/2016.. Was promised it will be delivered by 24/05/2016, paid rs.200 for one day delivery. Tried to track but status has not been updated. Really ridiculous service. Consignment number us v29294569. Kindly do the needful immediately. Very disappointing to end up paying such a lot of money and getting a substandard and unprofessional service.

ashutoshkamble08
                      May 25, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

I have sent courier from beed to pune, docket no. p37179529, I have tracked courier on your web site, it showing delivered, I called to customer care they providing me yerwada courier office no. [protected] & [protected]. I have to called to [protected] they providing delivery boy no. Sachin ([protected]), I asked sachin for courier status, he said he will update status today EOD(24-may-16), I called to sachin in evening he was not picking my call, then after from 25 -may -16 morning again I called to him but he is not picking my call, so kindly do needful for it.
                      Ashutosh Kamble

N Kishan
                        from Mancheral, Telangana
                        May 25, 2016

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

I handed over one 7 KG parcel at DTDC, Desaipet road branch, Warangal to send to USA on 19.0.2016. While handing over the parcel branch in charge lady did not asked me any declaration or details. The parcel was containing Pickles, moisturizing creams, 2 inch religious idol and 30 grms chilli snacks.

On 23rd the branch in charge lady called me that, the parcel containing other than pickles. Hence the parcel kept pending at Hyderabad. Further she told me that the details will be given latter. Since then she is not lifting the phone.

Sir, because of 85 % parcel is containing pickles, I told orally that the parcel is containing pickles. She did not asked any declaration or details. There is no mistake with me. Because of inexperienced in charge kept at the branch, my parcel did not reached destination in time for which the DTDC is responsible.

N.Kishan

Manohar Chebbi
                          May 25, 2016

Address: 560061

I have sent a cover from bangalore to mysore on 20th may 2016 vide cn no. B32156918. As per your website, it left bangalore on 21 st and reached mysore on 23rd at 7.48 am. Since then, it is lying in your mysore office undelivered.
                          The shop which booked my consignment is unable to help me. Can you arrange for delivery at least now?
                          If you do not have delivery boys, then please call the consignee to come to your office to get the cover. It is urgent.

ilanconscious
                            May 25, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641036

I sent my application/documents along with few original certificates on May 7th from Coimbatore to Ontario, Canada. I haven't heard anything from the university. So I tracked the shipment today (May 25) and it says "Enroute". I opted for the fastest shipment method and was charged Rs 3600. I'm really frustrated now. Could someone help me or resolve?

Somok
                              from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                              May 24, 2016

Hi Sir/Ma'm, my name Mr.Somok Kumar & i've a Serious Complain.. I sent a Parcel at Patna, by DTDC on 19.05.16 & that DTDC Awb No was- D26992663 & Consignee was Ms.Neha Kumari... Now DTDC told they sent it Successfully & were Received by Reception, but to whom i sent that Parcel, that madam told she didn't get any Parcel & their Reception also didn't get any Delivery!!! Now we all are really Confused for this eresponsibility of DTDC, maybe they Delivered it to any WRONG PERSON!! Now sadly we're thinking to go at Consumer Forum with All the legal Documents regards this... Yet we hope that DTDC will Solve our this Problem with Responsibility

Santhosh Kumar
                                May 24, 2016

Pls confirm the invoice value and scan the invoice

Reema
                                Manager nz1- css
                                Email : [protected]@dtdc.com, web : www.dtdc.com
                                Phone :[protected], extn:-327, ph:- [protected]
                                B-101, naraina industrial area, phase - 1
                                New delhi - 110028
                                Sent: thursday, april 21, 2016 1:09:58 pm
                                To: ranju nair (A. Mgr crm sales-hyd); drs delhi; hub manager vaishali
                                Cc: lalapet - main road-hf1226; spurti (Head - css & crm - hyd ro); claims hyderabad; [protected]@adaptevents.In
                                Subject: re: re: case# 01900098 : tracking query case status : in queue... Consignment no : d27309529 drs scan copy

Dear deepak

Pls help on this case

Reema
                                Manager nz1- css
                                Email : [protected]@dtdc.com, web : www.dtdc.com
                                Phone :[protected], extn:-327, ph:- [protected]
                                B-101, naraina industrial area, phase - 1
                                New delhi - 110028

Sent: thursday, april 21, 2016 11:15 am
                                To: reema oberoi (Sr. Asst. Mgr-north zone); drs delhi
                                Cc: lalapet - main road-hf1226; spurti (Head - css & crm - hyd ro); claims hyderabad; [protected]@adaptevents.In
                                Subject: fw: re: case# 01900098 : tracking query case status : in queue... Consignment no : d27309529 drs scan copy

Dear reema madam

Find below mail from customer... Kindly provide drs scan copy shipment is received in damage condition.

Ranju nair
                                Asst. Manager
                                Hyderabad

Sent: thursday, april 21, 2016 10:51 am
                                To: ranju nair (A. Mgr crm sales-hyd)
                                Cc: [protected]@dtdc.com
                                Subject: fwd: re: case# 01900098 : tracking query case status : in queue... Consignment no : d27309529

Dear ms ranju,
                                Greetings of the day,
                                As discussed please find he mail which was sent on sunday with attached photos and your mail id in the below line.
                                — original message —
                                Subject: fwd: re: case# 01900098 : tracking query case status : in queue... Consignment no : d27309529
                                Date:[protected]:10
                                To: ranju. [protected]@dtdc.com
                                Cc: "[protected]@dtdc.com"

Dear ms. Ranju nair,
                                Greetings of the day,
                                As per your discussion i am send you all the trailing mail i have sent to your team, and i would like to get to your notice that he payment has be take from us for sending the consignment by air, while we were discussing we came to know that it was sent by surface and your person (Booking franchise) has informed that they have sent through air and due to costumes clearance it was delivered late. And for me your franchise or customer care and your team is dtdc and i need a solution for the same.
                                I am also attaching two picks of the equipment you can see the difference i attached the picture of the damaged consignment which is received at ghaziabad u. P
                                I am requesting you to look in to the issue and do the need full no top priority.
                                — original message —
                                Subject: re: case# 01900098 : tracking query case status : in queue... Consignment no : d27309529
                                Date:[protected]:10
                                To: [protected]@dtdc.com

I am relay upset and not understating the process your dtdc team fallows and writing this mail,, as in all the time i have dealt with dtdc every time there was an issue or something which went wrong, after send mail on my issue i was expecting a reply which i did n ot get as you can see below mail and then called your customer care where the team has spoke to me for 32 mints and informed e that they are going t get back to me and no reply till date or till now.
                                Can some one help me out and state the process so that i can fallow, and if there is no process please do let me know, so that i can take it to the next level by taking it to file case or to consumer forum.

On[protected]:53, [protected]@dtdc.com wrote:

Greetings of the day!
                                Thank you for writing to us. This auto-generated email confirms that we have received your query for consignment number d27309529.
                                Please note for future reference, the case number is 01900098. Kindly quote this case number for all your future queries on the current subject.
                                Our support team will look into the details and will revert on the case at the earliest.
                                Meanwhile please provide the sender & receiver addresses along with content of the package which will help in further tracking of the shipment.In case it is already provided in the earlier email, please ignore.

Dtdc customer support team
                                Note: please do not remove or modify the case no. From the subject of this mail for further communication. Shipment status may be tracked on 'www.dtdc.com'. This is an auto generated email for acknowledgement of query lodged only.

— original message —
                                Subject: sandbox: case# 01102007 : tracking query case status : new... Consignment no : d27309529
                                Date:[protected]:05
                                To: "[protected]@adaptevents.In"

Greetings of the day!
                                Thank you for writing to us. This auto-generated email confirms that we have received your query for consignment number d27309529.
                                Please note for future reference, the case number is 01102007. Kindly quote this case number for all your future queries on the current subject.
                                Our support team will look into the details and will revert on the case at the earliest.
                                Meanwhile please provide the sender & receiver addresses along with content of the package which will help in further tracking of the shipment.In case it is already provided in the earlier email, please ignore.

Note: please do not remove or modify the case no. From the subject of this mail for further communication. Shipment status may be tracked on 'www.dtdc.com'. This is an auto generated email for acknowledgement of query lodged only.

— original message —
                                Subject: re: sandbox: case# 01102007 : tracking query case status : new... Consignment no : d27309529
                                Date:[protected]:17

Please find the below mail which was sent on 31st march 2016 to ms padmasahith.

Address where the consignment was book :- dtdc plot no 69/2rt ground floor, begumpet hyderabad 500016, prakash nagar, contact no[protected]/21,[protected]

Consignment was sent address :- indus exhifab, 402, 4th floor, sg alpha tower 1, sector 9 vasundhra 201012 ghaziabad u. P.India

— original message —
                                Subject: re: sandbox: case# 01102007 : tracking query case status : new... Consignment no : d27309529
                                Date:[protected]:48

Greetings of the day,
                                I would like to get to your notice about your staff which made fun out of me by wasting my time as well as making lot of false commitments and also took extra money.
                                We have made a consignment on 30th march 2016 and the is number d27309529, for the amount of rs 3110/- and for packaging has take rs 500/- additional when asked for bill they have denied and started laughed at my person and stated that is it the firs time you are doing it and stated there will be no bill for it. And have promised that it will be deliveried with in three days and and has taken a written declaration, but how ever we have informed that we will be send the to whom so ever it may concern letter is also attached to this mail was sent to the mail id given xxxxxxxxxxxx and as we have done lot of transactions previously with dtdc with the same confidence we thought that it will get delivered and on 2nd april 2016 wee got a call from the receiver end we got a call stating that the consignment has not yet come so we tried checking it online and found that it is in transit so called up to the person to check when it going to get delivered they have informed that as 3rd april was sunday it will get delivered on 4th april, which did not happen so called them back on 4th april evening and the your people has informed that it will surely get delivered by 5th april, as there was not much we can do we said ok and waited, and it is not even delivered on that date so we called them back again and this time with much more confidence they have conformed that it will get delivered before 4 pm on 7th april 2016, as could do noting from your end we have waited, finely it got delivered by 6pm on 7th april 2016 for which i felt very happy, but the actual trouble started from there. As the packet was toned and it was not in the proper conduction, as, my person over there at the receiver end was eagerly waiting for the product and it was all ready delay and was very upset thought that he will open the left packet and see and it is very much dis-pointing that the material was framed with iron supports and on of the supporter is not in the original state and because of which it is not in the running conduction and all the wires were cut and it is clear see that it is purposely cut to see what is there in side,
                                Because of the above said event your money got stuck with the client, stating that the requirement is not full filled, we are in the process of talking to him, but i am very dis pointed taking to the people at your office (Dtdc) when i took the same quary to them informing that i have received product but it was not in the same conduction the answers which were given to me which made me rise that complaint, we spoke to mr goush this gentleman is the same person who laughed when asked for the bill for packaging we have no time to talk to you as we have lot of other consignment to take care as he product is delivered we can give you more time for just rs 3110/-, and when asked for the process he tell do what ever you want as you have not give in write that the consignment has to be delivered in the same format it was packed so we have noting to do, when asked for the procedure to rise a complaint on this to get resolved as we have received the damage product where in it is not the same as it was packed, denied stating that do what ever you want to do and was very aggressive and abusive, when asked him before do the consignment you were not taking in the same pitch he said do what every you want to do, you can not doing any thing your process is such that you can only pay what ever we do you have to take it and denied talking when asked for complaint register to rise a complaint denied that there is not complaint book or process with them and when asked to give the same in writing started using abusive word and asked us to get out of the office.
                                So i would like to know the process for rising a complaint for my consignment which was not delivered in the state it was packed and for the financial lose, for the time, pain egoney and dis respect toward me as a customer.
                                Looking forward for your positive response.
                                On[protected]:05, [protected]@dtdc.com wrote:

Greetings of the day!
                                Please note for future reference, the case number is 01102007. Kindly quote this case number for all your future queries on the current subject.

O many mail sent and there is no response

Salean
                                  May 24, 2016

Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/dtdc-courier-cargo-b100102

Worst customer service ever
                                  None of the numbers displayed in website is answers call.
                                  H60910608 delivered to unauthorized person and tried contacting multiple times but no response
                                  Email address mentioned online is wrong got bounce back emails.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/dtdc-courier-cargo-b100102
                                  http://dtdc.In/complaint. Asp complaint form doesnot work
                                  http://dtdc.In/tracking/tracking_results_detail_map. Asp
                                  http://www.trackcourier.in/dtdc. Php try calling bangalore number all are not existing ones

venumaheshuni
                                    from Bellampalli, Telangana
                                    May 24, 2016

Address: 504208

I've couriered a consignment wide no. H50623144 from mancherial to noida, u. P. I have couriered on 18th may 2016 but its been a week now no proper status update of the consignment on the tracking services.
                                    As it contains my official documents which has to be delivered before 25th of may 2016. I have checked the status of the consignment it is showing up to hyderabad only but i've called many a times the respective dtdc courier services but there was no response from the respective team of dtdc courier. Tracking data unavailable. Kindly let me know the shipment details whether it is delivered or not? Also if possible try to contact me on my number below.

Venu maheshuni
                                    Mob. [protected]
                                    Sep 18, 2017
                                    Please help to get the tracking of (Z[protected] I'm get that not available

Shipment tracking not available #h50623144 - Comment #3728120 - Image #0
                                    Plz my courier tracking is not available from 12 nov 2020 and it has been stoppee in chandanagar hyderabad branch and no one is reponding since 1week when we contact them C97968568 this is my courier tracking number plz resolve my problem even ohave to customer care number but nothing is cleared

Shipment tracking not available #h50623144 - Comment #3767259 - Image #0

sanjay kumar e
                                      May 22, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102
                                      Website: dtdc.in/tracking/tracking_results_detail_map.asp

Respected sir/madam,

Brief:
                                      I have couriered one document via dtdc fast courier services (Named fast-plus-blue-express service) on 8th may 2016 from hsr layout, bda complex, dtdc office, bangalore (560102) to kulappully, dtdc office, palakkad, kerala (679122) with dtdc consignment number - v29401197.
                                      The bill amount was 200 rs for this courier. Attached the dtdc bill copy for reference.
                                      This courier was the “receipt of my railway parcel (Of my bike)", which i have parceled on 7th may 2016 evening from bangalore.

What was committed:
                                      The committed date of delivery for this courier was 'second day (48 hour) delivery' of 10th may 2016 (Tuesday, evening), even for worst case delay as well.

What happened in real:
                                      1. The courier delayed for 5 days.
                                      2. Customer has struggled by coordinating with various dtdc members by spending his valuable time/effort. Attached the coordinated dtdc phone/email/sms/site details at the end of this mail for reference.
                                      3. Finally travelled myself, ‘from bangalore to kerala’ to collect the courier manually (From nearby district dtdc office, to avoid additional dtdc delay and thereby increased fine from railway parcel office)

Where was the problem :
                                      The hsr layout dtdc executive and respective vendor team forwarded the fast courier via surface carelessly instead of air lifting, even though it was fast and highly charged courier (This information we have received from dtdc customer care executive at madiwala on 11th may 2016).

User impact on courier delay
                                      Railway fine for delay in collecting the parcel is 240 rs per day (Ie 10 rs per hour). As the courier delayed 5 days, i have paid 1232 rs as fine on 13th may 2016, friday (Where as bike parcel charge from bangalore to kerala was 820 rs only). Attached both the receipts for reference.

Additional charges because of delay
                                      Railway fine – 1232
                                      Fast courier charge - 200
                                      User travel expense from bangalore to kerala to collect the courier manually (From nearby district dtdc office to avoid additional delay and thereby increased fine from railway parcel office) - 700

Total - 2132 rs.

=
                                      Series of events for reference

9th may 2016 - day-1
                                      I was following up with dtdc customer care ([protected]@dtdc.com), from next day (9th may 2016) onwards over mail. But i didn't get reply from dtdc cc even for multiple followup.

10th may 2016 - day-2 onwards...
                                      I was continuously following up with various dtdc office from 10th may onwards via mail, phone, sms etc etc from customer care to various offices of dtdc. But the reply was discouraging.

11th may 2016 - day-3 onwards...
                                      The customer care and various location dtdc offices executives were not having any clue of the consignment till wed, may 11, 2016 11:47 am.
                                      Courier delayed again for day3, day4, day5

12th may 2016 - day-4
                                      Finally i have travelled from bangalore to kerala on day-4 to collect the courier from cochin or thrissur or palakkad or kulappully offices manually even if they were delaying again.

13th may 2016 - day-5
                                      I have reached kerala on day-5, and collected the courier in person from dtdc kulappully.

Various modes of communication with dtdc during this event for reference

— dtdc tracking —
                                      http://dtdc.In/tracking/tracking. Asp
                                      Dtdc sms[protected]
                                      Dtdc bangalore[protected]
                                      Email - [protected]@dtdc.com

— other phone numbers contacted —
                                      Dtdc hsr layout[protected] /[protected]
                                      Dtdc madiwala[protected] / 2550 1086
                                      Dtdc cochin[protected]Usha unnikrishnan)
                                      Dtdc palakkad[protected]
                                      Dtdc trichur[protected] /[protected]

— other mail ids contacted —
                                      [protected]@dtdc.com
                                      Css. [protected]@dtdc.com
                                      [protected]@vsnl.com
                                      [protected]@dtdc.com
                                      [protected]@dtdcpalakkad.com

Khush126
                                        May 21, 2016

I dispatched(booked on 13th) a product from dtdc devices, It was expected to deliver on 20th but in tracking details, it is showing it was booked on 20th and still in kota..is this kind of service they are providing to your customers.
                                        And it's a return product, it must be returned to the seller before 24th

Consignment- Z89362832
                                        P.s - I have receipt, I can show the snapshot, to showing booking date is 13thmay