eBazar Ninja Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2020
Complaints 920

File a complaint to eBazar Ninja

Having problems with eBazar Ninja?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBazar Ninja customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

eBazar Ninja reviews & complaints page 14

kalepinak
Jan 31, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 411045

I purchase Mi 20000 portable power bank from e Bazar Ninja website.
I got a defective product. Power not fully charged and also not working well.
only one charging point working. So i want to Return back it. I Mailed him form the same but no any response received from the company.
When I am going to MI authorised service centre for claim the warranty they also told me this is the fake/duplicate product and not this company any tie up with Mi product. but on the website the mention 6 months warranty on the product from the invoice date. I have the original invoice send from Ebazar.

Pinak Kale
eBazar Ninja customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 04, 2017
Updated by kalepinak
any update ????

SwaV
    Jan 31, 2017

Address: 400097

I had ordered MI PowerBank 10400 Mah, with COD of 599 rs, i received the item as its power button was out of the power bank, when i pressed it twice then it switched on. It is duplicate product i received, where we don't have any user manual no any warranty card with it.
    I am trying to reach customer care number but nobody is picking up the call. I have mailed them same complaint also so that it is day 1 i have received the order, and for return policy it is mentioned that we should return the item within 48 hours. It is really disappointing that nobody is responsible for this loss.
    Please do return my money and take your product back.

Order ID : OID314828
    Order Date: Jan 23, 2017
    Total Amount (COD) : 599rs

Siyaram Panwar
      Jan 30, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305008

Same product not received product to be change...
      Product change and give me same product...
      Now i want my same company mi company power bank...
      So please give me same product..
      I orderd mi company power bank and company send me any other company power bank so please give me my same company power bank...
      I received which power band are an local company power bank so i dont take this power bank..
      Jan 30, 2017
      Updated by Siyaram Panwar
      Same complant

pk47b
        Jan 29, 2017

Address: 492015

I borrowed a Mi power bank on 16th January 2016 and it charged my mobile once and its battery got totally shut down.Then I plugged power bank for charging but wasn't charging.I think it should charge my mobile atleast 6 times it didn't happen. I read other complaints of other people about Mi 20800 power bank and they had also same type of complaint.
        I think your company not selling right product.So kindly refund my money.I don't want to use your product any more.
        β†’ Order ID - OID303282
        β†’ Product - 20800 Mah PowerBank
        β†’ POD No.[protected]
        β†’ Logistic Partner - Delhivery
        β†’ Expected Delivery - 5-7 Days
        Jan 30, 2017
        Updated by pk47b
        I received a mi 20800mah power bank on 16th January 2016.It charged my mobile once and after that power bank battery shutted down.And even it is not charging now.
        I read this type of complaints in complaint portal and there was almost mi 20800mah power bank complaint.So please refund my paid money I don't want repairing any more.
        β†’ Order ID - OID303282
        β†’ POD No.[protected]
        β†’ Logistic Partner - Delhivery

Syed SA
          from Melur, Tamil Nadu
          Jan 29, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600010

I want to cancel my order.. . Ur contact number is not in use.. . Very worst service
          Jan 29, 2017
          Updated by Syed SA
          I want to cancel my order

Keyur Jain
            Jan 29, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

I purchased MI 20000mah powerbank which came as a fake product.im mailing them from yesterday, they are not replying even they are not answering any calls, just a single line.and evn the deadline for replacement is 24hrs.please help me to receive my refund for rs 900 as they fooled me, and they must be punished for same, for fooling so many people.hope you'll help me asap.thankyou
            Order ID - OID313552
            β†’ Product - MI 20000 Portable PowerBank
            β†’ POD No. - [protected]
            β†’ Logistic Partner - Shipdelight
            I have purchased MI power bank of 20800mah but it is not upto the mark. Please refund and take ur product back

Mohit Dargar
              Jan 29, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394210

Plzz plzz I have buy a power bank of MI 20000 mah but powerbank battery is up to low that's why I have to return... Plzz u take in 1 days only...I have trust in this company that's why I have buy but u have not given a good product plz u have to return in some hours only... ...

Lakshminarayan Singh
                Jan 29, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560022

The product for the first day charged completely but next day of the completion of the charge we had put the mobile for charging but the phone was not charging instead the charge was reducing it was 30% then instead of increasing it was decreasing to 25% n so on... And the next time when we put the power bank for charging it has started blinking n it won't charge!! So we kindly request you to replace the product as soon as possible with the good one!! Thank you!!

shyam sundar jp
                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                  Jan 31, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600008

Dear sir / madam. I bought the above product as on 4 Jan . The product is not working and charging . The retailer promised for 6 months warranty . I have the bill with me . So kindly take necessary steps . As soon as possible . If not I shall go with legal steps with complaint to consumer protection act 1986 . Arrange a alternative product to me . Thanking you .

Rajmani prajapati
                    from Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
                    Jan 28, 2017

Address: Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, 484440

β†’ power bank
                    Order ID - OID299772
                    β†’ POD No. - EZ[protected]IN
                    β†’ Logistic Partner - India Post
                    So please return my power bank
                    Jan 28, 2017
                    Updated by Rajmani prajapati
                    Disturbing power bank

Amol Dixit
                      Jan 28, 2017

Address: 122003

The powerbank was delivered under Ebazar Ninja order no/Invoice no OID230733. However, the same stopped working after a week. Customer care no is not working.

Ananda Majumdar
                        Jan 28, 2017

Address: 700114

Order Date: THUR SEPT 29 2016 7:58:36 GMT+5:30, Order Id: OID209618,
                        Sold By: Awesome Digital.
                        Dear Ananda Prasanna Majumdar,

Your Order has been shipped, find given details below:
                        β†’ Order ID - OID209618
                        β†’ POD No.[protected]
                        β†’ Logistic Partner - HOLISOL
                        Though a considerable time has elpsed, company neither delivered the goods nor refund the amount paid inspite of repeated request overphone, email etc.

sundara cholan
                          Jan 28, 2017

Address: 610001

I buy a new mi powerbank 20000mah product in lastweek.but the powerbank is not working.so please refund the money as soon as possible
                          Jan 28, 2017
                          Updated by sundara cholan
                          Now I received the mi powerbank 20000mah, packed in normal box not in branded box also testing further with the device it seems that device is not original as (Mi) Power Bank do not make 20000 MAH capacity and their MAX is 14000 Mah. The Power Bank is damaged as there is a bubble at the bottom and its not charging the phone properly.i tried calling customer care many times but no one responded. So take immediate action and replace it and refund my money.Hope positive response and resolve the issue as earliest.

kiruba jeba sheela
                            Jan 28, 2017

Address: 110092
                            Website: Plot No. 112 3rd Floor Ram Vihar Delhi New Delhi District

I have received my by 25 jan 2017. That is Mi power bank. It is not working properly. So i wish to return thi item. Kindly help me on this. I am not able to reach customer care number also.

Kirubha
                            Email @ [protected]@gmail.com
                            Order ID : OID308939

Mohan Raj L
                              Jan 28, 2017

I have ordered 20800mah MI powerbank from ebazar.ninga on 21/01/2017. I have paid forRs.899. Received the power bank on 27/01/2017. Power bank is not working. i have called the phone number mentioned in the bill[protected] was put of service. other number mentioned in the website[protected] is a Hotel number, not a eBazar Ninja Number. This website is totally a fake.

govind singh rajawat
                                Jan 27, 2017

Address: 304502

i am book mi 20800 mah power bank on 14/01/2017. and i am recive powerbank on 17/01/2017. when i am open e bazar box, this box have not mi 20800 mah power box and not have warranty card of 6th month of power bank. and the power bank is copy product.
                                so please say me changing process.

My order id - OLD306418

biswarupmitra
                                  from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                  Jan 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I order MI 20800 mah power bank with dual USB charging port (as mentioned in the advertisement) from this site but this company send me local company power bank having a single USB charging port. I also use this power bank and the performance is very bad so i want to return this power bank. but customer care of this site has a fake no as no one is responding.
                                  order id is - OID312533

Jan 27, 2017

Address: 560095

I have raise the quire regarding MI Power bank what you are delivered me .

But that product is not working properly and for the same i have request you to refund my money. After so many mail and call you are not reply or not answering.

Please provide me the correct product or Refund my money

I raised ticket no. Ticket Received - oRDER id OID253698

KewalKrishan
                                      from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jan 28, 2017

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, 335512

I have purchased mi power bank 20000 mah but that power bank is not working properly. What can I do now ?
                                      When I charge any phone to power bank, it charges for a while it stops after one minute.
                                      Kindly guide me what do I do. If my complaint hasn't resolved, I will Lodge a file against your company.
                                      I suffer more with your product, so draw an attention towards my complaint.

vik00007
                                        Jan 26, 2017

Address: 110092

Order id - OID313886
                                        delivered on - 22/01/2017
                                        COD - Rs 899
                                        product ordered - MI 20800 power bank

The product delivered is fake. I requested for return and refund many times. But there is no response. Please help me to get the refund for the same.
                                        I am sending the photos of the product and the emails sent as request.
                                        Please help me to get refund.