Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 23

aasita
Sep 16, 2019

Address: 200, Thane, Maharashtra, 400706

I have made online request for transfer of pf from dlcpm[protected] to mhban[protected] but same has been rejected previously for more than 10 times now. I have been trying since 4 to 5 months now.

I need to withdraw money for my mother’s treatment.

Request you to transfer my pf to current employer in mumbai at the earliest.

Let me know if you require any further details in this regard.
I have still not received arrears of past 7 months. Bank tells me that EPF office has taken back the amount and there is no pick up on any call number mentioned. I have been requesting bank to talk to the EPFO for past 4 months and there is no confirmation on other side.

Shiva415
    Sep 14, 2019

Subject: pf amount still not received since last 38 days.

My pf number is: mhban[protected]

Bandra, mumbai pf account no.: 65000

I submitted for pf withdrawal through my previous company accenture services pvt ltd. And sent the pf form19 to the pf office, bandra, mumbai. I submitted it online portal on 5th august 2019 but it is still under process. It is almost 38 days now, but still the amount is not deposited into my bank account.

Please let me know the reason for the delay.
    Oct 04, 2019
    Updated by Shiva415
    Till now there is no response from them.
    My name is mandeep Singh, it's been 2 years I have not received my PF
    Registered under my name: Mandeep Singh
    Phn. [protected]
    It's been 2 years that I have submitted all the necessary documents in Gurgaon office. Please look into this and kindly resolve at the earliest

Ishikha Goyal
      Sep 12, 2019

Address: Mumbai maharshra, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400601

Dear sir/mem plz mem jo mera pf h vo 1week m clear kr do qki mujhe bahut jaruri h mera pf amount pura clear kr dijiye qki meine last month online claim kiya tha to amount aa gaya tha but ab mujhe nhi pata ki isshu ho raha h mere sare doucument clear h to plz mem or sir plz relize my pf amount or pf 1week m send kar dijiye plz mem or sir hubble request h

kritika j
        Sep 10, 2019

Address: Begumpey Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500016

Complaint id : aphyd/e/2019/13828

Uan no:[protected]

I have raised a grievance in pf grievance portal

They told me to contact epf kr puram

However i am unable to contact

My claim is settled on 13th aug 2019.

Please it is very urgent

And i have contacted local pf office where i got no response.

As this kr puram branch is in different city it is not possible for me to visit.

Tried contacting also dropped an email.

However i see no response please help

Can i know why is it not yet credited

Destination avs
          Sep 9, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I just wanted to k ow the procedure to withdraw the PF amount from one of my inoperative account (2013). I tried to call the PF office but i never connnected and it seems no one is there to attend the calls. So i searched and found couple of email address, I sent them an email regarding the issue ( Procedure to withdraw) as I do not have any contact now with my previous organization. I got response from South zone department stating that your email forwarded to North Department as its their Juridiction, then I received and email from North Department stating that your email forwarded to Central Department as this claims under their juridiction.. it took overall 3 weeks l. Now Central team is not responding I have also did couple of followups but no luck. Can anyone just send me email addrss or office no. of CEO of EPFO office Delhi?

Shivaji L. Chavan
            Sep 6, 2019

Address: Wagle Industrial Estate, Thane, Thane, Maharashtra

I settled claim id no. Is[protected] on 26.07.2019 with proper authiticated documnets to my hr team and they submitted to pf office. Few day back pf site showing status was "claim is in process" but day after yeasterday we received sms through epfo site as "your claim has been rejected by field officer".

But dont know what is the reason. Please clarify rejection reason for the same.

Ajaykumar .pf ke rupees transfer keso hoge 26date ko ballance aaya tha

Thiramdas Roja
              Aug 31, 2019

I have applied for pf partial withdrawal and from last 3 months my status is showing under process. Please check and help me out to process it asap. As i need urgent money..

Have raised grievance request also. Grievance number : baniv/e/2019/07409

Uan details :[protected]
              Pf partial withdrawal raised on 6 july 2019

Employee name : roja rani thiramdas
              I have submitted my pf form 31 withdrawal process online on 23/08/2019 which was suppose to settle by 10 days from applied but today is 04/09/2019 already 10 days are gone but its showing under process. Please do the needful

UAN No[protected]

pf claim submitted still under process - Comment #3528869 - Image #0
              mkarunagaran's reply, Sep 5, 2019
              Now showing Claim settled but amount not yet credited in the account
              mkarunagaran's reply, Sep 5, 2019
              Please do the needful..
              I am sk idrish, My claim amount Rs-7300 has been approved. Payment sent via neft on 27/8/2019. But till now payment not receive.
              Claim Id - THVSH[protected]

Please find the attach file.

pf claim submitted still under process - Comment #3530459 - Image #0

praveenkmr2
                Aug 31, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560015

I am praveen kumar from bangalore my uan no[protected].. I applied for my form 19 and 10c for pf claim i need some urgent money problem.. They rejected my claim process even not mentioned what is the error in my process. Please help me to withdraw my pf money as soon as possible.. I applied my pf money claim process in july month after my resignation of two months.. My rejection date was7/8/19.
                Dear sir many time i complain in portal but now no any solution on my complain. This is with reference to your grievance registerer dllxm/e/2019/10935 I have already submit kyc but not approved kyc by employer

Srinivas murthy K.R
                  Aug 30, 2019

Address: 560091

I had worked for an organization 6 years back and left that organization after working for 3 years, where the pf account held with it is transferred to new uan.

Where as the pension amount is still in the old uan[protected], and i would like to with draw the same.

I submitted online claim request, later got the below message.

Your online claim form-10c (Bgbng[protected] has been rejected by epfo on 29-08-19. For rejection reason visit https://goo.gl/MF9z19

Where as the above website is showing error.

Please let me know the exact reason for rejection.
                  And kindly guide me in claiming my pension money.

Thanks in advance,
                  Srinivas murthy k r.

B. svgktulasi Rao
                    Aug 30, 2019

Address: HYDERABAD, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

My pan card number is-erwpb9846n - and my name is -
                    Bongu svgk tulasirao - as for the aadhar card
                    Pan card photo attached /enclosed with this and
                    My aixs bank cheque also enclosed-and also atteched farm15- hence please issue my epf to my bank account
                    Still now,, don't have any job
                    I have to pay house rent
                    Please take early action s, please

Https.//goo. Gl/mf9z19

sandipnandi1947
                      Aug 30, 2019

Address: 33A, Manoranjan Roychowdhury Rd, Beniapukur, Kolkata, West Bengal 700014, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

I am unable to link my aadhaar to my uan number for because my basic details are wrongly updated. My name is tinku mondal but my name update in aadhaar portal "tinku mondal 2". I request you please correct my basic details as per my aadhhar.

Name: tinku mondal
                      Establishment id/name : wbprb[protected]/g. D. Security company
                      Member id/name : wbprb[protected]/tinku mondal 2
                      Uan number :[protected]

I am request many times my employer but there are no response, please do the need full.
                      Document attached for your reference.

P. Chand Sharma
                        Aug 30, 2019

Address: VPO:- Ghori, Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Dear all concerned, i have submitted our online claim form 31 on 26th, aug-2019. But there is no reason behind this is cleared.

Kindly provide me all detail about my uan no.
                        [protected] there are no error was found in my account and in all documents but why my claim is rejected.

Please provide me my claim amount as soon as possible.

Prem chand

varundeep143
                          Aug 30, 2019

Address: j1/247 1sr floor dda flat kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Transfer claim settled in previous company but amount not credited in current company.
                          Uan no[protected]
                          Tnmas[protected] claim id is settled but in current company amount is zero. I have raised transfer request in may2019 but still no amount is credited, i have visited pf office gurgaon as well and my hr too. But no resolution given yet.
                          Please check and resolve.

sravan kumar adepu
                            Aug 29, 2019

Address: HYDERABAD, 500062

From my salary pf deducted last 5 months but it is not deposited to my pf account. Kindly please transfer amount to my pf account. Please find the details in attachments. My last working day 19. April.2019. I am not a fresher please find my uan id:[protected].
                            Company name: intelenet global services

Name: adepu sravan kumar
                            Employee id:[protected]
                            Contact no:[protected].

Kiran Alexander
                              Aug 29, 2019

Address: Mumbai, 500020

I have applied fir pf transfer from earlier account to recent account but transfer is not reflecting in my present account. I am getting message that account details are different from earlier account... How to know what are the differences.
                              Also my pan is not verified hence applied online but still it's not appearing as verified.
                              My number [protected]

munirul islam
                                Aug 29, 2019

Address: Bhiringi More, Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713213

Uan no[protected]
                                On 24th august, 2019 i have successfully claim my epf balance but from two days the claim status not showing, only show claim not found and when i am trying to go to online services — claim section the site is throwing an exception as "something went wrong! Please try again later!!!".

Could you please look into this?

Thanks!

Md munirul islam
                                I had applied for pf final settlement online (Form 10c). claims are settled and payment sent via neft on 13/08/2019 but till now not credit in my bank account. Please help me. I also tried to contact my pf office but no one picked up the phone calls, i sent so many emails but never get any reply.

not showing claim status - Comment #3524067 - Image #0

anshika jha
                                  Aug 28, 2019

This is almost more than a year since i have submitted my grievance for pf transfer from my previous employer.

I always get a response that it has been sent to cash section but still there is no success.

It’s a request to please look into my case on urgent basis.

Registration number : ropun/e/2019/74993

My previous employer has already done the pf transfer, however, the same is still not reflecting in my pf account.

Previous pf a/c no: mh/ban/48475/673362
                                  Previous employer : tata consultancy services employees provident fund
                                  Present pf a/c no : pu/pun/0034224/000/0237549
                                  Present employer : tech mahindra limited
                                  Amount to be transferred: rs. 1, 28, 323
                                  I had applied for the online clam and my payment send (13/08/2019)but I have not collect in my bank account.so please help me.

pf amount not getting credited to my amount since an year - Comment #3524057 - Image #0

Biswas debasish
                                    Aug 27, 2019

Address: South Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I had applied for pf final settlement online (Form 19 &10c). Both claims are settled and payment sent via neft on 22/08/2019 but till now not credit in my bank account. Please help me. I also tried to contact my pf office but no one picked up the phone calls, i sent so many emails but never get any reply. I need this money urgently for medical emergency.
                                    My uan :[protected]
                                    Pf no:-dsnhp[protected].
                                    Aug 27, 2019
                                    Amount credit in my bank account
                                    Intrested not update in my passbook of 2018-19 for UAN No[protected]
                                    Vijaysaini055's reply, Aug 23, 2019
                                    Interest not update in my passbook of 2018-19 for UAN No-100404407486

Biswas debasish
                                      Aug 27, 2019

Address: Delhi south, 741501

I had applied for pf final settlement online (Form 19 &10c). Both claims are settled and payment sent via neft on 22/08/2019 but till now not credit in my bank account. Please help me. I also tried to contact my pf office but no one picked up the phone calls. I have some serious kidney disease i need this money urgently for my treatment. Please help me.

My uan :[protected]
                                      Pf no:-dsnhp[protected].
                                      Aug 27, 2019
                                      Sir I and my last employer change the bank account in my UAN. On 15/07/2019. For full and final withdrawal. But not attached / approved by epfo gurgaon haryana. I'm very unhappy with epfo gurgaon haryana. My last employer already summit process about this on 15/07/2019.
                                      Please sir help me quickly.
                                      My mobile number [protected]

Dineshhain
                                        Aug 23, 2019

Address: Patudi Raod, 122001

Dear sir/ma'm,

I was working with one of the mnc company and they are maitaining pf trust.
                                        Now i have joined new company and wanted to transfer my pf from trust to new company which is registered under rpfc gurgaon, haryana

Further you are requested to please share the neft/bank details for pf transfers from trust to rpfc gurgaon.

Kind regards
                                        Dinesh kumar