Fabpanda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 24, 2015
Complaints 153

File a complaint to Fabpanda

Having problems with Fabpanda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fabpanda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fabpanda reviews & complaints page 6

shailajatiwari90
from Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 17, 2015

On 2nd feb 15 i hv ordered charme polka dots long party wear dress for 500/- on discount but on 14feb i recieved a netted waist length shrug of orange colour dat too flourescent..no one recives d call on their tollfree number neither they in return talk to customers nor even they reply to emails till now what i experienced.. its not a big loss..but whatever d fraud dey r doing with d customers isnt gud.. even i have filled their form of cacellation return and exchange but havnt got any reply from them till now.. they contacted me yestrday but aftr telling them since then no body contacted me again..my order number was 40968.. & model number was Cm1030.. do look into d matter..and hlp me to resolve this as soon as possible..

anjali_malik68
    Feb 16, 2015

Fab panda team my order no. 33204 was ordered on 17th Jan with debit card payment. i have written e mails to you, no replies to them. Called more than 50 times, mostly engaged. and the other times it goes to voice note no replies to them i will be taking these matters to consumer court now . regards Anaya malik
    Fabpanda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

porpet
      Feb 15, 2015

I had ordered several products from your website.I have received only two products till now.Please look into..The customer care number and toll free number is not useful for contacting you guys.I have already paid the amount.Its been more than 14 days, i have ordered the products.if you guys cannot delivered the products on time.please return the money back.

Porpet

defective piece, nobody picks up call on customer care ever!

Ordered a watch. It is defective. Dropped email to all their email ids. Called their single toll free number 100 times. Nobody picks up. No replies for emails. They seem to be fraud out to loot people.

sajanasoman
        Feb 13, 2015

I had purchased a pair of sandals on 10th Feb, 2015 where the payment mode was through credit card. The amount of Rs1100 was deducted and while processing the payment it redirected to the home page of the fraud website. Till date I have been trying to reach the customer care as I have not even received the order no.While doing cash on delivery we get the order no immediately and a call from your customer care but while doing a payment through cc have u put up a mechanism "JUST TO DEBIT THE MONEY FROM CONSUMERS ACCOUNT" and not even sending him/ her the order no

SHUT UR BUSINESS AND WEBSITE IF YOU CANT HANDLE ONE!!!
        Lo aur lo fake websites se...

sonal_gupta
          Feb 13, 2015

Hi, i am nimisha mishra. I had ordered one sandal from fabpanda.Com on 28th december 2014. They told me within 7 days i will get my sandal. But i didn't. On 22/25th january i cancelled my order and they told me that around 30th january my money will be refunded to my account. They told me money has been refunded, but when i called in my bank they told me there is no such kind of transaction. Today is 13th february even now they are not returning my money and even not receiving my call, i want help from you to get back my money from these cheaters. Please my order no was 26685 in fabpanda. And my contact details are [protected]/[protected]

Order number 42015 not yet received- ordered 10 days before

I have ordered one watch vide order number 42015 but i have not yet received the same. It has been ordered on 4th feb'15 but not yet received.

delay of product delivery

I had ordered a women footwear on[protected]. My order no is 26755. I paid for it via debit card. I havent received it yet.. Why is it so delay?

saroj chahar
            from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
            Feb 12, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My order number is 39857. I have placed order on 31st jan. Till now order is not dispatched. .m calling to customer care. .but No one is picking. Call is going to some beep. Very unsatisfied. Deliver the product or refund the money. At least revert back . .
            This to bring in notice that I had ordered a pair of watch online through Fabpanda and paid via my credit card on[protected] for 399.00. however I have not received the product yet and tried to call on customer care and did not get any response. They did not even pick up my phone. Tried to email them but no response received. Please do the needful or suggest what should be done to get my money back. Company name is Fabpanda and address is given below: E-48/09, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-II, New Delhi - 110020...
            I didn't receive my order or any response from fabPanda. . Can you please help me in getting my money or product... you guys said that they will revert back but no response

receiving a used charme lazer

i want to return my order kindly call me as soon as possible divyani.[protected]@gmail.com

ORDER WAS NOT RECEIVED

MY ORDER NO IS 29602 WAS NOT RECEIVED N ORDER KIYE HUE AROUND 2 MONTH HO GYA H AGR SERVICES SAHI NH KR SKTE H TO COMPANY BAND KR DE AP

radhikagarg
              from Harda, Madhya Pradesh
              Feb 12, 2015

Address: Moga, Punjab

order 41039 was placed on 2feb2015.Till now I do not see that my product is dispatched, when i called customer care number it is going on voice mail saying leave the massage.by mistake we ordered the product twice i.e.order 41027 we asked for return it and refund our money but with no response .I have sent an email, support no resolution given to my complaint.cancel my order and refund the money back to my card.i am fed up with pathetic service.
              i placed a order on 18th feb.the order no is 45654.but any infrmation about dispatch lf my order has not come.pymne made through card.i tried to cntct by calling nd by doing mails bt no reply came..it should be dispatched now..but no infrmation came yet.
              Please Shere ur contact de we will touch as soon as possible

Fabpanda team,
              where will i share my contact details????

no response to my order - Comment #2119607 - Image #0
              where will i share my contact details???

no response to my order - Comment #2119619 - Image #0
              no information has not come yet about my order of no 45654..it it has dispatched or not..when will it be delivered?paymnt has made by card.
              i placed a order on 18 th feb.but any information about dispatch or delivery of my order has not came..order no is 45654.i tried many times to connect by calling on the provided contact no [protected].bt the no is fake.nd no reply came on mails also .payment was made through card.but i did not get any information about my order..when will it be delivered?

chaithrak
                Feb 12, 2015

I had placed an order for sandals (quantity =2) on 14th Jan 2015 and have still not received the product nor any communication from them. I have tried calling the customer support number several times and it always reached the voicemaill. I have already paid for the product.Kindly help either to deliver the product or to return the money. [protected]@gmail.com

not reached the order

I placed the order on 18th Feb 2015. Placing order no. 45683. I doesn't reach.. answer me..

Bhupender Singh1984
                  Feb 11, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This to bring in notice that I had ordered a pair of sandals online through Fabpanda and paid via my credit card on 28/01/2015 for 499.00. Delivery date supposed to be 10/02/2015, however I have not received the product yet and tried to call on customer care and did not get any response. They did not even pick up my phone. Tried to email them but no response received. Please do the needful or suggest what should be done to get my money back. Company name is Fabpanda and address is given below: E-48/09, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-II, New Delhi - 110020
                  Order no. 38741.
                  This to bring in notice that I had ordered a pair of sandals online through Fabpanda and paid via my credit card on 28/01/2015 for 499.00. Delivery date supposed to be 10/02/2015, however I have not received the product yet and tried to call on customer care and did not get any response. They did not even pick up my phone. Tried to email them but no response received. Please do the needful or suggest what should be done to get my money back. Company name is Fabpanda and address is given below: E-48/09, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-II, New Delhi - 110020
                  I purchased a - CASIO EDIFICE EFR-501SP-1AV CHRONOGRAPH WATCH from fabpanda website on 6 feb 2015. Till now I have not received any mail or sms regarding its delivery or its dispatch order.
                  I would be greatfull I[censored] look into this matter and do the needful.
                  my phn no is[protected]
                  Piyush Shrivastava
                  I ordered the following item on your website as mention bellow. But i
                  could not get any status about this and i just want to cancel my order.
                  pls tell me process of that and return my money. your service is very
                  poor and your website is look like fake website. your customer care
                  service and all the services are very poor. pls close this website if
                  you cannot maintain the things. your website offer the things on
                  discount to attract customers. and after taking the money no respond
                  from your site. stop doing this all, your activity is discouraging the
                  other customers to stop online shopping.

Order Details Order ID: 39801
                  Date Added: 31/01/2015
                  I placed my order on this site(fabpanda.com) on 14/2/2015.
                  There is no response about the product dispatching detail and when
                  I am trying their customer care no. and leaving mails to them...
                  Again no response.
                  I have purchased the product on 19 January, 2015 from fab panda, order no. is 34049 but product has not been delivered yet, its been a month now.
                  Order 46286 not delivered yet, their customer service number[protected]Toll Free) is not in service, all fraud business.. Horrible. cant deliver our products?

Bindu Bhalla
                    Feb 10, 2015

I have placed an order on 1st Feb. Order no is 40198. It is Western Look Dark Denim Blue Solid Shirt. Product code is WL23. It's been10 days now and i haven't received a single tracking message regarding this. As I have already paid for this order through HDFC net banking, I would like the item delivered or cash back... Bindu Bhalla

Didnt receive my order

Order no 36936 a pair of heels ... I paid the money through credit card .. Itz been a month since i ordered .. Plz do get my order done

I have ordered a product and have not received it still

Hi Team, I have ordered a product on 29/01/2015 and have not received it still, can you please check the status and let me know? Order ID: 38873 Date Added: 29/01/2015 Thank you!

dipti06
                      Feb 9, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I had ordered for the items below Charme Women's Peach Semi Winter Printed Casual Blazer - Size: XL CM1016 1 Rs.399 Rs.399 Charme Women's Peach Semi Winter Printed Casual Blazer - Size: M CM1016 1 Rs.399 Rs.399 Peach Factory Black And Blue Criss Cross High Heel Shoe - Size: 40 PF102 1 Rs.499 Rs.499 Peach Factory Black And Red Criss Cross High Heel Shoe - Color: Red - Size: 39 PF103 1 Rs.499 Rs.499 summing to amount Rs.1, 796 vide order id 37284.Its been over 16 days and I havent received any information regarding the dispatch of my order yet.i have been mailing to your office but havent received any reply.i have tried inummerable times on your tollfree number and noone is receiving my call.This is the worst service I have ever faced with any of online portals.plz deliver my order at earliest otherwise I will have no option but approach the Consumer court.

watch

My watch is breakable now. Aaj hi delivery hui h. Or check kra to watch tuti hui nikli h. Pls meri ye prblm jld se jld solsolvsolve kre.

CASH NOT RETURNED

I have purchased a casio watch worth Rs.3999 on 09/02/2015.On 12/02/2015 I have cancelled my order.Still now no reply from fabpanda about the cash returning process.My order no is 44174.Kindly do some favour for me to clesr this issue.

Prabhs
                        Feb 9, 2015

This is in reference to the Order ID: 36853 Dated: 25/01/2015. Amount – 2544/- There were 8 items ordered and I have only received 3 . The below mentioned are NOT DELIVERED YET- Items – 1)Western Look Pink Palazzo And Black Jegging Combo – Size: 32. 2) Western Look White Georgette Regular Without Stretch Palazzo – Size: 32 3) Charme Women’s White Round neck 3/4th Sleeves Casual Top – Size: M 4) Charme Women’s Net Black Palazzo – Size: 32 THESE ITEMS ARE NOT DELIVERED. When I Log into the account, it shows these as Payment received. When I click on Order details and track the order – it says Delivered. Also your website does not function, it gives an error. No one responds on emails or customer care number. Kindly help and refund the amount paid against the order. Regards Prabhjeet Singh
                        It took a few months .. but eventually the amount was refunded to my card account. Be aware of this website dont make any purchases. thanks
                        I have got the refund for the amount, hence kindly resolve the complaint.

BHAV26894
                          Feb 9, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

My order ID-38798 and I paid the amount through net banking and it is not delivered upto now.There is no reply for my mails and phone calls.My order consists of the following 4 products: Charme Women's Black And Pink Printed Long Party wear Dress - Size: S CM2002 2 Rs.399 Rs.798 Charme Women's Polka Dot Printed Long Party wear Dress - Size: S CM1030 1 Rs.449 Rs.449 Western Look Long floral printed dress with lining - Size: S WL18 1 Rs.399 Rs.399 Sub-Total: Rs.1, 646 Total: Rs.1, 646.

Fabpanda - not returing my money back

my order id is 32428.i cancelled my order before a month ego..they mailed me they will my return my money within 4-5 days..till now they are not replying my mail..not giving me my money back..they ate my money please help me..

wrong product delivery

i ordered a beigh color wedge and got a blue colour instead. i request for the exchange. i have been trying to contact the site but i never get any reply. my order id-25266.

sodas35
                            Feb 9, 2015

I didn't receive my order bearing no 38883.I placed the order on 29th jan 2015, i was told it would be dispatched on 1st feb 2015 and i would receive it in 7-10 days and it was for cash in delivery as i couldnt find my bank in the list for net payment.Please can you look into it and let me know by when i will receive it and why is there a delay. Thanks, Soma

not reach my order

i placed the order in fabpanda .. my placing order no is45683 .. i paid the money online ... when will i get my order .. answer me ...

Asha anup
                              Feb 9, 2015

Hi, I feel Fabpanda is one of the most worst faking website. They do business in below way 1. Deliver different product and when we return the product, they neither refund your cash nor u get the product. 2.Consumer calls are never answered 3.Mails are never replied. 4.Tell there is a combo offer and send only one piece 5.It is more or like your donating your money for Fabpanda. 6.I doubt whether there is an office in Delhi or Just pack some goods from some market and send to us. I would suggest never ever buy any product from this site, it simply a fake site earning money by cheating people. So be care full and I saw lot more complaints in google about FabPanda. Some action needs to be taken. My first order was the last order here.
                              yes bro. they gave me duplicate product

did not get email n order

order no 42049

Manasa Kashyap
                                Feb 9, 2015

I have placed an order Peach Factory Black Bow Heels PF121 on Jan 24th. It's been more than 10 days now and i haven't received a single tracking message regarding this. As i have already paid for this order through net banking, i would like the item delivered or cash back

priyankades
                                  Feb 5, 2015

Order number 38057, I did not receive my ordered good, I have already made payment through net banking. When I track the status it just shows payment received details. Please let me know if I will be receivin my order else pay m back my money

Namita Khurana
                                    Feb 4, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY ORDER FabPanda Thank you for your interest in FabPanda products. Your order has been received and will be processed once payment has been confirmed. Order Details Order ID: 39745 Date Added: 31/01/2015 Payment Method: Cash On Delivery Email: [protected]@gmail.com Telephone: [protected] IP Address: 122.163.236.184 Payment Address namita Khurana 81/1 chander nagar alambagh Lucknow 226005 Uttar Pradesh India Product Model Quantity Price Total Charme Women's Polka Dot Printed Long Party wear Dress - Size: M CM1030 1 Rs.449 Rs.449 Shipping Charges: Rs.50 Sub-Total: Rs.449 Total: Rs.499 Please reply to this email if you have any questions.

watch

My watch is breakable now. Aaj hi delivery hui h. Or check kiya to tuti hui nikali h. Pls imimeimedetaly change now. Jald se jald se solve the problem.

ervirendrasingh
                                      Feb 4, 2015

This is regarding my order #36874.I have ordered one product from Fabpanda on 25th Jan and done the online payment. But still after 2 weeks I have not received my order and no response from Call center also. I have mailed them 4 time but no response on any of mails. This is the worst service I ever faced with any of the online portals.

fake selling site

Your site is fake selling site no one response nor anyone picks up phone I going to complaint and will make post on Facebook .I want to replace my item but no response from your side

divishyam
                                        Feb 3, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

My Order no is 36429, order on dated 23/1/2015.via payment option COD but till date i have not received any product from fabpanda yet . No option is there to trace the product .plz update the status at earliest, waiting for your positive response.